Business built on blood of Ukrainians
    War profiteering Armenians

    ANALYTICS  29 March 2023 - 17:54

    The full-scale Russian-Ukrainian war has been going on for almost 400 days. It has caused enormous destruction, tragedy and the deaths of tens of thousands of Ukrainian civilians and soldiers. The war has caused millions of people in Ukraine itself to become internally displaced, while millions more have been forced to flee abroad. There is no end in sight to this war. But we can already see the shameful role that Armenia is playing in this war.

    The secret of the Armenian economy's "growth"

    The European Union's Special Representative for Sanctions David O'Sullivan will arrive in Armenia for a reason, to check whether Yerevan is helping Russia circumvent the sanctions. It was reported by Armenian media. O'Sullivan is currently in Kyrgyzstan, before travelling to Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Georgia and Armenia.

    "Our task is to ensure effective implementation of the sanctions. After analysing trade flows, we are seeing significant growth that we have not seen before. We need to monitor closely the situation in partner states and signals that suggest sanctions are being circumvented," O'Sullivan said.

    “I am sure that an objective analysis of the situation will easily reveal how Armenia is helping the Russian Federation to circumvent Western sanctions. For example, according to the Statistical Committee of Armenia, in January-February of this year, the volume of industrial production increased by 1 per cent, while export volumes increased by 96․4 per cent! The published data indicate that export volumes from Armenia to Russia have increased significantly, which experts attribute to an increase in re-exports.”

    The volume of machinery, equipment and mechanisms exported from Armenia increased by 12.3 times in 2022 compared to 2021. Overall, Armenia's trade turnover with Russia increased by 91.7% in 2022 compared to 2021, including a three-fold increase in exports to Russia. The fact that Armenia is re-exporting was also acknowledged by Economy Minister Vahan Kerobyan. According to Kerobyan, last year, Armenia's exports grew by 77.7 per cent and re-exports accounted for a significant portion of that. In essence, this was a veiled admission by Kerobyan that suspicions about Armenia assisting Russia to circumvent Western sanctions were justified. The answer given to Lragir.am by Hayk Mnatsakanyan, a doctor of economics and head of the department at the Armenian State University of Economics, who openly admitted that such a problem exists, is also revealing.

    "There is no need to avoid discussing it. At this stage, the arrows are directed towards Russia, not Armenia. And everyone knows that Armenia's main trading partner is Russia. I understand that the world is treating this issue delicately, trying not to harm Armenia. But we should remain vigilant, act reasonably, and not cross borders, which can lead to threats to our economy," Mnatsakanyan said.

    This is how, quite shamelessly, Armenia profits from the Russian-Ukrainian war, from Ukrainian grief, blood and casualties. But, clearly, neither French President Emmanuel Macron, nor the French Senate, nor the MEPs will ever raise this topic. They, figuratively speaking, prefer not to see the logjam in Armenia's eye, relentlessly looking for a straw in Azerbaijan's eye. Meanwhile, there are even more shocking facts.

    Armenians living in Rostov rob Ukraine

    According to the Ukrainian newspaper Obozrevatel, grain terminals in Mariupol, granaries in Svatovo and Kherson, private grain-processing and grain-saving enterprises in Ukraine have been robbed. The Rostov region of the Russian Federation has become a gateway for the import of looted goods. The theft of Ukrainian grain from the occupied territories of Ukraine and its export to Russia is controlled by a group of Rostov Armenians - a known mafia subordinate to the diaspora, i.e. Armenians settled in the Rostov region.

    And it is not just about grain. The Armenians in the Rostov region have also taken over the entire agricultural production market, as well as the sales markets. Without the permission of the Armenian mafia, no one in Rostov can sell vegetables - the businesses of those who disobey will be burned down and they themselves will be killed. With the occupation of Ukrainian lands, Armenians from the Rostov region immediately took control of all agricultural machinery abandoned by the owners, who had saved their lives or were killed by the occupiers. The trucks carry Ukrainian goods without documents directly to the Rostov and Krasnodar regions of Russia, they are not stopped by traffic police, tax authorities, customs and border guards. At the same time, Rutratranstorg is active in social networks, putting up advertisements, looking for grain carriers to transport grain from Lugansk, Zaporizhzhia and Kherson regions to Crimea, Belgorod, Stavropol Territory, Rostov Region and even to Yerevan.

    Ukraine's main agricultural website “Latifundist” conducted its own investigation into the theft of Ukrainian grain, which not only found all the company's founders, registered capital, registration details, addresses and phone numbers but also recorded a conversation in which the owner Artur Azizyan confirms the plunder of Ukraine and the export of Ukrainian grain from Russian-controlled territories. The Russian company Rutratranstorg, which exports stolen grain from Ukraine's occupied territories, was registered in 2017 in the city of Krasnodar. Its head is Artur Azizyan and its founder is Marina Viktorovna Trubnikova.

    Interestingly, according to Russian registers, Marina became the owner of Rutratranstorg in March 2022. She is also the founder of another company listed in the ads - Miroyan. This company provides transport and logistics services and its head is Maxim Viktorovich Trubnikov. It was registered in 2018 in Belgorod. This is an example of Russian Armenians' involvement in robbing Ukrainian grain. Which also goes to Armenia.

    Against this background, it is worth noting that Azerbaijan, on the contrary, helped Ukraine. And it is not only about supplying humanitarian aid worth tens of millions of manats, not only about sending generators and other equipment to Ukraine, which helped to survive the consequences of the strikes on the Ukrainian energy network. Exactly a year ago, on March 28, 2022, Azerbaijan expressed its readiness to provide Ukraine with fuel for the sowing campaign. Ukrainian President Volodymyr Zelenskyy made the announcement after a conversation with Azerbaijani President Ilham Aliyev.

    Thus, the war in Ukraine has shown us a lot. Including which states and peoples are truly friendly to Ukraine and which are, to put it mildly, hostile, ready to make money, literally, from the blood of Ukrainians.

    Akbar Hasanov

    Caliber.Az

    Subscribe to our Telegram channel


Read also

Gulf – Central Asian partnership is on the rise Global uncertainty

22 April 2024 - 16:55

Will Antony Blinken's visit overshadow the China-Russia partnership? Preventive shot

22 April 2024 - 15:05

A show with a predictable finale Armenia must uphold the agreements!

22 April 2024 - 15:27

Azerbaijan's diplomatic masterstroke: Return of occupied villages marks strategic achievement New geopolitical reality

21 April 2024 - 11:43

Iran-Israel: confrontation, opportunities and constraints Caliber.Az analysis

22 April 2024 - 13:32

Azerbaijani President's triumph, troubled Georgia, and a duel in the Middle East Caliber.Az weekly review

21 April 2024 - 11:22
ADVERTS
Video
Latest news

    Singapore gives top-level briefings to reassure foreign banks on stability

    23 April 2024 - 01:03

    How might new US aid change war in Ukraine?

    22 April 2024 - 23:01

    Georgia ready to contribute to peace process in South Caucasus - MoD

    22 April 2024 - 21:03

    Erdogan: Türkiye expects Iraq to take effective steps in fighting PKK

    22 April 2024 - 20:52

    Armenia, US mull border delimitation with Azerbaijan

    22 April 2024 - 20:40

    Kazakhstan bans extremists from entering its territory

    22 April 2024 - 20:31

    Slovenia welcomes agreement between Baku, Yerevan

    22 April 2024 - 20:23

    Next Russia sanctions must target shadow oil fleet, Sweden says

    22 April 2024 - 20:09

    Kremlin: Withdrawal of Russian peacekeepers from Karabakh corresponds to regional realities

    22 April 2024 - 20:04

    Georgia welcomes start of Armenian-Azerbaijani border delimitation process

    22 April 2024 - 19:55

    Jordan welcomes agreement between Azerbaijan and Armenia

    22 April 2024 - 19:42

    Germany disrupts delivery of 400 MRAP armoured vehicles to Ukraine

    22 April 2024 - 19:28

    Azerbaijani, Russian presidents commend Heydar Aliyev's role in Baikal-Amur Mainline project, discuss bilateral ties

    During a one-on-one meeting in Moscow

    22 April 2024 - 19:15

    Iran’s president calls for broadening economic ties with Pakistan

    22 April 2024 - 19:13

    UK foreign secretary seeks “new era” in Central Asia relations on visit to region

    22 April 2024 - 18:59

    Iran considers security in Caucasus priority

    22 April 2024 - 18:44

    Armenia, EU discuss border delimitation issues

    22 April 2024 - 18:37

    Azerbaijan reveals Armenian weapons in Karabakh

    PHOTO

    22 April 2024 - 18:28

    Azerbaijan, Georgia discuss cooperation in ICT

    22 April 2024 - 17:59

    Global military spending surges amid war, rising tensions and insecurity

    Countries’ rating

    22 April 2024 - 17:47

    Israel planned bigger attack on Iran, but scaled it back to avoid war

    Analysis by New York Times

    22 April 2024 - 17:32

    Greece, Spain under pressure to provide Ukraine with air defence systems

    22 April 2024 - 17:17

    Azerbaijan intercepts Iranian drug smugglers in Caspian Sea

    Following a warning shot from patrol vessel/PHOTO/VIDEO

    22 April 2024 - 17:13

    ANAMA reports on progress of demining operations

    22 April 2024 - 17:02

    Gulf – Central Asian partnership is on the rise

    Global uncertainty

    22 April 2024 - 16:55

    Political analyst: Armenia forces Azerbaijan to solve problems militarily

    22 April 2024 - 16:52

    Malaysian parliament chairman due in Azerbaijan

    22 April 2024 - 16:47

    Azerbaijan, Russia to cooperate in mountain tourism

    22 April 2024 - 16:32

    Kremlin considers Azerbaijan great friend, ally of Russia

    22 April 2024 - 16:16

    Armenian pundit accuses opposition of seeking closer ties with Russia

    Risking nation's independence

    22 April 2024 - 16:00

    Armenian politician criticizes protest in Tavush as detrimental to national interests

    22 April 2024 - 15:45

    UK intel: Russian elite get special unit away from frontline

    22 April 2024 - 15:29

    A show with a predictable finale

    Armenia must uphold the agreements!

    22 April 2024 - 15:27

    Armenian PM sets up two working groups under delimitation commission

    22 April 2024 - 15:13

    Will Antony Blinken's visit overshadow the China-Russia partnership?

    Preventive shot

    22 April 2024 - 15:05

    CSTO Secretary General: Azerbaijan has its own resources to ensure security in Karabakh

    22 April 2024 - 14:57

    BSEC Secretary General: Tourism sector rapidly developing in Azerbaijan every year

    22 April 2024 - 14:43

    Climate and the struggle for survival

    Caliber.Az forecast

    22 April 2024 - 14:31

    NATO welcomes agreement between Armenia, Azerbaijan

    22 April 2024 - 14:28

    Blogger: Russian-Armenian oligarch’s party organises protests in Tavush

    22 April 2024 - 14:12

All news

Бизнес на крови украинцев: позорные страницы армянства
    Кому война, а кому — мать родная

    АНАЛИТИКА  29 Марта 2023 - 16:47

    Полномасштабная российско-украинская война длится уже почти 400 дней. Она обернулась огромными разрушениями, трагедиями, гибелью десятков тысяч мирных украинцев и военнослужащих. Война привела к тому, что в самой Украине миллионы людей стали внутренними переселенцами, а еще миллионы вынуждены были выехать за границу. Конца и края этой войне не видно. Но уже видна та позорная роль, которую в этой войне играет Армения.

    Секрет «роста» армянской экономики

    Вовсе неспроста спецпредставитель Евросоюза по санкциям Дэвид О'Салливан приедет в Армению, чтобы проверить, не помогает ли Ереван России обходить санкции. Об этом сообщают армянские СМИ. Как уточняется, сейчас О'Салливан находится в Кыргызстане, затем отправится в Казахстан, Узбекистан, Грузию и Армению.

    «Наша задача — обеспечить эффективную имплементацию санкций. После анализа торговых потоков мы отмечаем значительный рост, которого раньше не было. Надо внимательно отслеживать ситуацию в государствах-партнерах и сигналы, которые говорят об обходе санкций», - заявил О'Салливан.

    Уверен, что при объективном анализе ситуации он легко обнаружит, как Армения помогает РФ обходить западные санкции. К примеру, по данным Статистического комитета РА, в январе-феврале текущего года объемы промышленной продукции выросли на 1%, а объемы экспорта – на 96․4%! Опубликованные данные свидетельствуют о том, что объемы экспорта из Армении в Россию существенно возросли, что эксперты связывают с ростом реэкспорта.

    В 2022 году в сравнении с 2021-м в 12,3 раза выросли объемы экспорта из Армении машин, оборудования и механизмов. В целом, в 2022 году в сравнении с 2021-м товарооборот Армении с Россией вырос на 91.7%, в том числе объемы экспорта в РФ – в 3 раза. То, что Армения осуществляет реэкспорт, признал и министр экономики Ваан Керобян. Экспорт из Армении в прошлом году вырос на 77.7%, и, по словам Керобяна, реэкспорт в этом занимает существенную долю. По сути, это было завуалированное признание Керобяна в том, что подозрения по поводу помощи, которую Армения оказывает РФ в обходе западных санкций, обоснованы. Показателен и ответ, данный в беседе с Lragir.am доктором экономических наук, завкафедрой Армянского государственного экономического университета Айком Мнацаканяном, который открыто признал, что такая проблема есть. 

    «Не нужно избегать ее обсуждения. На данном этапе стрелки направлены на Россию, а не на Армению. И все знают, что основным торговым партнером Армении является Россия. Я понимаю, что мир относится к этому вопросу деликатно, пытаясь не навредить Армении. Но надо сохранять бдительность, действовать разумно, не пересекать границы, что может привести к угрозам для нашей экономики», - сказал Мнацаканян.

    Вот так, совершенно бесстыдно Армения зарабатывает на российско-украинской войне, на украинском горе, крови, жертвах. Но, ясное дело, эту тему не поднимет никогда ни президент Франции Эммануэль Макрон, ни депутаты французского Сената, ни депутаты Европарламента. Они, образно говоря, предпочитают не видеть склада брёвен в глазах Армении, безостановочно ища соломинку в глазу Азербайджана. А тем временем есть еще более шокирующие факты.

    Армяне Ростова грабят Украину

    Как сообщает украинское издание «Обозреватель», ограблены зерновые терминалы Мариуполя, зернохранилища Сватово и Херсона, частные зерноперерабатывающие и зерносберегающие предприятия Украины. Ростовская область РФ стала воротами для ввоза награбленного. Кража украинского зерна с оккупированных территорий Украины и его вывоз в Россию контролирует группировка ростовских армян - это известная мафия, подчиняющаяся диаспоре, то есть армянам, осевшим в Ростовской области.

    Причем это касается не только зерна. Армяне в Ростовской области подмяли под себя и весь сельскохозяйственный производственный рынок, а также рынки сбыта. Без разрешения армянской мафии в Ростове никто не может торговать овощами – бизнес ослушавшихся сожгут, а их самих убьют. С оккупацией украинских земель армяне из Ростовской области сразу взяли под свой контроль всю сельхозтехнику, брошенную хозяевами, спасавшими свои жизни или убитыми оккупантами. Фуры везут украинский товар без документов непосредственно в Ростовскую и Краснодарскую области России, их не останавливают посты ДПС, не проверяют налоговая, таможня, пограничники. При этом, компания «Рутратрансторг» активна в соцсетях, выставляет рекламу, ищет зерновозы для перевозки зерна из Луганской, Запорожской и Херсонской областей в Крым, Белгород, Ставропольский край, Ростовскую область и даже в Ереван.

    Свое расследование по поводу кражи украинского зерна провел главный агросайт Украины «Латифундист», который не только нашел всех учредителей компании, уставный капитал, регистрационные данные, адреса и телефоны, но и записал разговор, в котором владелец Артур Азизян подтверждает грабеж Украины и вывоз украинского зерна с оккупированных Россией территорий. В частности выявилось, что российская компания «Рутратрансторг», занимающаяся вывозом похищенного зерна с оккупированных территорий Украины, зарегистрирована в 2017 году в городе Краснодар. Ее руководителем является Артур Азизян, а основателем – Марина Викторовна Трубникова.

    Что интересно, согласно российским реестрам, владелицей «Рутратрансторга» Марина стала в марте 2022 году. Она же является основательницей еще одной компании, указанной в объявлениях – «Мироян». Эта компания предоставляет транспортно-логистические услуги, а ее руководителем является Максим Викторович Трубников. Зарегистрирована в 2018 году в Белгороде. Вот такой вот пример участия российских армян в грабеже украинского зерна. Которое поступает также и в РА.

    На этом фоне вынужден напомнить, что Азербайджан, наоборот, помогал Украине. И дело не только в поставках гуманитарной помощи на десятки миллионов манатов, не только в отправке в Украину генераторов и прочего оборудования, что помогло пережить последствия ударов по украинской энергетической сети. Ровно год назад, 28 марта 2022 года, Азербайджан выразил готовность обеспечить Украину топливом для проведения посевной кампании. Об этом президент Украины Владимир Зеленский сообщил по итогам разговора с президентом Азербайджана Ильхамом Алиевым.

    Вот так. Война в Украине показала очень многое. В том числе и то, какие государства и народы являются для Украины по-настоящему дружественным, а какие, мягко говоря, вражескими, готовыми зарабатывать, в прямом смысле слова, на крови украинцев.

    Акпер Гасанов

    Caliber.Az

    Просмотров: 5129

    Подписывайтесь на наш Telegram-канал


Читайте также

Посол Собхани на службе у армянских реваншистов Приструнит ли Тегеран дипломата-провокатора?

16 Июля 2024 - 13:21

Армяно-американские учения: против кого тренируемся? Размышления Теймура Атаева

16 Июля 2024 - 11:31

Хлопок в кластерном производстве Обзор Caliber.Az

16 Июля 2024 - 09:58

Около нуля В Армении «заботятся» о нацменьшинствах

15 Июля 2024 - 18:04

Изменит ли Америку покушение на Трампа? США – это уже не про безопасность

15 Июля 2024 - 16:31

Покушение на Трампа: террор как часть американской традиции Или свидетельство глубокого кризиса системы?

15 Июля 2024 - 10:13
РЕКЛАМА
Видео
Последние новости

    ВВП Азербайджана увеличивается

    16 Июля 2024 - 13:47

    «Катастрофа для Украины»: ЕС паникует из-за кандидатуры Вэнса

    16 Июля 2024 - 13:45

    ВС Турции продолжают уничтожать террористов в Сирии и Ираке

    ВИДЕО

    16 Июля 2024 - 13:42

    Урсула фон дер Ляйен пожаловалась Мишелю на Орбана

    16 Июля 2024 - 13:21

    Посол Собхани на службе у армянских реваншистов

    Приструнит ли Тегеран дипломата-провокатора?

    16 Июля 2024 - 13:21

    В Азербайджане на некоторых реках пройдут сели

    16 Июля 2024 - 13:18

    Аллахшукюр Пашазаде: Недопустимо причинять себе вред во время Ашуры

    ФОТО

    16 Июля 2024 - 13:12

    Сколько крови сдано в день Ашура?

    ЦИФРЫ/ОФИЦИАЛЬНО

    16 Июля 2024 - 13:08

    Песков о заявлении Зеленского насчет «второго саммита мира»

    16 Июля 2024 - 13:05

    Израиль не получал официального отказа от ХАМАС

    16 Июля 2024 - 12:55

    Госслужба о присвоении статуса шехида Васифу Аббасову

    Погибшему вчера в результате несчастного случая

    16 Июля 2024 - 12:46

    ОТГ: от истории и торговли до военно-технического сотрудничества

    Статья Eurasia Review

    16 Июля 2024 - 12:43

    Центробанк Азербайджана продал банкам свыше 60 млн долларов на валютном аукционе

    16 Июля 2024 - 12:40

    NYT: Израиль и Египет тайно обсуждали эту тему

    16 Июля 2024 - 12:38

    Курсанты ГПС Азербайджана на границе с Арменией

    ФОТО

    16 Июля 2024 - 12:34

    Азербайджан наращивает экспорт и импорт минеральных удобрений

    16 Июля 2024 - 12:33

    Обещали ли хуситы не атаковать китайские и российские суда?

    16 Июля 2024 - 12:27

    Министр обороны Азербайджана прибыл в Казахстан

    ФОТО

    16 Июля 2024 - 12:20

    В РФ усилили Московский военный округ

    16 Июля 2024 - 12:15

    Анджей Дуда: Хочешь мира? Готовься к войне!

    16 Июля 2024 - 12:06

    Что ответил Бензия дубайскому клубу?

    16 Июля 2024 - 12:03

    Глава Госкомитета: СМИ следует уделять больше внимания правам детей

    16 Июля 2024 - 12:03

    США поставят Молдове десятки бронетранспортеров

    16 Июля 2024 - 11:59

    Спецназ Турции зачищает склады террористов в Ираке

    ВИДЕО

    16 Июля 2024 - 11:59

    III Игры стран СНГ: организационные и медальные ожидания

    Прогноз Caliber.Az

    16 Июля 2024 - 11:56

    Орбан: Победа Трампа на выборах дорого будет стоить ЕС

    16 Июля 2024 - 11:53

    В Азербайджане на 85 процентах зерновых полей завершена уборка урожая

    16 Июля 2024 - 11:51

    Сколько грузов перевезли азербайджанские суда?

    Цифры и факты/ФОТО

    16 Июля 2024 - 11:50

    Британский путешественник готовится вплавь добраться из Казахстана в Азербайджан

    16 Июля 2024 - 11:49

    Politico: Урсула фон дер Ляйен ненавидит ЕП

    16 Июля 2024 - 11:42

    Азербайджан увеличивает экспорт и производство табака

    Но при этом сокращает импорт сигарет

    16 Июля 2024 - 11:34

    Армяно-американские учения: против кого тренируемся?

    Размышления Теймура Атаева

    16 Июля 2024 - 11:31

    Водители – «операторы» провоцируют бакинские пробки

    Заявление МВД

    16 Июля 2024 - 11:31

    СМИ: Харрис пригласила на дебаты потенциального вице-президента Трампа

    16 Июля 2024 - 11:31

    Песков: Россия внимательно следит за происходящим в США

    16 Июля 2024 - 11:29

    «Карабах» сыграет с клубами из Хорватии и ОАЭ

    16 Июля 2024 - 11:26

    Юн Сок Ёль: Альянс Южной Кореи и США перерос в «ядерный»

    16 Июля 2024 - 11:26

    Песков: Власти Украины разжигают ненависть ко всему русскому

    16 Июля 2024 - 11:25

    СМИ: Спецпрокурор Смит подаст апелляцию на закрытие дела против Трампа

    16 Июля 2024 - 11:25

    Фуад Мурадов: До конца года еще в трех странах откроются дома Азербайджана

    16 Июля 2024 - 11:25

Все новости