COP29 — demonstration of Azerbaijan's "green" vector
    Caliber.Az review

    ANALYTICS  16 April 2024 - 14:25

    Khazar Akhundov
    Caliber.Az

    In November 2024, Azerbaijan will host the 29th session of the Conference of the Parties to the UN Framework Convention on Climate Change (COP29).

    This forum will become an important international platform for discussing topical issues in the field of ecology, climate problems and the development of "green" energy. On the threshold of this important event, the state structures of the republic study the world experience of COP forums, consult with global partners on organisational issues. The first press conference of the COP29 chairmanship held in Baku the previous day was another step in this direction. The conference outlined the key global priorities to be discussed this autumn, as well as the goals Azerbaijan wants to achieve within the framework of the UN climate conference.

    Initiated by the UN and held since 1992, the COP summits are considered to be the key platforms for discussing the global climate agenda, and all major decisions on countering global warming have been taken at these meetings. For example, during COP3 in 1997, the Kyoto Protocol was signed, under which the world's nations made voluntary commitments to reduce emissions and initiated the trading of carbon credits for greenhouse gas emissions. A very important milestone was COP21 in 2015, which culminated in the signing of the Paris Agreement, under which the world's countries agreed to contain the rise in global temperatures in the 21st century to within 2°C of pre-industrial levels, and ideally to prevent a rise of 1.5°C.

    Alas, the succession of geopolitical conflicts and economic crises since the coronavirus pandemic, largely related to the Russian-Ukrainian and Middle Eastern wars, has increased inflation, hunger and the prospect of energy collapse in some of the world's poorest countries. The growing processes of global desertification aggravate the situation: the shortage of fresh water reduces crop yields, while shoaling rivers reduce electricity generation at hydroelectric power plants, forcing many countries to return to environmentally harmful fuels - hard coal, peat and fuel oil. All these negative factors push the UN climate agenda to the background, primarily in developing countries, and in the context of falling incomes deprive poor countries of opportunities and desire to invest in the expansion of "green" generation against the backdrop of falling living standards, social problems, rising food and fuel prices, etc.

    The International Energy Agency (IEA) estimates that in the economically developed regions of the world alone, $4 trillion will need to be invested in the renewable energy sources (RES) sector over the next 10 years to ensure the basic goals of the "Great Energy Transition", and to limit global warming to 1.5 degrees worldwide, at least $20 trillion will need to be invested in the RES and energy efficiency segment, as well as in solving other environmental problems.

    This task is very difficult, especially given the fact that in a number of the richest countries in the world, which until recently were at the forefront of the fight against climate change, the number of climate sceptics is increasing and they are in no hurry to share assistance with the developing world as part of UN efforts. In turn, many oil-producing states are advocating for a gradual and longer transition period to full carbon neutrality. It is in such contradictory conditions that global steps are currently being taken to implement the UN Framework Convention on Climate Change.

    Against this challenging background, Azerbaijan's efforts to organise the next Conference of the Parties to the UN Framework Convention are even more valuable and important, during which it is planned to discuss the most important aspects of the climate agenda, outline prospective goals for the energy transition, and define local objectives for developing regions.

    "COP29 is a great opportunity for Azerbaijan to speed up the green transition. Many argue that a priori oil and gas country cannot be a leader in the environmental sphere, in environmental protection and fighting global climate change, but the upcoming event is a good chance to allow us to show the fallacy of these opinions," Mukhtar Babayev, Azerbaijan's Minister of Ecology and Natural Resources, COP29 President-designate, said at a press conference in Baku on April 15. He pointed out that in this respect, Azerbaijan plays the role of a bridge between developed and developing countries, and Azerbaijan can become a good example for other oil and gas countries as well.

    It is relevant to recall here that while increasing the extraction of fossil resources, in recent years Azerbaijan has forced the development of the sector of renewable energy sources, as well as set a goal to reduce greenhouse gas emissions by 35 per cent by 2030 and by 40 per cent by 2050. Elnur Soltanov, Director General of COP29, who spoke at the conference, noted that Azerbaijan's share in global emissions is about one thousandth, with about 70 per cent of emissions falling on the energy sector, and today the country is witnessing a rapid transition from traditional hydrocarbon energy sources to renewable ones.

    In particular, for these purposes, a “green” energy zone is being formed in Karabakh, “smart” cities and villages with elements of renewable energy sources are being built, one and a half dozen small hydroelectric power stations have been reconstructed and built from scratch, and in the near future new solar and wind stations will be created here. Similar steps are being taken on the Absheron Peninsula, and will also soon start in the Nakhchivan Autonomous Republic, where solar stations will be built and an NAR-Türkiye-Europe energy hub will be created. For the same purpose, preparations have begun for laying the Black Sea Energy underwater electric cable along the bottom of the Black Sea: this energy line with a capacity of 1,000 MW is intended to supply electricity generated in the renewable energy sector from Azerbaijan to Europe.

    The next step will be to attract foreign investment to develop the potential of wind energy in the Caspian Sea, production of "green" hydrogen, etc. Azerbaijan is also making a significant contribution to combating the effects of climate change, working to improve the environment, restore and increase green spaces, starting to recycle cars that pollute the atmosphere, and implementing pilot projects on energy efficiency, including economical lighting and digital management of the municipal sector in large cities.

    “In line with the plans, by the end of 2030, generating capacity in the renewable energy sector, mainly at solar, wind and hydroelectric power plants, will reach 5 thousand MW. The figure I voiced is quite realistic and will be achieved based on already signed contracts, and the protocols of intent speak of an even larger figure - about 10,000 megawatts. Thus, we will be able to export a large amount of our natural gas, which we will save,” said Azerbaijani President Ilham Aliyev at the beginning of this year, emphasizing that by doing so the country would also contribute to solving climate change issues.

    The republic has begun large-scale work to prepare for the COP29 conference, and several government agencies and public organizations have already been involved in this work. Also at the end of last year, by corresponding order of the head of state, 2024 was declared the “Year of Solidarity for the Green World” in order to strengthen international solidarity in the global fight against climate change.

    “Azerbaijan, within the framework of the mandate to host the COP29 conference, approaches the negotiation process with all participating parties through the prism of transparency, inclusiveness and neutrality. “Visits have been made to many states, experiences have been exchanged on holding such forums, and key topics of the COP29 negotiations, including climate finance, other documents to be adopted during the conference, as well as Azerbaijan’s proposals on the climate agenda, have been comprehensively discussed with partners,” chief negotiator of COP29 Yalchin Rafiyev said.

    As for the specific goals that Azerbaijan sets for itself, according to COP29 President Mukhtar Babayev, these are a number of steps towards a “green” transition included in the country’s national priorities, including the Global Methane Commitment initiatives, which provide for voluntary reducing methane emissions and increasing the share of renewable energy sources in the country’s installed energy capacity to 30% by 2030.

    Holding COP29 in Azerbaijan helps solve a number of local problems: within the framework of the forum, our country plans to strengthen cooperation on the “green” agenda with international donors, including such projects are already being implemented with the Asian Development Bank, the World Bank and the European Bank for Reconstruction and development. It is planned that within the framework of COP29, the State Oil Company (SOCAR), as well as Azercosmos, will come forward with their cooperation programs on the “green” track, taking into account the capabilities of remote Earth observation services, geographic information systems, etc.

    According to the leader of the high UN Climate Change Nigar Arpadarai, within the framework of COP29, business forums will be held aimed at attracting the private sector, civil society, and investors to climate projects. Finally, the holding of COP29 promises a significant increase in the dynamics of foreign tourist flow: it is expected that about 70,000-80,000 conference participants, media representatives and other foreign guests will arrive in Baku in November.

    Caliber.Az

    Subscribe to our Telegram channel


Read also

Russia’s plan to open consulate in Azerbaijan’s Khankendi raises eyebrows Strategic implications & forecasts

29 May 2024 - 17:29

Whilst the Biden administration fails in its climate commitments, the Democrats warn of Azerbaijan Beware of those unaware of themselves

29 May 2024 - 16:11

Will Georgia's foreign agents law change the country's profile? Geopolitical realignment

29 May 2024 - 13:09

Basque MP’s pro-Armenian separatist stance exposes Spain's double standards The boomerang effect cannot be ignored

29 May 2024 - 12:49

Azerbaijan supports Small Island Developing States, promotes multilateralism

28 May 2024 - 14:30

Navigating Armenia's path amidst church protests, historical myths Pashinyan's doctrine

29 May 2024 - 15:09
ADVERTS
Video
Latest news

    Von der Leyen online ad campaign breaches EU’s election transparency rules

    Article by POLITICO

    29 May 2024 - 23:07

    Azerbaijani-Turkish relations exemplify global solidarity

    State Committee chairman says

    29 May 2024 - 21:06

    Türkiye expects Italy to recognize Palestinian statehood

    29 May 2024 - 20:55

    Rome hosts event on Italy-EU-Azerbaijan relations

    29 May 2024 - 20:49

    Memorandum between Tavini party & Baku Initiative Group to boost decolonization efforts in French Polynesia

    29 May 2024 - 20:45

    Dutch parliament's anti-Azerbaijan resolution sparks outrage from Western Azerbaijani Community

    29 May 2024 - 20:40

    Iranian naval ballistic missile’s technology at disposal of Yemen

    29 May 2024 - 20:36

    Azerbaijani, Turkish chiefs of General Staff focus on military cooperation

    29 May 2024 - 20:20

    Azerbaijan's Independence Day marked in Tel Aviv

    PHOTO

    29 May 2024 - 20:17

    No country safe unless Israel abides by international law

    Turkish president

    29 May 2024 - 20:10

    Northrop achieves new milestone for futuristic B-21 stealth bomber

    29 May 2024 - 20:02

    Azerbaijan's Independence Day celebrated with grandeur in Strasbourg

    PHOTO

    29 May 2024 - 19:54

    Tehran-Baghdad agreement must be fully implemented - top general

    29 May 2024 - 19:47

    Gaza Strip death toll exceeds 36,000 as Israel continues battle

    29 May 2024 - 19:28

    Azerbaijani FM embarks on official visit to Pakistan

    29 May 2024 - 19:20

    Italian Senate discuss relations between Baku, Rome, EU

    PHOTO

    29 May 2024 - 19:11

    Azerbaijan, Iran sign protocol on joint use of Araz River resources

    PHOTO

    29 May 2024 - 18:55

    Azerbaijani, Turkish defense ministers mull military cooperation

    PHOTO

    29 May 2024 - 18:40

    Armenian MoD, EU Military Committee discuss defence cooperation

    29 May 2024 - 18:37

    EBRD intends to provide loan to Azerenerji for "green transition"

    29 May 2024 - 18:20

    UN: Global expectations for COP29 extremely high

    29 May 2024 - 18:02

    Media: US prepares for Trump's arrest

    29 May 2024 - 17:45

    Erdogan declares UN as dead organisation

    29 May 2024 - 17:31

    Russia’s plan to open consulate in Azerbaijan’s Khankendi raises eyebrows

    Strategic implications & forecasts

    29 May 2024 - 17:29

    Azerbaijani president's visit to Khojaly garners wide coverage in Turkish media

    PHOTO

    29 May 2024 - 17:16

    EFES-2024 military exercise continues in Türkiye

    PHOTO

    29 May 2024 - 17:00

    Azerbaijani president's aide meets with Turkish ambassador

    29 May 2024 - 16:46

    Netherlands's new coalition chooses future prime minister

    29 May 2024 - 16:46

    Russia redefines Baltic borders, tests tactical nukes amid rising NATO tensions

    Caliber.Az on YouTube

    29 May 2024 - 16:30

    Boosting pensions, allowances, health insurance amid economic growth

    Azerbaijan's revised state budget

    29 May 2024 - 16:15

    Whilst the Biden administration fails in its climate commitments, the Democrats warn of Azerbaijan

    Beware of those unaware of themselves

    29 May 2024 - 16:11

    SOCAR, Honeywell ink cooperation agreement

    PHOTO

    29 May 2024 - 16:01

    Belarus keen to build modern agricultural town in Azerbaijan's Aghdam

    29 May 2024 - 15:47

    Armenian premier optimistic about signing peace treaty with Azerbaijan

    29 May 2024 - 15:35

    Azerbaijan seeking to unite world in war against landmines

    Ambassador to Kenya in an interview with Star

    29 May 2024 - 15:23

    Plan to stage revolution amid falling lari exchange rate fails

    Georgian prime minister

    29 May 2024 - 15:09

    Navigating Armenia's path amidst church protests, historical myths

    Pashinyan's doctrine

    29 May 2024 - 15:09

    Azerbaijan, Romania, Georgia and Hungary establish joint venture

    29 May 2024 - 14:54

    Delegation of Azerbaijani Military Prosecutor's Office pays visit to Russia

    PHOTO

    29 May 2024 - 14:39

    COP29: Azerbaijan's green transition and China's BRI initiative

    Pakistan Observer article

    29 May 2024 - 14:23

All news

COP29 — демонстрация «зеленого» вектора Азербайджана
    Расклад Хазара Ахундова

    АНАЛИТИКА  16 Апреля 2024 - 09:48

    Хазар Ахундов
    Caliber.Az

    В ноябре 2024 года в Азербайджане стартуют мероприятия в рамках 29-й сессии Конференции сторон Рамочной конвенции ООН об изменении климата (COP29). Этот форум станет важной международной площадкой для обсуждения актуальных проблем в сфере экологии, климатических проблем, развития «зеленой» энергетики. В преддверии этого важного события госструктуры республики изучают мировой опыт проведения форумов COP, консультируются с глобальными партнерами по организационным вопросам. Очередным шагом в этом направлении стала состоявшаяся накануне в Баку первая пресс-конференция председательства COP29. В ходе конференции были обозначены ключевые глобальные приоритеты, которые предстоит обсуждать осенью нынешнего года, а также озвучены цели, которых хочет добиться Азербайджан в рамках климатической конференции ООН.

    Инициированные ООН и проводимые с 1992 года саммиты COP считаются ключевыми площадками для обсуждения глобальной климатической повестки, именно на этих встречах принимались все важнейшие решения по противодействию глобальному потеплению. Например, в ходе COP3 в 1997 году был подписан Киотский протокол, в рамках которого государства мира взяли на себя добровольные обязательства по снижению выбросов и положивший начало торговле углеродными квотами на выбросы парниковых газов. Весьма важной вехой стал проведенный в 2015 году форум COP21, завершившийся подписанием Парижского соглашения, согласно которому страны мира договорились сдерживать повышение температуры на планете в 21 веке в рамках 2°С к доиндустриальному уровню, а в идеале не допустить роста и в 1,5°С.

    Увы, но наблюдаемая после пандемии коронавируса череда геополитических конфликтов и экономических кризисов, во многом связанных с российско-украинской и ближневосточной войнами, усилила инфляцию, увеличила голод и перспективы энергетического краха в ряде беднейших государств мира. Ситуация усугублена нарастающими процессами глобального опустынивания: нехватка пресной воды снижает урожайность, а мелеющие реки снижают выработки электроэнергии на гидроэлектростанциях, вынуждают многие страны возвращаться к экологически вредным видам топлива — каменному углю, торфу, мазуту. Весь этот негатив оттесняет климатическую повестку ООН на дальний план, прежде всего в развивающихся странах, и в условиях падения доходов лишает бедные государства возможностей и желания инвестировать в расширение «зеленой» генерации на фоне падения уровня жизни, социальных проблем, роста цен на продовольствие, топливо и т. д.

    По оценкам Международного энергетического агентства (IEA), только в экономически развитых регионах мира в ближайшие 10 лет в сектор возобновляемых источников энергии (ВИЭ) необходимо вложить $4 трлн для обеспечения базовых целей «Большого энергетического перехода», ну а чтобы ограничить глобальное потепление до 1,5 градусов во всем мире, потребуется инвестировать в сегмент ВИЭ и энергоэффективности, а также решение других экологических проблем не менее $20 трлн.

    Задача эта весьма сложная, особенно с учетом того, что в ряде богатейших стран мира, еще недавно бывших в авангарде борьбы с изменением климата, увеличивается число климатических скептиков, не спешащих делиться помощью с развивающимся миром в рамках усилий ООН. В свою очередь, во многих нефтедобывающих государствах ратуют за поэтапный и более долгий переходный период к полной углеродной нейтральности. Вот в таких противоречивых условиях в настоящее время реализуются глобальные шаги по реализации Рамочной конвенции ООН об изменении климата.

    На этом непростом фоне еще более ценны и важны прилагаемые Азербайджаном усилия по организации очередной Конференции сторон Рамочной конвенции ООН, в ходе которой планируется обсудить важнейшие аспекты климатической повестки, обозначить перспективные цели энергетического перехода, а также определить локальные задачи для развивающихся регионов. «СОР29 является прекрасной возможностью для Азербайджана в плане ускорения «зеленого» перехода. Многие утверждают, что нефтегазовая страна априори не может быть лидером в экологической сфере, в вопросах защиты окружающей среды и борьбы с глобальным изменением климата, но предстоящее мероприятие является хорошим шансом позволить нам показать ошибочность этих мнений», — заявил в ходе состоявшейся в понедельник в Баку пресс-конференции назначенный президентом COP29 министр экологии и природных ресурсов Азербайджана Мухтар Бабаев, подчеркнувший, что в этом плане Азербайджан играет роль моста между развитыми и развивающимися странами, и наша республика может стать хорошим примером и для других нефтегазовых стран. 

    Здесь уместно напомнить, что, наращивая добычу ископаемых ресурсов, в то же время в последние годы Азербайджан форсировал развитие сектора ВИЭ, а также поставил цель сократить выбросы парниковых газов на 35% к 2030 году и на 40% — к 2050 году. Как отметил выступивший на конференции гендиректор COP29 Эльнур Солтанов, доля Азербайджана в глобальной эмиссии составляет около одной тысячной, при этом около 70% выбросов приходится на энергетический сектор, и сегодня в стране наблюдается стремительный переход от традиционных углеводородных источников энергии на возобновляемые.

    В частности, в этих целях в Карабахе формируется зона «зеленой» энергетики, строятся «умные» города и деревни с элементами ВИЭ, реконструированы и построены с нуля полтора десятка малых ГЭС, а в ближайшей перспективе здесь будут созданы новые солнечные и ветровые станции. Аналогичные шаги предпринимаются на Абшеронском полуострове, а также вскоре стартуют в Нахчыванской АР, где будут построены солнечные станции, создан энергетический хаб НАР‒Турция-Европа. В этих же целях начаты подготовка к прокладке подводного электрического кабеля Black Sea Energy по дну Черного моря: эта энергетическая линия мощностью в 1000 МВт предназначена для поставки выработанной в сегменте ВИЭ электроэнергии из Азербайджана в Европу. Следующим шагом станет привлечение зарубежные инвестиции для освоения потенциала ветроэнергетики Каспийского моря, производству «зеленого» водорода и т. д. Азербайджан также вносит весомый вклад в борьбу с последствиями изменения климата, ведет работу по оздоровлению окружающей среды, восстановлению и увеличению зеленых насаждений, приступает к утилизации загрязняющих атмосферу автомобилей, реализует пилотные проекты по энергоэффективности, в том числе экономному освещению и цифровому управлению коммунальным сектором крупных городов.

    «В соответствии с планами, к концу 2030 года генерирующие мощности в секторе ВИЭ, в основном на солнечных, ветровых и гидроэлектростанциях, достигнут 5 тысяч МВт. Озвученная мною цифра вполне реальна и будет достигнута на основе уже подписанных контрактов, а в протоколах о намерениях говорится о еще большей цифре — около 10 тысяч мегаватт. Таким образом, мы сможем экспортировать большое количество нашего природного газа, который мы сэкономим», — заявил в начале текущего года президент Азербайджана Ильхам Алиев, подчеркнувший, что тем самым страна также внесет свой вклад в решение вопросов изменения климата.

    В республике начата масштабная работа по подготовке к конференции СОР29, и в эту работу уже вовлечен ряд госструктур и общественных организаций. Также в конце прошлого года соответствующим распоряжением главы государства 2024 год был объявлен «Годом солидарности во имя зеленого мира» в целях усиления международной солидарности в глобальной борьбе с климатическими изменениями. 

    «Азербайджан в рамках мандата на проведение конференции COP29 подходит к переговорному процессу со всеми участвующими сторонами через призму прозрачности, инклюзивности и нейтральности. Совершены визиты во многие государства, состоялся обмен опытом по проведению подобных форумов, также с партнерами всесторонне обсуждаются ключевые темы переговоров COP29, включая климатическое финансирование, иные документы, которые предстоит принять в ходе конференции, а также предложения Азербайджана по климатической повестке», — сообщил накануне главный переговорщик COP29 Ялчин Рафиев. 

    Что касается конкретных целей, которые ставит перед собой Азербайджан, то, по словам президента COP29 Мухтара Бабаева, это ряд шагов по «зеленому» переходу, включенных в число национальных приоритетов страны, в том числе инициативы по «Глобальным обязательствам по метану», предусматривающие добровольное сокращение выбросов метана и доведение доли ВИЭ в установленной энергомощности страны до 30% к 2030 году. 

    В свою очередь, проведение COP29 в Азербайджане способствует решению ряда локальных задач: в рамках форума наша страна планирует усилить сотрудничество по «зеленой» повестке с международными донорами, в том числе такие проекты уже реализуются с Азиатским банком развития, Всемирным банком и Европейским банком реконструкции и развития. Планируется, что в рамках COP29 со своими программами сотрудничества на «зеленом» треке выступят Госнефтекомпания (SOCAR), а также «Азеркосмос» с учетом возможностей служб дистанционного наблюдения Земли, географических информационных систем и т. д. В свою очередь, по словам лидера высокого уровня ООН по климату Нигяр Арпадараи, в рамках COP29 будут проведены бизнес-форумы, нацеленные на привлечение к климатическим проектам частного сектора, гражданского общества, инвесторов. Наконец, проведение COP29 сулит ощутимый рост динамики зарубежного турпотока: ожидается, что в ноябре в Баку прибудет порядка 70–80 тысяч участников конференции, представителей СМИ и других иностранных гостей.

    Caliber.Az

    Просмотров: 1097

    Подписывайтесь на наш Telegram-канал


Читайте также

Приглашение к миру Ереван должен думать быстро

24 Июля 2024 - 20:08

Учения по дестабилизации Аналитика Лиманского

24 Июля 2024 - 17:00

Окампо и плевок против ветра Злоупотребление глупостью от экс-прокурора МУС

24 Июля 2024 - 12:03

Азербайджан и тренды на рынке «серебристого» металла Обзор Caliber.Az

24 Июля 2024 - 10:45

НАТО может не досчитаться Франции? Размышления Теймура Атаева

24 Июля 2024 - 09:30

Наша армия – лучшая гарантия Противник нервничает, делает забавные заявления

23 Июля 2024 - 17:28
РЕКЛАМА
Видео
Последние новости

    В Австралии столкнулись два вертолета: Пилоты погибли

    25 Июля 2024 - 09:52

    Совбез Турции рассмотрит нормализацию между Баку и Ереваном

    25 Июля 2024 - 09:41

    Обама расстроен выбором Байдена

    25 Июля 2024 - 09:40

    Пресс-секретарь Белого дома поспорила с журналистом из-за Байдена

    25 Июля 2024 - 09:34

    Стармер поддержал военную помощь Украине и ее членство в НАТО

    25 Июля 2024 - 09:33

    Курсы валют Центрального банка Азербайджана на 25 июля

    25 Июля 2024 - 09:33

    Премьер Грузии: После выборов оппозицию будут судить

    25 Июля 2024 - 09:33

    Лига чемпионов: минское «Динамо» проиграло в Болгарии

    25 Июля 2024 - 09:20

    ХАМАС обвиняет Нетаньяху

    25 Июля 2024 - 09:16

    WP: обращение Байдена к нации было мрачным и полным размышлений

    25 Июля 2024 - 09:15

    В Сальяне автомобиль врезался в дерево

    25 Июля 2024 - 09:14

    В России разбился вертолет: Экипаж погиб

    25 Июля 2024 - 09:09

    Средства ПВО РФ за ночь сбили 11 украинских БПЛА

    25 Июля 2024 - 09:09

    Axios: Байден потребует от Нетаньяху заключить сделку с ХАМАС

    25 Июля 2024 - 09:09

    В Манильском заливе затонул танкер

    25 Июля 2024 - 08:55

    Из Газы вывезены останки четырех убитых израильтян

    Операция ЦАХАЛ и ШАБАК

    25 Июля 2024 - 08:51

    Кобахидзе: Победа оппозиции превратит Грузию во второй фронт против России

    25 Июля 2024 - 08:49

    На двух улицах Баку затруднено движение транспорта

    25 Июля 2024 - 08:41

    Месси одним словом описал поражение Аргентины на ОИ-2024

    25 Июля 2024 - 08:30

    Владения Чарльза III за год принесли 1,1 млрд фунтов стерлингов

    25 Июля 2024 - 07:30

    Илон Маск спрогнозировал банкротство США

    25 Июля 2024 - 06:30

    IndiGo разрешила женщинам летать отдельно от мужчин

    25 Июля 2024 - 05:30

    Рыбные котлеты сорвали футбольный матч в Норвегии

    25 Июля 2024 - 04:30

    «Кокаиновые акулы» в водах Бразилии встревожили ученых

    25 Июля 2024 - 03:30

    Adobe добавила новые ИИ-функции в Photoshop

    25 Июля 2024 - 02:30

    Ferrari можно будет купить за биткоин в Европе

    25 Июля 2024 - 02:00

    Кобахидзе: У Грузии достаточно опыта, чтобы не повести страну по пути Украины

    25 Июля 2024 - 01:30

    Премьер Грузии рассказал, когда не станет бедности в стране

    25 Июля 2024 - 01:15

    ЮАР возглавила список стран Африки с наивысшим уровнем преступности

    25 Июля 2024 - 01:00

    Госдума России легализовала майнинг криптовалют

    25 Июля 2024 - 00:30

    В Азербайджане возникли неполадки в работе POS-терминалов и платежных аппаратов

    25 Июля 2024 - 00:07

    Эксперты предрекли голод для 600 млн человек к 2030 году

    25 Июля 2024 - 00:01

    Нетаньяху предложил создать на Ближнем Востоке аналогичный НАТО альянс

    24 Июля 2024 - 23:55

    Названа истинная причину глобального сбоя Windows

    24 Июля 2024 - 23:48

    Блинкен отложил турне в Азию

    24 Июля 2024 - 23:40

    Солт-Лейк-Сити вновь примет зимнюю Олимпиаду

    24 Июля 2024 - 23:34

    Треть американцев назвали Байдена худшим из лидеров страны

    24 Июля 2024 - 23:20

    В Париже одобрили использование летающих такси во время ОИ

    24 Июля 2024 - 23:06

    B Иране снимут сериал о погибшем Раиси

    24 Июля 2024 - 22:52

    Северный морской путь назван самым безопасным для торговли

    24 Июля 2024 - 22:38

Все новости