Georgia's pre-election turmoil
    How the Law on Foreign Agents shapes voter sentiment?

    INTERVIEWS  25 April 2024 - 10:27

    Vadim Mansurov
    Caliber.Az

    Caliber.Az presents an interview with Georgian diplomat and politician, board member of the Georgian Strategic Analysis Center (GSAC), former Deputy Foreign Minister of Georgia, ex-GSAC Secretary General Valery Chechelashvili.

    - Georgia is turbulent, the lack of consensus around the law "On Foreign Agents" has brought discontented people to the streets. What is the situation like today? When do you estimate will the tension subside?

    - Every day there are rallies in Georgia. The backbone of the demonstrations are young people, students, who are in favour of withdrawing this law from Parliament. And this is generally understandable, because the law, in my opinion, is directed against Georgia's European integration goals. And the new generation of Georgian youth, who grew up on the wave of reforms of the Saakashvili period, got used to living in line with Western values, got used to travelling to Europe without visas, not feeling any restrictions on freedom of expression, etc. Most of them do not have any emotional annotation with Russia anymore, and if you ask them to name three or four cities of a neighbouring country, they will not even be able to cope with this task - this is a generation that is completely oriented towards the West. And when they hear what our partners from Brussels or Washington tell us, when they hear their criticism of the latest initiatives of the ruling party of Georgia, these guys are not ready to put up with it and they constantly go on demonstrations every day.

    Tbilisi has already got used to this - to the turbulent situation in the capital, to the fact that the central Rustaveli Avenue is blocked almost every day. The problem is that now the government has announced that it is also planning to hold a large-scale rally in support of this law on April 29, and now there is an active mobilisation of resources, and the electorate is being drawn from the districts. So on this day we are expecting two large-scale rallies of opposing political forces in the centre of Tbilisi. It will be hot.

    - How big is the possibility of riots on that day, of the situation getting out of control?

    - Let me be honest - today's Georgian youth show amazing creativity in the course of holding rallies, it is striking how correctly and intelligently they are organised, including the order and level of security of these actions. However, when the number of protesters often exceeds more than 100 thousand people, the risk of unrest and provocations is certainly present. Nothing can be ruled out. Therefore, the upcoming 29th of April is a difficult day for Georgia, especially if we take into account that the maximum number of dissatisfied people took to the streets when the law on foreign agents was adopted in the parliament in the first reading. And the second session and discussion of this law is scheduled for 30 April. So everything is connected, tensions are high, but let's hope for the best.

    - Why did the ruling party decide to pass the law on foreign agents now? After all, parliamentary elections are expected in Georgia in autumn. Will public sentiment not affect the rating of the Georgian Dream?

    - On the one hand, it turns out that the Georgian Dream has shot itself in the foot. In general, resistance in society against the adoption of the law is very high, given that 80-85 per cent of Georgians support the country's accession to the EU. However, the Georgian Dream has its own strategy: firstly, several initiatives have been passed through parliament in recent months that seriously strengthen the Georgian Dream's position ahead of the elections. These include changes to the electoral code, the abolition of gender quotas, and a law regulating offshore accounts. And now, after the excitement around the law on foreign agents, these initiatives of the Georgian Dream have already been forgotten in society, and the focus of attention has been shifted. Which, in my opinion, can be called an important victory for the ruling party ahead of autumn.

    Secondly, the Georgian Dream seems to be seriously annoyed by NGOs that do not depend on it financially and, in fact, the ruling party is taking measures to close down such organisations with this law. There is still a justified calculation here that whoever is identified as a foreign agent will no longer want to work in this field. Besides, there are NGOs working in Georgia that are professionally engaged in analysing electoral processes. And now, if the law is adopted, all these organisations will also be systematised and put under the "hood", which will facilitate the activities of the ruling party during the elections.

    This whole pre-election game moderated by the ruling party is seriously polarising society, forcing voters to choose only between the two extreme political forces in society - the opposition and the Georgian Dream, practically excluding any third parties and movements from the game. It is clear that it will be difficult for other forces to overcome the five per cent barrier during the elections and get into the parliament. Which, in my opinion, also plays into the hands of the ruling party.

    Another point is that while the law is increasingly criticised in society, it is actively supported by media resources and politicians in Moscow. And this also causes a negative reaction in Georgia.

    - How do you think events will unfold from now on?

    - Anything is possible. If the pressure by the protesters does not weaken, I do not rule out that it will be extremely difficult for the Georgian Dream to pass the law in parliament. Moreover, all this is happening amidst a flurry of statements by Western politicians. The US State Department alone has already made several statements on this topic, not to mention the statements of European politicians. And the tone of these statements is only getting tougher. And I myself am already worried, especially when Western politicians say that this law will not only not bring Georgia closer, but will also distance Georgia from Europe. And this indicates the likelihood that after the adoption of this law Georgia's EU candidate status may be reconsidered at all. In other words, many years of Georgian political changes will come to nought. This may cause even more serious reactions in Georgian society and affect the position of the Georgian Dream and its rating.

    So, I think the ruling party leadership should think hard about their future strategy and lobbying for this law, especially considering that the Georgian Dream has almost already won a tactical victory before the elections, as I have already mentioned.

    - How does Georgian President Salome Zourabichvili behave in this situation?

    - I did not vote for Mrs Zourabichvili, but now I can say that she is probably the only bright spot on the Georgian political Olympus. She has a very correct constructive position from the point of view of Georgian state and national interests, she communicates with the society, unlike the representatives of the Georgian Dream, maintains contacts with our Western partners and by the way she has stated that she will use her veto right if this law is adopted. If it is passed, another political move is also possible - a class action lawsuit against the Georgian Dream, as this law is in direct contradiction with the 78th article of the Constitution of Georgia, which states that all state mechanisms of the country, including the Parliament, must do everything to ensure the success of Georgia's European integration processes.

    - While political battles are going on in Georgia, there has been a positive shift in the negotiations between Baku and Yerevan - Armenia is returning four Azerbaijani villages under long-term occupation, and delimitation and demarcation of a significant section of the border has begun. What is the assessment of these developments in Georgia?

    - As far as I understand, the negotiations between Azerbaijan and Armenia are now proceeding in three directions. These are the delimitation and demarcation of the border, work on signing a peace treaty, and active consultations on establishing a transport corridor to Nakhchivan. And although at first glance all these three negotiation tracks seem to be autonomous, I think that this positive shift will have an impact on the whole course of negotiations between Baku and Yerevan and will set a new dynamic. A very good precedent has been created, and, by the way, it is not even the first one, which also, in my opinion, indicates that positive processes in the dialogue have been outlined. I am talking about the case when an Azerbaijani officer was wounded as a result of shooting from the Armenian side, and the Armenian official bodies honestly took the blame, apologised and promised to investigate. This also seemed to me to be a kind of growth of trust between the sides.

    I think that with such small steps we are approaching peace between Armenia and Azerbaijan. Of course, I would very much like it to happen as soon as possible. Apart from Baku and Yerevan, Tbilisi is extremely interested in this. Because only after the signing of a peace treaty between Azerbaijan and Armenia we can start talking about full-fledged trilateral cooperation in the region and the use of the huge potential of the South Caucasus for the benefit of the three states. So, we look with great hope at the ongoing positive developments in the dialogue between Baku and Yerevan.

    Caliber.Az

    Subscribe to our Telegram channel


Read also

ICC's controversial arrest requests for Israeli leaders Implications and global reactions

25 May 2024 - 14:42

France's erratic diplomacy towards Azerbaijan Hysteria and powerlessness

24 May 2024 - 15:05

What lies ahead for Iran after President Raisi's death? Russian expert analyses

22 May 2024 - 14:41

Armenia's choice: Stability or becoming a pawn for global actors? Experts see foreign hands in anti-gov't protests

22 May 2024 - 11:22

Iran's change of president won't affect rapprochement with Russia, China, Azerbaijan and Türkiye Expert insight

21 May 2024 - 11:57

“Minsk proves its status as a reliable partner for Baku” Belarus pundit on Caliber.Az

20 May 2024 - 16:53
ADVERTS
Video
Latest news

    Ukraine’s air defence woes can’t be fixed by American aid

    Opinion by Defense News

    25 May 2024 - 22:10

    Brussels shot Hungary in the back over border protection: PM

    Article by Anadolu Agency

    25 May 2024 - 20:00

    Mediated Israel-Hamas talks on hostage deal expected next week, source says

    25 May 2024 - 18:15

    Blinken to discuss support for Ukraine in Czech Republic visit next week

    25 May 2024 - 18:00

    Heads of CIS security agencies meet in Bishkek

    PHOTO

    25 May 2024 - 17:45

    Senior UN peacekeeper deems Arab League's Gaza deployment call premature

    25 May 2024 - 17:31

    EU's Borrell urges choice: Rule of law or support for Israel

    25 May 2024 - 17:18

    Six NATO countries to create "drone wall" for border protection

    25 May 2024 - 17:02

    A deep dive into potential policies, their impact on US future

    Trump 2.0

    25 May 2024 - 17:00

    Media: Italy plans to resume funding for UNRWA

    25 May 2024 - 16:50

    Turkish transport minister foresees 1,500 block trains annually along Middle Corridor

    25 May 2024 - 16:38

    Yemen's Houthis to release 100 prisoners

    25 May 2024 - 16:28

    Azerbaijan's Defence Ministry delegation enhances military ties with Kazakhstan

    25 May 2024 - 16:14

    Can the India-Oman deal unlock strategic gains amid Gulf instability?

    Caliber.Az on YouTube

    25 May 2024 - 16:02

    Germany proposes €500 billion defence fund for EU amid security threats

    25 May 2024 - 15:50

    Azerbaijan's Shusha hosts discussions on preservation of historical monuments

    PHOTO

    25 May 2024 - 15:38

    Kremlin spox responds to mobilisation claims in Russia

    25 May 2024 - 15:28

    More than 300 buried in Papua New Guinea landslide, local media says

    25 May 2024 - 15:16

    Wanted terrorist "neutralized" in southeastern Türkiye

    VIDEO

    25 May 2024 - 15:04

    Erdogan expresses Türkiye's constant pride in Azerbaijan's advancements

    25 May 2024 - 14:53

    Azerbaijani president receives credentials of incoming Italian, Ukrainian envoys

    PHOTO

    25 May 2024 - 14:49

    ICC's controversial arrest requests for Israeli leaders

    Implications and global reactions

    25 May 2024 - 14:42

    Armenia targets another so-called "mayor" of previously occupied Azerbaijani town

    25 May 2024 - 14:36

    First Chinese trucks arrive in Azerbaijan under new Trans-Caspian pilot project

    PHOTO

    25 May 2024 - 14:34

    Despite best efforts, world is falling prey to a new set of military conflicts

    Kazakh president says

    25 May 2024 - 14:19

    US president hails bilateral ties with Azerbaijan

    25 May 2024 - 14:11

    Rafah op. doesn't contradict ICJ ruling, we will continue, Israel says

    25 May 2024 - 14:04

    US, Armenia hold joint drills against weapons of mass destruction threats

    25 May 2024 - 13:52

    Türkiye plans LNG exports to Europe from surplus gas imports

    25 May 2024 - 13:40

    Vice-President of Heydar Aliyev Foundation attends Berlin event dealing with bison reintroduction

    25 May 2024 - 13:28

    Reports suggest potential military provocation from Russia and North Korea

    25 May 2024 - 13:16

    Putin applauds Azerbaijan's well-deserved prestige on the world stage

    In congratulatory letter to President Aliyev

    25 May 2024 - 13:04

    China ends war games, Taiwan details warplane, warship surge

    25 May 2024 - 13:04

    The Guardian: After Macron’s visit, New Caledonia’s Kanak demand their own future

    "Not our president"

    25 May 2024 - 12:52

    NATO chief wants to free Ukraine to strike hard inside Russia

    25 May 2024 - 12:40

    IAEA ignores nuclear dangers of Armenia's aging Metsamor NPP

    Double standards

    25 May 2024 - 12:28

    Egypt agrees to resume aid to Gaza through Israel after US pressure

    25 May 2024 - 12:16

    Musk reveals "tough problem" battling Russian jamming efforts on Starlink

    Amid Ukraine war

    25 May 2024 - 12:06

    King Charles III expresses hope for continued UK-Azerbaijan collaboration on key global matters

    25 May 2024 - 11:58

    Azerbaijani Army's engineering units excel in combat training sessions

    25 May 2024 - 11:56

All news

«29 апреля будет сложным днем для Грузии»
    Валерий Чечелашвили на Caliber.Az

    ИНТЕРВЬЮ  24 Апреля 2024 - 15:05

    Вадим Мансуров
    Журналист Caliber.Az

    Интервью Caliber.Az c грузинским дипломатом и политиком, членом правления GSAC, бывшим заместителем министра иностранных дел Грузии, экс-генсеком ГУАМ Валерием Чечелашвили.

    — В Грузии неспокойно, отсутствие консенсуса вокруг закона «Об иноагентах» вывело недовольных на улицы. Какова ситуация сейчас? Когда, по вашим оценкам, спадет напряжение?

    — Каждый день в Грузии проходят митинги. Костяк демонстраций — молодые люди, студенты, которые выступают за отзыв этого закона из парламента. И это в целом понятно, потому что закон, на мой взгляд, направлен против евроинтеграционных целей Грузии. А новое поколение грузинской молодежи, выросшей на волне реформ периода Саакашвили, привыкло жить в русле западных ценностей, привыкло, что в Европу можно ездить без виз, не чувствовать каких-либо ограничений на свободу самовыражения и т. д. У большинства из них уже нет никакой эмоциональной аннотации с Россией, а если попросить их назвать три-четыре города соседней страны, то они и с этой задачей не справятся — такое вот поколение, полностью устремленное на Запад. И когда они слышат, что говорят нам наши партнеры из Брюсселя или Вашингтона, слышат их критику последних инициатив правящей партии Грузии, эти ребята не готовы с этим смириться и перманентно каждый день выходят на демонстрации.

    Тбилиси уже к этому привык — к неспокойной обстановке в столице, к тому, что центральный проспект Руставели почти каждый день перекрыт. Проблема в том, что сейчас правительство объявило о том, что 29 апреля тоже планирует провести масштабный митинг в поддержку этого закона, и сейчас идет активная мобилизация ресурсов, стягивается электорат из районов. Так что в этот день нас ждут две масштабные акции противоположных по позиции политических сил в центре Тбилиси. Будет жарко.

    — Насколько велика возможность беспорядков в этот день, того, что ситуация выйдет из-под контроля?

    — Скажу честно – нынешняя грузинская молодежь показывает удивительную креативность в ходе проведения митингов, поражает, как правильно и с умом они организованы, включая порядок и уровень безопасности этих акций. Однако когда число митингующих нередко переваливает за более чем 100 тысяч человек, риск беспорядков и провокаций, безусловно, присутствует. Ничего нельзя исключить. Поэтому грядущее 29 число – сложный день для Грузии, особенно если учесть, что максимальное число недовольных вышло на улицы, когда закон об иноагентах был принят в парламенте в первом чтении. А на 30 апреля назначено второе заседание и обсуждение этого закона. Так что всё связано, напряжение высокое, но будем надеяться на лучшее.

    — Почему именно сейчас правящей партией было принято решение провести закон об иноагентах? Ведь осенью в Грузии ожидаются парламентские выборы. Не повлияют ли настроения общества на рейтинг «Грузинской мечты»?

    — С одной стороны, получается, что «Грузинская мечта» выстрелила себе в ногу. В целом сопротивление в обществе против принятия закона очень высокое, если учесть, что 80–85 процентов грузин поддерживают вступление страны в ЕС. Однако у ГМ есть своя стратегия: во-первых, в последние месяцы через парламент были проведены несколько инициатив, которые серьезно укрепляют позиции ГМ в преддверии выборов. Это изменения в избирательный кодекс, отмена гендерных квот, а также закон, регулирующий работу оффшорных счетов. И сейчас, после ажиотажа вокруг закона об иноагентах, об этих инициативах ГМ в обществе уже подзабыли, удалось сместить фокус внимания. Что, на мой взгляд, можно назвать важной победой правящей партии в преддверии осени.

    А во-вторых, ГМ, похоже, серьезно раздражают НПО, которые финансово от нее не зависят и, по сути, правящая партия этим законом принимает меры по закрытию таких организаций. Здесь еще присутствует оправданный расчет на то, что тот, кто будет определен иноагентом, больше не захочет работать в этой области. Кроме того, в Грузии работают НПО, которые профессионально заняты анализом избирательных процессов. А теперь, если закон будет принят, все эти организации будут также систематизированы, попадут под «колпак», что облегчит деятельность правящей партии в ходе выборов.

    Вся эта предвыборная игра, модерируемая правящей партией, серьезно поляризует общество, заставляя избирателя выбирать только между двумя крайними политическими силами в обществе — оппозицией и «Грузинской мечтой», практически исключая из игры какие-либо третьи партии и движения. Ясно, что другим силам в ходе выборов будет сложно преодолеть пятипроцентный барьер и попасть в парламент. Что, на мой взгляд, также играет на руку правящей партии.

    Еще один момент состоит в том, что в то время как в обществе все больше критикуют закон, его активно поддерживают медиаресурсы и политики в Москве. И это тоже вызывает негативную реакцию в Грузии.

    — Как дальше, на ваш взгляд, будут складываться события?

    — Все возможно. Если пресс протестующих не ослабнет, не исключаю, что ГМ будет крайне сложно провести закон в парламенте. Тем более что все это происходит на фоне целого шквала заявлений западных политиков. Так, только Госдепартамент США уже несколько раз высказывался на эту тему, не говоря уже о заявлениях европейских политиков. И тон этих заявлений лишь ужесточается. Что вызывает уже беспокойство у меня самого, особенно когда западные политики говорят о том, что этот закон не только не приблизит, но и отдалит Грузию от Европы. А это говорит о вероятности того, что после принятия этого закона статус кандидата Грузии в ЕС вообще может быть пересмотрен. То есть коту под хвост многолетний ход грузинских политических перемен. Что может вызвать еще более серьезную реакцию в грузинском обществе, отразится на положении ГМ и ее рейтинге.

    Так что, думаю, руководящему звену правящей партии стоит хорошенько подумать о своей дальнейшей стратегии и лоббировании этого закона, тем более если учесть, что тактическую победу перед выборами, как я уже отмечал, ГМ практически уже одержала.

    — А как ведет себя в этой ситуации президент Грузии Саломе Зурабишвили?

    — Я за госпожу Зурабишвили не голосовал, но сейчас могу сказать, что это, пожалуй, единственное светлое пятно на грузинском политическом олимпе. Она занимает очень правильную конструктивную позицию с точки зрения грузинских государственных и национальных интересов, она общается с обществом, в отличие от представителей ГМ, поддерживает контакты с нашими западными партнерами и, кстати, заявила, что применит право вето, если этот закон все же будет принят. Если он все же будет принят, возможен и другой политический ход — коллективный иск в суд против «Грузинской мечты», поскольку этот закон входит в прямое противоречие со 78-й статьей Конституции Грузии, где говорится о том, что все государственные механизмы страны, в том числе и парламент, должны сделать всё, чтобы обеспечить успех евроинтеграционных процессов Грузии.

    — Пока в Грузии идут политические баталии, в переговорах Баку и Еревана появился позитивный сдвиг — Армения возвращает четыре азербайджанских села, находящихся под многолетней оккупацией, начата делимитация и демаркация значительного участка границы. Как в Грузии оценивают эти события?

    — Насколько я понимаю, переговоры Азербайджана и Армении сейчас идут в трех руслах. Это проведение делимитации и демаркации границы, работа над подписанием мирного договора, а также активные консультации по налаживанию транспортного коридора в Нахчыван. И хотя на первый взгляд все эти три переговорных трека вроде бы автономны, я думаю, что этот позитивный сдвиг окажет влияние на весь ход переговоров между Баку и Ереваном, задаст ему новую динамику. Создан очень хороший прецедент, и, кстати, он уже даже не первый, что тоже, на мой взгляд, говорит о том, что наметились позитивные процессы в диалоге. Я о случае, когда в результате стрельбы с армянской стороны был ранен азербайджанский офицер, а официальные органы Армении честно взяли вину на себя, принесли извинения и обещали провести расследование. Мне это тоже показалось неким ростком доверия между сторонами.

    Я думаю, что вот такими небольшими шажками приближаемся к миру между Арменией и Азербайджаном. Очень, конечно, хотелось бы, чтобы это произошло как можно быстрее. Помимо Баку и Еревана в этом крайне заинтересован Тбилиси. Потому что только после подписания мирного договора между Азербайджаном и Арменией мы можем начать говорить о полноценном трехстороннем сотрудничестве в регионе и использовании огромного потенциала Южного Кавказа на благо трех государств. Так что мы с большой надеждой смотрим на происходящие позитивные сдвиги в диалоге Баку и Еревана. 

    Caliber.Az

    Просмотров: 2451

    Подписывайтесь на наш Telegram-канал


Читайте также

«У Франции нет возможности влиять на политику Азербайджана» Гия Кучава на Caliber.Az

27 Мая 2024 - 15:52

Новая формула мира на Южном Кавказе Экспертные мнения на Caliber.Az

26 Мая 2024 - 09:47

Баку — Ереван: спорные моменты сохраняются? Мусабеков и Мамедов на Caliber.Az

25 Мая 2024 - 15:30

Тайваньская дилемма Комментируют Каукенов и Уолш

27 Мая 2024 - 09:10

Азербайджанцы в Италии, Пазолини и гениальная подруга Сандро Тети в эфире Caliber.Az

27 Мая 2024 - 11:35

МУС против Израиля: политизированность и идеологическая ангажированность Люкимсон и Эскин на Caliber.Az

25 Мая 2024 - 11:31
РЕКЛАМА
Видео
Последние новости

    Люттенберг: 2024 год - важный для Азербайджана и климата нашей общей планеты

    28 Мая 2024 - 12:35

    МИД Украины поздравил Азербайджан с Днем независимости

    28 Мая 2024 - 12:34

    В кортеж президента Польши бросили петарду

    28 Мая 2024 - 12:30

    Палестина ожидает признания от четырех стран

    28 Мая 2024 - 12:25

    Заложенл фундамент села Шотланлы Агдамского района

    28 Мая 2024 - 12:20

    Израиль поздравил Азербайджан с Днем независимости

    ФОТО

    28 Мая 2024 - 12:18

    Пылевой туман продержится на территории Азербайджана еще два дня

    28 Мая 2024 - 12:11

    Ильхам Алиев заложил фундамент села Намирли Агдамского района

    28 Мая 2024 - 12:08

    Заложен фундамент села Гюллюджа Агдамского района

    28 Мая 2024 - 12:04

    Президент Ильхам Алиев заложил фундамент села Тагибейли Агдамского района

    28 Мая 2024 - 12:02

    Сельчук Байрактар: Пусть наше единство и солидарность с Азербайджаном будут вечными

    28 Мая 2024 - 11:57

    Иран закупит у России 12 вертолетов Ми-17

    28 Мая 2024 - 11:55

    Генеральный секретарь ТЮРКСОЙ поздравил Азербайджан

    28 Мая 2024 - 11:50

    День независимости Азербайджана отмечают в Грузии

    ФОТО

    28 Мая 2024 - 11:45

    Глава МИД Литвы поздравил Азербайджан

    28 Мая 2024 - 11:40

    Сийярто: Венгрия не поддержат переизбрание фон дер Ляйен главой ЕК

    28 Мая 2024 - 11:38

    Резидент-координатор ООН пожелала Азербайджану устойчивого развития

    ФОТО

    28 Мая 2024 - 11:31

    Сотрудники компаний Global Media Group состязались в интеллектуальной игре Həngamə

    ФОТО

    28 Мая 2024 - 11:26

    Минобороны Азербайджана поделилось видеороликом по случаю Дня независимости

    ВИДЕО

    28 Мая 2024 - 11:23

    В Алматы обсуждают участие стран ЦА в COP29 в Баку

    28 Мая 2024 - 11:20

    Бельгия намерена поставить Украине 30 F-16

    28 Мая 2024 - 11:15

    Посол Франции поздравила Азербайджан с Днем независимости

    28 Мая 2024 - 11:13

    МИД Казахстана поздравил Азербайджан с Днем независимости

    ФОТО

    28 Мая 2024 - 11:07

    МИД Пакистана поздравил Азербайджан с Днем независимости

    ФОТО

    28 Мая 2024 - 11:05

    Медведев заявил, что РФ близка к установлению отношений с талибами

    28 Мая 2024 - 11:00

    В Агдаме сотрудник ANAMA подорвался на мине

    28 Мая 2024 - 10:51

    В Польше не исключили отправку войск в Украину

    28 Мая 2024 - 10:47

    Джахит Багчи пожелал Азербайджану мира, процветания и прогресса

    ФОТО

    28 Мая 2024 - 10:38

    В Бакпорту прошло мероприятие ООН по возможностям COP29

    28 Мая 2024 - 10:34

    МВД: В Азербайджане задержаны 49 лиц по подозрению в совершении преступлений

    28 Мая 2024 - 10:24

    МИД Турции поздравил народ Азербайджана по случаю Дня независимости

    ФОТО

    28 Мая 2024 - 10:21

    Фергюс Олд: Азербайджан вносит свой вклад в борьбу с самой большой мировой проблемой - изменением климата

    ВИДЕО

    28 Мая 2024 - 10:18

    Главы МИД ЕС впервые обсудили санкции против Израиля

    28 Мая 2024 - 10:16

    Мирный процесс между Баку и Ереваном на повестке Совета нацбезопасности Турции

    28 Мая 2024 - 10:11

    Спикером парламента Ирана переизбран Мохаммад Багер Галибаф

    28 Мая 2024 - 10:08

    Высотное здание в Багдаде подсвечено цветами флага Азербайджана

    ФОТО

    28 Мая 2024 - 10:03

    Brent подорожала до 83,28 долл за баррель

    28 Мая 2024 - 10:00

    Посольство Польши поздравило Азербайджан с Днем независимости

    28 Мая 2024 - 09:56

    ГУАМ поздравил Азербайджан по случаю Дня независимости

    28 Мая 2024 - 09:47

    Новая Зеландия эвакуировала из Новой Каледонии 370 человек

    28 Мая 2024 - 09:43

Все новости