After me, the deluge?
    The post-Khamenei Islamic Republic

    ANALYTICS  24 November 2022 - 18:10

    Orkhan Jalilov
    Caliber.Az

    Rumours about the death of Iran's Supreme Leader Seyyed Ali Khamenei several times in recent months have rekindled questions about the post-Khamenei era in Iran. During the reign of Khamenei, who has been in charge for 33 years, the supreme leadership institute of Iran has become a centre that directs political and social processes, socio-economic situation and foreign policy in the country. Khamenei, who does not have the high religious rank (marjaiyyat), charisma and popularity of (his predecessor) Ayatollah Khomeini, consolidated power due to factors such as the expansion of the Office of the Leader (Beit-e Rahbari) through formal and informal means and the strengthening of the Revolutionary Guards in the decision-making mechanisms and foreign policy of the state since the 1990s.

    The leadership apparatus, which was more of a religious centre during Khomeini's time, turned into an organized and centralized bureaucratic apparatus under Khamenei's rule. For these reasons, the identity of the person who will come to this position after Khamenei is of great importance.

    Among the people rumoured to be successors of Khamenei in recent years, the highest-ranking person is the current President Ebrahim Raisi. Raisi, who worked in judicial structures for many years, performed the duties of the Chief Prosecutor and Chief Justice, and the head of the billion-dollar Imam Reza shrine fund. The fact that he has sufficient supporters in both the security apparatus and religious circles can be considered as one of the factors that strengthen his candidacy.

    Khamenei's appointment of Raisi to the position of the Chief Justice two years after his defeat to Hassan Rouhani in the 2017 elections, and his election in the 2021 presidential elections without any serious challengers directly indicate the high level of trust Khamenei has bestowed on him. It is also necessary to consider that Raisi, as the head of the executive body, is able to direct the transition period after Khamenei, both legally and practically.

    Despite all this, Raisi's inability to achieve serious success during his presidency made him, like all the presidents before him, a scapegoat for various circles within the system. It is even said that, according to the rumours, Raisi was elected president by groups within the elite who wanted to weaken him. One of the most prominent among these forces is Mojtaba Khamenei, the second son of Ali Khamenei. Mojtaba, who also plays an important role in the management of the leadership apparatus, has plenty of allies and supporters in the security agencies. It is claimed that Mojtaba played an important role and directly intervened in many important processes, including the election of Ahmadinejad in the 2005 elections and the harsh suppression of the 2009 protests.

    Mojtaba's close circle includes Hossein Taib, who headed the IRGC intelligence department until the summer of this year, and his assistant Hasan Muhaggiq; Mohammad Esmail Kovsari, a member of parliament and former commander of IRGC Sarallah Headquarters, which oversees Tehran and the surrounding areas; and Ebrahim Jabbari, the former head of Khamenei's personal guard. These connections are important indicators of Mojtaba's close relationship with people in critical positions inside the system and the influence he holds.

    How will the removal of Hossein Taib and Ebrahim Jabbari from their positions in the summer of this year after successive problems in Iranian intelligence will affect the status of Mojtaba Khamenei and the extent of the relationship between Mojtaba and Raisi, however, are unknown. A few months ago, the news about Mojtaba Khamenei starting to teach kharej fiqh (jurisprudence) lessons, which is an important requirement for marjaiyyat, and addressing of Mojtaba with the title of Ayatollah in the media of the Qom seminary, brought further attention to Mojtaba and his close circle’s aspirations for the position of leadership.

    Previously, former Prime Minister Mirhuseyn Musavi, who was a candidate in the 2009 elections and has been under house arrest since 2011, in an article criticizing the state's internal and foreign policy on the Kalima website wrote that there were rumours about Mojtaba's preparation to replace Ali Khamenei. Mousavi emphasized the fact that no one has denied these rumours even if they are not true. What is interesting is that in none of the response articles written to Musavi in the system's media outlets such as Keyhan, Tasnim, and Javan the issue of Mojtaba was mentioned.

    However, it should be taken into account that there are other factors weakening Mojtaba's leadership aspirations. In particular, the views of Ayatollah Khomeini, the founder of the current system, regarding the dynastic method of administration being contrary to Islam, and the fact that the current system was established after the fall of the Pahlavi dynasty, means Mojtaba’s leadership would sharply trample on the ideological red lines (khatt-e Emam) of the system. Therefore, it is reported that there are concerns about Mojtaba both within the security apparatus of the system, as well as in religious circles. In the post-Khamenei era, the possibility of serious opposition to the election of Mojtaba as a leader and of intra-elite conflicts suggests that Mojtaba is not a consensus candidate for various power centres and interest circles within the system.

    Among the figures who have been named for the leadership in the post-Khamenei period, or who are expected to play a significant role in the transition period, there are other influential people who have worked for a long time in various arms of the system. Former president Hasan Rouhani, former Chief Justice Sadiq Larijani, and Alireza Arafi, the Friday prayer leader of Qom, were among those whose names were mentioned for leadership at different times. Even if the mentioned persons are unlikely to become a leader for various reasons, there is a chance for each of them to play an important role in the processes. In addition to them, among those who are expected to influence the transition process is 95-year-old Ahmed Jannati, the head of two very important institutions - the Assembly of Experts and the Council of Guardians, along with the administrators of the "deep state" - Khamenei's apparatus, Muhammad Golpayegani, Ali Asgar Hijazi, Vahid Haganian; the leadership of İRGC and the high-ranking clerics of the Qom seminary.

    In order to understand Khamenei's death and the subsequent transition period, it is quite important to look at the processes that took place after Khomeini's death. At the time of Khomeini's death in 1989, unlike today, the system was not yet fully settled, and there were various ideological factions fighting each other within. The Assembly of Experts, which was composed of 88 influential clerics, was much more independent than it is now. At that time, the name of Ayatollah Khomeini's son Ahmad Khomeini was also mentioned for the leadership. However, in the end, Rafsanjani, who was the Speaker of the Majlis (later President), succeeded in getting Khamenei elected as the leader with the support of Ahmad Khomeini.

    According to information that emerged later, Khamenei's leadership was intended to be temporary for a one-year period, as Khamenei did not have the religious rank to rule. However, later the Constitution was amended by a referendum and the condition of high religious rank was abolished, and the issue of Khamenei's interim leadership was closed once and for all. In the early years of Khamenei's leadership, the Rafsanjani-Khamenei tandem neutralized ideological rivals and dissenting groups within the system.

    After the suspicious death of Ahmad Khomeini in 1995 and the end of Rafsanjani's presidency in 1997, Khamenei remained the single figure at the centre of the system, and in the following years grew stronger to become the absolute ruler of a network of power that included forces directly subordinate to him both domestically and in the Middle East region. The fact that the system is now much more centralized, politically and ideologically homogeneous suggests that the election of the next leader will be different from 1989.

    The fact that the leader of Iran is the supreme decision-making figure in the country's foreign policy and security issues makes it important for the successor to stick to the foreign policy course conducted by Khamenei. In this sense, it is important for the next leader, regardless of who he is, to continue and strengthen strategic relations with China and Russia, to show a distant attitude towards the West, and to maintain relations with Iran's regional influence networks, especially Shiite groups in Iraq and Lebanon-based Hezbollah.

    It is expected that the groups included in Iran's regional power networks will pledge allegiance to the new leader, and at the same time, the new leader will continue to support groups such as Hamas (Palestine) and Ansar Allah (Yemen), with which Iran formed strategic relations against its rivals in the region, Israel and Saudi Arabia. Unlike in 1989, however, the groups in Iran's regional network of influence and their leaders have enough power and influence in their own countries, which may create the probability of the emergence of centrifugal tendencies in the post-Khamenei period. Therefore, the new head of Iran should be chosen not only by the consensus of intra-elite groups, but also with the support of religious and political groups in Iraq and Lebanon.

    It should also be remembered that there’s the example of Mohtashamipur in Iran's relations with the groups in the region. In the 1980s, Ali Akbar Mohtashamipour, who was Iran's ambassador to Syria and Ayatollah Khomeini's representative for Syria and Lebanon, played a very important role in forming the relations of the revolutionaries with the Syrian military-intelligence agencies and in the creation of the Hezbollah organization. Mohtashamipur was also alleged to have been in charge of IRGC’s operations in Lebanon for a long period.

    However, Mohtashamipour, who was returned to Tehran by Rafsanjani after Khomeini's death, was neutralized after holding various positions in the country and became a critic of Khamenei towards the end of his life. In the post-Khamenei era, especially in the absence of Qasem Soleimani, it is questionable whether Iran's new leadership can that easily change the people managing relations with regional groups, and whether these changes will be accepted by the groups that have grown stronger in the last 20 years.

    Caliber.Az

    Subscribe to our Telegram channel


Read also

What to expect from the EU-Ukraine Summit in Kyiv? Long way to go to the membership

06 February 2023 - 14:51

A path of peace or a revanchist deadlock? Armenia has to choose

06 February 2023 - 14:58

Israel's arms supply to Ukraine: what are the odds? Mikhail Shereshevskiy explains

06 February 2023 - 15:38

Armenian corruption's tentacles grip Europe OCCRP's bombshell investigation

06 February 2023 - 12:25

Azerbaijan, Europe outline priorities in gas and green energy cooperation Anaysis by Caliber.Az

06 February 2023 - 14:02

State-sponsored terror attacks at foreign embassies not to boost Iran's influence Time to drop Tehran's mask

03 February 2023 - 14:45
ADVERTS
Latest news

    Azerbaijan sends mobile hospital to quake-affected regions of Türkiye

    PHOTO

    07 February 2023 - 09:01

    China begins single-capacity 16 MW turbine, powered wind farm construction

    07 February 2023 - 09:00

    Qatar sends envoy to Afghan capital to meet with Taliban

    07 February 2023 - 08:46

    Britain still tying shoelaces in global race to dominate green technology

    07 February 2023 - 08:34

    Erdogan declares 7-day national mourning in Türkiye

    07 February 2023 - 08:20

    India to ban Chinese-linked betting and loan lending apps

    07 February 2023 - 08:14

    Europe’s decade of the spy

    Analysis by Politico

    07 February 2023 - 08:03

    Series of deadly earthquakes kill 2,921 in Türkiye

    UPDATE / VIDEO

    07 February 2023 - 08:00

    Tidal energy to see major expansion this decade

    07 February 2023 - 07:43

    How Russia decides to go nuclear

    Analysis by Foreign Affairs

    07 February 2023 - 07:32

    Iraqis protest over killing of YouTube star by her father

    VIDEO

    07 February 2023 - 07:02

    Will electric cars reach price parity with petrol, diesel cars?

    07 February 2023 - 06:33

    Germany's far-right AfD marks 10 years since its founding

    PHOTO

    07 February 2023 - 06:04

    EU deforestation law triggers ire of its trading partners

    07 February 2023 - 05:34

    NHS strike: Re-open pay talks, hospital bosses plead

    07 February 2023 - 05:05

    Turkish construction companies outfoxing China in Africa

    07 February 2023 - 04:35

    Lithuania raises 6 million euro for air defence radars for Ukraine

    07 February 2023 - 04:04

    How to shelter from nuclear explosion

    PHOTO

    07 February 2023 - 03:33

    India opposition attacks Modi on silence over Adani allegations

    07 February 2023 - 03:03

    US warns Türkiye on exports seen to boost Russia's war effort

    07 February 2023 - 02:32

    Germany's Scholz pledges rapid onshore wind power expansion

    07 February 2023 - 02:01

    China’s ultra-fast economic recovery

    Analysis by The Economists

    07 February 2023 - 01:31

    Bipolar currency regime to replace the dollar’s exorbitant privilege

    07 February 2023 - 01:02

    Masdar opens office in Azerbaijan to support nation's clean energy objectives

    07 February 2023 - 00:32

    Romania wants to buy Caspian gas

    07 February 2023 - 00:01

    Pentagon sees warship boondoggle. Congress sees jobs

    Analysis by The New York Times

    06 February 2023 - 23:33

    Problem of logistics: is the US sending Ukraine the wrong tank?

    Analysis by Financial Times

    06 February 2023 - 23:03

    EU’s natural gas cuts likely to spill into next year

    06 February 2023 - 22:32

    Russia’s technocrats keep funds flowing for Vladimir Putin’s war

    06 February 2023 - 22:01

    How India earns each rupee, where it goes

    06 February 2023 - 21:44

    Financial Times: How spy balloon pops US-China rapprochement

    Opinion by Gideon Rachman

    06 February 2023 - 21:31

    Ukraine urges IOC to bar Russia from Paris 2024 Olympics

    06 February 2023 - 21:18

    Presidential aide meets with international travelers

    06 February 2023 - 21:11

    Zelenskyy recommends Vasyl Malyuk for Ukraine’s security chief

    06 February 2023 - 21:00

    US President Biden promises assistance to Türkiye

    06 February 2023 - 20:56

    Turkish Cargo to deliver humanitarian aid to disaster area for free

    06 February 2023 - 20:49

    Azerbaijan, UK discuss Baku-Yerevan peace process

    06 February 2023 - 20:42

    Russia-Georgia trade turnover increases by 50% in 2022

    06 February 2023 - 20:35

    MPs ask Georgia to let Saakashvili undergo treatment abroad

    06 February 2023 - 20:28

    US plans 200% tariff on Russian aluminum

    06 February 2023 - 20:21

    Azerbaijani president's aide condoles with Türkiye over deadly earthquake

    06 February 2023 - 20:14

    EU sends recovery teams to Türkiye to deal with quake consequences

    06 February 2023 - 20:06

    Earthquake triggers massive fire in Turkish Iskenderun port

    06 February 2023 - 20:02

    Azerbaijan sets up operational headquarters over earthquake in Türkiye

    06 February 2023 - 19:59

    Entire Marasspor FC team trapped under hotel rubble in Türkiye after quake

    06 February 2023 - 19:51

All news

Кто станет новым лидером Ирана?
    Закулисные игры элит

    АНАЛИТИКА  25 Ноября 2022 - 15:11

    Орхан Джалилов
    Caliber.Az

    В английской версии Caliber.Az опубликована статья, посвященная внутрииранскому раскладу элит, готовых начать борьбу за пост Рахбара. Предлагаем вниманию перевод данного материала.

    Слухи о смерти верховного лидера Ирана Сейеда Али Хаменеи в последние месяцы вызывают всё больше беспокойства в силу того, каким станет Иран после его кончины. За время правления Хаменеи, находящегося у власти уже 33 года, институт верховного лидера Ирана стал центром, который управляет политическими и социальными процессами, социально-экономической ситуацией и внешней политикой страны. По сравнению с бывшим лидером Ирана аятоллой Хомейни, Хаменеи не пользуется особой популярностью и высшим авторитетом среди шиитов (марджаият). Однако Хаменеи укрепил власть благодаря таким факторам, как расширение канцелярии верховного лидера (бейт-е рахбари) и усиление позиций Корпуса стражей исламской революции в процедурах принятия решений и во внешней политике государства с 1990-х годов.

    Аппарат руководства при Хамейни стал организованным и централизованным бюрократическим органом, хотя при Хомейни он представлял собой лишь религиозный центр. Именно поэтому личность человека, который придет к власти после Хаменеи, имеет огромное значение.

    Среди людей, о которых в последние годы ходили разговоры как о преемниках Хаменеи, стоит отметить нынешнего президента ИРИ Эбрахима Раиси. Имея опыт работы в судебных структурах, Раиси исполнял обязанности главного прокурора и главного судьи, а также руководителя фонда Астан-и Кудс Разави, на счетах которого аккумулирован миллиард долларов. Учитывая тот факт, что у него достаточно сторонников как в аппарате безопасности, так и в религиозных кругах, можно полагать, что это укрепит его кандидатуру на пост верховного лидера.

    Назначение Раиси на должность председателя Верховного суда через два года после его поражения Хасану Роухани на выборах 2017 года, а также его избрание на президентских выборах 2021 года без каких-либо серьезных конкурентов указывают на высокий уровень доверия Хаменеи к нему. Необходимо также учитывать, что Раиси, как глава исполнительного органа, может руководить переходным периодом после Хаменеи как юридически, так и практически.

    Несмотря на все это, неспособность Раиси добиться значительных успехов во время своего президентства превратила его в объект критики со стороны различных кругов внутри системы. По некоторым данным, он был избран президентом благодаря элитным группам. Одним из таких видных деятелей является второй сын Али Хаменеи Моджтаба Хаменеи. Играя важную роль в управлении аппаратом, у него имеется достаточно сторонников в силовых структурах. Говорят, что Моджтаба непосредственно вмешивался во многие важные процессы, включая избрание Ахмадинежада на пост президента на выборах 2005 года и жестокое подавление протестов в 2009 году.

    В его ближайший круг входят бывший глава управления разведки КСИР Хоссейн Тайиб, член парламента и помощник Тайиба Хасан Мухаггик, высокопоставленный чиновник КСИР Мохаммад Исмаил Ковсари и бывший глава личной охраны Хаменеи Ибрахим Джаббари. Эти связи указывают на тесные отношения Моджтабы с лицами, занимающими важные позиции внутри режима. Следовательно, он обладает большим влиянием в стране.

    Пока неизвестно, как повлияет снятие Хоссейна Тайиба и Ибрахима Джаббари с должностей на положение Моджтабы Хаменеи и его отношений с Раиси. Несколько месяцев назад новость о том, что Моджтаба начал преподавать харедж фикха (юриспруденция), что является важным стандартом для марджаията, привлекла дополнительное внимание к нему и его окружению.

    Ранее бывший премьер-министр ИРИ Мир Хусейн Мусави, выдвинувший свою кандидатуру на выборах 2009 года и с 2011 года находящийся под домашним арестом, в своей статье на сайте «Калима» написал, что ходят слухи о том, что Моджтаба сменит Али Хаменеи. Мусави подчеркнул, что никто не выступил с опровержением. Интересно и то, что ни в одной из ответных статей Моджтаба не был упомянут.

    Однако следует учитывать, что существуют и другие факторы, ослабляющие стремление Моджтабы к власти. В частности, убеждения аятоллы Хомейни о том, что династический метод управления противоречит исламу, и тот факт, что нынешняя система была создана после падения династии Пехлеви, означает, что лидерство Моджтабы будет преступать идеологические красные линии режима. Поэтому он вызывает опасения как в аппарате безопасности системы, так и в религиозных кругах. В эпоху после Хаменеи возможность возникновения серьезной оппозиции против избрания Моджтабы верховным лидером и внутриэлитные конфликты свидетельствуют о том, что данный кандидат не подходит на этот пост.

    Среди кандидатов, выдвинутых на роль лидера в период после Хаменеи есть и другие влиятельные люди, которые долгое время работали в различных звеньях режима. Бывший президент Ирана Хасан Роухани, бывший председатель Верховного суда Садек Лариджани и глава Кумской духовной семинарии Алирза Арафи были среди тех, чьи имена в разное время упоминались в качестве кандидатов на высший пост. Даже если никто из них не станет лидером, у них всё равно есть шанс сыграть важную роль в текущих процессах. Кроме указанных лиц можно назвать также 95-летнего Ахмеда Джаннати, который является главой двух очень важных учреждений - Ассамблеи экспертов и Совета стражей, а также администраторов аппарата Хаменеи - Мухаммада Голпаегани, Али Асгара Хиджази, Вахида Хаганяна; руководство КСИР и высокопоставленных духовных лиц Кумской семинарии.

    Для того, чтобы спрогнозировать, что будет после смерти Хаменеи, крайне важно обратить внимание на процессы, происходившие после смерти Хомейни. По сравнению с сегодняшней ситуацией, на момент смерти Хомейни в 1989 году режим еще не полностью окреп, внутри него существовали различные идеологические группировки, боровшиеся друг с другом. Ассамблея экспертов, состоявшая из 88 влиятельных духовных лиц, была гораздо более независимой, чем сейчас. В то время в качестве лидера называли имя сына аятоллы Хомейни - Ахмада Хомейни. Однако благодаря усилиям спикера меджлиса (а позже президента) Али Рафсанджани Хаменеи удалось прийти к власти.

    Согласно информации, руководство Хаменеи должно было быть временным, сроком на один год, поскольку он не обладал религиозным саном, то есть, не был даже аятоллой. Однако позже по итогам референдума в Конституцию были внесены поправки. Условие о наличии высокого религиозного сана было отменено, и вопрос о временном руководстве Хаменеи был закрыт раз и навсегда. В первые годы его правления совместная деятельность Рафсанджани и Хаменеи нейтрализовала оппозиционные группы внутри системы.

    После загадочной смерти Ахмада Хомейни в 1995 году и окончания срока президентства Рафсанджани в 1997 году Хаменеи остался единственной главной фигурой режима. В последующие годы он еще больше укрепился и стал абсолютным правителем, непосредственно подчинив себе не только всю страну, но и некоторые ближневосточные регионы. Тот факт, что сейчас система гораздо более централизована, а также политически и идеологически однородна, позволяет предположить, что выборы следующего лидера будут отличаться от тех, что проходили в 1989 году.

    Тот факт, что лидер Ирана является главной фигурой, принимающей решения по вопросам внешней политики и безопасности страны, обуславливает важность того, чтобы преемник придерживался внешнеполитического курса, проводимого Хаменеи. В этом плане для следующего лидера, кем бы он ни был, важно продолжать укреплять стратегические отношения с Китаем и Россией, отстраниться от Запада и поддерживать отношения с региональными влиятельными структурами, особенно с шиитскими группами в Ираке и ливанской «Хезболлой».

    Ожидается, что группы, входящие в региональные структуры Ирана, дадут присягу на верность новому лидеру, который продолжит поддерживать их. В эти структуры входят «Хамас» (Палестина) и «Ансар Аллах» (Йемен), с которыми Иран установил стратегические отношения против своих главных противников в регионе - Израиля и Саудовской Аравии. Однако, в отличие от 1989 года, эти группы и их лидеры обладают достаточным влиянием на своей Родине. Это в дальнейшем может привести к возникновению центробежных тенденций в период после Хаменеи. По этой причине новый глава Ирана должен быть избран не только на основе консенсуса внутриэлитных групп, но и заручиться поддержкой религиозных и политических групп в Ираке и Ливане.

    Следует также помнить о шиитском священнослужителе Али Акбаре Мохташамипуре. Начиная с 1980-х годов, Али Акбар Мохташамипур работал послом Ирана в Сирии и был представителем аятоллы Хомейни в Ливане. Он сыграл очень важную роль в формировании отношений с сирийскими военно-разведывательными органами и в создании организации «Хезболла». Также говорили, что в течение длительного периода он руководил операциями КСИР в Ливане.

    Однако Мохташамипур, возвращенный Рафсанджани в Тегеран после смерти Хомейни, был снят с должности. В эпоху после Хаменеи, особенно в отсутствие Касема Сулеймани, новое руководство Ирана вряд ли сможет так легко сменять людей, поддерживающих отношения с региональными группами. Тем более, будут ли эти изменения приняты группами, которые за последние 20 лет стали ещё сильнее.

    Перевод: Фарах Мамедли

    Caliber.Az

    Просмотров: 917




Читайте также

Армянская тоска по французской сестре Баку закрыл дверь перед Макроном

29 Ноября 2022 - 19:20

Григорян-шоу, или Очередной армянский цирк в Париже …а клоуны остались

29 Ноября 2022 - 17:59

Воссоединяйтесь на здоровье Вещи собрать поможем

29 Ноября 2022 - 15:09

Турецкие политические маневры Расклад Михаила Шерешевского

29 Ноября 2022 - 12:41

«Аразская долина» – будущий драйвер индустриализации Карабаха Обзор Caliber.Az

29 Ноября 2022 - 09:39

Китайский бунт, или Первые раскаты грома? Расклад Михаила Шерешевского

28 Ноября 2022 - 16:37
РЕКЛАМА
Последние новости

    США проведут очередной саммит за демократию в 2023 году

    30 Ноября 2022 - 06:30

    Финляндия предлагает научить украинских военных вести зимнюю войну

    30 Ноября 2022 - 05:30

    Бренд Рианны заплатит больше миллиона долларов за сокрытие информации

    30 Ноября 2022 - 04:30

    На конкурсе «Мисс Земля» впервые победила кореянка

    30 Ноября 2022 - 03:30

    Стало известно о масштабном конфликте в сборной Бельгии по футболу

    30 Ноября 2022 - 02:29

    Маск заявил, что Google и Apple контролируют большую часть интернета

    30 Ноября 2022 - 02:01

    Главным судьей матча чемпионата мира по футболу впервые станет женщина

    30 Ноября 2022 - 01:53

    В Иране сообщили о задержании связанных с ЦРУ агентов

    30 Ноября 2022 - 01:30

    Сборная США обыграла Иран и вышла в плей-офф ЧМ-2022 в Катаре

    30 Ноября 2022 - 01:22

    В Баку двух сестер сбил автомобиль

    30 Ноября 2022 - 01:09

    В Эстонии начались крупнейшие в мире киберучения НАТО

    30 Ноября 2022 - 01:01

    Литва призвала НАТО передать Украине современные танки

    30 Ноября 2022 - 00:29

    Проходит год со дня крушения военного вертолета на полигоне «Гарахейбат»

    30 Ноября 2022 - 00:07

    В Европе разрешили звонить и пользоваться интернетом в самолетах

    30 Ноября 2022 - 00:05

    Пентагон: США на фоне турецкой операции сократили патрулирование на севере Сирии

    29 Ноября 2022 - 23:57

    Капитан сборной Мексики встал на сторону Месси в его конфликте с боксером Альваресом

    29 Ноября 2022 - 23:50

    SOCAR обсудила вопросы совместного сотрудничества с нефтегазовыми компаниями Туркменистана

    ФОТО

    29 Ноября 2022 - 23:44

    Белый дом призвал Конгресс оперативно утвердить новый пакет помощи Киеву

    29 Ноября 2022 - 23:34

    Назван самый популярный бренд одежды в 2022 году

    29 Ноября 2022 - 23:25

    Возбуждено уголовное дело по факту убийства и ранения лиц при налете на частный дом

    ОБНОВЛЕНО

    29 Ноября 2022 - 23:16

    Пентагон: У Китая к 2035 году может быть 1,5 тыс ядерных боеголовок

    29 Ноября 2022 - 23:12

    Основатель китайского интернет-гиганта Alibaba уехал из страны

    29 Ноября 2022 - 23:00

    Премьер Франции заявила о новой волне коронавируса в стране

    29 Ноября 2022 - 22:50

    Минобороны Азербайджана в очередной раз обратилось к российским миротворцам

    Мы требуем правильного указания названия нашей страны

    29 Ноября 2022 - 22:44

    Хулуси Акар поговорил по телефону с израильским коллегой

    29 Ноября 2022 - 22:40

    Bloomberg: Расходы еврозоны из-за энергокризиса превысили 700 млрд евро

    29 Ноября 2022 - 22:31

    В Грузии заявил о невозможности перевода Саакашвили на лечение за границу

    29 Ноября 2022 - 22:25

    Reuters: США предоставят Украине $53 млн на оборудование для энергосетей

    29 Ноября 2022 - 22:24

    Визит принцессы Анны на Фолклендские острова возмутил аргентинцев

    29 Ноября 2022 - 22:21

    Заседание ОПЕК+ 4 декабря, возможно, пройдет в режиме онлайн

    29 Ноября 2022 - 22:13

    ЮНЕСКО, Россия и Франция против Азербайджана

    Эксклюзив Caliber.Az

    29 Ноября 2022 - 22:08

    Иран заявил, что cтроительство железной дороги Решт - Астара может занять более трех лет

    29 Ноября 2022 - 22:00

    Sony выпустила набор гаджетов для оцифровки людей

    29 Ноября 2022 - 22:00

    Кыргызстан и Узбекистан поставили точку в вопросе общей границы

    29 Ноября 2022 - 21:56

    В России запретили вывозить ракеты-носители, вертолеты, БПЛА в недружественные страны

    29 Ноября 2022 - 21:49

    В ФИФА ответили на требование Португалии переписать гол в матче ЧМ на Роналду

    29 Ноября 2022 - 21:40

    Чавушоглу и Мередов обсудили подготовку к Саммиту лидеров Азербайджана, Турции и Туркменистана

    29 Ноября 2022 - 21:32

    Байден назвал главные приоритеты в финансировании США

    29 Ноября 2022 - 21:32

    Президент Хорватии заявил, что ЕС не смог организовать энергетический рынок

    29 Ноября 2022 - 21:20

    Нидерланды уверенно обыграли Катар и вышли в плей-офф чемпионата мира

    29 Ноября 2022 - 21:13

    CNN: Иран отправит тысячи фейковых фанатов на матч ЧМ против США

    29 Ноября 2022 - 21:11

    Сборная Сенегала одолела Эквадор и вышла в плей-офф ЧМ-2022

    29 Ноября 2022 - 21:07

    Выбежавшего на поле во время матча ЧМ-2022 фаната наказали

    29 Ноября 2022 - 21:00

    Три победы Мамедъярова на старте турнира в Индии

    29 Ноября 2022 - 20:59

    В Баку будет построено девять новых станций метро

    29 Ноября 2022 - 20:46

Все новости