Azerbaijan upgrading its fleet in anticipation of transit boom
    Review by Caliber.Az

    ANALYTICS  08 December 2022 - 12:48

    Khazar Akhundov
    Caliber.Az

    The Azerbaijan Caspian Shipping Company (ASCO) is gradually increasing the potential of its cargo fleet, booking orders for the construction of ships at the Baku Shipyard. On December 7, President of the Republic of Azerbaijan Ilham Aliyev attended a ceremony to launch the “Academician Khoshbakht Yusifzade” tanker built at Baku Shipyard by the order of the “Azerbaijan Caspian Shipping” Closed Joint-Stock Company (ASCO). This is the third oil tanker built at the domestic shipyard by order of ASCO. Starting next year, the Caspian Shipping Company is expected to bolster the participation of its tanker fleet in the transshipment of oil and petroleum products from Central Asian countries for subsequent delivery to the European market.

    "Today, we are creating new transport infrastructure facilities, very much in line with the policy of the Great Leader. The foundation for the creation of this tanker was laid with the commissioning of a shipyard nine years ago. I made that decision and we achieved it. We can build several tankers, bulk carriers, Ro-Ro ships, and ferries every year," President of Azerbaijan Ilham Aliyev said at the ceremony.

    Prominent Azerbaijani oil scientist and geologist, first vice-president of the State Oil Company (SOCAR), academician Khoshbakht Yusifzade also took part in the ceremony of launching the new vessel. "Naming this tanker after me was the initiative of President Ilham Aliyev. The head of state made this proposal on my 90th birthday and today he took part in the ceremony of launching the vessel," he noted.

    During familiarization with the new tanker, ASCO Chairman Rauf Veliyev briefed the head of state on the capabilities of the new generation oil tanker. The tanker "Academician Khoshbakht Yusifzade", which has been under construction for more than two years at Baku Shipyard, is equipped with two Wartsila engines, 1,200 kW each, which allows move at a speed of 10 knots per hour. With its length of 141 meters and breadth of 16.9 meters, it displaces 7.884 thousand tons and is able to carry crude oil and different oil products (for example methanol, acetone, ethylene glycol, ethyl t-butyl ether, ethyl alcohol and etc) in six cargo tanks of the total capacity of 9,212 cubic meters. Such versatility of the vessel allows being flexibly adapted to changing demand on liquid cargo transshipment in the Caspian waters.

    According to some basic parameters the new tanker is comparable to the first oil tanker of domestic construction - tanker "Lachin" with a deadweight of 7,8 thousand tons, which was put into operation in December 2019. It should be reminded that another tanker, "Kalbajar", also with a deadweight of 7.8 thousand tons, was put into operation at the shipyard, located in the Garadagh region of Baku, on September 10 last year.

    It is noteworthy that all three tankers of the Volqa-Don MAX project were designed with the assistance of specialists of the Marine Engineering Bureau of Odessa and belong to the river-sea ships, i.e. with their dimensions and draught they can easily pass through the Volga-Don channel and are able to enter shallow ports, at maximum load.

    These parameters are extremely important, because the tankers built on the slipway of Baku Shipyard, if necessary, can be used to transport hydrocarbon and petrochemical products not only in the Caspian Sea but also beyond. This practice is not new, since 2014, ASCO began to pursue a policy of optimizing cargo transportation and, depending on demand, moving part of its fleet outside the Caspian Sea. In part, these processes were related to the consequences of the 2014-2016 energy crisis, when the transshipment of oil from Kazakhstan's fields decreased many times. A sharp decline in the transportation of hydrocarbons was also observed after the collapse of the global oil market in the spring of 2020. Accordingly, part of ASCO's tanker fleet, including new tankers of domestic production, transshipped cargoes between the ports of the Black Sea and the Mediterranean Sea, while a number of other oil tankers operated in the Baltic and North Seas.

    At the same time, the energy crisis observed since last year in Europe and the growing need for fuel day by day have multiplied the demand for hydrocarbons and chemical products coming from Azerbaijan, as well as the Central Asian region. These trends were further intensified with the start of the Russian-Ukrainian war and subsequent sanctions, which effectively interrupted the traditional logistics of oil shipments from Russia to Europe. From February 5, 2023, an embargo will be imposed on oil supplies from Russia to Europe by sea, thereby less than half of the total volume of Russian oil supplies to the EU - 4.5 million barrels per day - will very soon arrive. These facts, as well as Kazakhstan's plans to diversify the transshipment of oil to Europe by increasing transit through Azerbaijan, create excellent conditions for the expansion of transportation by the ASCO tanker fleet within the Trans-Caspian route.

    In particular, ASCO tankers transported 2.3 million tons of oil and petroleum products during 9 months of 2022, and next year these figures can significantly grow taking into account the plans of Kazakhstan and Turkmenistan to increase transshipment of oil, fuel, and other liquid petrochemicals.

    However, the plans of Azerbaijan's partners in the Caspian region include not only increasing the transshipment of hydrocarbons. Taking into account the shift of the transport logistics of the Eurasian region towards the "Middle Corridor", the interest of forwarding companies in the transportation of non-oil, multimodal, containerized cargo within the "Silk Road" and Chinese "One Belt, One Road" corridors has recently increased manifold. In particular, the next few years are expected to see a tangible increase in non-commodity freight traffic along rail-ferry routes (TRACECA, TMTM, Lapislazuli) between Caspian Sea ports, with additional transshipment of transit cargo from the Middle Kingdom and other Far-Eastern countries.

    According to experts, the above trends increase the demand of Caspian countries for new dry-cargo carriers, ferries, and feeder ships engaged in the transshipment of dry and containerized cargo in the Caspian Sea. To reach the set goals, Caspian Shipping Company steadily increases its integration into regional shipping projects, mastering new routes. At the same time, ASCO carries out a large-scale fleet renewal process, having purchased about two dozen of new vessels of different types over the past decades, including those for the transshipment of non-resource cargoes.

    This work goes on, and according to plans up to 2030, ASCO eyes purchasing about 50 vessels, including cargo and passenger ships, ferries, tankers, tugs, launches, and crane ships. It is noteworthy that most of the cargo ships will be built in Azerbaijan - ASCO is gradually placing most of the orders at Baku Shipyard. Having its own shipyard (the plant was built in 2013) allowed Azerbaijan to achieve significant self-sufficiency in tankers, ferries, and Ro-Pax vessels in recent years. At the moment Baku Shipyard's portfolio has a total of ten ASCO orders for the construction of various types of vessels: in addition to tankers it is planned to build tugs, a 100-ton crane ship, a 50-ton crane ship DP1, a 50-ton pontoon ship, a 120-ton anchor-handling support ship, etc.

    It is noteworthy that Caspian Shipping Company is not going to slow down the pace of fleet renewal, and alongside its own means and budget financing, it plans to attract foreign credits. At present, the negotiations on getting a $100mn credit for ASCO (without state guarantees) from the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD) are about to finish. According to the Ministry of Economy, the credit means are to be used for expanding the fleet of ASCO, developing the shipyard and other activities, and contributing to the expansion of transport and logistics capabilities of the country, taking into account the current realities.

    Well, in the longer term Azerbaijani shipbuilders are planning to accept orders from other Caspian countries, but in the coming years, the Caspian Shipping Company will be the main customer.

    Caliber.Az

    Subscribe to our Telegram channel


Read also

State-sponsored terror attacks at foreign embassies not to boost Iran's influence Time to drop Tehran's mask

03 February 2023 - 14:45

Moratorium on inspections: business on preferential terms Review by Caliber.Az

03 February 2023 - 12:15

Lavrov's ambiguous rhetoric speaks of Moscow's search for a better manoeuvre

03 February 2023 - 18:36

Why did OPEC+ maintain the global oil output? The allies do not want to make the US upset

02 February 2023 - 16:00

Azerbaijani-Israeli military cooperation: away from prying eyes Expert Yury Bocharov talks to Caliber.Az

02 February 2023 - 13:55

Azerbaijan central bank raises interest rate: reasons and expectations Review by Caliber.Az

02 February 2023 - 15:00
ADVERTS
Latest news

    Hong Kong set to give away 500,000 free airline tickets to lure back tourists

    04 February 2023 - 22:00

    UK preparing to proscribe Wagner Group as terrorist organisation

    04 February 2023 - 20:59

    Iranian director Jafar Panahi released from jail after going on hunger strike

    04 February 2023 - 20:03

    US, allies denounce Iran’s ‘inadequate’ response to IAEA report

    04 February 2023 - 19:02

    UK’s ambassador to Azerbaijan visits Ateshgah Temple

    04 February 2023 - 17:58

    Azerbaijan, Montenegro sign agreement on air communication

    04 February 2023 - 17:42

    International travelers from 12 countries leave for Fuzuli

    04 February 2023 - 17:29

    Ukraine, Russia swap prisoners; bodies of British volunteers returned

    04 February 2023 - 17:15

    UK’s traveler: Khankendi-Lachin road - open for movement

    04 February 2023 - 17:03

    US former treasury secretary sees risk of ‘sudden stop’ in economy after jobs surge

    04 February 2023 - 16:53

    Traveler from Wales presents gifts to children of families living in Shusha

    PHOTO

    04 February 2023 - 16:40

    Reuters: Indian refiners pay traders in dirhams for Russian oil

    04 February 2023 - 16:28

    “Israel supports Azerbaijan and has already taken Iran down the peg"

    Alexander Shapiro Suliman's standpoint

    04 February 2023 - 16:13

    Intergovernmental agreement between Azerbaijan, Türkiye and Turkmenistan approved

    04 February 2023 - 16:00

    Trafigura: ‘Shadow Fleet’ of tankers hauling Russian oil swells to 600 ships

    04 February 2023 - 15:46

    International travelers enjoy Jidir plain view in Shusha

    04 February 2023 - 15:32

    Cristiano Ronaldo scores his first goal for new club Al Nassr

    04 February 2023 - 15:20

    Minister: Azerbaijan exports 600 million cubic metres of gas to Bulgaria in 2022

    04 February 2023 - 15:07

    Turkish Airlines cancels 238 flights due to weather conditions

    04 February 2023 - 14:55

    Portugal refuses to send German-made Leopard 2 tanks to Ukraine

    04 February 2023 - 14:43

    American volunteer aid worker killed in Bakhmut while helping Ukrainian civilians

    04 February 2023 - 14:33

    Expert: Attack on Azerbaijan’s embassy in Iran should serve as wakeup call

    04 February 2023 - 14:23

    Ex-justice minister Zeynalyan may become Armenia's ombudsman

    04 February 2023 - 14:10

    Training course graduates get certificates in Azerbaijan

    PHOTO/VIDEO

    04 February 2023 - 13:57

    International travelers from 12 countries arrive at rally site on Khankandi-Lachin road

    04 February 2023 - 13:42

    Ukraine to extend martial law, mobilisation for 90 days

    04 February 2023 - 13:30

    Türkiye to launch GOKDOGAN, BOZDOGAN missiles from onshore, offshore platforms

    PHOTO

    04 February 2023 - 13:24

    Türkiye, Indonesia sign military cooperation agreement in Ankara

    04 February 2023 - 13:17

    Azerbaijan's ambassador to Mexico exposes Armenian lies

    04 February 2023 - 13:03

    Ukraine announces early arrival of Leopard, Challenger and Abrams tanks

    Defence minister's statement

    04 February 2023 - 12:50

    Suspected supporter of PKK terrorist group detained in Sweden

    04 February 2023 - 12:38

    Gibraltar accuses Spain of 'gross violation of sovereignty' over customs operation

    04 February 2023 - 12:26

    German traveler: Visit to liberated Azerbaijani lands - unique chance

    04 February 2023 - 12:16

    bp eyes to commission three more wells at Shah Deniz

    04 February 2023 - 12:02

    Ukraine claims Russian death toll rises to more than 130,000

    04 February 2023 - 11:51

    Azerbaijan performs practical exercises on fire training

    VIDEO

    04 February 2023 - 11:39

    Azerbaijani border guards thwart another drug smuggling from Iran

    PHOTO

    04 February 2023 - 11:29

    ISW: Russia perpetuates war in Ukraine as direct threat to its security

    04 February 2023 - 11:16

    US, EU, G7 and Australia announce new price cap on Russian petroleum products

    04 February 2023 - 11:02

    Organisation of Turkic States condemns burning of Quran in Sweden, Denmark

    04 February 2023 - 10:51

    Top US diplomat slams 'unacceptable' China balloon

    04 February 2023 - 10:42

    International travelers from UK arrive in Karabakh

    04 February 2023 - 10:32

    France, Italy ready to deliver SAMP/T anti-missile system to Ukraine

    04 February 2023 - 10:20

    Organisation of Turkic States, International Crisis Group discuss global crisis issues

    04 February 2023 - 10:11

    Eco-activists still active on 55th day of rally on Khankendi-Lachin road

    04 February 2023 - 09:54

All news

Азербайджан обновляет флот в ожидании транзитного бума
    Обзор Caliber.Az

    АНАЛИТИКА  08 Декабря 2022 - 09:51

    Хазар Ахундов
    Caliber.Az

    ЗАО «Азербайджанское каспийское морское пароходство» (ASCO) поэтапно наращивает потенциал своего грузового флота, размещая заказы по строительству судов на «Бакинском судостроительном заводе» (BakuShipyard). Так, накануне на Бакинской судоверфи при участии главы государства состоялась церемония ввода в эксплуатацию танкера «Академик Хошбахт Юсифзаде». Это уже третье нефтеналивное судно, построенное на отечественной судоверфи по заказу ASCO. Ожидается, что с будущего года Каспийское пароходство расширит участие своего танкерного флота в перевалке нефти и нефтепродуктов из стран Центральной Азии для последующей поставки на европейский рынок.  

    «Сегодня мы, оставаясь приверженными политике великого лидера Гейдара Алиева, создаем новые объекты транспортной инфраструктуры, основа для создания нового танкера также была заложена 9 лет назад с вводом в эксплуатацию судостроительного завода. Потенциал «Бакинского судостроительного завода» позволяет ежегодно строить несколько судов - танкеров, сухогрузов, паромов и судов «Ro-Ro», - заявил накануне президент Азербайджана Ильхам Алиев, принявший участие в торжествах на судоверфи.

    В церемонии пуска нового судна также принял участие видный азербайджанский ученый-нефтяник и геолог, первый вице-президент Госнефтекомпании (SOCAR), академик Хошбахт Юсифзаде. «Присвоение новому танкеру моего имени – инициатива президента Ильхама Алиева - он выступил с этим предложением на моем 90-летнем юбилее и сегодня принял участие в церемонии ввода судна в эксплуатацию», - отметил Х.Юсифзаде.

    Во время ознакомления с новым танкером председатель ASCO Рауф Велиев проинформировал главу государства о возможностях нефтеналивного судна нового поколения. Танкер «Академик Хошбахт Юсифзаде», строительство которого в последние два с лишним года велось на стапелях BakuShipyard, оснащен двумя двигателями Wartsila, мощностью 1,2 тысячи кВт каждый, что позволяет двигаться со скоростью 10 узлов в час. При длине в 141 и ширине 16,9 метров водоизмещение судна составляет 7,884 тысяч тонн, при этом танкер может одновременно перевозить сырую нефть и различные нефтепродукты (например метанол, ацетон, этиленгликоль, этил трет-бутилового эфира, этиловый спирт и т.д.) в шести грузовых танках общей емкостью в 9212 кубометров. Такая универсальность судна позволяет оптимально подстраиваться под меняющийся спрос по перевалке жидких грузов в акватории Каспия.

    По ряду основных параметров новый танкер сопоставим с первым нефтеналивным судном отечественной постройки - танкером «Лачин» дедвейтом 7,8 тысячи тонн, введенным в строй в декабре 2019 года. Напомним, что 10 сентября прошлого года на расположенном в Гарадагском районе Баку судостроительном заводе был введен в строй еще один танкер - «Кяльбаджар», также дедвейтом в 7,8 тысяч тонн.

    Примечательно, что все три танкера проекта Volqa-Don MAX разработаны при содействии специалистов Морского инженерного бюро Одессы, и относятся к типу судов река-море, то есть по своим габаритам и осадке они беспрепятственно проходят через Волго-Донской канал, а также способны заходить в мелководные порты, причем при максимальной загрузке.

    Перечисленные параметры крайне важны, так как построенные на стапелях BakuShipyard танкеры при необходимости могут быть использованы для перевозки углеводородного сырья и продуктов нефтехимии не только на Каспии, но и за его пределами. Подобная практика далеко не нова, еще с 2014 года ASCO стало проводить политику оптимизации грузоперевозок и, в зависимости от спроса, перебрасывала часть своего флота за пределы Каспийского моря. Отчасти, эти процессы были связаны с последствиями энергетического кризиса 2014-2016 годов, кода многократно снизилась перевалка нефти с казахстанских месторождений. Резкий спад перевозок углеводородного сырья наблюдался и после обвала глобального нефтяного рынка весной 2020 года. Соответственно часть танкерного флота Каспар, включая новые танкеры отечественного производства, переваливали грузы между портами Черного и Средиземного морей, а ряд других нефтеналивных судов работал в Балтийском и Северном морях.

    В тоже время наблюдаемый с прошлого года энергетический кризис в Европе и растущие день ото дня потребности в топливе в разы увеличили потребности в углеводородном сырье и химической продукции, поступающей из Азербайджана, а также региона Центральной Азии. Эти тренды еще более усилились с началом российско-украинской войны и последующих санкций, фактически прервавших традиционную логистику нефтяных грузов из России в Европу. А с 5 февраля 2023 года будет введено эмбарго на поставки нефти из России в Европу морским транспортом, тем самым из общего объема поставок российской нефти в ЕС - 4,5 млн баррелей в сутки очень скоро будет поступать менее половины. Перечисленные факты, а также планы Казахстана диверсифицировать перевалку нефти в Европу, увеличив транзит через Азербайджан, создают прекрасные предпосылки для расширения перевозок танкерным флотом ASCO в рамках Транскаспийского маршрута.   

    В частности, танкерами ASCO за 9 месяцев 2022 года перевезено 2,3 млн тонн нефти и нефтепродуктов, а в будущем году эти показатели могут ощутимо увеличиться с учетом планов Казахстана и Туркменистана нарастить перевалку нефти, топлива и другой жидкой нефтехимической продукции. 

    Впрочем, в планах партнеров Азербайджана по Прикаспийскому региону значится не только наращивание перевалки углеводородного сырья - с учетом смешения транспортной логистики евразийского региона в направлении «Среднего коридора», в последнее время кратно увеличился интерес экспедиторских компаний к перевозке ненефтяных, мультимодальных, контейнерных грузов в рамках коридора «Шелковый путь» и китайского «Один пояс, один путь». В частности, в ближайшие несколько лет ожидается ощутимый рост несырьевого грузового трафика по железнодорожно-паромным маршрутам (TRACECA, ТМТМ, Lapislazuli) между портами Каспийского моря, с перевалкой дополнительных транзитных грузов из Поднебесной и других дальневосточных стран.

    По оценкам экспертов, перечисленные тренды увеличивают потребность прикаспийских стран в новых сухогрузах, паромах, фидерных судах осуществляющих перевалку сухих и контейнерных грузов в регионе Каспийского моря. В частности, для обеспечения поставленных задач Каспийское пароходство последовательно наращивает процесс интеграции в региональные судоходные проекты, осваивая новые маршруты. В то же время ASCO осуществляет масштабный процесс обновления флота, приобретя за последние десятилетия около двух десятков новых судов различного типа, в том числе и для перевалки не сырьевых грузов.

    Эта работа продолжается, и согласно планам до 2030 года, ЗАО планирует закупить порядка 50 судов, среди которых грузовые и пассажирские корабли, паромы, танкеры, буксиры, катера и крановые суда. Примечательно, что большая часть грузовых судов будет построена в Азербайджане - ASCO поэтапно размещает большую часть заказов на «Бакинском судостроительном заводе». Наличие собственной судоверфи (завод был построен в 2013 году) позволило Азербайджану добиться существенного самообеспечения по танкерам, паромам и судам типа Ro-Pax в последние годы. В настоящее время в портфеле BakuShipyard в общей сложности имеются заказы ASCO на строительство десяти судов различного типа: помимо танкеров планируется строительство буксиров, 100-тонного грузоподъемного кранового судна, 50-тонного кранового судна DP1, 50-тонного судна на понтонах, 120-тонного вспомогательного судна для установки якорей и т.д.

    Примечательно, что Каспийское пароходство не намерено снижать темпов процесса обновления флота, и вместе с собственными средствами и бюджетным финансированием, планирует привлечь зарубежные кредиты. Так, в настоящее время близятся к завершению переговоры о предоставлении ASCO кредита в $100 млн (без государственных гарантий) со стороны Европейского банка реконструкции и развития (ЕБРР). Согласно данным Минэкономики, кредитные средства планируется направить на расширение флота Каспар, развитие судостроительного завода и иные мероприятия, способствующие расширению транспортно-логистических возможностей страны с учетом текущих реалий.

    Ну а в более отдаленной перспективе азербайджанские судостроители планируют принимать заказы и от других прикаспийских стран, однако в ближайшие годы основным заказчиком будет выступать Каспийское пароходство.

    Caliber.Az

    Просмотров: 635

    Подписывайтесь на наш Telegram-канал


Читайте также

Что помогло банковскому сектору Азербайджана заработать и преодолеть риски 2022 года? Расклад Caliber.Az

27 Января 2023 - 09:55

Грезы Еревана: международные миссии на территории Азербайджана Мечтать не вредно

26 Января 2023 - 20:00

Армянская гастроль Европы Труппа ожидается пестрой

26 Января 2023 - 18:00

Азербайджан нацелился на продовольственный рынок ЕС Обзор Caliber.Az

26 Января 2023 - 11:02

Политика США по Украине может вызвать эффект домино в Восточной Азии Расклад Максима Петрова

26 Января 2023 - 14:04

Ереван напрашивается на силовое принуждение к миру Мирзоян пошел путем Тонояна

26 Января 2023 - 09:17
РЕКЛАМА
Последние новости

    На судоремонтном заводе «Биби-Эйбат» в 2022 году отремонтировано почти 100 судов

    27 Января 2023 - 11:42

    Путин утвердил соглашение РФ и Беларуси о взаимном признании виз

    27 Января 2023 - 11:42

    В Азербайджане могут утвердить Национальную экспортную стратегию

    27 Января 2023 - 11:41

    Глава полиции Тегерана: Напавший на посольство Азербайджана задержан

    27 Января 2023 - 11:35

    В 2022 году с поличным поймано 45 коррупционеров

    27 Января 2023 - 11:35

    Сотрудники МЧС обезвредили восемь ручных гранат в Баку

    ФОТО/ВИДЕО

    27 Января 2023 - 11:28

    Устранен хаос на очередном бакинском перекрестке

    ВИДЕО

    27 Января 2023 - 11:28

    Le Monde: Франция испытывает проблемы с поставками танков Leclerc Украине

    27 Января 2023 - 11:27

    Названа статистика фактов мошенничества в Азербайджане

    27 Января 2023 - 11:23

    В Баку задержан находящийся в розыске житель Сальяна

    27 Января 2023 - 11:22

    «Мы решительно осуждаем вероломное нападение на посольство Азербайджана в Тегеране»

    Заявление Чавушоглу

    27 Января 2023 - 11:20

    МИД России о нападении на посольство Азербайджана в Тегеране

    27 Января 2023 - 11:20

    Генштаб ВСУ о потерях войск РФ за сутки: 850 человек, вертолет и десятки дронов

    27 Января 2023 - 11:10

    В Турции готовят проект модернизации танков М60

    ФОТО

    27 Января 2023 - 11:03

    Politico: США передадут Украине современную модель танков Abrams, но без секретной брони

    27 Января 2023 - 11:03

    США сообщили об уничтожении главаря ИГ в Сомали

    27 Января 2023 - 11:02

    Глава «Ростеха» прокомментировал заявления о «снарядном голоде» российской армии

    27 Января 2023 - 10:58

    Минюст Грузии: Бюро экспертизы не подтвердило достоверность диагнозов Саакашвили

    27 Января 2023 - 10:55

    Министр обороны Греции сообщил о продолжении обмена советских БМП-1 на немецкие Marder

    27 Января 2023 - 10:54

    В ООН призвали Европу готовиться к новой волне беженцев с Украины

    27 Января 2023 - 10:52

    В Азербайджане снизилось количество суицидов

    27 Января 2023 - 10:51

    В Армении арестован замкомандира бригады по тылу

    Дело о пожаре

    27 Января 2023 - 10:50

    В Азербайджане с ноября 2020 года 46 человек стали жертвами мин

    27 Января 2023 - 10:49

    «Начальника службы охраны посольства АР в Иране расстреляли из автомата»

    Заявление МИД

    27 Января 2023 - 10:45

    Переводы из России в Узбекистан увеличились в 2,6 раза

    27 Января 2023 - 10:40

    Азербайджан возобновил импорт антифриза из 6 стран

    27 Января 2023 - 10:35

    «Грапарак»: В Карабахе поднимается волна недовольства против Рубена Варданяна

    27 Января 2023 - 10:35

    В Азербайджане обеспечено раскрытие более 88 процентов всех преступлений

    27 Января 2023 - 10:34

    В Азербайджане аннулированы лицензии 19 страховых агентов

    27 Января 2023 - 10:32

    Совершено нападение на посольство Азербайджана в Тегеране

    27 Января 2023 - 10:24

    Депутат Абраамян: Власти превратили Армению в полигон

    27 Января 2023 - 10:21

    AZAL пополнил флот современными самолетами Airbus A320Neo

    Что позволит предлагать более выгодные цены на авиабилеты/ФОТО

    27 Января 2023 - 10:20

    СМИ: В РФ предложили искать IT-специалистов среди геймеров

    На фоне дефицита кадров

    27 Января 2023 - 10:18

    В азербайджанской армии проводится учебный курс с участием британских специалистов

    ФОТО

    27 Января 2023 - 10:17

    У Байдена не исключили передачи Украине истребителей F-16

    27 Января 2023 - 10:10

    Цена азербайджанской нефти достигла 90 долларов

    27 Января 2023 - 10:07

    Радикал Палудан пригрозил Эрдогану новыми провокациями

    27 Января 2023 - 10:04

    Что помогло банковскому сектору Азербайджана заработать и преодолеть риски 2022 года?

    Расклад Caliber.Az

    27 Января 2023 - 09:55

    Цены на медь падают

    27 Января 2023 - 09:50

    Блинкен уделяет пристальное внимание урегулированию отношений между Баку и Ереваном

    Позиция Госдепа

    27 Января 2023 - 09:35

    Концерн Rheinmetall готов передать Украине не только танки Leopard

    27 Января 2023 - 09:33

    Курсы валют Центрального банка Азербайджана на 27 января

    27 Января 2023 - 09:30

    Стартовали финальные игры чемпионата Азербайджана по шахматам

    27 Января 2023 - 09:29

    Стоимость золота снизилась

    27 Января 2023 - 09:25

    Клишас: Операция ЕС по «легализации украденного» у РФ позорно провалена

    27 Января 2023 - 09:25

Все новости