Incoming tourism in Azerbaijan amid quarantine restrictions and closed borders
    Anaysis by Caliber.Az

    SOCIETY  19 August 2022 - 16:02

    Khazar Akhundov
    Caliber.Az

    The last month of the summer season is coming to an end and international relevant agencies recapping the preliminary results of the recreational sphere which faced a series of crises in recent years. According to a recent report by the UN World Tourism Organization (UNWTO), the travel industry is developing dynamically, and the number of international arrivals and foreign flights has increased many times.

    A high incoming dynamics is also recorded in Azerbaijan, where despite the still closed land borders, a 2.3-fold increase in the number of foreign tourists was nevertheless registered. The country strongly supports this trend: only in recent days, have the prospects of expanding the tourist flow discussed with Serbia, Egypt, Indonesia, Pakistan, and Uzbekistan.

    Despite the fuel crisis, the war in Ukraine, anti-Russian sanctions, ongoing outbreaks of coronavirus and still remaining quarantine restrictions in China, a number of regions of the world have seen steady growth in the recreational sector. Since the beginning of the year, the North American region, Türkiye, and North African countries have been among the leaders in the post-pandemic revival of the tourism industry. Moreover, after a long period of stagnation, the performance of the tourism industry in Europe has increased sharply, where, according to UNWTO, over the past five months the number of foreign flights has quadrupled, increasing year-on-year by 350%. "This came as a result of the lifting of quarantine restrictions and the opening of borders. In Europe, the demand for travel was particularly high in April, during the Easter vacations, and showed an increase of 458%, and in the US the number of foreign tourists increased by 112%," General Secretary of UNWTO Zurab Pololikashvili said referring to the information published a day before by Buying Business Travel.

    In general, according to the profile agency of the UN, the volume of international travel has increased by 40-70% compared to the pre-pandemic year of 2019. Experts also note that in Europe the number of international arrivals is likely to increase by the end of the year to 65-80% of the level of 2019 and it is the EU and the US that will be able to count on a significant increase in income from tourism in 2022.

    The post-Soviet states, in particular Moldova, which was the first in the region to exceed the record figures for 2019, followed by Georgia, as well as Azerbaijan and the Central Asian republics, showed quite good results in the incoming tourism. Here we should immediately mention that the indicators of tourist statistics in the CIS countries were significantly affected by recent geopolitical events: the war in Ukraine led to a massive outflow of the population of the republic to neighboring countries, spinning the process of relocation of Russian companies and citizens. These circumstances contributed to an increase in the number of trips and air travel between the countries of the region. According to UNWTO rules, all foreigners who are not transit passengers and stay on the territory of another country for more than three days can be included in the statistics as tourists.

    Of course, tourist statistics is a rather complicated and often very approximate discipline. However, in general, this year can clearly be considered the beginning of the post-pandemic revival of the tourism industry in most post-Soviet countries. In particular, the dynamic growth of tourism indicators was recorded in Azerbaijan: in January-July 2022 the country was visited by 832,000 foreigners from 171 countries, which is 2.3 times more than during the same period last year. This is not surprising, as by the beginning of summer Azerbaijan has restored air travel with 92 countries. Nevertheless, experts believe that the increase in tourist traffic could have been even greater if the republic lifted the remaining quarantine restrictions and opened its land borders. But even in this truncated version, Azerbaijan has demonstrated sufficient success in its strategy to attract foreign tourists.

    At the same time, according to the recently released State Statistics Committee data, Russia again carries the palm of victory in inbound tourism - the citizens of this country accounted for 26.4% of all foreign visitors. It is followed by Türkiye - 21%, Iran - 11.6%, Saudi Arabia - 6.8% and Georgia - 4.8%. Positive growth was also noted in the number of visitors from Pakistan, India, UAE, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Israel, Oman, as well as Great Britain, and Uzbekistan. The data showed that Arabs made up the largest chunk of foreign visitors in January-July with over 203,000 arrivals, nearly fourfold compared to a year ago. The next position on the growth rate of tourist flow to our country is occupied by the European Union countries - 2.5 times and the CIS countries - 1.8 times.

    The above statistics on the geography and volume of tourist flow determine the further targeting of specialized agencies of Azerbaijan, which have identified the most priority areas for further development. Thus, in terms of regional focus, the greatest attention is paid to the countries of the Islamic world, the post-Soviet space, the Indochina region, as well as the EU states. The priority of such a choice is also evidenced by the meetings held this week by the State Tourism Agency of Azerbaijan (ASTA), as well as proposals voiced by embassies and other foreign agencies. So, the other day in Baku, meetings were held with the business circles of Uzbekistan, where, among other things, the prospects for expanding the tourist flow were discussed. During the same days, ASTA held talks with the embassies of Serbia and Egypt on expanding tourism and preparing a joint action plan in the field of recreation, sharing experiences and cooperation of travel agencies, in particular the opening of direct flights from Baku - Cairo - Baku. Indonesian Ambassador to Azerbaijan Hildi Hamid has recently voiced proposals for the expansion of tourism connections and called for the opening of direct flights between the two countries and expanding cooperation between travel agencies.

    The Embassy of Pakistan is also very active in this regard, which recently noted the importance of further promotion of the joint tourism cluster, stressing that thanks to the four flights from Karachi, Lahore, and Islamabad to Baku every week, more than a thousand Pakistani tourists visit Azerbaijan.

    Thus, the organization of direct flights and expansion of cooperation between Azerbaijani travel agencies with contractors in Islamic countries, the post-Soviet region, and South-East Asia have been indicated as the key principle of the strategy of expansion of tourism in the near future.

    At the same time, new programs and working plans for tourism development are developed in Azerbaijan, including those based on the priorities of the Strategy of Socio-Economic Development for 2022-2026. In particular, during a recent conference "Azerbaijani tourism in the post-pandemic period" the Chairman of the ASTA Fuad Nagiyev noted that along with the improvement and diversification of transport links with target tourism markets, the strategy will give impetus to the recovery of the tourism sector in the country, contributing to the creation of new tourist and recreational areas, elimination of seasonality in domestic tourism and the sustainable development of the tourism sector.

    As part of the strategy implementation, it is planned to increase the share of tourism in the non-oil GDP of Azerbaijan, and the share of revenues from tourism should rise by an additional 20%. This is to be achieved through the promotion of domestic and foreign tourism in the off-season, including the development of balneological resorts that provide services to foreign nationals as part of medical tourism. It is expected that by 2026 at least two medical institutions will receive accreditation from Joint Commission International, and Azerbaijan will be included in the rating table of the Medical Tourism Index (MTI), which will further increase the external demand for our country. In order to expand incoming tourism, it is also planned to take measures to simplify visa procedures: the number of tourists arriving from new countries with which there is a visa or visa-free regime at the border is expected to increase by 7.5% annually compared to 2019. It is also expected to increase the share of foreign tourists arriving in Azerbaijan by rail and road, simplification of visas, and other procedures in this segment as well.

    At the same time, the construction of new tourist zones, hydropathic and other specialized resorts in the Karabakh region is planned: the first hotels have already been established in Shusha, the construction of the "Istisu" resort in Kalbajar district has begun, as well as the formation of tourism infrastructure in the villages of Tug, Sugovushan and Dashalty and the village of Hadrut is planned. The development of rural and ecological tourism is also seen as very promising, and this trend is already implemented in Guba, Gusar, Khachmaz, Sheki, Zagatala, Gakh, Lankaran, Astara, and Lerik districts - small and medium business entities are funded here and rural guest houses are being built.

     

    Caliber.Az

    Subscribe to our Telegram channel


Read also

Criminal cases against Karabakh separatists to be submitted to court soon - top prosecutor

24 June 2024 - 13:30

Armenia proposes Azerbaijan to create mechanism for investigating ceasefire violations

23 June 2024 - 09:49

Azerbaijan organises media tours on eve of Armed Forces Day PHOTO / VIDEO

23 June 2024 - 10:39

Azerbaijan to organise national park tours during COP29

22 June 2024 - 18:24

Truck driver injured by landmine in Azerbaijan's Jabrayil

21 June 2024 - 09:42

Swiss Re Europe forecast: Average temperature in Azerbaijan to rise by about 5%

20 June 2024 - 12:57
ADVERTS
Video
Latest news

    Azerbaijan's task - to unite fragmented world on climate issues

    COP29's five priorities

    24 June 2024 - 16:04

    France's bid for influence in South Caucasus

    Macron's strategy unveiled  

    24 June 2024 - 15:52

    Israeli forces kills key Hamas weapons designer in airstrike

    VIDEO

    24 June 2024 - 15:40

    ANAMA clears 946.3 ha of lands from mines & UXO in liberated territories

    24 June 2024 - 15:37

    Armenian pundit: Azerbaijan pursues pragmatic policy

    24 June 2024 - 15:24

    UN-Habitat rep discusses COP29 with Azerbaijani ambassador to Kenya

    24 June 2024 - 15:09

    EU develops mechanism to bypass Hungary's veto on arms for Ukraine

    24 June 2024 - 14:54

    MP highlights Azerbaijan's role in climate change efforts at Khankendi conference

    24 June 2024 - 14:38

    Georgia revives Anaklia project with China's help

    A watershed moment for the Caucasus?

    24 June 2024 - 14:23

    US, South Korea, Japan condemn North Korea-Russia deepening military cooperation

    24 June 2024 - 14:10

    Fire breaks out at lithium battery factory in South Korea

    Dozens died

    24 June 2024 - 13:58

    Armenia navigates geopolitical waters amid CSTO membership debate

    Moscow's grip tightens

    24 June 2024 - 13:44

    Criminal cases against Karabakh separatists to be submitted to court soon - top prosecutor

    24 June 2024 - 13:30

    Belgian to adopt 14th package of sanctions against Russia, says FM

    24 June 2024 - 13:18

    Azerbaijan plans resettlement of 228 families in Khojaly, Karkijahan, Sugovushan

    24 June 2024 - 13:06

    Armenia's strategic moves with France draw regional concerns

    Geopolitical chess

    24 June 2024 - 12:54

    North Korea criticises US military aid to Ukraine, backs Russia in conflict

    24 June 2024 - 12:42

    Hungarian PM suggests Trump as key figure for Ukraine ceasefire

    24 June 2024 - 12:30

    ANAMA: Armenia’s minefield maps only 25% accurate

    PHOTO

    24 June 2024 - 12:17

    Israeli PM announces end of intense Gaza phase

    Focus shifts to Lebanon border

    24 June 2024 - 12:05

    Azerbaijan inaugurates Prosecutor's Office building in Khankendi

    PHOTO

    24 June 2024 - 11:53

    Turkish frigate conducts training exercises off Libyan coast

    PHOTO

    24 June 2024 - 11:41

    Russian announces end of counter-terrorist operation in Dagestan

    24 June 2024 - 11:32

    Azerbaijani President condoles with Head of Dagestan over terror attacks

    24 June 2024 - 11:26

    President Aliyev offers condolences to Russian leader over deadly terror acts in Dagestan

    24 June 2024 - 11:21

    Hungarian PM advocates Russian inclusion in European security system

    24 June 2024 - 11:20

    New Caledonia: Riots intensify after activists sent to France for pre-trial detention

    24 June 2024 - 11:09

    Russian infantry fighting vehicles gets advanced drone suppression technology

    24 June 2024 - 11:08

    Türkiye eliminates PKK terrorists responsible for multiple attacks

    24 June 2024 - 10:56

    Hungarian PM criticises Ursula von der Leyen 's activity as modest

    Calls for new leadership in EC

    24 June 2024 - 10:44

    Kazakhstan offers assistance to Russia over deadly terrorist attacks in Dagestan

    24 June 2024 - 10:34

    North Macedonia's parliament approves new coalition government

    24 June 2024 - 10:21

    Over 1,300 pilgrims die amid extreme heat in Saudi Arabia

    24 June 2024 - 10:09

    UN allocates $25 million to Somalia

    For enhancing food security, infrastructure

    24 June 2024 - 09:57

    Niger begins oil & gas exploration in southeast of country

    24 June 2024 - 09:45

    Lebanon's Beirut Airport denies allegations of Hezbollah weapons storage

    24 June 2024 - 09:33

    Terrorist attacks in Russia's Dagestan kill 10, injure 34

    UPDATED/VIDEO

    24 June 2024 - 09:21

    Azerbaijan highlights green energy initiatives at OSCE High-Level Conference on Climate Change

    24 June 2024 - 09:12

    Firestorm erupts in US over requiring women to sign up for military draft

    24 June 2024 - 09:00

    US Army to buy more than 1,000 Switchblade drones through Replicator

    24 June 2024 - 08:01

All news

Incoming-туризм в Азербайджане на фоне карантинных ограничений и закрытых границ
    Расклад Caliber.Az

    СОЦИУМ  19 Августа 2022 - 11:14

    Хазар Ахундов
    Caliber.Az

    Близится к завершению последний месяц летнего сезона, и международные профильные структуры подводят предварительные итоги развития рекреационной сферы, столкнувшейся с чередой кризисов в последние годы. Согласно данным недавнего доклада Всемирной туристической организации ООН (UNWTO), трэвел-отрасль динамично развивается, многократно возросло количество международных прибытий и зарубежных авиарейсов.

    Высокая въездная динамика зафиксирована и в Азербайджане, где несмотря на все еще закрытые сухопутные границы тем не менее отмечен 2,3-кратный рост числа зарубежных туристов. И страна всемерно поддерживает этот тренд: только в последние дни обсуждались перспективы расширения турпотока с Сербией, Египтом, Индонезией, Пакистаном, Узбекистаном.    

    Вопреки топливному кризису, войне в Украине, антироссийским санкциям, продолжающимся вспышкам коронавируса и сохраняющимся до сих пор карантинным ограничениям в Китае, в ряде регионов мира наметился устойчивый рост в рекреационной сфере. С начала года в числе лидеров постпандемического возрождения туристической отрасли числятся регион Северной Америки, Турция, страны Северной Африки. Более того, после продолжительной стагнации резко возросли показатели туристической отрасли в Европе, где, по данным UNWTO, за последние пять месяцев количество зарубежных авиарейсов возросло в четыре раза, увеличившись в годовом исчислении на 350%. «Это произошло в результате снятия карантинных ограничений и открытия границ. В Европе спрос на путешествия был особенно высоким в апреле, в период пасхальных каникул, и показал рост в 458 %, а в США иностранных туристов стало больше на 112%», - об этом, согласно опубликованной накануне информации международного издания Buying Business Travel, сказал генсек UNWTO Зураб Пололикашвили.

    В целом, согласно данным профильной структуры ООН, по сравнению с допандемийным 2019 годом объем международных поездок увеличился на 40-70%. Эксперты также отмечают, что в Европе количество международных прибытий, вероятно, вырастет к концу года до 65-80% от уровня 2019 года и именно ЕС и США смогут рассчитывать на существенный рост доходов от туризма в 2022 году.

    Достаточно неплохие показатели по incoming (въездному) направлению демонстрировали государства постсоветского пространства, в частности Молдова – первая в регионе превысившая рекордные показатели благополучного 2019 года, далее следуют Грузия, а также Азербайджан и республики Центральной Азии. Здесь необходимо сразу же оговориться, что на показатели туристической статистики в странах СНГ ощутимо повлияли недавние геополитические события: война в Украине привела к массовому оттоку населения республики в соседние страны, раскрутив процесс релокации российских компаний и граждан. Эти обстоятельства способствовали увеличению числа поездок и авиаперелетов между странами региона. Согласно же правилам UNWTO, все не являющиеся транзитными пассажирами иностранцы, остающиеся на территории другой страны свыше трех дней, могут быть включены в статистику в качестве туристов.    

    Безусловно, туристическая статистика - дисциплина достаточно сложная и зачастую весьма приблизительная. Однако в целом текущий год однозначно можно считать началом постпандемического возрождения туристической отрасли в большинстве постсоветских стран. В частности, динамичный рост показателей incoming-туризма зафиксирован в Азербайджане: в январе-июле 2022 года страну посетили 832 тысяч иностранцев из 171 страны мира, что в 2,3 раза превышает показатели соответствующего периода прошлого года. Это не удивительно, так как к началу лета Азербайджан восстановил авиасообщение с 92 странами мира. Тем не менее эксперты полагают, что рост туристического потока мог бы быть еще больше, если бы республика отменила остающиеся карантинные ограничения и открыла сухопутные границы. Но даже в таком усеченном варианте Азербайджан продемонстрировал достаточную успешность своей стратегии по привлечению зарубежных туристов.

    В то же время, согласно опубликованным на днях данным Госкомстата, пальму первенства по въездному турпотоку вновь заняла Россия - на долю граждан этой страны пришлось 26,4% всех иностранных гостей. Следом идут Турция - 21%, Иран - 11,6%, Саудовская Аравия - 6,8%, Грузия - 4,8%. Позитивный рост отмечен и по числу гостей, прибывших из Пакистана, Индии, ОАЭ, Украины, Казахстана, Кувейта, Израиля, Омана, а также Великобритании и Узбекистана. Причем наибольший темп прироста туристического потока зафиксирован из стран Персидского залива: за семь месяцев текущего года в Азербайджан прибыло почти 203 тысяч арабских туристов, что в 3,4 раза превосходит показатели соответствующего периода прошлого года. Следующую позицию по темпам роста турпотока в нашу страну занимают страны Евросоюза – в 2,5 раза и страны СНГ – в 1,8 раза.

    Приведенная статистика по географии и объемам туристического потока определяет дальнейшее целеполагание профильных ведомств Азербайджана, обозначивших наиболее приоритетные направления для дальнейшего развития. Так, в плане региональной направленности наибольшее внимание уделяется странам исламского мира, постсоветском пространству, региону Индокитая, а также государствам ЕС. О приоритетности подобного выбора свидетельствуют и состоявшиеся на этой неделе встречи по линии Госагентства по туризму Азербайджана (ГТА), а также предложения, озвученные посольствами и иными зарубежными ведомствами. Так, на днях в Баку состоялись совещания с деловыми кругами Узбекистана, где в том числе обсуждались перспективы расширения турпотока. В эти же дни прошли переговоры ГТА с посольствами Сербии и Египта о расширении туристического сообщения и подготовке совместного плана деятельности в рекреационной сфере, обмене опытом и сотрудничестве турагентств, в частности открытии прямых рейсов Баку-Каир-Баку. Предложения по расширению туристических связей на днях были озвучены и послом Индонезии в Азербайджане Хильди Хамидом, призвавшим к открытию прямых рейсов между двумя странами и расширению сотрудничества между турагентствами.

    Весьма активно в этом плане и посольство Пакистана, где недавно отметили важность дальнейшего продвижения совместного туристического кластера, подчеркнув, что благодаря осуществляемым каждую неделю четырем рейсам из Карачи, Лахора и Исламабада в Баку, Азербайджан посещают более тысячи пакистанских туристов.

    Таким образом, ключевым принципом стратегии по расширению incoming-туризма на ближайшую перспективу обозначены организация прямых авиарейсов и расширение сотрудничество азербайджанских турагентств с контрагентами в исламских странах, постсоветском регионе и государствах Юго-Восточной Азии.

    Вместе с тем в Азербайджане разрабатываются новые программы и рабочие планы по развитию туризма, в том числе базирующиеся на приоритетах «Стратегии социально-экономического развития на 2022-2026 годы». В частности, в ходе недавней конференции «Азербайджанский туризм в постпандемийный период» председатель ГТА Фуад Нагиев отметил, что наряду с совершенствованием и диверсификацией транспортных связей с целевыми туристическими рынками Стратегия придаст импульс восстановлению туристического сектора страны, способствуя созданию новых туристско-рекреационных зон, устранению сезонности во внутреннем туризме, а также устойчивому развитию турсектора.

    В рамках реализации Стратегии планируется увеличить удельный вес туризма в ненефтяном ВВП Азербайджана, а доля поступлений от туризма должна возрасти на дополнительные 20%. Добиться этого предстоит за счет продвижения внутреннего и иностранного туризма в межсезонье, в том числе за счет развития бальнеологических курортов, оказывающих услуги иностранным гражданам в рамках медицинского туризма. Ожидается, что к 2026 году как минимум два медицинских учреждения получат аккредитацию организации Joint Commission International, и Азербайджан войдет в рейтинговую таблицу Индекса медицинского туризма (MTI), что еще более повысит внешний спрос к нашей стране. В целях расширения въездного туризма также намечено принять меры по упрощению визовых процедур: ожидается, что по сравнению с 2019 годом число туристов, прибывающих из новых стран, с которыми на границе действует визовый или безвизовый режим, будет ежегодно увеличиваться на 7,5%. Предполагается также увеличение доли иностранных туристов, прибывающих в Азербайджан железнодорожным и автомобильным транспортом, упрощение визовых и иных процедур и в этом сегменте.

    В то же время намечено строительство новых туристических зон, водолечебниц и иных профильных курортов в Карабахском регионе: уже созданы первые отели в Шуше, начато строительство пансионата «Истису» в Кяльбаджарском районе, а также запланировано формирование туристической инфраструктуры в селах Туг, Суговушан и Дашалты и поселке Гадрут. Весьма перспективным видится и развитие сельского и экологического туризма, и данный тренд уже реализуется в Губинском, Гусарском, Хачмазском, Шекинском, Загатальском, Гахском, Лянкяранском, Астаринском и Лерикском районах - здесь финансируются субъекты малого и среднего бизнеса, строятся сельские гостевые дома.

    Caliber.Az

    Просмотров: 2243

    Подписывайтесь на наш Telegram-канал


Читайте также

Наречён новый епископ Бакинский и Азербайджанский Церемонию возглавил лично Патриарх Кирилл / ФОТО

13 Июня 2024 - 10:35

Жилье для семей шехидов: предложены поправки к закону

13 Июня 2024 - 10:39

Полицейский рейд в Губе: задержаны водители-наркоманы

13 Июня 2024 - 10:14

Кадровые изменения в азербайджанском министерстве

13 Июня 2024 - 09:36

Ситуация на бакинских дорогах: на восьми - затор СПИСОК

13 Июня 2024 - 09:05

IDEA провела экологическую акцию на пляже в Шувалане ФОТО

12 Июня 2024 - 20:19
РЕКЛАМА
Видео
Последние новости

    Португальский взгляд на назначение Сантуша главным тренером сборной Азербайджана

    13 Июня 2024 - 10:45

    Жилье для семей шехидов: предложены поправки к закону

    13 Июня 2024 - 10:39

    Наречён новый епископ Бакинский и Азербайджанский

    Церемонию возглавил лично Патриарх Кирилл / ФОТО

    13 Июня 2024 - 10:35

    Сербы, кубинцы и африканцы: РФ бросает в бой новобранцев

    Отчет ISW

    13 Июня 2024 - 10:35

    Мозговые центры Азербайджана и Кыргызстана обсудили развитие отношений

    13 Июня 2024 - 10:28

    ООН о COP29: Мы поддерживаем приоритетные вопросы, выдвинутые Азербайджаном

    13 Июня 2024 - 10:22

    Полицейский рейд в Губе: задержаны водители-наркоманы

    13 Июня 2024 - 10:14

    Сектора экономики с самыми высокими зарплатами в Азербайджане в 2024 году

    Данные Госкомстата

    13 Июня 2024 - 10:07

    Проверки министерства в Карабахском регионе: приняты жесткие меры

    13 Июня 2024 - 10:04

    FLIRT с ветерком

    Из Баку в регионы на высоких скоростях

    13 Июня 2024 - 10:02

    Новый пакет санкций ЕС против РФ: Берлин жмет на тормоза

    13 Июня 2024 - 09:55

    Всемирный банк улучшил прогноз по росту экономики Грузии

    13 Июня 2024 - 09:52

    Экс-президент Армении и паспорт за 500 тыс. долларов: новые подробности расследования

    13 Июня 2024 - 09:48

    Кадровые изменения в азербайджанском министерстве

    13 Июня 2024 - 09:36

    Британская помощь Киеву: чего ждет Сунак?

    13 Июня 2024 - 09:31

    Азербайджанская нефть в плюсе

    13 Июня 2024 - 09:24

    Ситуация на бакинских дорогах: на восьми - затор

    СПИСОК

    13 Июня 2024 - 09:05

    США предупредили о приближении крупной природной катастрофы

    13 Июня 2024 - 08:30

    Ученые доказали, что вращение внутреннего ядра Земли замедлилось

    13 Июня 2024 - 07:30

    Хуситы атаковали израильские города Ашдод и Хайфу

    13 Июня 2024 - 06:30

    Токсичные металлы отравили десятки рек на Аляске

    13 Июня 2024 - 05:30

    В Малави обнародовали дату похорон вице-президента

    13 Июня 2024 - 04:30

    «Тоттенхэм» расторг контракт с французским игроком

    13 Июня 2024 - 03:30

    Соцсеть X начнет скрывать все лайки

    13 Июня 2024 - 02:30

    WSJ: Apple обогнала Microsoft

    И стала самой дорогой компанией в США

    13 Июня 2024 - 02:00

    В Молдове будут искать шпионов в силовых структурах

    13 Июня 2024 - 01:30

    Учёные создали 3D-принтер размером с монету

    13 Июня 2024 - 01:00

    Нобелевского лауреата обвинили в хищении 2 млн долларов

    13 Июня 2024 - 00:30

    Реваншисты проведут у здания правительства Армении очередной митинг

    13 Июня 2024 - 00:21

    Литва передаст Украине 14 БТР М113

    13 Июня 2024 - 00:07

    Месси заявил, что завершит карьеру в «Интер Майами»

    12 Июня 2024 - 23:53

    Состоялся Бухарестский форум, посвященный вопросу возвращения в Западный Азербайджан

    12 Июня 2024 - 23:42

    Столтенберг: поставки оружия Киеву станут обязательными для стран НАТО

    12 Июня 2024 - 23:39

    Сахиба Гафарова встретилась с премьером Беларуси

    12 Июня 2024 - 23:36

    ФРС сохранила базовую ставку

    На уровне 5,25-5,5 процента

    12 Июня 2024 - 23:29

    «Манчестер Юнайтед» может продлить контракт с тен Хагом

    12 Июня 2024 - 23:25

    Эрдоган прибыл в Испанию

    12 Июня 2024 - 23:16

    В ДР Конго затонуло судно, 80 человек пропали без вести

    12 Июня 2024 - 23:11

    Когда F-35 будут готовы к выполнению ядерных миссий НАТО?

    Столтенберг назвал время

    12 Июня 2024 - 23:11

    Макрон отказался от предвыборных дебатов с Ле Пен

    12 Июня 2024 - 22:57

Все новости