Residential construction blooming on the wave of Garabagh's revival
    Review by Caliber.Az

    ANALYTICS  21 September 2023 - 13:09

    Khazar Akhundov
    Caliber.Az

    During the pandemic crisis, Azerbaijan's residential property market experienced a period of tangible decline, and even in 2022, a very prosperous year for the economy, there was a recession in sectoral capital investments, moreover, the volume of commissioned housing decreased by almost a quarter. The situation in the industry has changed dramatically this year, and despite inflation, rising prices of construction materials and other factors, the housing construction market has reached sustainable growth rates for the first time in several years. According to the data published recently by the State Statistics Committee, the housing commissioned in January-August of the current year in Azerbaijan provided almost 11 per cent growth.

    In a relatively short period of time, the real estate market of Azerbaijan has twice gone through a streak of turmoil and recession: these negative processes were observed during the energy crisis of 2014-2018, as well as during the coronavirus pandemic and subsequent quarantine restrictions in 2020-2021. All of the above had a very unfavourable impact on the activities of housing construction cooperatives (HCCs) constructing multi-storey residential buildings in Baku, Sumgayit, Ganja and other major cities of the country.

    In the last two years, the HCC sector has also been negatively affected by the high level of imported inflation. On the one hand, this led to an increase in the cost of the entire range of imported building materials, and on the other hand, local enterprises also experienced a significant increase in production costs due to the significant dependence of the production cycle on imported raw materials, components, semi-finished products and equipment. Finally, with the outbreak of the Russian-Ukrainian war in 2022 and sanctions restrictions that complicated transport links in the Eurasian region, the local market faced a shortage of a number of construction products. As a result, the prices of timber, fittings, roofing materials, flooring, metal structures, aluminium profiles and a number of other materials, a significant share of which was traditionally imported by our country's key trading partners from Russia, Belarus and Ukraine, rose significantly. All of the above eventually resulted in the rise in the cost of construction works, and not in the best way affected the demand in the primary property segment, reducing the interest of investors in this segment of the economy.

    Indirectly, all these factors constrained the capitalisation of the real estate market: according to the State Statistics Committee, the total area of housing commissioned in 2022 amounted to 2.593 million square metres, which is 24.8 per cent less than in 2021. Also last year, capex in housing construction totalled 925.4 million manats, down 5.8 per cent from the previous year's figures.

    However, this year the situation in the housing construction market started to change for the better. In general, capital investments in fixed capital in the country in January-August 2023 reached almost 10.865 billion manats, increasing by 15.4 per cent. And despite the fact that the share of housing construction today is only 5 per cent of all investments in fixed capital (about 549.1 million manats), for eight months of this year in this segment,  a growth of 2.5 per cent was noted. The most important indicator testifying to the positive developments in the sphere of housing construction is the published data of the State Statistics Committee: for eight months of 2023, the total area of commissioned housing exceeded 1.151 million square metres, which is 10.6 per cent more than in the corresponding period of last year.

    What caused the relatively increased growth dynamics of the housing construction market this year, and to what extent is this effect sustainable in the medium term? Since the end of last year, the real estate market has been influenced by the factor of pent-up demand: the decrease in construction rates in the previous period resulted in the reduction of supply relative to demand and influenced the rise in the price of housing in new buildings. Of course, there was no sharp jump in property prices last year and this year, but there was a gradual rise in prices in the primary residential sector in the range of 6-8 per cent. Moreover, this growth was quite enough to increase the interest of HCCs in laying new buildings and completing the construction of houses already under construction. The demand for housing was also supported by the growth of mortgage lending in the past and current years. Thus, the agent banks of the Azerbaijan Mortgage and Credit Guarantee Fund (AMCGF) issued housing loans worth 22.51 million manats in 2022, 18.6 per cent more than in 2021.

    According to the Central Bank, this positive trend was maintained in 2023: in January-July, the AMCGF disbursed 279.5 million manats in loans, 18.8 per cent more than the same period last year. Thus, the excess demand for flats and houses, as well as the growth in mortgage supply, were the drivers of the highest activity in the country's property market since the pandemic period.

    Another factor affecting the statistics of housing construction was the increased activity of the State Housing Construction Agency and its subdivision - MİDA LLC, constructing budget apartment complexes in Yasamal and Surakhani districts of the capital, as well as in Sumgayit, Ganja, and Lankaran. Since last autumn, MİDA has allocated 14.4 million manats for the construction of 6 apartment buildings in Fuzuli city in the Garabagh region. The activity of agency has been equally active in the current year: in August alone, MİDA signed contracts totalling 81.9 million manats for the construction of nine apartment buildings and a kindergarten in a housing complex in Baku's Binagadi settlement, as well as the construction of eight apartment buildings in a housing complex in the city of Shirvan.

    All these facts had a certain impact on the housing and construction market of the country, and the main driver of the revival of the industry was the large-scale projects on the revival of Garabagh and East Zangezur economic regions, which have been carried out for the third year. Here it should be noted that in 2021-2022 the spearhead of state funding was mainly directed to the construction of roads, laying energy, water, utilities and other primary infrastructure, investments were also invested in the formation of industrial parks and neighbourhoods, construction of airports, etc.

    In 2023, significant amounts of budgetary investments in the liberated territories were directed directly to the construction of housing within the framework of the implementation of the I State Programme "Great Return to the Liberated Territories of Azerbaijan". In particular, it is planned to build about three and a half tens of thousands of flats and individual houses in the liberated territories by 2027, where it is planned to gradually resettle 34.5 thousand families of former IDPs. Preparations for the reception of former IDPs are very active in Shusha, Zangilan, Fuzuli, Aghdam, Lachin and Kalbajar districts, where large-scale housing construction has been launched with the involvement of domestic and foreign companies.

    This gigantic "construction site" provided work for many dozens of HCCs, as well as contractors, design, consulting and other structures, and at the same time stimulated the growth of production of basic building materials, both due to increased market demand and increased government orders. In particular, according to the State Statistics Committee, last year local enterprises increased the production of construction materials by 12.6 per cent, and in January-July 2023 this indicator increased by almost 24.1 per cent - the enterprises of the republic produced construction materials worth 592.9 million manats.

    Forecasting the future of the construction sector, it is appropriate to note that the government's long-term plans include investing many billions of manat in housing construction in the Garabagh region, therefore, at least until 2030 there will be a steady demand for HCC services. On the other hand, demolition programmes for dilapidated low-rise housing and five-storey buildings continue in the capital, which also supports the market activity of HCCs. Moreover, according to the Centre for Social Research (CSR), in the three largest cities of the country, the majority of the population lives in houses built over 30 and even 60 years ago. In particular, in Baku, only 26 per cent of respondents surveyed by the CSR live in buildings built over the last 30 years, in Ganja - 18 per cent, and in Sumgayit this figure was only 7 per cent. This means that the construction sector still has a lot of work to do to replace the old housing stock with modern buildings, which will also play the role of a sectoral driver for many years.

    Caliber.Az

    Subscribe to our Telegram channel


Read also

The second anniversary of the war in Ukraine and its global impact Turning tides

27 February 2024 - 16:07

Israel vs Hamas: Talks signal progress, but uncertainty looms Caliber.Az review

27 February 2024 - 15:46

EU farmers' revolt threatens agrarian globalisation Possible implications for Azerbaijan

27 February 2024 - 14:52

Armenia may commit provocation upon France’s instructions Risk of war looms

27 February 2024 - 17:56

Unpacking ethnic tensions ahead of Iran's parliamentary elections Azerbaijanis' discontent simmers

27 February 2024 - 09:14

Russia warns Armenia against aligning with Western enemies Moscow's soft power visiting Yerevan

27 February 2024 - 15:32
ADVERTS
Video
Latest news

    Most Americans support southern border wall

    61% call illegal immigration “very serious problem”

    27 February 2024 - 21:10

    Azerbaijani athletes grab medal at European Shooting Championships

    PHOTO

    27 February 2024 - 21:06

    Armenian soldier charged with murdering fellow soldier

    27 February 2024 - 21:00

    Sweden rules out sending troops to Ukraine after NATO membership agreed

    27 February 2024 - 20:52

    Swedish politician predicts fast decision on Gripen fighters to Ukraine

    27 February 2024 - 20:44

    Prospect of second Trump presidency has intelligence community on edge

    27 February 2024 - 20:36

    Europeans rule out sending troops to Ukraine as Russia rebukes Macron

    27 February 2024 - 20:28

    China’s BYD unveils dancing EV supercar that costs $233,000

    27 February 2024 - 20:20

    NATO countries scramble to deny ground troops to go into Ukraine after Moscow's warning

    27 February 2024 - 20:12

    Azerbaijan urges German companies to make investments

    27 February 2024 - 20:04

    Protesting Spanish farmers block roads near French border

    27 February 2024 - 19:56

    SOCAR, bp discuss energy transition, emission reduction

    PHOTO

    27 February 2024 - 19:48

    Slovak PM: EU, NATO members weighing sending troops to Ukraine

    27 February 2024 - 19:38

    Gold price remains upbeat against US Dollar

    27 February 2024 - 19:30

    Russia orders halt on petrol exports

    27 February 2024 - 19:22

    US Treasury Secretary urges to “unlock” frozen Russian assets, send them to Ukraine  

    27 February 2024 - 19:14

    Azerbaijan, Tajikistan discuss expansion of military-technical cooperation

    27 February 2024 - 19:06

    Dozens of armed persons detained as Baku conducts special operation

    VIDEO

    27 February 2024 - 18:58

    Azerbaijani wines make splash in Italy

    27 February 2024 - 18:46

    Azerbaijani FM heads to Germany for working visit

    27 February 2024 - 18:34

    Baku Initiative Group urges French leader to repatriate stolen artifacts

    27 February 2024 - 18:22

    European Parliament greenlights €50 billion aid package for Ukraine

    First funds expected next month

    27 February 2024 - 18:10

    Armenia may commit provocation upon France’s instructions

    Risk of war looms

    27 February 2024 - 17:56

    Protests against French colonialism escalate in New Caledonia

    27 February 2024 - 17:44

    Alibaba Group partners with Azerbaijan to promote "Made in Azerbaijan" products

    PHOTO

    27 February 2024 - 17:32

    Azerbaijan-Armenia relations moving forward again

    Crucial to seize opportunity

    27 February 2024 - 17:32

    NATO has no plans to send troops to Ukraine

    The alliance's chief asserts

    27 February 2024 - 17:20

    Azerbaijan rebukes Armenian allegations on Sumgayit events, calls for accountability

    27 February 2024 - 17:09

    Türkiye's Siper air defence system to get upgrade with new missiles

    PHOTO

    27 February 2024 - 16:57

    Egypt to carry out humanitarian aid airdrop in Gaza

    27 February 2024 - 16:46

    Türkiye, Kazakhstan discuss defence cooperation in Ankara meeting

    27 February 2024 - 16:34

    Kremlin: Sending troops to Ukraine risks conflict with Russia

    27 February 2024 - 16:25

    Baku Initiative Group pledges support for New Caledonia at ICJ

    27 February 2024 - 16:16

    Azerbaijan-Türkiye defence delegation meeting strengthens bilateral ties

    PHOTO/VIDEO

    27 February 2024 - 16:11

    The second anniversary of the war in Ukraine and its global impact

    Turning tides

    27 February 2024 - 16:07

    Palestinian deaths in Gaza by Israeli attacks since October 7 near 30,000

    27 February 2024 - 15:55

    Israel vs Hamas: Talks signal progress, but uncertainty looms

    Caliber.Az review

    27 February 2024 - 15:46

    Azerbaijan aims to restore pre-COVID tourism, eyes Saudi arrivals

    PHOTO

    27 February 2024 - 15:37

    Russia warns Armenia against aligning with Western enemies

    Moscow's soft power visiting Yerevan

    27 February 2024 - 15:32

    Azerbaijan detains two Iranian citizens for illegal maritime border crossing

    PHOTO

    27 February 2024 - 15:28

All news

На волне возрождения Карабаха: жилстрой пошел в рост
    Обзор Caliber.Az

    АНАЛИТИКА  21 Сентября 2023 - 09:26

    Хазар Ахундов
    Caliber.Az

    В период пандемического кризиса рынок жилой недвижимости Азербайджана пережил период ощутимого спада, и даже в весьма благополучном для экономики 2022 году наблюдался спад по отраслевым капвложениям, более того почти на четверть сократились объемы введенного в строй жилья. Ситуация в отрасли качественно изменилась в текущем году, и несмотря на инфляцию, подорожание стройматериалов и иные факторы, рынок жилищного строительства вышел на устойчивые темпы роста, впервые за последние несколько лет. Согласно опубликованным на днях данным Госкомстата, по введенному в эксплуатацию жилья в январе-августе текущего года в Азербайджане обеспечен почти 11%-ный рост.

    За сравнительно небольшой отрезок времени рынок недвижимости Азербайджана дважды прошел через тяжелую полосу неурядиц и спада: эти негативные процессы наблюдались в период энергетического кризиса 2014-2018 годов, а также во время пандемии коронавируса и последующих карантинных ограничений в 2020-2021 годы. Все перечисленное весьма неблагоприятно сказывалось и на деятельности жилищно-строительных кооперативов (ЖСК), возводящих многоэтажные жилые дома в Баку, Сумгайыте, Гяндже и других крупных городах страны.

    В последние два года на сектор ЖСК также оказывал негативное влияние высокий уровень импортируемой инфляции. С одной стороны, это привело к росту стоимости всей номенклатуры импортных стройматериалов, с другой, у местных предприятий также ощутимо возросли производственные издержки в силу ощутимой зависимости производственного цикла от импорта сырья, комплектующих, полуфабрикатов и оборудования. Наконец, с началом российско-украинской войны в 2022 году и санкционных ограничений, усложнивших транспортное сообщение в Евразийском регионе, на местном рынке возник дефицит ряда видов строительной продукции. В результате ощутимо подорожали древесина, арматура, кровельные материалы, напольное покрытие, металлоконструкции, алюминиевые профили и ряд других материалов, значительная доля которых традиционно импортировалась ключевыми торговыми партнерами нашей страны из России, Беларуси, Украины. Все перечисленное в конечном счете обернулось удорожанием строительных работ, и не самым лучшем образом повлияло на спрос в сегменте первичной недвижимости, сокращая интерес инвесторов к данному сегменту экономики.

    Косвенным образом все эти факторы сдерживали капитализацию рынка недвижимости: так, по данным Госкомстата, общая площадь жилья, введенного в эксплуатацию в 2022 году, составила 2,593 млн квадратных метров, что на 24,8% меньше показателя 2021 года. Также в прошлом году капвложения в жилищное строительство составили 925,4 млн манатов, снизившись на 5,8% относительно показателей предыдущего года.

    Однако в текущем году ситуация на рынке жилищного строительства стала меняться в лучшую сторону. В целом, капитальные вложения в основной капитал в стране в январе-августе 2023 года достигли почти 10,865 млрд манатов, увеличившись на 15,4%. И несмотря на то, что доля жилищного строительства сегодня составляет всего 5% от всех инвестиций в основной капитал (порядка 549,1 млн манатов), за восемь месяцев этого года в этом сегменте отмечен пусть и небольшой, но рост в 2,5%. Ну а самым главным показателем, свидетельствующим о позитивных подвижках в сфере жилстроя, являются опубликованные данные Госкомстата: за восемь месяцев 2023 года общая площадь введенного в эксплуатацию жилья превысила 1,151 млн кв. метров, что на 10,6% больше показателей соответствующего периода прошлого года.   

    Чем же вызвана сравнительно возросшая динамика роста жилищно-строительного рынка в текущем году, и в какой мере устойчив этот эффект в среднесрочной перспективе? С конца прошлого года на рынок недвижимости оказывал воздействие фактор отложенного спроса: снижение темпов строительства в предыдущий период обернулось сокращением предложения относительно спроса, и влияло на подорожание жилья в новостройках. Разумеется, резкого скачка цен на недвижимость в прошлом и текущем году не произошло, но наблюдалось плавное подорожание в первичном жилом секторе в пределах 6-8%. Причем этого роста вполне хватило на повышение интереса ЖСК к закладке новых зданий и завершению строительства уже строившихся домов. Спрос на жилье был также подкреплен ростом ипотечного кредитования в минувшем и текущем году. Так, банки-агенты Азербайджанского ипотечного и кредитно-гарантийного фонда (АИКГФ) в 2022 году выдали жилищных займов на сумму 422,51 млн манатов, что на 18,6% больше, чем в 2021 году. По данным Центробанка, этот позитивный тренд удалось сохранить и в 2023 году: так, в январе-июле по линии АИКГФ было выдано займов на 279,5 млн манатов, что на 18,8% больше аналогичного периода прошлого года. Таким образом, избыточный спрос на квартиры и дома, а также рост ипотечного предложения стали драйверами наиболее высокой активности на рынке недвижимости страны с периода пандемии.    

    Еще одним фактором, влияющим на статистику жилищного строительства, стало усиление активности по линии Государственного агентства жилищного строительства и его подразделения - ООО MİDA, возводящего бюджетные многоквартирные жилые комплексы в Ясамальском и Сураханском районах столицы, а также в Сумгайыте, Гяндже, Лянкяране. С осени прошлого года в Карабахском регионе по линии MİDA было выделено 14,4 млн манатов для строительства 6 многоквартирных домов в городе Физули. Столь же активна была деятельность структуры и в текущем году: только в августе MİDA заключила контракты на общую сумму в 81,9 млн манатов для строительства девяти многоквартирных домов и детского сада в жилищном комплексе в бакинском поселке Бинагади, а также строительства восьми многоквартирных домов в жилищном комплексе в городе Ширван.

    Все приведенные факты в той или иной мере оказывали влияние на жилищно-строительный рынок страны, ну а главным драйвером возрождения отрасли стали проводимые уже третий год масштабные проекты по возрождению Карабахского и Восточно-Зангезурского экономических районов. Здесь необходимо отметить, что в 2021-2022 годы острие государственного финансирования в основном было направлено на строительство дорог, прокладку энергетической, водной, коммунальной и иной первичной инфраструктуры, инвестиции вкладывались также в формирование промпарков и кварталов, строительство аэропортов и т.д. А в 2023 году значительные объемы бюджетных вложений на освобожденных территориях были направлены непосредственно на строительство жилья в рамках реализации I Госпрограммы «Большого возвращения на освобожденные территории Азербайджана». В частности, на освобожденных территориях к 2027 году планируется построить около трех с половиной десятков тысяч квартир и индивидуальных жилых домов, где планируется поэтапно расселить 34,5 тысяч семей бывших вынужденных переселенцев. Весьма активно процессы подготовки к приему бывших вынужденных переселенцев ведутся в Шуше, Зангиланском, Физулинском, Агдамском, Лачинском и Кяльбаджарском районах, где с привлечением отечественных и зарубежных компаний развернуто масштабное строительство жилья.       

    Вся эта гигантская «стройплощадка» обеспечила работой многие десятки ЖСК, а также подрядные, проектные, консалтинговые и иные структуры, и в то же время стимулирует рост производства базовых стройматериалов, как за счет возросшего рыночного спроса, так и возросших госзаказов. В частности, согласно данным Госкомстата, в прошлом году местные предприятия увеличили производство строительных материалов на 12,6%, а в январе-июле 2023 года этот показатель и вовсе возрос почти на 24,1% - на предприятиях республики было произведено стройматериалов на сумму 592,9 млн манатов.

    Прогнозируя будущее строительного сектора уместно отметить, что в долгосрочных планах правительства значится вложение многих миллиардов манатов в жилищное строительство в Карабахском регионе, следовательно, как минимум до 2030 года здесь будет обеспечен устойчивый спрос на услуги ЖСК. С другой стороны, в столице продолжаются программы по сносу ветхого малоэтажного жилья и пятиэтажек, что также поддерживает рыночную активность ЖСК. Более того, по данным Центра социальных исследований (ЦСИ), в трех крупнейших городах страны большая часть населения проживает в домах, построенных свыше 30 и даже 60 лет назад. В частности, в Баку лишь 26% опрошенных ЦСИ респондентов проживают в зданиях, построенных за последние 30 лет, в Гяндже – 18%, а в Сумгайыте этот показатель и вовсе составил всего 7%. А это значит, что у строительного сектора еще есть непочатый край работы по замене старого жилфонда современными зданиями, что также будет играть роль отраслевого драйвера многие годы.  

    Caliber.Az

    Просмотров: 1100

    Подписывайтесь на наш Telegram-канал


Читайте также

На крыльях победы – в будущее По итогам визита Алиева в Турцию

20 Февраля 2024 - 19:00

История большой провокации «Миацум» не пошел армянам на пользу

20 Февраля 2024 - 17:31

Право на самоопределение не поддерживается Не положено

20 Февраля 2024 - 16:47

Армения на тропе войны с Россией В Ереване забывают о праве сильного

20 Февраля 2024 - 14:43

Позитив без прорыва. По следам встречи Алиева и Пашиняна в Мюнхене Размышления Орхана Амашова

20 Февраля 2024 - 15:59

Египетская сила, или Армянские миражи «Истерики древнего мира»

20 Февраля 2024 - 12:07
РЕКЛАМА
Видео
Последние новости

    Создатель ChatGPT не смог зарегистрировать бренд GPT

    21 Февраля 2024 - 06:30

    РФ завершила поставку 200 тыс. тонн пшеницы в шесть стран Африки

    21 Февраля 2024 - 05:30

    «Сантос» хочет вернуть Неймара

    21 Февраля 2024 - 04:30

    США смогли ослабить военные возможности хуситов

    21 Февраля 2024 - 03:30

    МИД Египта назвал вето США «позорным прецедентом»

    21 Февраля 2024 - 02:30

    Мбаппе отберет номер у легенды «Реала»

    21 Февраля 2024 - 02:00

    Азербайджанский боец ММА завоевал пояс в США

    ФОТО

    21 Февраля 2024 - 01:38

    Азербайджанские паралимпийцы остались без победы в Иране

    21 Февраля 2024 - 01:30

    Дадаш Дадашбейли: Благодаря упорству я завоевал три золотые медали

    21 Февраля 2024 - 01:12

    Палестина назвала вето США на резолюцию в СБ ООН по Газе опасным шагом

    21 Февраля 2024 - 01:00

    Легендарный номер «Реала» отдали 17-летнему новичку

    21 Февраля 2024 - 00:30

    В Таиланде началась эпидемия странного вируса

    21 Февраля 2024 - 00:00

    В Марокко почтили память жертв Ходжалинского геноцида

    20 Февраля 2024 - 23:51

    Мбаппе получит от «Реала» 150 млн евро подписного бонуса

    20 Февраля 2024 - 23:40

    Генпрокурор Азербайджана: Мы анализируем и изучаем все преступления сепаратистов

    20 Февраля 2024 - 23:38

    Джаваншир Гулиев: Мне сделали три операции

    20 Февраля 2024 - 23:35

    Хейли заявила, что Байден перевернул США с ног на голову

    20 Февраля 2024 - 23:20

    Азербайджанцы Дербента отметили День родного языка

    ФОТО

    20 Февраля 2024 - 23:00

    Самый редкий суперкар BMW продадут с торгов

    ФОТО

    20 Февраля 2024 - 22:40

    Заслуженная артистка Азербайджана исполнила главную партию в опере в Италии

    ФОТО

    20 Февраля 2024 - 22:20

    В Англии забили самый быстрый гол в истории футбола

    ВИДЕО

    20 Февраля 2024 - 22:00

    США в СБ ООН заблокировали проект резолюции Алжира по Газе

    20 Февраля 2024 - 21:40

    В Венгрии призвали принять в ЕС страны Западных Балкан

    20 Февраля 2024 - 21:20

    Соцсеть X объяснила причину блокировки страницы Юлии Навальной

    20 Февраля 2024 - 21:00

    84 члена избирательных комиссий в Индонезии погибли от переутомления

    20 Февраля 2024 - 20:40

    «Брага» отправилась в Баку

    20 Февраля 2024 - 20:20

    Университет спецназа в Чечне получил имя Путина

    20 Февраля 2024 - 20:00

    Израиль конфисковал более миллиарда шекелей ХАМАС

    20 Февраля 2024 - 19:45

    Chrome защитит внутренние ресурсы пользователей от атак извне

    20 Февраля 2024 - 19:30

    Вдову Навального заблокировали в соцсети X

    20 Февраля 2024 - 19:15

    Эрсин Татар: Братское отношение Ильхама Алиева очень радует нас

    ФОТО

    20 Февраля 2024 - 19:11

    Грузинская делегация обратилась к ПАСЕ в связи с Азербайджаном

    20 Февраля 2024 - 19:10

    На крыльях победы – в будущее

    По итогам визита Алиева в Турцию

    20 Февраля 2024 - 19:00

    Месси передал восьмой «Золотой мяч» в музей «Барселоны»

    20 Февраля 2024 - 19:00

    Митингующие в Ереване требуют отставки Пашиняна

    20 Февраля 2024 - 18:52

    Всемирная продовольственная программа приостанавливает помощь в Газе

    20 Февраля 2024 - 18:45

    Мадуро поздравил Алиева

    20 Февраля 2024 - 18:31

    Определился первый дзюдоист, который представит Азербайджан на Олимпиаде в Париже

    20 Февраля 2024 - 18:30

    Король Малайзии поздравил Ильхама Алиева

    20 Февраля 2024 - 18:29

    Началась регистрация на «Бакинский марафон – 2024»

    20 Февраля 2024 - 18:15

Все новости