In anticipation of climate finance breakthrough in Azerbaijan
    COP29 president in an interview with Forbes

    POLITICS  25 June 2024 - 12:24

    The American magazine Forbes has published an article featuring Daphne Ewing-Chow's interview with Azerbaijani Minister of Ecology and Natural Resources, COP29 President-Designate Mukhtar Babayev. Caliber.Az reprints the piece.

    The road to COP29, this year's United Nations Climate Summit in Baku, Azerbaijan, feels like the buildup to a long-awaited climax after years of polarized debate on financing climate action for the world’s most vulnerable countries. Against a global backdrop of geopolitical, economic, and social instability, the COP29 Presidency is hoping for a historic moment of renewed trust and collaboration on climate change at this year’s climate talks.

    Minister Mukhtar Babayev, Azerbaijan’s Minister for Ecology and Natural Resources and the President Designate of COP29 is confident in the potential for “the Finance COP” to transform ambition into tangible action for Small Island Developing States, Least Developed Countries, Landlocked Developing Countries and other countries and regions most impacted by climate change.

    He sees Azerbaijan’s COP presidency as pivotal in rebuilding trust and alignment between the global north and south through a new climate financing target sustained by developed countries. His message ahead of COP29 is clear: universal cooperation and commitment are a must.

    Minister Babayev and I make plans to discuss these issues in a shaded outdoor seating area at an international development conference. He arrives punctually with his Chief of Staff, exuding an approachable demeanor and a profound awareness of global issues that extend far beyond his geographic sphere of influence.

    Mukhtar Babayev and Daphne Ewing-Chow

     

    Minister Mukhtar Babayev, Azerbaijan’s Minister for Ecology and Natural Resources and the President Designate of COP29 being interviewed by Journalist, Daphne Ewing-Chow

     

    The sweltering heat is inescapable—a poignant reminder of the climate crisis we discuss.

    For the first time, global warming has surpassed 1.5°C over the course of an entire year, with forecasters predicting another year of extreme heat, following the hottest year on record. As we sit on an outdoor bench, discussing climate finance at COP29, I silently grimace at the sweat pouring down my back— a stark contrast to Mr. Babayev's calm focus.

    Mukhtar Babayev is acutely aware of the unequal global burden of climate change. In April, during the Petersberg Climate Dialogue in Berlin, he passionately reaffirmed Azerbaijan's commitment to the Paris Agreement, stressing that failure to limit global warming to 1.5°C above pre-industrial levels would disproportionately harm vulnerable communities worldwide.

    GERMANY-POLITICS-DIPLOMACY-PETERSBERG-CLIMATE-DIALOGUE-COP29

     

    Mukhtar Babayev, Azerbaijan's Minister of Ecology and Natural Resources and President of COP29, delivers a speech of the Petersberg Climate Dialogue (Petersberger Klimadialog) meeting at the Foreign Office in Berlin, on April 25, 2024.

     

    Despite his long tenure as an executive at SOCAR, Azerbaijan's state oil company, Mr. Babayev spent much of his career addressing and mitigating the company's environmental impacts. Over the past six years in his ministerial role and now as COP29’s President Designate, he has expanded his environmental advocacy to emphasize global inclusivity and collaboration.

    “We must demonstrate that the world is ready to work together to support each other,” he asserts, expressing frustration with recent challenges achieving consensus among nations. “This is a very critical time, not only for Azerbaijan but for the entire world, to find solutions.”

    The United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change’s (UNFCCC) 60th meeting in Bonn, Germany, highlighted the ambiguity surrounding climate finance for vulnerable countries. At COP29, nearly 200 nations will strive to agree on a new financing target— the New Collective Quantified Goal (NCQG)— to replace the $100 billion annual pledge from wealthy countries to support poorer countries between 2020 and 2025 in reducing emissions and safeguarding their societies amid increasingly severe climate impacts.

    UN Climate Chief, Simon Stiell described the upcoming challenges as "a very steep mountain to climb." Babayev echoes this sentiment, emphasizing the critical task of working with other nations to increase contributions and update goals. “This is a very crucial time for the world and for our team to find solutions for NCQG,” he says.

    In 2022, developed countries contributed and mobilized $115.9 billion for climate-vulnerable countries, meeting the $100 billion annual climate finance goal for the very first time. In addition to the milestone being met two years late, progress has been slow and insufficient, with contributions consisting predominantly of high-interest loans, exacerbating debt burdens for climate-vulnerable nations. Nearly half of the global population currently resides in countries where debt interest payments exceed spending on education or healthcare.

    This failure has created distrust among nations.

    “Unfortunately, after 28 COPs in the past, if we look at the history of how we have performed and fulfilled our promises, we see that many were not performed or even started,” he laments. “Many countries signed different initiatives, declarations, and coalitions, but unfortunately, most of them are not working.”

    Mr. Babayev believes that Azerbaijan’s COP presidency can be the bridge that helps to re-establish trust between and reconnects the diverging aspirations of the global north and the global south.

    “Azerbaijan is at the crossroads between the East and West, and South. That's why we would like to be the bridge between the developing and developed world,” he says.

    The presidencies of COP28, COP29, and COP30, collectively known as 'the Troika,' have been urging developed countries to boost their climate finance contributions in the lead-up to COP29.

    DENMARK-CLIMATE-COP29

     

    Executive Secretary of the UN Framework Convention on Climate Change Simon Stiell, Mukhtar Babayev President Designate of COP29 and Sultan Ahmed Al Jaber, President of COP28, attend the Climate Minister Meeting in Helsingoer, Denmark on March 21, 2024. 

     

    But countries are yet to agree on the scale of a global funding package.

    The 'Loss and Damage' fund, which was established in 2022 and was activated and began receiving commitments in 2023, has raised only $661 million, far short of the $215 to $387 billion that the United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP) says is necessary for developing countries to effectively mitigate the impacts of climate change.

    In 2022, the UN's high-level expert group on climate finance reported that developing nations (excluding China) need to invest around $2.4 trillion annually in clean energy and climate resilience by 2030, which is four times the current expenditure. Other reports, including a submission to the UNFCCC from India earlier this year, call for “at least” $1 trillion per year, beginning in 2025.

    Flood In Assam

     

    Flooding following rains in Assam, India, on June 18, 2024. India has asked the UNFCCC to ensure that developed countries commit to providing “at least” $1 trillion annually in climate finance to developing nations from 2025 to address global warming challenges. 

     

    Many wealthy countries have argued that excessively high targets are a recipe for failure and further breakdown in credibility. The cry for trillions of dollars to cope with climate change impacts underscores the urgent need for efficient and transparent management of climate finance flows and global consensus on how they should be managed.

    Countries are divided over several critical issues: who should receive priority for finance, whether developed nations should qualify for funding, whether all types of finance— including non-concessional loans— should count towards climate finance targets, how to ensure funds are accessible, and who should contribute. There is also debate over the obligations of countries that have transitioned beyond their "emerging" status but were not included on the original list of roughly two dozen historically industrialized nations that are expected to contribute.

    With climate adaptation in developing countries requiring up to 18 times current contributions— at least 50% more than was previously thought— Mr. Babayev is adamant that the private sector has a critical role to play.

    “The private sector is one of the big sources of possible investments, and we would like to provide all necessary platforms to motivate them to be part of the solution,” he says. “How to do this is the subject of negotiations, but transparency is very important here, because markets, countries, and the private sector want to see transparency.”

    Enhancing dialogue and collaboration with the private sector can help to identify challenges and accelerate the flow of capital towards climate- and nature-positive outcomes. The COP29 Green Zone will serve as a platform for non-state actors to share best practices and explore initiatives that support global sustainability goals. Advocates are urging nations to view Nationally Determined Contributions (NDCs) as investment opportunities for private finance.

    As COP29 approaches, Mukhtar Babayev emphasizes: without a foundation of trust and collaboration, the global effort to limit warming to 2°C could falter.

    “For our country, I think we would like to provide inclusivity,” says the president-designate of his hopes for the climate summit in November. “We want to show how the world is ready to come together for this climate agenda. It is very important to find solutions to financial issues and discuss critical topics like water issues, land degradation, green agriculture, green skills, food security, green urban projects and more. Azerbaijan aims to build this platform for all countries to see how the world can organize a very constructive dialogue. We invite all stakeholders to attend.”

    Upcoming COP29 In Baku Prompts Changes In City's Transit Infrastructure

     

    The government of Azerbaijan is working on developing the facades of the buildings in Baku in preparation for receiving visitors to the 2024 UN Climate Change Conference (UNFCCC COP 29) in November 2024.

     

    Caliber.Az

    Subscribe to our Telegram channel


Read also

Azerbaijan, Kyrgyzstan strengthen ties with new agreements PHOTO

24 July 2024 - 20:34

UN rep: COP29 to play crucial role in maintaining global focus on climate issues

24 July 2024 - 20:46

CIS observers review preparation for snap parliamentary election in Azerbaijan PHOTO

24 July 2024 - 20:22

Azerbaijani, Israeli top diplomats mull bilateral relations, regional issues

24 July 2024 - 17:56

Azerbaijani presidential aide hosts outgoing Polish ambassador for farewell meeting

24 July 2024 - 17:44

Baku's big green leap: President Ilham Aliyev’s vision in anticipation of COP29 Article by Dispatch News Desk

24 July 2024 - 17:23
ADVERTS
Video
Latest news

    US should prioritize Iran negotiations to prevent Israel-Hezbollah war

    Analysis by Foreign Policy

    25 July 2024 - 03:10

    How US semiconductor restrictions may backfire?

    25 July 2024 - 01:06

    Barack Obama's silence on Kamala Harris

    Analyzing the strategic move

    24 July 2024 - 23:04

    US troop withdrawal from Niger to wrap up by early August

    24 July 2024 - 21:10

    US to invest $101 million in Pakistan to strengthen democracy

    24 July 2024 - 20:58

    UN rep: COP29 to play crucial role in maintaining global focus on climate issues

    24 July 2024 - 20:46

    Azerbaijan, Kyrgyzstan strengthen ties with new agreements

    PHOTO

    24 July 2024 - 20:34

    CIS observers review preparation for snap parliamentary election in Azerbaijan

    PHOTO

    24 July 2024 - 20:22

    Türkiye to assemble KAAN combat aircraft prototypes in 2025

    24 July 2024 - 20:10

    US ex-president commits to multiple debates with VP

    24 July 2024 - 19:58

    Saurya Airlines aircraft crash leaves 18 dead in Nepal

    PHOTO / VIDEO

    24 July 2024 - 19:46

    Germany announces date for Bundestag elections

    24 July 2024 - 19:34

    Media: Ex-Iranian President survives alleged assassination attempt

    24 July 2024 - 19:22

    Western protectionism vs Chinese green tech imports

    Caliber.Az on YouTube

    24 July 2024 - 19:10

    Turkish intelligence operation in Iraq targets key PKK/KCK figures

    24 July 2024 - 18:58

    2024 Summer Olympics begin in France with rugby, football matches

    24 July 2024 - 18:46

    YouTube removes Armenian singers’ songs plagiarizing Azerbaijani compositions

    24 July 2024 - 18:34

    Iran criticizes US, UK, France for silence on Israeli airstrikes

    24 July 2024 - 18:21

    Azerbaijani, Uzbek oil companies establish joint master's degree programme

    24 July 2024 - 18:08

    Azerbaijani, Israeli top diplomats mull bilateral relations, regional issues

    24 July 2024 - 17:56

    Azerbaijani presidential aide hosts outgoing Polish ambassador for farewell meeting

    24 July 2024 - 17:44

    Israel Defense Forces continues ground operation in Gaza Strip

    VIDEO

    24 July 2024 - 17:32

    Baku's big green leap: President Ilham Aliyev’s vision in anticipation of COP29

    Article by Dispatch News Desk

    24 July 2024 - 17:23

    Russia awaits further details on Ukraine’s negotiation readiness

    24 July 2024 - 17:20

    Armed сlash on Azerbaijan-Iran border leaves guards, intruder injured

    PHOTO

    24 July 2024 - 17:08

    Scholz announces bid for re-election as German chancellor

    24 July 2024 - 16:56

    Israeli former defence minister warns about Iran’s largest drills in Syria

    24 July 2024 - 16:44

    Iran detains ISIL terrorists in major operation

    24 July 2024 - 16:32

    Ukrainian drone strike on Russian ammo depot to exacerbate strained logistics chains

    Defence Intelligence report

    24 July 2024 - 16:20

    Türkiye set to transform into global high-tech hub

    24 July 2024 - 16:08

    Azerbaijani MFA expresses condolences to Ethiopia following tragic landslides

    24 July 2024 - 15:56

    Biden bows out, intrigue persists

    Democratic drama

    24 July 2024 - 15:44

    EU ambassadors approve another financial aid to Ukraine

    24 July 2024 - 15:32

    FM Szijjarto asserts Hungary's dependence on Russian oil via Ukraine

    24 July 2024 - 15:20

    Azerbaijan affirms readiness for talks with Armenia in Russia

    24 July 2024 - 15:17

    Azerbaijan, UN focus on mine threat in liberated lands

    PHOTO

    24 July 2024 - 15:08

    Palestinian unity deal: Illusion or path to peace?

    A day after

    24 July 2024 - 14:56

    Georgian PM links attack on ruling party founder to recent Fico, Trump incidents

    24 July 2024 - 14:44

    Russia slams EU's aid to Armenia as maneuver to destabilise South Caucasus

    24 July 2024 - 14:32

    President Ilham Aliyev reviews progress on Baku's Victory Park construction

    PHOTO

    24 July 2024 - 14:22

All news

Председательство Баку в СОР29 – ключ к восстановлению доверия
    Мухтар Бабаев для журнала Forbes

    ПОЛИТИКА  25 Июня 2024 - 11:45

    В американском журнале Forbes опубликовано интервью Дафны Юинг-Чоу с министром экологии и природных ресурсов Азербайджана, президентом СОР29 Мухтаром Бабаевым. Предлагаем вниманию читателей Caliber.Az перевод данного материала.

    «Путь к саммиту COP29, который пройдёт в этом году в Баку, напоминает подготовку к долгожданной кульминации после многих лет поляризованных дебатов о финансировании климатических мер для наиболее уязвимых стран мира. На фоне глобальной геополитической, экономической и социальной нестабильности председательствующий в COP29 Азербайджан надеется добиться восстановления доверия и сотрудничества по вопросам изменения климата на переговорах в этом году.

    Министр экологии и природных ресурсов Азербайджана и назначенный президент COP29 Мухтар Бабаев уверен в том, что «Финансовый COP» может преобразовать амбиции в реальные действия для малых островных государств, наименее развитых стран, развивающихся государств, не имеющих выхода к морю, и других стран и регионов, наиболее пострадавших от последствий изменения климата.

    Бабаев считает председательство Азербайджана в COP ключевым в восстановлении доверия и согласованности между Севером и Югом посредством новой цели финансирования климата, поддерживаемой развитыми странами. Его послание в преддверии конференции: всеобщее сотрудничество и приверженность являются обязательными.

    Знойная жара неизбежна – острое напоминание о климатическом кризисе, который мы обсуждаем. Впервые за год глобальное потепление превысило 1,5°C, и синоптики прогнозируют еще один год экстремальной жары. Мухтар Бабаев прекрасно осознает неравномерность глобального бремени изменения климата. В ходе Петерсбергского климатического диалога в Берлине он решительно подтвердил приверженность Азербайджана Парижскому соглашению, подчеркнув, что неспособность удержать глобальное потепление на уровне 1,5°C выше доиндустриального уровня нанесёт непропорциональный ущерб уязвимым сообществам по всему миру.

    Несмотря на долгий срок работы в Государственной нефтяной компании Азербайджана SOCAR, Бабаев большую часть своей карьеры занимался решением проблем и смягчением воздействия компании на окружающую среду. За последние шесть лет на посту министра, а теперь и в качестве назначенного президента COP29, он расширил экологическую пропаганду, сделав акцент на глобальной инклюзивности и сотрудничестве.

    «Мы должны продемонстрировать, что страны готовы работать вместе, чтобы поддержать друг друга, – заявил он. – Сейчас очень важное время не только для Азербайджана, но и для всего мира, чтобы найти решение».

    60-ая сессия Рамочной конвенции ООН об изменении климата (РКИК) в Бонне подчеркнула неоднозначность ситуации с финансированием климатических программ для уязвимых стран. На COP29 около 200 стран будут пытаться договориться о Новой коллективной количественной цели (NCQG), чтобы заменить ежегодное обязательство богатых стран выделять 100 миллиардов долларов на поддержку бедных стран в период с 2020 по 2025 год для сокращения выбросов и защиты их обществ в условиях всё более серьезного воздействия климата.

    Исполнительный секретарь РКИК ООН Саймон Стил назвал предстоящие задачи «очень крутой горой, на которую нужно взобраться». Бабаев разделяет эту точку зрения, подчеркивая важность совместной работы с другими странами по увеличению вклада и обновлению целей. «Сейчас очень ответственный момент для всего мира и для нашей команды, чтобы найти решение для NCQG», – сказал он.

    В 2022 году развитые страны внесли и мобилизовали 115,9 миллиарда долларов для стран, уязвимых к изменению климата, впервые достигнув цели ежегодного финансирования климата в размере 100 миллиардов долларов. Помимо того, что этот рубеж был достигнут с опозданием на два года, взносы состояли преимущественно из кредитов под высокие проценты, что усугубляло долговое бремя стран, уязвимых к изменению климата. Эта неудача породила недоверие между государствами.

    «К сожалению, после 28 конференций СОР мы видим, что многие обещания не были выполнены, – сказал он. – Многие страны подписывали различные инициативы, декларации и коалиции, но, к сожалению, большинство из них не действуют».

    Бабаев считает, что председательство Азербайджана в СОР может стать тем мостом, который поможет восстановить доверие между странами глобального Севера и Юга и объединить их стремления.

    «Азербайджан находится на перекрестке между Востоком и Западом, а также Югом. Поэтому мы хотели бы стать мостом между развивающимся и развитым миром», – сказал он.

    Председатели COP28, COP29 и COP30, известные под общим названием «Тройка», в преддверии COP29 призывают развитые страны увеличить взносы на финансирование климатических программ. Однако странам ещё предстоит договориться о масштабах глобального пакета финансирования.

    Фонд для компенсации потерь и ущерба, который был создан в 2022 году, а активирован в 2023 году, собрал всего 661 миллион долларов, что намного меньше суммы в 215-387 миллиардов долларов, которая, по мнению Программы ООН по окружающей среде (ЮНЕП), необходима развивающимся странам для эффективного смягчения последствий изменения климата.

    В 2022 году группа экспертов ООН высокого уровня по финансированию борьбы с изменением климата сообщила, что к 2030 году развивающимся странам (за исключением Китая) необходимо ежегодно инвестировать около 2,4 триллиона долларов в чистую энергетику, что в четыре раза превышает текущие расходы. В других отчётах, в том числе в документе, представленном в РКИК ООН Индией в начале этого года, содержится призыв выделять не менее 1 триллиона долларов в год, начиная с 2025 года.

    Многие богатые страны утверждают, что чрезмерно высокие цели – залог провала и подрыва доверия. Призыв к выделению триллионов долларов на борьбу с последствиями изменения климата подчеркивает необходимость эффективного и прозрачного управления климатическими финансовыми потоками и глобального консенсуса относительно того, как ими следует управлять.

    Учитывая, что для адаптации к климату в развивающихся странах требуются взносы, превышающие нынешние в 18 раз – по крайней мере на 50 % больше, чем считалось ранее, – Бабаев убежден, что частный сектор должен сыграть важнейшую роль.

    «Частный сектор – один из крупных источников возможных инвестиций, и мы хотели бы предоставить все необходимые платформы, чтобы побудить их стать частью решения, – сказал он. – Как это сделать – предмет переговоров, но прозрачность здесь очень важна, потому что рынки, страны и частный сектор хотят видеть эту прозрачность».

    Расширение диалога и сотрудничества с частным сектором может помочь выявить проблемы и ускорить приток капитала для достижения положительных результатов в области климата. Зеленая зона COP29 станет платформой для негосударственных субъектов, где они смогут обменяться передовым опытом и изучить инициативы, направленные на поддержку глобальных целей устойчивого развития. Сторонники призывают страны рассматривать Национальные целевые взносы (NDC) как инвестиционные возможности для частного финансирования.

    По мере приближения COP29 Мухтар Бабаев отметил, что без доверия и сотрудничества глобальные усилия по удержанию глобального потепления до 2°C могут потерпеть неудачу.

    «Для нашей страны, я думаю, мы хотели бы обеспечить инклюзивность, – сказал он. – Мы хотим показать, что мир готов объединиться для решения климатической проблемы. Очень важно найти решение для финансовых вопросов и обсудить такие важные темы, как водные проблемы, зелёные навыки, деградация земель, зеленое сельское хозяйство, продовольственная безопасность, зеленые городские проекты и многое другое. Азербайджан стремится создать эту платформу для всех стран, чтобы увидеть, как мир может организовать конструктивный диалог. Мы приглашаем всех заинтересованных сторон принять участие в мероприятии», – написала Дафна Юинг-Чоу.

    Перевод: Фарах Мамедли

    Caliber.Az

    Просмотров: 589

    Подписывайтесь на наш Telegram-канал


Читайте также

Пашинян и Зея обсудили мирный процесс с Азербайджаном

13 Июля 2024 - 22:40

Турецкий депутат: Победа Азербайджана укрепила атмосферу единства в тюркском мире

13 Июля 2024 - 20:34

Мухтар Бабаев встретился с генеральным секретарем ОБСЕ

13 Июля 2024 - 15:29

Байрамов — Шмид: Территориальные претензии к Азербайджану в Конституции Армении неприемлемы

13 Июля 2024 - 15:20

«Бірлестік-2024»: азербайджанские коммандос проникли в тыл условного противника ФОТО/ВИДЕО

13 Июля 2024 - 14:42

МИД Азербайджана поздравил Монтенегро

13 Июля 2024 - 13:07
РЕКЛАМА
Видео
Последние новости

    Вестерманн вошел в тренерский штаб «Барселоны»

    14 Июля 2024 - 06:31

    На Дональда Трампа совершено покушение, политик ранен

    14 Июля 2024 - 06:03

    Правящее большинство в ЮАР сократилось до 10 партий

    14 Июля 2024 - 05:31

    Американский миллиардер назвал две главные ошибки президентства Байдена

    14 Июля 2024 - 04:31

    Транзит российского газа через Украину достиг 42,4 млн кубометров

    14 Июля 2024 - 03:31

    Финал Кубка Америки‑2024 изменят из-за Шакиры

    14 Июля 2024 - 02:31

    Ученые создали новый класс органических наночастиц

    14 Июля 2024 - 02:01

    В Дрездене временно вернули в оборот марку ГДР

    14 Июля 2024 - 01:30

    Спецслужбы Ирана задержали одного из организаторов теракта в Кермане

    14 Июля 2024 - 00:31

    Армения получила от Индии снайперовские винтовки

    13 Июля 2024 - 23:58

    Месси о продолжении карьеры

    13 Июля 2024 - 23:47

    Население Украины значительно сократится

    13 Июля 2024 - 23:26

    Азербайджанские гимнастки завоевали бронзовые медали в Норвегии

    13 Июля 2024 - 23:13

    Сборной Испании грозит штраф в финале Евро-2024

    13 Июля 2024 - 23:00

    Визиты Орбана в Москву и Пекин привели в ярость ЕС и НАТО

    13 Июля 2024 - 22:53

    Пашинян и Зея обсудили мирный процесс с Азербайджаном

    13 Июля 2024 - 22:40

    Россия с начала года выслала 65 тысяч мигрантов

    13 Июля 2024 - 22:24

    «Бешикташ» объявил о переходе Иммобиле

    13 Июля 2024 - 22:07

    Орбан продолжает отговаривать Украину от вступления в НАТО

    Bloomberg

    13 Июля 2024 - 21:49

    Лукашенко считает напряженность на границе с Украиной ликвидированной

    13 Июля 2024 - 21:35

    Египет требует от Израиля оставить палестинскую часть КПП «Рафах»

    13 Июля 2024 - 21:19

    Лукашенко считает необходимым «побыстрее договориться» по Украине

    13 Июля 2024 - 21:03

    В США вновь обсуждают Байдена

    13 Июля 2024 - 20:47

    Турецкий депутат: Победа Азербайджана укрепила атмосферу единства в тюркском мире

    13 Июля 2024 - 20:34

    В бакинском поселке навели чистоту

    ФОТО

    13 Июля 2024 - 20:22

    ХАМАС прекратило контакты с находящимися в Газе лидерами движения

    13 Июля 2024 - 20:19

    Швеция закрыла дело о подрыве на газопроводах «Северный поток»

    13 Июля 2024 - 20:06

    Мадридский «Реал» заработал на продаже футболок Мбаппе 800 тысяч евро

    13 Июля 2024 - 19:53

    Стартует регистрация для участия в пробеге классических автомобилей в Баку

    13 Июля 2024 - 19:41

    Фарид Гаибов выступил на мероприятии по Европейской гимнастике

    13 Июля 2024 - 19:29

    Эрдоган не верит в скорое завершение украинского конфликта

    13 Июля 2024 - 19:16

    Нелегально проживающие в Турции граждане Азербайджана получают документы

    13 Июля 2024 - 19:03

    Вежливый Баку, подвешенный Киев и растерянный Париж

    «События» с Мурадом Абиевым

    13 Июля 2024 - 19:01

    Европейская универсиада: Азербайджанские шахматисты вторые на соревнованиях по блицу

    13 Июля 2024 - 18:52

    Лоран Блан возглавил «Аль-Иттихад»

    13 Июля 2024 - 18:38

    Эрдоган намерен завершить операцию против РПК на севере Ирака

    13 Июля 2024 - 18:25

    Азербайджанские гимнасты в финале международного турнира

    13 Июля 2024 - 18:21

    Economist о перспективах вступления Украины в НАТО

    13 Июля 2024 - 17:59

    «Авантюры Еревана создают опасные перспективы»

    Три экспертных мнения на Caliber.Az

    13 Июля 2024 - 17:57

    В Баку пройдет фестиваль инноваций и технологий iFest

    13 Июля 2024 - 17:54

Все новости