Amnesty International report on Ukraine: Chalice of dangerous rot
    Flaws and false equivalence explained

    ANALYTICS  08 August 2022 - 09:22

    Orkhan Amashov
    Caliber.Az

    It is not just that Amnesty International’s latest bulletin, published on 4 August, wherein Ukraine was accused of employing illegal warfare practices, namely establishing bases and operating weapons systems in populated residential areas, thereby endangering civilian lives, is riddled with flaws and inaccurate evaluations; it also invokes the self-same mistake committed in the organisation’s assessments connected with the military confrontation in Karabakh, which is the equation of the victim with the offender, in other words, ‘false equivalence’.

    What does the report say?

    That any report by Amnesty International has to be taken with a pinch of salt is something of which those long familiar with its modus operandi are aware. Nevertheless, it is imperative that the document that has induced fierce uproar in Ukraine and beyond is examined in its full entirety, so as to be appreciated in a proper light.

    The report in question is based on a field investigation, carried out in the Kharkiv, Donbas and Mykolaiv regions from April to July, and its investigative methodology is allegedly comprised of the inspection of strike sites, interviews with survivors, witnesses and relatives of victims of attacks, examination via remote-sensing and weapons analysis, and further use of satellite imagery.

    Its main finding is that, by basing themselves in civilian buildings, namely hospitals and schools in 19 towns and villages, and launching strikes from residential areas, the Ukrainian forces employed illegal warfare tactics by endangering the lives of civilians.

    The moral and legal self-justification of the report by Amnesty, as could be ascertained from the statements of Agnès Callamard, Secretary General, and Donatella Rovera, the author of the bulletin, seems to hinge on two tenets.

    Firstly, while doing something which is perfectly legal, namely self-defending itself against aggression, Ukraine was obligated to honour its obligations under humanitarian law. That is, being in a defensive position does not exempt the Ukrainian military from respecting international law, according to the verbatim statement of Mrs Callamard.

    Secondly, Amnesty claims it is bound by the duty to be fair and impartial, referring to its more voluminous criticisms of Russian war practices as a justification. Mrs Rovera, in her interview with German Deutsche Welle, stated that the self-same team that conducted field investigations and produced reports disparaging the Kremlin’s military tactics has worked on the Ukraine report.

    What does the law say?

    The Amnesty International report is purported to be a judicious examination of the circumstances on the ground, on a par with a post-war tribunal. Although the organisation by no means claims to be a court of law issuing a definitive verdict, its report makes points of a legal nature, accusing Ukraine of neglecting its obligations under international humanitarian law due to the employment of forbidden warfare tactics.

    Rule 23 of Customary International Humanitarian Law refers to the norm which mandates that each party to the conflict must, to the greatest extent feasible, avoid locating military objectives within or near densely populated areas.

    The relevant practice of international law distinguishes two separate circumstances, namely the use of civilian objects for placing troops or weapons therein for launching attacks and distancing military objects from residential areas.

    The first is permissible if doing so constitutes a last resort. Removing military objects from those areas populated with civilians is to be done “to the maximum extent feasible”. Although no particular reservation is made to this norm, its own prima facie substance entails certain extenuating circumstances that may apply to the case at hand.

    Amnesty International claims that, in accordance with its findings, the Ukrainian forces, despite having ‘viable alternatives' such as ‘military bases’ and ‘densely wooded areas nearby’, located themselves in spots that endangered the lives of civilians, having failed to conduct the necessary evacuations and issue warnings.

    This claim is riddled with factual errors, incomplete evidence and a failure to appreciate the exigencies brought about, combined with a dire situation on the ground, according to the mores of self-defence.

    Firstly, as it could be ascertained from open sources accessible by Amnesty itself, civilian buildings – hospitals and schools – had been evacuated prior to their use by the military. Secondly, a huge evacuation was reportedly undertaken as permitted by the circumstances on the ground.

    Thirdly, in the light of existential self-defence measures being put into practice, facing an intruding enemy with considerably superior capabilities in an open field was a recipe for suicide, as could be ascertained by many military experts.

    The question that begs to be answered is “how you are going to defend a city without being within it”. Amnesty's report does not bear in mind the supreme necessities of warfare and a given military objective, by ascribing a disproportionately excessive and impracticable responsibility to the defending side in light of its obligations to provide the security of civilians, in a way that was utterly unfeasible under the circumstances.

    Fourthly, any evacuation measure is to take into account the safety of evacuated persons, and the Ukrainian side claims that many independent observers have issued the view that removing civilians under such dire conditions would have subjected them to an enemy assault.

    Fifthly, the report does not take into account the perspective of the victim, the defending side, thereby not taking into account all the relevant factors; in other words, there is an issue of incomplete evidence being used as a basis for the text.

    It is very clear that the preparation of the document neither involved the Ukrainian branch of the charity, the head of which, Oksana Pokalchuk, resigned from her post after realising that the report’s removal from the website or significant alterations were impossible, nor did it take into account the official view of Kyiv, by giving them six days for a reply, rendering their involvement impossible due to time constraints and the not insignificant fact that they are fighting Russia.

    The net effect of the bulletin’s impact, perhaps unwittingly, serves the Russian narrative, which has been acknowledged by Mrs Pokalchuk. Maria Zakharova, Spokesperson of the Russian Foreign Ministry, snatching at a chance, in her Telegram account, referred to the report as further evidence of Moscow's claims on the illicit practices employed by the Ukrainian Armed Forces, posting the screenshot from the Amnesty website, with the quote ‘such violations in no way justify Russia’s indiscriminate attacks’ carefully airbrushed for convenience.

    Neil Watson, a British journalist who has been closely monitoring Amnesty reports for more than a decade, believes that, under the pretext of being fair, indiscriminate and morally absolved, the fact that this organisation does not justly equate the victim and the aggressor seems to fit well into the Kremlin-orchestrated gargantuan propaganda.

    “I cannot ever rule out the possibility of the involvement of ‘Russian interlopers’ doing a carefully disguised job of peddling distortions”.

    Parallels with Karabakh

    Amnesty's latest report on Ukraine bears striking similarities to its evaluations of the Second Karabakh War and subsequent developments in the region.

    As is the case with the Ukrainian report, in the Azerbaijani-Armenian case, it fails to distinguish between the party that is conducting self-defence under international law in its own sovereign territory and the party that, in violation of the self-same norms, is operating in the internationally recognised territories of another nation. The same 'false equivalence' has defined its assessments related to the military confrontation between Baku and Yerevan, without a 'victim-aggressor' distinction.

    On a more specific level, Amnesty’s Karabakh reports during the war and afterwards repeatedly accused Azerbaijan of ‘targeting civilian objects’ in Khankendi, without pointing to the fact that the Armenian side was using churches, hospitals and schools for launching attacks on the opposite side, thereby endangering the lives of civilians nearby.

    The irony here is that, in the case of Ukraine, which was engaged in self-defence in the face of adversity, the defending side is required to ensure it is in conformity with its international humanitarian law objectives, whereas in Karabakh reports, the occupying force was never blamed for not taking necessary evacuations, which were both feasible and practicable; instead Amnesty went on incriminating Baku for targeting civilian objects, which by virtue of being used for military purposes had lost their protected status.

    At no point did Amnesty point a finger at the use of a civilian population as a human shield by the Armenians which constitutes a distinct form of an international war crime. Evaluations on the failure of conducting safe evacuation of non-combatants from the affected areas have also been absent in the organisation’s press releases regarding Karabakh.

    In a similar fashion, as the Ukrainian report is self-justified by reference to an extensive body of investigation, establishing Russian wrongdoings during the war, its reports on Karabakh have claimed to be equally distanced from both conflicting sides, without taking into account that one party was conducting lawful restoration of its territorial integrity, whereas the other was in breach of international law.

    Amnesty, for all its globally recognised brand carefully cultivated over past decades, is not a group of impartial lawyers engaged in judicious examinations of a wide range of cases entailing human rights elements. It is more of an organisation, with its own myopic horizon in terms of focal points, regularly conducting investigations centred on humanitarian aspects in a given situation without the appreciation of a larger spectrum of factors.

    And, despite constant references to international law, they are not a judicial body and their evaluations are not verdicts of a court of law.

    False equivalence and flaws in appreciation of the facts on the ground and exigencies engendered by the situation run through Amnesty's latest report on Ukraine, and its numerous assessments on the Second Karabakh War and subsequent developments.

    Caliber.Az




Read also

What changed in two years since start of Second Karabakh War Timeline of main events from Sept. 27, 2020 to date

27 September 2022 - 16:29

Can women-led protests sway Iran’s theocratic regime’s foundation? Hijab unrests turn into anti-regime outburst

27 September 2022 - 11:20

Dangerous about-face in Armenia's foreign policy Pivot towards West

27 September 2022 - 12:29

How Karabakh militants 'rescued' Istisu The story of armed gangs' sortie

27 September 2022 - 10:23

Russian TV in Armenia: To be or not to be?

27 September 2022 - 11:17

True origin of Iranian angst is the agony of self-knowledge A magnified glance at the Zangazur Corridor

26 September 2022 - 16:10
ADVERTS
Latest news

    Saudi crown prince to de-jure lead government as PM

    29 September 2022 - 02:30

    "Don't be afraid of artificial intelligence"

    Because humans are in control

    29 September 2022 - 02:00

    US shadows Chinese yuan in record-high price surge

    29 September 2022 - 01:30

    Swiss glaciers melt away at record rate

    29 September 2022 - 01:00

    Onshore wind energy projects can now use recyclable turbine blades

    29 September 2022 - 00:32

    Undersea heat destroys Mediterranean corals, reducing them to skeletons

    29 September 2022 - 00:04

    How lack of sleep can harm immune stem cells

    28 September 2022 - 23:30

    Turkish president slams PKK for exploiting women

    28 September 2022 - 23:00

    Italian astronaut: International Space Station "beacon of hope"

    28 September 2022 - 22:30

    UN envoy: Patience running out for engagement with Taliban

    28 September 2022 - 22:00

    Poland calls for Russia's expulsion from IAEA

    28 September 2022 - 21:30

    European Commission stands for ceiling on oil prices in new package of sanctions

    UPDATED

    28 September 2022 - 20:48

    Azerbaijani athlete wins bronze at European Open Championships

    28 September 2022 - 20:30

    Lithuania to provide Ukrainian servicemen with winter uniforms

    28 September 2022 - 20:17

    Defence ministry: Azerbaijani serviceman wounded as result of Armenia’s shelling

    28 September 2022 - 20:07

    Azerbaijani delegation with Kharibulbul badges attends meeting at White House

    28 September 2022 - 19:43

    Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan sign memorandum of strategic partnership on Trans-Caspian project

    PHOTO

    28 September 2022 - 19:25

    Germany predicts state of emergency consequences on Nord Stream

    28 September 2022 - 19:15

    French special envoy for South Caucasus to visit Azerbaijan

    28 September 2022 - 19:03

    Georgian Foreign Ministry summons Belarussian ambassador

    Due to Belarussian president's visit to Abkhazia

    28 September 2022 - 18:54

    Minister: Russia not intend to close YouTube

    28 September 2022 - 18:44

    Chief of Azerbaijani Army’s General Staff meets with Georgian defence minister

    PHOTO

    28 September 2022 - 18:16

    Media: Armenian PM to hold closed meeting with his party members

    28 September 2022 - 18:12

    Turkish Army kills 10 terrorists in Syria

    PHOTO

    28 September 2022 - 18:02

    Economist: New influx of Russians to Armenia to cause another wave of inflation

    28 September 2022 - 17:42

    US considers new sanctions against Russia

    28 September 2022 - 17:28

    Georgia proposes to impose "occupation duty" for Russians

    28 September 2022 - 17:16

    President Aliyev, First Lady Aliyeva view conditions created in building of Special Representation of President in Shusha

    28 September 2022 - 17:00

    Belarus inspects mobilisation readiness of air base

    28 September 2022 - 16:50

    Erdogan: "Referendums" to thwart Ukraine diplomacy

    28 September 2022 - 16:47

    Azerbaijan, Türkiye can deepen energy cooperation

    28 September 2022 - 16:40

    President Aliyev, First Lady Aliyeva view construction progress at new residential complex in Shusha

    PHOTO

    28 September 2022 - 16:37

    Official: Azerbaijan needs 25 years to demine liberated lands

    28 September 2022 - 16:31

    Azerbaijan unveils number of people to be resettled in Karabakh till 2026

    28 September 2022 - 16:20

    Tajikistan allows local banks to halt Russia’s “Mir” payment system 

    28 September 2022 - 16:15

    Trans-Adriatic pipeline now Italy's second gas supplier after Algeria

    28 September 2022 - 16:12

    Iranian supreme leader dies or in coma?

    News from Tehran

    28 September 2022 - 16:10

    Expert: Moldova-Azerbaijan relations almost non-existent

    Victor Josu replies Caliber.Az

    28 September 2022 - 15:59

    President’s spokesman claims Russia’s losses following accident at Nord Stream

    28 September 2022 - 15:55

    Two PKK terrorists detained at Greek-Turkish border

    PHOTO

    28 September 2022 - 15:45

    Swedish delegation to hold NATO talks in Türkiye

    28 September 2022 - 15:42

    Mines buried by Armenian saboteurs in Kalbajar neutralized

    28 September 2022 - 15:40

    US recommends its citizens immediately leave Russia

    28 September 2022 - 15:35

    Turkish Defence Minister advises Greece to abandon provocations

    PHOTO

    28 September 2022 - 15:25

    Türkiye deploys Aksungur UAV to monitor Aegean Sea

    PHOTO

    28 September 2022 - 15:14

All news

Правозащитники Amnesty International - поборники справедливости или бездушные циники?

    АНАЛИТИКА  08 Августа 2022 - 19:06

    Орхан Амашов
    Caliber.Az

    Дело не только в том, что последний отчет этой организации, опубликованный 4 августа, в котором Украину обвиняют в применении незаконных методов ведения войны, изобилует недостоверными сведениями и предвзятыми оценками; так в нем еще и ссылаются на такие же якобы незаконные действия в Карабахе, по сути, в обоих случаях приравнивая жертву к преступнику. То есть допуская ошибку, которая в психологии называется «ложная эквивалентность».

    Содержание доклада

    Те, кто давно знаком с методами работы Amnesty International, знают, что к любому ее отчету следует относиться весьма осторожно, чтобы оценить документ в надлежащем свете. На этот раз отчет правозащитников вызвал негодование не только в Украине, но и за ее пределами. Отчет этот опирается на расследование, проводившееся с апреля по июль в Харьковской и Николаевской областях, а также на Донбассе. Методология расследования, как утверждается, включает осмотр мест нанесения ударов, интервью с выжившими, свидетелями и родственниками жертв нападений, обследование с помощью дистанционного зондирования, анализ примененного оружия и спутниковых снимков. Его главный вывод заключается в том, что, базируясь в гражданских зданиях, а именно в больницах и школах в 19 городах и селах, и нанося удары из жилых районов, украинские силы прибегали к незаконным методы войны и подвергали угрозе жизни гражданских лиц.

    Моральная и юридическая оценка доклада Amnesty International, как можно было убедиться из заявлений генерального секретаря Агнес Калламар и автора доклада Донателлы Роверы, по-видимому, опирается на два принципа.

    Во-первых, Украина была обязана соблюдать свои обязательства по гуманитарному праву. Согласно дословному заявлению Калламар, пребывание в оборонительной позиции накладывает ответственность на украинских военных следовать рамкам международного права.

    Во-вторых, эта организация утверждает, что обязана быть справедливой и беспристрастной, ссылаясь в качестве оправдания на свою более обширную критику российской военной практики. Д. Ровера в интервью немецкой газете Deutsche Welle заявила, что над докладом по Украине работала та же самая команда, которая проводила полевые расследования и готовила отчеты, которые осуждали военную интервенцию Кремля.

    Процедура вынесения вердиктов

    Предполагается, что доклад Amnesty International представляет собой взвешенное рассмотрение обстоятельств на местах наравне с введением послевоенного трибунала. Хотя организация ни в коем случае не претендует на роль судебного органа, выносящего окончательный вердикт, в ее докладе содержатся пункты юридического характера, обвиняющие Украину в пренебрежении своими обязательствами по международному гуманитарному праву, и все это имеет отношение к запрещенной тактике ведения войны.

    Пункт 23 обычного международного гуманитарного права ссылается на норму, согласно которой каждая сторона в конфликте, в максимальной степени, должна избегать размещения военных объектов в густонаселенных районах или вблизи них. Соответствующая практика международного права различает два отдельных обстоятельства, а именно использование гражданских объектов для размещения в них войск или оружия для совершения нападений и изоляция военных объектов от жилых районов.

    Первый вариант оптимален, если это является крайней мерой. Разделение между военными объектами и жилыми районами должно быть осуществлено «в максимальной степени». Хотя к этой норме не делается никаких конкретных оговорок, ее собственное содержание prima facie (на первый взгляд- Ред) влечет за собой определенные смягчающие обстоятельства, которые могут применяться к рассматриваемому вопросу.

    Amnesty International утверждает, что, в соответствии с ее выводами, украинские силы, несмотря на наличие «вероятных альтернативных вариантов», таких как «военные базы», расположились в местах, которые угрожали жизни гражданских лиц, при этом предварительно не проведя необходимую эвакуацию и не выпустив предупреждения.

    Это заявление изобилует фактическими ошибками, неполными доказательствами и неспособностью оценить вызванные этим обстоятельства в сочетании с тяжелой ситуацией на местах, в соответствии с правилами самообороны. Во–первых, как можно было установить из открытых источников, доступных самой Amnesty, служебный персонал больниц и школ наравне с гражданскими лицами были эвакуированы с зоны боевых действий.

    Во-вторых, в свете реализуемых на практике мер самообороны, столкновение с вторгшимся врагом, обладающим значительным преимуществом, на открытой местности было равносильно самоубийству, это подтвердили многие военные эксперты.

    В-третьих, вопрос, на который напрашивается ответ, звучит так: «как вы собираетесь защищать город, не находясь внутри него?». В докладе Amnesty не учитывается высшая необходимость ведения войны и конкретный военный план, который с учетом ее обязательств по обеспечению безопасности гражданских лиц возлагает непропорционально чрезмерную и невыполнимую ответственность на обороняющуюся сторону. Это было совершенно невыполнимо в данных обстоятельствах.

    В-четвертых, любой план по эвакуации должен учитывать безопасность эвакуируемых, и украинская сторона утверждает, что многие независимые эксперты высказали мнение, что эвакуация гражданских лиц при таких тяжелых условиях подверглась бы вражеской атаке.

    В-пятых, в отчете не учитывается точка зрения жертвы, защищающейся стороны, тем самым обесцениваются все соответствующие факторы; другими словами, существует проблема использования неполных доказательств в качестве основы для текста.

    Совершенно очевидно, что в подготовке документа не участвовало украинское отделение организации, руководитель которого Оксана Покальчук подала в отставку со своего поста, поняв, что удаление отчета с сайта или внесение существенных изменений невозможны. Отметим, что при этом официальная точка зрения Киева не принималась во внимание, то есть их участие из-за нехватки времени и того немаловажного факта, что они ведут войну с Россией, полностью сошло на нет.

    Итог доклада отражает нарративы российской пропаганды. Об этом заявила глава украинского офиса Покальчук. Официальный представитель МИД России Мария Захарова тут же воспользовалась случаем, и в своем личном аккаунте в телеграм- канале написала, что это заявление является еще одним доказательством заявлений Москвы о незаконных методах, применяемых Вооруженными силами Украины.

    Нил Уотсон, британский журналист, который более десяти лет внимательно следит за отчетами Amnesty, считает, что под предлогом справедливости, неразборчивости и морального оправдания эта организация несправедливо ставит знак равенства между положением жертвы и агрессора. Данная концепция хорошо вписывается в мощную пропаганду, организованную Кремлем.

    Карабахский фактор

    Последний доклад Amnesty International по Украине имеет поразительное сходство с ее отношением ко Второй Карабахской войне и последующих событий в регионе.

    Как и в случае с украинским докладом, в азербайджано-армянском конфликте не проводится различие между стороной, которая осуществляет самооборону в соответствии с международным правом на своей собственной суверенной территории, и стороной, которая в нарушение тех же норм ведет деструктивную деятельность на международно признанных территориях, то есть другая сторона по сути является полноценным оккупантом этих земель. Та же «ложная эквивалентность» определила его оценки, связанные с военным противостоянием между Баку и Ереваном, без различия ситуации «жертва-агрессор».

    На более конкретном уровне отчеты Amnesty по Карабаху в военный и послевоенный период неоднократно обвиняли Азербайджан в «нападении на гражданские объекты» в Ханкенди, зачастую игнорируя тот факт, что армянская сторона использовала церкви, больницы и школы под предлогом совершения нападений на противоположную сторону и тем самым подвергала опасности жизни гражданских лиц, находившихся поблизости.

    Международная правозащитная структура ни разу не указала на использование армянами гражданского населения в качестве живого щита, что подразумевает под собой особую вариацию международного военного преступления. Оценки неспособности провести безопасную эвакуацию мирных жителей из пострадавших районов также отсутствовали в пресс-релизах организации, касающихся Карабаха.

    Аналогичным образом, поскольку украинский отчет оправдывается ссылкой на обширное расследование, устанавливающее правонарушения России во время войны, в отчетах Amnesty по Карабаху утверждается, что они одинаково равноудалены от обеих конфликтующих сторон, не принимая во внимание, что одна сторона предпринимала шаги по восстановлению  своей территориальной целостности, в то время как другая была явным нарушителем международного права.

    Amnesty International, несмотря на весь ее международный имидж, который тщательно культивировался на протяжении последних десятилетий, не является структурой с беспристрастными юристами, занимающихся объективным рассмотрением широкого круга дел, связанных с деталями по соблюдению прав человека. Это, скорее, организация со своим собственным близоруким кругозором, регулярно проводящая расследования, сосредоточенные на гуманитарных аспектах в конкретной ситуации, попутно оставляя без внимания ряд факторов широкого спектра. И, несмотря на постоянные ссылки на международное право, Amnesty не является судебным органом, и ее оценки не являются вердиктом суда.

    Ложная эквивалентность и пробелы в оценке фактов вкупе с конфликтами, порожденными ситуацией, отчетливо прослеживаются в последнем докладе Amnesty International по Украине, а также в ее многочисленных оценках Второй Карабахской войны и последующих событий.

    Caliber.Az

    Просмотров: 1449

    Подписывайтесь на наш Telegram-канал


Читайте также

Разные уровни значимости для мира Алиев всегда своего добивается

19 Июля 2024 - 15:02

Армяно-французский тандем против мирной инициативы Лондона Дипломатическая аморальность сестер

19 Июля 2024 - 11:30

Не умением, а числом «Истерики древнего мира»

19 Июля 2024 - 12:42

Баку и Любляна сверили часы: торговля, газ, «зеленая» энергетика Расклад Хазара Ахундова

19 Июля 2024 - 10:04

Раскудахтались Размышления Эмина Галалы

18 Июля 2024 - 18:41

Побег от диалога Малодушие Пашиняна

18 Июля 2024 - 19:30
РЕКЛАМА
Видео
Последние новости

    Строительство жилого комплекса в Губадлы начнется в конце этого года

    19 Июля 2024 - 15:33

    Повлиял ли сбой в системе Windows на работу Бакинского аэропорта?

    19 Июля 2024 - 15:18

    Разные уровни значимости для мира

    Алиев всегда своего добивается

    19 Июля 2024 - 15:02

    Стармер пообещал удвоить поддержку Украины

    19 Июля 2024 - 14:58

    В Баку ремонтируется еще одна улица

    ФОТО/ВИДЕО

    19 Июля 2024 - 14:54

    Песков: Диалога между РФ и США практически нет

    19 Июля 2024 - 14:51

    В ряде районов Азербайджана ожидаются дожди и грозы

    19 Июля 2024 - 14:49

    Папуашвили: Грузия не будет жертвовать миром ради европейского курса

    19 Июля 2024 - 14:45

    Госагентство: В Агдаме введены в эксплуатацию четыре месторождения

    19 Июля 2024 - 14:45

    Сабит Зейниев: В Агдере, Ходжалы и Ходжавенде созданы полигоны для ликвидации отходов

    19 Июля 2024 - 14:43

    Песков: Россия изучает новые санкционные правила ЕС

    19 Июля 2024 - 14:42

    СМИ: Израильская делегация не прибыла на переговоры

    Американцы разочарованы

    19 Июля 2024 - 14:41

    Хили: Британия не будет помогать Украине поражать цели в России

    19 Июля 2024 - 14:41

    В Венгрии стартует 13-й этап сезона «Формулы-1»

    19 Июля 2024 - 14:41

    Министр: Турция стремится стать мировым технологическим центром

    19 Июля 2024 - 14:41

    В Евлахе простились с шехидом I Карабахской войны

    ФОТО

    19 Июля 2024 - 14:23

    Китай обвинил НАТО

    19 Июля 2024 - 14:21

    Григорчук чистит «Нефтчи»

    19 Июля 2024 - 14:18

    Болгарские СМИ: COP29 - «лакмусовая бумажка» для глобальных действий

    19 Июля 2024 - 14:12

    Маск высмеял глобальный сбой в работе Windows

    19 Июля 2024 - 14:09

    В Турции состоится встреча глав МИД в формате «3+3»

    19 Июля 2024 - 14:07

    Иран увеличит экспорт газа в Армению

    19 Июля 2024 - 13:59

    Айрым: Зангезурский коридор имеет большое значение для Китая

    19 Июля 2024 - 13:54

    В Имишли простились с шехидом I Карабахской войны Ибрагимом Велиевым

    19 Июля 2024 - 13:53

    СМИ: Политика Трампа будет иметь серьёзные последствия для Киева

    19 Июля 2024 - 13:50

    Россия оштрафовала Google

    19 Июля 2024 - 13:42

    Пелоси: Байдена можно будет убедить отказаться от выборов

    19 Июля 2024 - 13:34

    ЦАХАЛ: Тель-Авив был атакован беспилотником иранского производства

    ОБНОВЛЕНО/ВИДЕО

    19 Июля 2024 - 13:30

    ОАЭ могут направить войска в Газу после войны

    19 Июля 2024 - 13:26

    Инвентаризация лесного фонда в Карабахе будет завершена к концу следующего года

    19 Июля 2024 - 13:25

    Китай - Японии: Мы сильно недовольны

    19 Июля 2024 - 13:18

    Теракт в Иране: есть жертвы

    19 Июля 2024 - 13:16

    Завтра в Азербайджане ожидается до 36 градусов тепла

    19 Июля 2024 - 13:12

    Компания Microsoft о глобальном сбое в сервисах

    19 Июля 2024 - 13:09

    Трамп требует немедленно отменить уголовные дела против него

    19 Июля 2024 - 12:59

    Олимпийские игры станут очередным унижением Макрона

    Статья The Daily Telegraph

    19 Июля 2024 - 12:57

    Зеленский уйдет с поста президента в этом случае

    19 Июля 2024 - 12:50

    Азербайджан на 18-ом месте по риску засухи

    19 Июля 2024 - 12:49

    Не умением, а числом

    «Истерики древнего мира»

    19 Июля 2024 - 12:42

    В работе Windows глобальный сбой

    19 Июля 2024 - 12:41

Все новости