"Russia no longer needs the suitcase without a handle that Armenia represents today"
    Expert Igor Korotchenko hosted by Caliber.Az

    INTERVIEWS  31 January 2023 - 16:21

    Vadim Mansurov
    Caliber.Az

    The contradictions between Russia and Armenia are snowballing. The parties have many mutual claims, but at the heart of the disagreement is undoubtedly Yerevan's treacherous desire to change overlord to a more favourable one. Now Yerevan is already threatening to get rid of the Russian presence, expressing in return a willingness to accept and deploy on Armenian territory a new European Union "civilian" mission, whose aims and objectives raise many questions in both Moscow and Baku. Igor Korotchenko, Russian political analyst and editor-in-chief of the National Defence magazine, told Caliber.Az about Russia's views on the current policy of Yerevan, especially its obvious attempts to complicate and undermine the negotiation process in the South Caucasus.

    - The relations between Moscow and Yerevan have seriously cooled. Commenting on the upcoming deployment of the EU mission to Armenia, Russian Foreign Ministry spokeswoman Zakharova said, in particular, that "Russian border guards will react to the behaviour of the EU observers taking into account the situation on the ground". What did Zakharova mean by her statement and should we fear real conflict situations between the EU mission and the Russian military in Armenia?

    - In any case, the Russian border guards will act strictly in line with their duties and regulations. Clearly, any provocative action taken by the European observers will prompt a reaction. It is difficult to say what that reaction will be since the situation is still evolving. It is clear, however, that the Russian decision-making centres view the deployment of the EU mission to Armenia and Yerevan's readiness to accept it exclusively from a negative perspective. In Moscow, this is interpreted as Pashinyan's consistent policy aimed at breaking the alliance with Russia, gradually reorienting to a security format on the part of Western countries, primarily France, and in the future as an exit from the CSTO and the closure of the Russian base in Gyumri. In other words, the scenario and assessments of the development of the internal political situation in Armenia by the Russian decision-making centres are extremely negative: we can see that Armenia is turning from a friendly country into a country with an unpredictable policy, which in the future may lead to force majeure in the political and military format.

    - Could Yerevan's unambiguous manoeuvres to undermine the Russian presence in Armenia induce Russia not only to make statements but also to take action?

    - Armenia is, after all, a sovereign country, and if Yerevan wishes the Russian border guards to leave the territory of Armenia by denouncing the relevant agreements, then it is Yerevan's right. Another thing is that Moscow should counteract the negative trends, and react promptly, relying on some, if there are any, healthy political forces in Armenia. But Pashinyan, as we can see, is consistently, though skillfully mimicking, turning Armenia's foreign policy course away from Russia - this is quite obvious. That is, the trend is outlined and only the timeline remains unknown. Therefore, I think a serious analysis and review of the whole Russian policy towards Armenia is needed here, and if that country's leadership bites the hand that feeds it, then why do we need the suitcase without a handle that Armenia represents today?

    The most unpleasant thing is that this turbulence in Russian-Armenian relations is taking place against the background of a "special military operation" (inverted commas - Ed.). And it is clear to everyone that Russia is concentrating all its efforts in this direction, while we need a calm South Caucasus. And Armenia's de facto policy leads to instability in the region again, which will critically affect the functioning of the North-South corridor, very important to Russia, because communications and logistics are blocked across Europe, and Russia's exports and imports are now largely dependent on this corridor. We see the attempts by the EU and the US to shatter the situation here as an attempt to undermine Russia's economic position. But Pashinyan, willingly or unwillingly playing along with these Western centres of power, must be aware that he is choosing an anti-Russian course, with all the consequences that this entails.

    - Do you think that the West's objective to undermine the North-South corridor is decisive here?

    - Undoubtedly. And it is a multi-pronged operation: first, to destabilise the North-South corridor by expanding the conflict zone. But this is only one of the objectives. And it is clear that France, as part of its longstanding relationship with Armenia, is trying to get involved in the region to promote its national interests. Overall, it is clear that the EU would like to displace Russia from the South Caucasus by spreading its capabilities here, without asking the opinion of regional players. And even without in-depth analysis, it is clear that the EU mission in Armenia is neither beneficial nor necessary for all the other regional players - not Russia, not Iran, not Azerbaijan and not the other countries of the Caspian region. Moreover, its future activities are worrying, because it is quite obvious that the extra-regional players who will promote their national interests here will do so at the expense of our, I mean the countries of the region, national interests. If today it is a reconnaissance-police mission, tomorrow it may turn into a full-fledged military mission. No one here needs it except Pashinyan.

    - The so-called "state minister" Ruben Vardanyan, who is considered by many as a "Moscow spy", also plays a notable destabilising role in the region...

    - There are different towers of power in Russia, and we must proceed from this. But Vardanyan's role in the South Caucasus is obviously destabilizing. The task now is the peaceful integration of the Karabakh Armenians into the legal field of Azerbaijan, and the emergence of Vardanyan not only stops this process but turns it into a completely different orbit. There are different assessments, but I am absolutely convinced that Vardanyan is an international project with the Armenian lobby behind it. Another thing is that different segments of this lobby may operate in different countries, including Russia. This man has so many skeletons in the closet, that when he leaves for Europe, he can simply be arrested on charges of corruption, and Western intelligence probably has its own case and dirt on Vardanyan, which makes him a docile tool for realizing the interests of Western centres of power. But now, I believe, some package of solutions must be determined based on the action of Azerbaijani eco-activists on the Lachin road. What kind of package? At least joint customs control of Azerbaijan and Russia on this road.

    As for all these Armenian cries about the blockade, almost the second "genocide" - all this is the work of the propaganda apparatus, which is trying to manipulate Western politicians. But I would like to mention that the issues raised by Azerbaijani environmental activists are absolutely right and within the legal field: due to the illegal exploitation of gold and other minerals by Armenia serious environmental damage was caused to the Azerbaijani nature, and all gold concentrate and other metals are exported to Armenia. The problem of environmental and economic damage caused by Armenian companies in Karabakh in Azerbaijan has therefore been taken up by the Russian Foreign Ministry at an official level for consideration and analysis. How it will be dealt with concretely depends, of course, on the diplomats, but I think the least that can be done is to establish customs checkpoints where Russian peacekeepers and Azerbaijani customs officers could monitor cargo from Armenia to and from Karabakh to prevent economic damage to Azerbaijan, as well as separatist activity in Karabakh.

    - What do you think awaits Armenia as a result of its current policy of turning to the West and trying to withdraw from the peace process with Azerbaijan?

    - Nothing good awaits Armenia. The essence of the current policy of Yerevan is that Pashinyan has refused de facto and de jure from all those obligations that he undertook under the Trilateral Statement of November 10 and the subsequent agreements at the highest level between the leaders of Russia, Azerbaijan, and Armenia. On this basis, Pashinyan's policy is at odds with Russian interests. And whether he does so under the influence of the political conjuncture, Western advice or changes in the domestic political situation is no longer important. The main thing is that he does not comply with the agreements reached through the mediation of the Kremlin. We are seeing increasing anti-Russian rallies in Armenia, the penetration of Western influence in Armenian politics, especially in defence and security, and increasingly hostile comments from Armenia already in the public arena - something that Pashinyan and his entourage could not afford to do before. And this means that they rely on the support of certain Western states. I can tell which ones - France, the US, and the European Union as a whole. In view of this, Moscow should base its foreign policy analysis on the real scenarios, which are that Armenia will break its alliance with Russia and switch to an equidistant format. This dictates, in my view, the need for Moscow to take a different approach to solve the whole set of problems in the South Caucasus. In order to do this, it is necessary to rely on predictable states and politicians who are at least not hostile to Russia, and this should be based on trade and economic relations. Because the economy is primary. Because strong economic ties form the basis for the development of high-quality political relations. Unfortunately, Armenia with its weak, dependent economy subsidized by Russia resembles a cuckoo we feed, and as a result, it tries to kick us out of the nest. And here I am motivated from a purely pragmatic point of view, without any particular prejudice towards Armenia or personally towards Pashinyan. I analyse the situation from the perspective of purely Russian national interests. And from this perspective, we have to say that Armenia is behaving in a hostile way: it is turning towards the West, and this forces Russia to use other levers of influence to stabilize the situation - in particular, to expand the format of relations with Azerbaijan, to block the efforts of Armenian lobbyists trying to pit us against Türkiye and Azerbaijan and to put Armenian glasses over the Kremlin's eyes. This should by no means be the case, Russia's policy is now based solely on Russian interests.

    Armenia should only be seen as one of the many countries with which Russia is building its relations. And if that country behaves in a hostile and negative way towards Russia, it should be subject to appropriate retaliatory measures.

     

    Caliber.Az

    Subscribe to our Telegram channel


Read also

Georgia's pre-election turmoil How the Law on Foreign Agents shapes voter sentiment?

25 April 2024 - 10:27

"NATO base in the South Caucasus will cause uncontrollable processes" Israeli analyst on Caliber.Az

24 April 2024 - 15:28

"Peoples of South Caucasus should resolve their differences independently" Foreign analysts on Caliber.Az

24 April 2024 - 17:40

"Baku and Yerevan can achieve results without mediators" Farhad Mammadov & Rasim Musabayov on Caliber.Az

20 April 2024 - 17:50

Triumph of sovereignty: Azerbaijan's quiet victory in the withdrawal of Russian peacekeepers Has & Verdiyan on Caliber.Az

20 April 2024 - 16:30

Unveiling Armenia’s motives behind lawsuits at The Hague From politics to policy

20 April 2024 - 12:35
ADVERTS
Video
Latest news

    Iran re-evaluating its ties with Azerbaijan, Armenia

    Baku - more important, honest partner than Yerevan

    25 April 2024 - 12:00

    Balancing Turkmenistan – Afghanistan relations

    Deviated approach

    25 April 2024 - 11:48

    CENTCOM: US repells Houthi attacks on ships

    25 April 2024 - 11:44

    France proposes new EU sanctions to fight Russian disinformation

    25 April 2024 - 11:31

    Minister: Cooperation with Azerbaijan contributes to Hungary's energy security

    25 April 2024 - 11:20

    EU's proposed Russia sanctions to target oil tankers, ships carrying N. Korean equipment

    25 April 2024 - 11:16

    Azerbaijani Army conducts command-staff exercises to maintain combat readiness

    PHOTO/VIDEO

    25 April 2024 - 11:10

    Armenian politician slams recent burning of Azerbaijani, Turkish flags in Yerevan

    Calling the action belligerent pity

    25 April 2024 - 11:04

    Azerbaijan-Kyrgyzstan business priorities: Advancing trade, energy, transport initiatives

    Review by Caliber.Az

    25 April 2024 - 10:51

    Media: US sends long-range ATACMS missiles to Ukraine

    25 April 2024 - 10:38

    Georgia's pre-election turmoil

    How the Law on Foreign Agents shapes voter sentiment?

    25 April 2024 - 10:27

    India stands for closer cooperation in fight against terrorism at BRICS meeting

    25 April 2024 - 10:25

    Iranian president urges international courts to punish Israel for Gaza Strip operation

    25 April 2024 - 10:09

    Azerbaijan submits report on Convention Against Torture to UN

    25 April 2024 - 09:55

    Azerbaijan, Kyrgyzstan sign Memorandum on Cooperation in religious sphere

    25 April 2024 - 09:43

    US welcomes start of Azerbaijan-Armenia border delimitation process

    25 April 2024 - 09:21

    PM vows to boost UK defence spending to 2.5% of GDP by 2030

    25 April 2024 - 09:07

    Azerbaijani, Turkish communities hold rally against fictitious Armenian genocide in Washington

    PHOTO

    25 April 2024 - 09:00

    EU’s 2050 net zero goals at risk as electric vehicle rollout faces setbacks

    25 April 2024 - 07:03

    World’s largest wealth fund issues inflation warning on hot commodity markets

    real wildcard

    25 April 2024 - 05:04

    How US F-16 fighter jets stack up to Su-35s sent to Iran?

    25 April 2024 - 03:05

    Belgian brewer whose body produces its own alcohol cleared of drink driving

    25 April 2024 - 01:03

    Milan becomes latest European hotspot to battle overtourism

    No ice cream and pizza after midnight

    24 April 2024 - 23:00

    Germany's position on Taurus remains unchanged

    24 April 2024 - 20:59

    German business activity increasing in April

    24 April 2024 - 20:48

    Baku to host space technology conf for Central Asian region

    24 April 2024 - 20:45

    Sweden’s plan for worst-case scenario

    War spreading in Europe

    24 April 2024 - 20:40

    President’s special rep: Karabakh can be called eco-region of Azerbaijan

    24 April 2024 - 20:32

    Azerbaijani energy minister holds talks with Algerian delegation on advancing bilateral cooperation

    24 April 2024 - 20:28

    China's Xiaomi selling more EVs than expected

    raising hopes it can break even sooner

    24 April 2024 - 20:24

    France proposes new EU sanctions to fight Russian disinformation

    24 April 2024 - 20:18

    European Commission disburses additional $1.6 billion in bridge financing to Ukraine

    24 April 2024 - 20:16

    Serb Member of Presidency of Bosnia & Herzegovina Željka Cvijanović invited to COP29

    24 April 2024 - 20:12

    UK to transfer Paveway IV bombs to Ukraine

    PHOTO

    24 April 2024 - 19:59

    Azerbaijani minister, Uzbek ambassador discuss defence cooperation issues

    PHOTO

    24 April 2024 - 19:48

    State reception commences to honor Kyrgyz President Sadyr Zhaparov

    24 April 2024 - 19:40

    MFA: Azerbaijan continues contributing to peace, security

    24 April 2024 - 19:35

    Kyrgyz president pays tribute to Azerbaijani martyrs

    24 April 2024 - 19:30

    Azerbaijani MPs, assistants to US congressmen discuss relations with Armenia, Russia

    PHOTO

    24 April 2024 - 19:27

    Kyrgyz president pays respect to Great Leader Heydar Aliyev

    24 April 2024 - 19:19

All news

«Зачем России Армения, представляющая собой чемодан без ручки?»
    Игорь Коротченко на Caliber.Az

    ИНТЕРВЬЮ  31 Января 2023 - 14:13

    Вадим Мансуров
    Журналист Caliber.Az

    Противоречия между Россией и Арменией, похоже, назрели нешуточные – у сторон накопилось множество взаимных претензий, однако в основе разногласий, несомненно, предательское стремление Еревана сменить сюзерена на более в настоящее время выгодного. И вот уже Ереван грозится избавиться от российского присутствия, взамен выражая готовность принять и разместить на территории Армении новую «гражданскую» миссию Евросоюза, чьи цели и задачи вызывают много вопросов как у Москвы, так и у Баку. О том как в РФ оценивает нынешнюю политику Еревана, особенно его явные попытки максимально осложнить и подорвать переговорный процесс на Южном Кавказе, в беседе с Caliber.Аz рассказал российский политический аналитик, главный редактор журнала «Национальная оборона» Игорь Коротченко.

    - Отношения Москвы и Еревана серьезно охладели. Комментируя предстоящее развертывание в Армении миссии ЕС официальный представитель российского МИД Захарова, в частности, отметила, что «российские пограничники будут реагировать на поведение еэсовских наблюдателей с учетом ситуации на земле». Что имела в виду в своем заявлении Захарова и стоит ли опасаться реальных конфликтных ситуаций между миссией ЕС и российскими военными в Армении?

    - В любом случае, российские пограничники будут действовать строго в соответствие со своими обязанностями и предписаниями. Понятно, что, если со стороны европейских наблюдателей произойдут какие-то провокационные действия, потребуется реакция. Какой конкретно может быть эта реакция, пока говорить сложно, так как ситуация находится в динамике. Понятно, однако, что в российских центрах принятия решений направление миссии ЕС в Армению и готовность Еревана ее принять рассматриваются исключительно с негативной точки зрения. В Москве это трактуется как последовательная политика Пашиняна, направленная на разрыв союзнических отношений с Россией, постепенное переориентирование на формат раскрытия зонтика безопасности со стороны западных государств, в первую очередь Франции, а в перспективе как выход из ОДКБ и закрытие российской базы в Гюмри. То есть сценарий и оценки развития внутриполитической ситуации в Армении со стороны российских центров принятия решений крайне негативные: мы видим, что Армения превращается из дружественной в страну с непредсказуемой политикой, что в дальнейшим может привести к форс-мажорам политического и военного формата.

    - Возможны ли, по-вашему, не только заявления, но и какие-то  действия со стороны России в связи с недвусмысленными маневрами Еревана, направленными на подрыв российского присутствия в Армении?

    - Армения все-таки суверенная страна, и если в Ереване пожелают, чтобы российские пограничники покинули территорию Армении, денонсировав соответствующие договоренности, то это право Еревана. Другое дело, что Москва должна противодействовать негативным тенденциям, оперативно реагировать, опираясь на какие-то, если они, конечно, есть, здоровые политические силы в Армении. Но Пашинян, как мы видим, последовательно, хотя и умело мимикрируя, все больше и больше закладывает поворот внешнеполитического курса Армении в сторону от России – это совершенно очевидно. То есть тенденция обозначена – вопрос в сроках. Поэтому, думаю, здесь нужен серьезный анализ и пересмотр вообще всей политики России в отношении Армении, армянского кейса, и если руководство этой страны проявляет такую черную неблагодарность, то зачем нам нужен чемодан без ручки, который сегодня представляет собой Армения.

    Самое неприятное, что эта турбулентность в российско-армянских отношениях происходит на фоне «специальной военной операции» (кавычки – Ред.). И всем понятно, что все свои усилия Россия концентрирует в этом направлении, при этом нам нужен спокойный Южный Кавказ. А политика Армении де-факто ведет к тому, чтобы в регионе вновь возникла нестабильность, которая будет критическим образом влиять на функционирование коридора Север-Юг, очень важного для России, потому что коммуникации и логистика через Европу перекрыты, и теперь экспорт и импорт России в значительной мере зависит от этого коридора. Попытки ЕС и США раскачать здесь ситуацию мы расцениваем как стремление подорвать экономические позиции России. Но Пашинян, вольно или невольно подыгрывая этим западным центрам силы, должен отдавать себе отчет, что выбирает антироссийский курс со всеми вытекающими отсюда последствиями.

    - Вы считаете, что задача Запада подорвать работу коридора «Север-Юг» здесь является определяющей?

    - Безусловно. И это многоходовая операция: во-первых, дестабилизировать коридор «Север-Юг», расширив конфликтную зону. Но это только одна из задач. И понятно, что Франция в рамках своих давних отношений с Арменией пытается влезть в регион, чтобы продвинуть свои национальные интересы. В целом понятно, что Евросоюз хотел бы вытеснить Россию c Южного Кавказа, распространив здесь свои возможности и не спрашивая при этом мнения у региональных игроков. И даже без глубокого анализа ясно, что миссия ЕС в Армении всем остальным региональным игрокам невыгодна и не нужна – ни России, ни Ирану, ни Азербайджану, ни другим странам прикаспийского региона. Более того, ее будущая деятельность вызывает беспокойство, потому что совершенно очевидно, что внерегиональные игроки, которые будут заниматься здесь продвижением своих национальных интересов, будут делать это за счет наших, я имею в виду стран региона, национальных интересов. Если сегодня это разведывательно-полицейская миссия, то завтра она может превратиться в полноценную военную миссию. И такое «счастье» никому тут, кроме как Пашиняна, не нужно.

    - Заметную дестабилизирующую роль в регионе сейчас играет и так называемый «госминистр» Рубен Варданян, которого многие считают «московским засланцем»…

    - В России есть разные башни власти, и надо исходить из этого. Но роль Варданяна на Южном Кавказе – очевидно дестабилизирующая. Сейчас стоит задача мирной имплементации карабахских армян в правовое поле Азербайджана, а появление Варданяна этот процесс не только останавливает, но и разворачивает на совершенно другую орбиту. Есть разные оценки, но я абсолютно убежден, что Варданян – это международный проект, за которым стоит армянское лобби. Другое дело, что разные сегменты этого лобби могут действовать в разных странах, в том числе и в России. За этим человеком столько скелетов в шкафу, что при выезде в Европу он может быть просто арестован по обвинению в коррупции и наверняка у западных разведок есть свой кейс и компромат на Варданяна, который делает его послушным инструментом реализации интересов западных центров силы. Но сейчас, как я полагаю, должен быть определен какой-то пакет решений исходя из акции азербайджанских экоактивистов на лачинской дороге. Какой? Как минимум совместный таможенный контроль Азербайджана и России на этой дороге.

    Что касается всех этих армянских криков о блокаде, чуть ли не втором «геноциде» – всё это работа пропагандистского аппарата, который пытается манипулировать западными политиками. Но хочу отметить, что вопросы, поднятые азербайджанскими экоактивистами, - абсолютно правильные и в рамках правового поля: азербайджанской природе ввиду незаконных армянских разработок золота и других полезных ископаемых наносился серьезный экологический ущерб, а весь золотой концентрат и другие металлы вывозились в Армению. Поэтому проблема экологического и экономического ущерба, наносимого армянскими компаниями в азербайджанском Карабахе, принята российским МИД на официальном уровне к рассмотрению и анализу. Как она будет конкретно решаться, зависит, конечно, от дипломатов, но думаю, в этой связи напрашивается как минимум следующий выход - учреждение таможенных контрольных пунктов, где российские миротворцы и азербайджанские таможенники могли бы осуществлять мониторинг грузов из Армении в Карабах и обратно с целью пресечения экономического ущерба Азербайджану, а также деятельности сепаратистов в азербайджанском Карабахе.

    - Как по-вашему, что ждет Армению в результате ее нынешней политики разворота на Запад, попыток выйти из мирного процесса урегулирования отношений с Азербайджаном?

    - Ничего хорошего ее не ждет. Суть нынешней политики Еревана в том, что Пашинян отказался де-факто и де-юре от всех тех обязательств, что брал на себя по Трехстороннему заявлению от 10 ноября и последующим договоренностям на высшем уровне между лидерами России, Азербайджана и Армении. Исходя из этого, политика Пашиняна входит в противоречие с российскими интересами. И делает ли это он под влиянием политической конъюнктуры, западных советов или изменения внутриполитической ситуации – уже неважно. Главное, что он не выполняет договоренности, заключенные при посредничестве Кремля. Мы видим усиливающиеся антироссийские митинги в Армении, проникновение влияния западных стран в армянскую политику, особенно в сферу обороны и безопасности, все более враждебные комментарии со стороны Армении, которые звучат уже в публичном поле – то есть то, что раньше Пашинян и его окружение не могли себе позволить. А это означает, что они полагаются на поддержку определенных западных государств. Могу сказать каких – на Францию, США и на Евросоюз в целом. Ввиду этого Москва в своем внешнеполитическом анализе должна исходить из реальных сценариев, которые заключаются в том, что Армения будет разрывать союзнические отношения с Россией и переходить на равноудаленный формат. Что диктует Москве, на мой взгляд, необходимость принимать иные подходы для решения всего комплекса урегулирования проблем на Южном Кавказе. Для этого необходимо делать ставку на предсказуемые государства и политиков, которые как минимум невраждебны России, и в основе этого должны лежать торгово-экономические отношения. Потому что экономика первична. Потому что на основе крепких экономических связей возникает базис для развития и качественных политических отношений. К сожалению, Армения со своей слабой, зависимой экономикой, дотируемой из России, напоминает такого кукушонка, которого мы кормим, как говорится, в три рта, а он в результате пытается выбить нас из гнезда. И тут я настроен с чисто прагматической точки зрения, без особых предубеждений к Армении или лично к Пашиняну – я анализирую ситуацию с точки зрения чисто российских национальных интересов. И в этом ракурсе мы должны сказать, что Армения ведет себя враждебно: она разворачивается на Запад, и это заставляет Россию использовать и другие рычаги влияния, чтобы стабилизировать ситуацию – в частности, расширить формат отношений с Азербайджаном, блокировать усилия армянских лоббистов, пытающихся столкнуть нас лбами с Турцией и Азербайджаном и надеть на глаза Кремля армянские очки. Вот этого ни в коем случае быть не должно, в основе политики России – теперь исключительно российские интересы.

    Армения должна рассматриваться лишь как одна из многих стран, с кем Россия выстраивает свои взаимоотношения. И если эта страна ведет себя враждебно и негативно в отношении России, она должна подвергнуться соответствующим мерам ответного характера.

    Caliber.Az

    Просмотров: 2415

    Подписывайтесь на наш Telegram-канал


Читайте также

Белфастское соглашение, Азербайджан и Конституция Армении Разъясняет Фарид Шафиев

11 Июня 2024 - 16:31

«Алиев никогда не наносит визиты в те или иные страны просто так» Египетский аналитик на Caliber.Az

08 Июня 2024 - 16:07

«Военный и экономический потенциал Азербайджана определяет будущее Кавказа» Маргарита Ассенова в гостях у Caliber.Az

09 Июня 2024 - 12:03

Выборы в Европарламент и двойные стандарты Рар и Андрианов на Caliber.Az

08 Июня 2024 - 14:14

Армянская идея и большой тюркский мир Эльмар Гусейнов на Caliber.Az

07 Июня 2024 - 19:02

«Ереван рискует напороться на крупные неприятности» Экспертные мнения на Caliber.Az

06 Июня 2024 - 16:20
РЕКЛАМА
Видео
Последние новости

    Ученые доказали, что вращение внутреннего ядра Земли замедлилось

    13 Июня 2024 - 07:30

    Хуситы атаковали израильские города Ашдод и Хайфу

    13 Июня 2024 - 06:30

    Токсичные металлы отравили десятки рек на Аляске

    13 Июня 2024 - 05:30

    В Малави обнародовали дату похорон вице-президента

    13 Июня 2024 - 04:30

    «Тоттенхэм» расторг контракт с французским игроком

    13 Июня 2024 - 03:30

    Соцсеть X начнет скрывать все лайки

    13 Июня 2024 - 02:30

    WSJ: Apple обогнала Microsoft

    И стала самой дорогой компанией в США

    13 Июня 2024 - 02:00

    В Молдове будут искать шпионов в силовых структурах

    13 Июня 2024 - 01:30

    Учёные создали 3D-принтер размером с монету

    13 Июня 2024 - 01:00

    Нобелевского лауреата обвинили в хищении 2 млн долларов

    13 Июня 2024 - 00:30

    Реваншисты проведут у здания правительства Армении очередной митинг

    13 Июня 2024 - 00:21

    Литва передаст Украине 14 БТР М113

    13 Июня 2024 - 00:07

    Месси заявил, что завершит карьеру в «Интер Майами»

    12 Июня 2024 - 23:53

    Состоялся Бухарестский форум, посвященный вопросу возвращения в Западный Азербайджан

    12 Июня 2024 - 23:42

    Столтенберг: поставки оружия Киеву станут обязательными для стран НАТО

    12 Июня 2024 - 23:39

    Сахиба Гафарова встретилась с премьером Беларуси

    12 Июня 2024 - 23:36

    ФРС сохранила базовую ставку

    На уровне 5,25-5,5 процента

    12 Июня 2024 - 23:29

    «Манчестер Юнайтед» может продлить контракт с тен Хагом

    12 Июня 2024 - 23:25

    Эрдоган прибыл в Испанию

    12 Июня 2024 - 23:16

    В ДР Конго затонуло судно, 80 человек пропали без вести

    12 Июня 2024 - 23:11

    Когда F-35 будут готовы к выполнению ядерных миссий НАТО?

    Столтенберг назвал время

    12 Июня 2024 - 23:11

    Макрон отказался от предвыборных дебатов с Ле Пен

    12 Июня 2024 - 22:57

    Разгон митинга в Ереване: 98 задержанных, 79 обратились за медпомощью

    ОБНОВЛЕНО

    12 Июня 2024 - 22:49

    «Байер» не получит золотую салатницу за чемпионство в Бундеслиге

    12 Июня 2024 - 22:43

    Курбан Бердыев возглавит азербайджанский клуб

    12 Июня 2024 - 22:29

    Мосбиржа прекращает торги долларом и евро

    12 Июня 2024 - 22:15

    США не будут отправлять свои войска в Украину

    12 Июня 2024 - 22:01

    Зеленский прибыл с визитом в Саудовскую Аравию

    12 Июня 2024 - 21:53

    В WhatsApp запретили делать скриншоты на iPhone

    12 Июня 2024 - 21:47

    Маска обвинили в сексуальных домогательствах на работе

    12 Июня 2024 - 21:33

    ЕС намерен поднять пошлины на китайские электромобили в пять раз

    12 Июня 2024 - 21:20

    Британская Massive Attack поддержала протестующих в Грузии отменой концерта

    12 Июня 2024 - 21:07

    Известный азербайджанский пианист-виртуоз дал концерт в Анкаре

    12 Июня 2024 - 20:59

    Турция подтвердила участие в швейцарской конференции по Украине

    12 Июня 2024 - 20:54

    Польша объявила дату ввода буферной зоны на границе с Беларусью

    12 Июня 2024 - 20:41

    Симонян считает оправданным применение полицией светошумовых гранат 

    12 Июня 2024 - 20:38

    Таиланд захотел вступить в БРИКС

    12 Июня 2024 - 20:31

    IDEA провела экологическую акцию на пляже в Шувалане

    ФОТО

    12 Июня 2024 - 20:19

    Фидан: В Турции ценят общие позиции с РФ по палестинскому вопросу

    12 Июня 2024 - 20:19

    Китай выразил готовность к солидарности со всеми странами

    Ради мира и прогресса

    12 Июня 2024 - 20:10

Все новости