Expert: Moldova-Azerbaijan relations almost non-existent
    Victor Josu replies Caliber.Az

    INTERVIEWS  28 September 2022 - 15:59

    Matanat Nasibova
    Caliber.Az

    Caliber.Az presents an interview with Moldovan statesman, ex-deputy, editor-in-chief of the portal Traditia.md and political scientist Victor Josu.

     - Viktor Ivanovich, how do you assess the internal political situation in Moldova? What forces are behind today's [September 28] protests?

     - The Shor party, led by businessman Ilan Shor, former Orhei mayor and now Moldovan MP, who is hiding in Israel from Moldovan justice, is organising the protests in Chisinau. He is charged with financial fraud, and the court of the first instance sentenced him to 7.5 years in prison. Both the defence and the prosecution disagreed with the verdict and appealed it, but the case became stuck in the appellate instance and has been pending for several years. Nonetheless, Shor has been able to keep his party mobilised for more than a year, regardless of who or how they treat him, and the current street protests are proof of that.

    Tactically, the Shor party, unlike the opposition Socialists and Communists, performs quite competently. At a time when the ruling Action and Solidarity party, whose informal leader is Maya Sandu, has 63 parliamentary mandates out of 101, the opposition is a punching bag in parliament. All of her proposals and initiatives are rejected outright, without debate, and the speeches of opposition representatives at parliamentary microphones are ostracized and ridiculed by majority deputies. Shor (or his consultants) understood that the opposition had nothing to do in parliament and moved political activity outside of its walls.

    Another question is, what can this activity lead to? The demands for the resignation of the president, the government, and early elections, in my opinion, are devoid of prospects. The current government enjoys the unconditional support of the so-called collective West and has carte blanche from it for any actions. Including the possible legal ban of the Shor Party and the forceful dispersal of protests. It is still unclear whether Maya Sandu will decide to take such harsh actions. It is only clear that neither the protesters nor the authorities are ready for dialogue, and the situation remains uncertain.

     

     - As far as I am aware, there are some difficulties in the socioeconomic sphere at this time. Moldovans will pay the most for Russian gas in Europe beginning October 1. What is the cause of such inequality, and will it be possible to resolve it?

     - Unfortunately, in this case, the problem - our population's prohibitively high gas tariff - was created by the government itself. Furthermore, despite how paradoxical it may sound, she is influenced by both her actions and inaction. By actions, I mean the new formula for calculating the gas price, which was introduced at the end of 2020 at Moldova's request, and which bases the purchase price for Moldova on 70 per cent of the cost of the oil basket and 30 per cent of one of the stock indexes (Front Month Index) of the gas price. At the same time, the "70 to 30" ratio is used in the first and fourth quarters of each year, while the price is calculated in the "30 to 70" ratio in the second and third. The Moldovan government made an offer, and Gazprom accepted.

    Linking to exchange rates resulted in the fact that, for example, if the purchase price of 1,000 cubic metres of gas was $ 465 for us in November last year, it rose to $646 in January 2022, and to $1,193 in April this year. The price then dropped slightly - in June 2022, Moldova paid $873 for gas - and then crept up again, in line with stock market fluctuations: in July - $988.6, and in August - $1458.5. Such actions can only be explained by the authorities' incompetence, which in this case consists of a thoughtless and insane belief in the "justice" of stock speculation.

    And by inaction, we mean President Maia Sandu's persistent unwillingness to initiate direct negotiations with the Russian leadership to revise the current formula for calculating gas prices, which is unsustainable for the Republic of Moldova, and, if possible, return to the previous formula. After all, it's obvious that we made a mistake (I won't go into the reasons why now), so why not admit it and try to fix it? But no. Madam President cites a number of reasons why such negotiations should not begin. The main reason they are now practically impossible is the recent escalation of Sandu's anti-Russian rhetoric. So, to the question of how the authorities will solve the problem, I can only say no way. Instead, they are voicing various gloomy scenarios regarding Gazprom's termination of gas supplies to Moldova (not because we are unable to pay for the gas already supplied, but because Gazprom is an "unreliable supplier"), as well as already fairly dull mantras about "finding alternative sources of gas purchases".

     - In general, it is obvious. Another critical question is whether the threat in the direction of Transnistria is growing as the Russian-Ukrainian conflict intensifies.

     - In my opinion, with the exception of minor local breakthroughs on one side or the other, the situation on the frontlines of the Ukrainian war has generally stabilised. The fighting is primarily taking place in Ukraine's southeast and parts of its south, which are relatively close to the Republic of Moldova's border. I don't see any new threats in Transnistria in this scenario. We'll have to wait and see what happens in October and November. Then, if any new threats to Transnistria emerge, they can be assessed.

    - The Moldovan leadership, judging by the media, is concerned about partial mobilisation in the Russian Federation. Is there any real reason for this?

    - So far, I don't see a direct link between the Russian leadership's partial mobilisation and the potential intensification of military operations. Moldova's leadership is far too entrenched in the Western mainstream. Washington, Brussels, Paris, and Berlin hastened to worry about this mobilization... So let us be concerned as well. Although, in our case, it looks like pure imitation. However, following last Saturday's [September 24] Security Council meeting (an advisory body to the Moldovan president), Ms Sandu stated at a press conference on September 26 that the authorities are considering revoking the citizenship of Moldovan citizens who also have Russian citizenship and will join Russia in the war against Ukraine. The president stated that there is a risk of mobilisation of Moldovan citizens from the eastern regions. To prevent this, we are analysing the possibility of deprivation of citizenship of those who will fight on the side of the aggressor, and tougher penalties for this.

    But so far this is nothing more than another statement of intent, besides legally dubious. The Moldovan law on citizenship does contain the possibility of revoking it by decree of the head of state. It says that a person who "voluntarily enlisted in the armed forces of another state" can be deprived of citizenship in the Republic of Moldova. But strictly legally, this also applies to Moldovan citizens who have enlisted in the Ukrainian Armed Forces, and not only in the "army of the aggressor" - the law does not provide for a selective approach depending on geopolitical antipathies. So what is the prospect of such an intention is still unclear. And the president does not have data on specific Moldovan citizens fighting on the side of Russia, as she herself admitted.

     - In what time frame can we expect the outbreak of the war in Ukraine and what, in your opinion, will be its results?

     - I can't say how long the war will drag on, but I don't expect an early outcome. As for the results, one of them, in my opinion, is obvious: Ukraine has already lost part of its territories. And any sane person is aware that they will not come back.

     - How do you find the current relations between our two countries on the eve of the Moldovan prime minister's visit to Baku? Is it timed to coincide with the agreements on the supply of Azerbaijani gas?

     - Moldova-Azerbaijani relations can be described in one word – smooth. But at a level close to zero. I've already talked about this once. Not a single Chisinau government has tried to formulate our interests in strengthening cooperation with Baku - to formulate them specifically, by regions. Therefore, there is nothing to comment on here yet. Another thing is that the current critical situation with gas prompted the head of the Moldovan government, Natalia Gavrilitse, to make this visit. Let's see what she will agree to, and what documents the parties will be able to sign.

    As you know, Azerbaijani gas supplies to Europe via the Southern Gas Corridor have started since the end of 2020. It is also known that this year Azerbaijan exported its natural gas at an average price of $480, including Bulgaria at $230, Türkiye at $280, and Italy at $890. And hypothetically, it can be assumed that Moldova could conclude a contract for the purchase of Azerbaijani gas at a more favourable price than the price formula for the purchase of Russian gas provides. However, there may be one or even two "buts".

    The first risk was recently formulated by one of our well-known economic analysts, the former head of a department at the Economy Ministry, Dumitru Barbalat.If our operator, JSC Moldovagaz, in which the Russian monopolist has a majority stake, fails to meet its obligations under the protocol signed with Gazprom last year, the latter may declare it bankrupt and then sell the Moldovan gas network to someone, but necessarily to his own, fake, "at a favourable price to the parties", ignoring the partisan decision of the minority shareholder - the Moldovan government. In this case, if Moldovagaz assets are sold to another owner in order to at least partially cover the total debt to Gazprom of $7,832.2 million, 35 per cent of the Moldovan government's shares will be written off. It will be impossible to pay even one ban (1 Moldovan lei = 100 bans) per share. Following that, our government will no longer be a shareholder in both the current and new gas monopolies.

    Even if we disregard the hypothetical risk, the second "but" remains. According to experts in the gas transportation sector (politicians, for some reason, ignore this aspect), the Iasi-Ungheni-Chisinau gas pipeline, through which alternative gas supplies from the west are supposed to be carried out, is currently inoperable. To make it work, a compressor station near the gas border with the Republic of Moldova must be built and operational in Romania to pump gas into the designated pipeline.What investments and time are required, and we do not have either. I'm not sure if the Gavrilitse government has another option for gas supplies, other than Russia, through this gas pipeline. It remains to be seen whether Azerbaijani gas will replace Russian gas in Moldova.

    Caliber.Az

    Subscribe to our Telegram channel


Read also

Mykola Nazarov: Crimea no longer sacred Russian territory for West Russia's peace proposal is a diplomatic game

06 December 2022 - 10:20

Armenian expert: It's too early to talk about peace between Baku and Yerevan Caliber.Az interview with Alexander Iskandaryan

06 December 2022 - 15:51

"Armenia is advised to promptly negotiate with Azerbaijan instead of flirting with France" Neyzhmakov's and Markov's opinions on Caliber.Az

05 December 2022 - 16:53

Changes in Ukraine's war map have averted threat to Moldova, expert says Dmitry Ciubasenco in touch with Caliber.Az

05 December 2022 - 15:57

"If necessary, Iran and Russia will use Armenians to prevent stability in the region" Expert opinions on Caliber.Az

05 December 2022 - 15:18

Russia's attack on Ukraine showed that Finland needs stronger deterrence, expert says Caliber.Az from Helsinki

01 December 2022 - 16:32
ADVERTS
Latest news

    US says security cooperation with Türkiye of "paramount importance"

    08 December 2022 - 12:30

    Georgian opposition MP urges street protests to save former President Saakashvili's life

    08 December 2022 - 12:23

    Iran executes prisoner arrested in protests

    08 December 2022 - 12:15

    Climate changes, hybrid wars are adding damage to cultural heritages

    08 December 2022 - 12:08

    Armenia sets up Foreign Intelligence Service

    08 December 2022 - 12:05

    Armenian parliament passes deficit budget for 2023

    08 December 2022 - 12:02

    US manufacturing orders from China down 40% in unrelenting demand collapse

    08 December 2022 - 11:56

    EU special envoy en route to Yerevan

    08 December 2022 - 11:50

    Official: Armenia impedes sending of UNESCO mission to Azerbaijan

    08 December 2022 - 11:43

    US blacklists companies for aiding Russian military

    08 December 2022 - 11:37

    Azerbaijani President, Albanian PM hold one-on-one meeting

    PHOTO

    08 December 2022 - 11:30

    Opposition leader: National Council of Resistance ready to replace Iran government

    08 December 2022 - 11:30

    Minister: Monitoring finds Armenians deliberately destroying Azerbaijani cultural monuments

    08 December 2022 - 11:25

    Iran professes friendship to Azerbaijan while arming Armenia

    Clerical regime instigates war

    08 December 2022 - 11:25

    Türkiye starts requesting proof of insurance from tankers carrying Russian crude

    08 December 2022 - 11:17

    Pope likens Russia’s actions in Ukraine to Nazi extermination campaign

    08 December 2022 - 11:11

    Deputy PM: Azerbaijan has right to demand justice from UNESCO

    08 December 2022 - 11:05

    Germany can no longer rely on Russian energy supplies, says chancellor

    08 December 2022 - 11:00

    Russian president prepares population for "lengthy" continuation of war

    08 December 2022 - 10:50

    Who is Prince Heinrich XIII of Reuss trying to oust German government?

    08 December 2022 - 10:39

    Ankara hosts Azerbaijani-Turkish high-level military dialogue

    PHOTO

    08 December 2022 - 10:33

    Germany sends Ukraine 20 Dingo armoured vehicles

    08 December 2022 - 10:33

    Canada, Netherlands to intervene in genocide case against Russia at ICJ

    08 December 2022 - 10:26

    Former speechwriter explains where Putin can flee if he loses war in Ukraine

    08 December 2022 - 10:15

    Illusions of Karabakh separatists

    Everybody out!

    08 December 2022 - 10:15

    Cavusoglu: Russian deputy FM to visit Türkiye for political consultations

    08 December 2022 - 10:07

    Armenian Chief of General Staff visits NATO-Georgia Joint Training Center

    08 December 2022 - 10:00

    Peru’s president impeached, arrested after he attempts to dissolve Congress

    08 December 2022 - 09:58

    Armenian defence chief off to Russia

    08 December 2022 - 09:55

    Zelenskyy reveals number of settlements liberated from Russian occupation

    08 December 2022 - 09:48

    Time names Iranian women "heroes of 2022"

    08 December 2022 - 09:35

    Putin sees nuclear weapons as "opportunity for retaliatory counterstrike"

    08 December 2022 - 09:23

    Armenia, Russia, Azerbaijan discuss unblocking of South Caucasus transport links in Moscow

    08 December 2022 - 09:23

    Albanian PM visits Azerbaijan

    08 December 2022 - 09:10

    Afghans hold out little hope for next generation

    08 December 2022 - 09:00

    Israel's Netanyahu needs one more party for coalition, may seek more time

    08 December 2022 - 08:33

    UK house prices drop at fastest rate since financial crash in 2008

    08 December 2022 - 08:10

    Kazakhstan: Transit offers major potential, but oil addiction to remain

    PHOTO

    08 December 2022 - 07:36

    Canadian firm "regrets" supplying parts for Iranian drones that Russia used to strike Ukraine

    08 December 2022 - 07:09

    NASA's Ingenuity helicopter sets an altitude record on Mars

    08 December 2022 - 06:37

    US oil plunges below $75 for first time since just before Christmas

    08 December 2022 - 06:10

    Marines’ updated amphibious concept calls for disruptive technologies

    08 December 2022 - 05:38

    As China moves away from zero-Covid, health experts warn of dark days ahead

    08 December 2022 - 05:07

    Why is Santa Claus known as St Nicholas?

    PHOTO

    08 December 2022 - 04:40

    Is the clock ticking for TikTok?

    08 December 2022 - 04:09

All news

«Отношения между Молдовой и Азербайджаном находятся на уровне, близком к нулю»
    Виктор Жосу ответил Caliber.Az

    ИНТЕРВЬЮ  28 Сентября 2022 - 14:11

    Матанат Насибова
    Политический обозреватель Caliber.Az

    Интервью Caliber.Az c молдавским государственным политическим деятелем, экс- депутатом Молдовы, главным редактором портала Traditia.md, молдавским политологом Виктором Жосу.

    - Виктор Иванович, как вы оцениваете внутриполитическую ситуацию в Молдове? Какие силы стоят за сегодняшними протестами?

    - Протесты в Кишиневе организует партия «Шор», которой руководит скрывающийся в Израиле от молдавского правосудия бизнесмен Илан Шор, бывший мэр города Оргеев, ныне депутат молдавского парламента. Его обвиняют в финансовых махинациях, суд первой инстанции даже успел вынести ему приговор в виде 7,5 лет тюремного заключения. И защита, и обвинение с приговором не согласны, обжаловали его, а далее дело застряло в апелляционной инстанции и уже несколько лет практически находится без движения. Тем не менее Шору, кто бы и как к нему ни относился, удается дистанционно уже не один год поддерживать свою партию в мобилизованном состоянии, а нынешние уличные протесты – еще одно тому доказательство.

    Тактически партия «Шор», в отличие от также оппозиционных партий социалистов и коммунистов действует вполне грамотно. В условиях, когда у правящей партии «Действие и солидарность», неформальным лидером которой является Майя Санду, 63 парламентских мандата из 101, в самом парламенте оппозиция представляет из себя грушу для битья. Все ее предложения, любая инициатива отвергаются с порога, без всякого обсуждения, выступления представителей оппозиции у парламентских микрофонов подвергаются остракизму, осмеиваются депутатами большинства. Шор (или его консультанты) понял, что в парламенте оппозиции делать нечего, и перенес политическую активность за его стены.

    Другой вопрос, к чему эта активность может привести? Требования отставки президента, правительства, досрочных выборов, на мой взгляд, лишены перспективы. Нынешняя власть пользуется безоговорочной поддержкой так называемого коллективного Запада и имеет от него карт-бланш на любые действия. В том числе на возможный юридический запрет Партии «Шор» и на силовой разгон протестов. Пока непонятно, решится ли Майя Санду на столь жесткие действия. Ясно только, что к диалогу не готовы ни протестующие, ни власть, и ситуация остается неопределенной.

     - Насколько мне известно, на данном этапе имеются определенные сложности и в социально-экономической сфере. С 1 октября жители Молдовы станут платить за российский газ больше всех в Европе. В чем причина такого неравенства и можно ли будет урегулировать эту проблему?

    - К сожалению, в данном случае сама проблема – непомерно высокий для нашего населения тариф на газ - создана самой властью. Причем, как бы парадоксально это ни прозвучало, как, с одной стороны, ее действиями, так, с другой, бездействием. Под действиями я имею в виду введенную в конце 2020 года по предложению молдавской стороны новую формулу расчета цены на газ, согласно которой закупочная цена для Молдовы формируется исходя из 70 % стоимости нефтяной корзины и 30 % одного из биржевых индексов (Front Month Index) стоимости газа. При этом соотношение «70 на 30» применяется в первом и четвертом кварталах каждого года, а во втором и третьем, наоборот, цена рассчитывается в соотношении «30 на 70». Молдавское правительство предложило, а Газпром согласился.

    Привязка к биржевым ценам привела к тому, что, например, если в ноябре прошлого 2021 года закупочная цена 1000 кубометров газа составляла для нас $465, то в январе 2022 она выросла до $646, а в апреле текущего года подскочила уже до $1193. Затем цена немного снизилась – в июне 2022 года Молдова закупала газ за $873, а потом, в соответствии с колебаниями биржевых котировок, она снова поползла вверх: в июле – $988,6, в августе скакнула аж до $1458,5. Иначе как некомпетентностью властей, которая в данном случае заключается в бездумной и безумной вере в «справедливость» биржевых спекуляций, я такие действия объяснить не могу.

    А под бездействием имеется в виду упорное нежелание президента Майи Санду инициировать прямые переговоры с российским руководством с целью пересмотра нынешней непосильной для Республики Молдова формулы расчета цены на газ и, по возможности, хотя бы возврата к прежней формуле. Ведь очевидно, что ошибку допустили мы (в мотивы, вызвавшие эту ошибку, сейчас вдаваться не буду), так почему бы не признаться в этом и не попробовать ее исправить? Но нет. Госпожа президент озвучивает самые разные причины, лишь бы такие переговоры не начались. И главная такая причина, делающая их сегодня уже практически невозможными, это усиление в последние месяцы антироссийской риторики госпожи Санду. Так что на вопрос, как проблему будут решать власти, могу ответить - однозначно никак. Вместо этого ими озвучиваются различные мрачные сценарии на тему прекращения Газпромом поставок газа в Молдову (и не потому, что мы не в состоянии рассчитываться за уже поставленный газ, а потому, что Газпром «ненадежный поставщик») и уже изрядно всем надоевшие мантры о «поиске альтернативных источников закупки газа».

    - В целом ясно. Еще один крайне важный вопрос - возрастает ли угроза в направлении Приднестровья в связи с усилением российско- украинского противостояния?

    - На мой взгляд, сегодня, если оставить в стороне небольшие локальные прорывы той или иной стороны, ситуация на фронтах украинской войны в целом стабилизировалась. Боевые действия идут в основном на юго-востоке и части юга Украины, то есть в относительном удалении от границы Республики Молдова. При таком раскладе каких-то новых угроз в Приднестровье я не вижу. Надо подождать, посмотрим, как будут разворачиваться события в октябре-ноябре. Тогда можно будет судить и о новых угрозах для Приднестровья, если таковые возникнут.

    - Руководство Молдовы, судя по СМИ, обеспокоено частичной мобилизацией в Российской Федерации. Есть ли тому реальные основания?

    - Пока я не вижу прямой связи между объявленной российским руководством частичной мобилизацией и возможной активизацией военных действий. Руководство Молдовы уж слишком сильно встроено в западный мейнстрим. Этой мобилизацией поспешили обеспокоиться в Вашингтоне, Брюсселе, Париже, Берлине… так давайте же обеспокоимся и мы. Хотя в нашем случае это выглядит чистой воды имитацией. Правда, после состоявшегося в минувшую субботу заседания Совета безопасности (консультативный орган при молдавском президенте) госпожа Санду заявила на брифинге 26 сентября, что власти анализируют возможность лишения гражданства молдавских граждан, имеющих также российское гражданство, которые вступят на стороне России в войну против Украины. Президент заявила, что есть риск мобилизации граждан Республики Молдова из восточных районов. Для предотвращения этого мы анализируем возможность лишения гражданства тех, кто будет воевать на стороне агрессора, ужесточение наказаний за это.

    Но пока это не более чем очередное заявление о намерениях, к тому же юридически сомнительное. В молдавском законе о гражданстве действительно содержится возможность его отзыва указом главы государства. Там сказано, что гражданства Республики Молдова может быть лишено лицо, «завербовавшееся добровольно в вооруженные силы другого государства». Но если строго юридически, то это касается и молдавских граждан, завербовавшихся в Вооруженные силы Украины, а не только в «армию агрессора», - закон не предусматривает избирательного подхода в зависимости от геополитических антипатий. Так что какова перспектива такого намерения, пока непонятно. Да и данными о конкретных молдавских гражданах, воюющих на стороне России, госпожа президент не располагает, как она сама призналась.

    - В какие сроки можно ожидать развязки войны в Украине и каковыми, на ваш взгляд, будут ее итоги?

    - Как долго затянется война, сказать не могу, но скорой развязки не ожидаю. А что касается результатов, то один из них, по-моему, очевиден: Украина уже лишилась части своих территорий. И любой здравомыслящий человек отдает себе отчет, что обратно они не вернутся.

    - Какими находите нынешние отношения между двумя нашими странами в преддверии визита молдавского премьера в Баку? Приурочен ли он к договоренностям о поставках азербайджанского газа?

    - Отношения между Молдовой и Азербайджаном можно охарактеризовать одним словом – ровные. Но на уровне, близком к нулю. Я как-то об этом уже говорил. Ни одно кишиневское правительство не попыталось сформулировать наши интересы в усилении взаимодействия с Баку - конкретно сформулировать, по областям. Поэтому пока комментировать здесь нечего. Другое дело, нынешняя критическая ситуация с газом подтолкнула главу молдавского правительства Наталью Гаврилицэ совершить данный визит. Поглядим, до чего она договорится, какие документы удастся подписать сторонам.

    Как известно, с конца 2020 года начались поставки азербайджанского газа в Европу по «Южному газовому коридору». Также известно, что в нынешнем году Азербайджан экспортировал свой природный газ по средней цене $480, в том числе Болгарии по $230, Турции по $280, Италии по $890. И гипотетически можно предположить, что Молдова могла бы заключить договор на закупку азербайджанского газа по более выгодной цене, чем предусматривает формула цены на закупку российского газа. Однако тут может возникнуть одно или даже два «но».

    Первый риск на днях сформулировал один из наших известных экономических аналитиков, в прошлом руководитель департамента реального сектора экономики Минэкономики Думитру Барбалат. При игнорировании и неисполнении обязательств в рамках подписанного в прошлом году протокола с Газпромом последний может объявить нашего оператора АО «Молдовагаз», где у российского монополиста мажоритарный пакет акций, банкротом. А далее продать кому-то, но обязательно своему, подставному, «по выгодной сторонам цене», газовую сеть Молдовы, игнорируя партизанское решение миноритарного акционера – правительства Молдовы. В этой ситуации, если активы «Молдовагаз» будут проданы другому владельцу с целью хотя бы частично покрыть совокупный долг перед Газпромом в $7 832,2 миллиона, 35 % акций молдавского правительства спишут. Нечем будет платить даже по одному бану (1 молдавский лей = 100 банов) за акцию. После чего наше правительство перестанет быть акционером и нынешнего, и нового газового монополиста.

    И даже если исключить этот гипотетический риск, остается второе «но». Дело в том, что, как утверждают специалисты газотранспортной сферы (политики на этот аспект внимания почему-то не обращают), на сегодняшний день газопровод Яссы-Унгены-Кишинев, по которому предполагается осуществлять альтернативные поставки газа с запада, нефункционален. Для того, чтобы он заработал, в Румынии вблизи газовой границы с Республикой Молдова необходимо построить и запустить в эксплуатацию компрессорную станцию, которая осуществляла бы закачку газа в означенный трубопровод. Для чего нужны инвестиции и нужно время, а ни того, ни другого у нас нет. Возможно, у правительства Гаврилицэ имеется некий другой вариант осуществления поставок газа, альтернативного российскому, по данному газопроводу, не знаю. Остается дождаться и посмотреть, станет ли для Молдовы азербайджанский газ альтернативой российскому.

    Caliber.Az

    Просмотров: 2510




Читайте также

«Ядерный удар России по Украине не исключается» Виталий Кулик в гостях у Caliber.Az

26 Ноября 2022 - 15:30

«Заигрывать Армения может с кем угодно, но какой от этого будет толк?» Александр Скаков на Caliber.Az

25 Ноября 2022 - 17:14

Мирный договор между Баку и Ереваном до конца года: ожидания и реальность Экспертные мнения на Caliber.Az

25 Ноября 2022 - 10:14

«Сербы услышали очень важный посыл президента Алиева» Caliber.Az из Белграда

24 Ноября 2022 - 14:24

«Россия даже по просьбе Армении не выступит против Азербайджана» Александр Воробьев на Caliber.Az

24 Ноября 2022 - 16:12

«Грузия все еще не сделала четкий выбор между Западом и Россией» Гия Нодиа отвечает Caliber.Az

23 Ноября 2022 - 19:46
РЕКЛАМА
Последние новости

    Зеленский сообщил об ограничении электроснабжения в 15 субъектах Украины

    27 Ноября 2022 - 02:00

    Легенда сборной Германии о Неймаре: Не нравится, что он так часто валится на землю

    27 Ноября 2022 - 01:30

    Нападающий сборной Польши объяснил свои слезы после своего первого гола на чемпионатах мира

    27 Ноября 2022 - 01:00

    Глава МИД Индии: Запад должен смириться с позицией Нью-Дели по Украине

    27 Ноября 2022 - 00:29

    В Баку совершен наезд на 20-летнего пешехода

    27 Ноября 2022 - 00:03

    Число погибших при землетрясении в Индонезии возросло до 318

    27 Ноября 2022 - 00:01

    Минобороны Азербайджана опровергло очередную армянскую ложь

    26 Ноября 2022 - 23:42

    Трансгендер захотел сыграть Шерлока Холмса в новой экранизации

    26 Ноября 2022 - 23:42

    В Азербайджане нетрезвый водитель погиб, врезавшись в газопровод

    26 Ноября 2022 - 23:36

    Азербайджанские таэквондисты завоевали еще 2 медали на первенстве Европы

    ФОТО

    26 Ноября 2022 - 23:20

    Десятки пакетов с наркотиками выбросило на побережье Израиля

    26 Ноября 2022 - 23:20

    Скончался расследовавший «сумгайытские события» Владимир Калиниченко

    26 Ноября 2022 - 22:56

    Разговор Папы Римского с обвиненным в растрате кардиналом был тайно записан

    26 Ноября 2022 - 22:40

    Президент Венгрии: Ответственность Путина за эту войну очевидна

    26 Ноября 2022 - 22:29

    Надувную фигуру Месси высотой в четыре этажа поставили в Аргентине

    ФОТО

    26 Ноября 2022 - 22:25

    Сборная Франции обыграла датчан и первой вышла в плей-офф ЧМ-2022

    26 Ноября 2022 - 22:16

    Рост смертности в Европе зимой может достичь 4,8%

    26 Ноября 2022 - 22:00

    Певица Айрин Кара найдена мертвой в собственном доме

    26 Ноября 2022 - 21:40

    Минобороны Азербайджана: Названия наших населенных пунктов до сих пор упоминаются с вымышленными армянскими топонимами

    26 Ноября 2022 - 21:34

    Состоится чемпионат Азербайджана по дзюдо среди женщин и мужчин

    26 Ноября 2022 - 21:20

    Эрдоган: Турция в отличие от Европы входит в зиму «со спокойной душой»

    26 Ноября 2022 - 21:06

    Люксембург передал Украине партию беспилотников

    26 Ноября 2022 - 21:00

    Instagram заблокировал аккаунт представителя иранского правительства

    26 Ноября 2022 - 20:40

    Шмыгаль: Россия сознательно провоцирует искусственный голод в странах

    26 Ноября 2022 - 20:35

    Болельщики пытаются пронести алкоголь на матчи ЧМ-2022 во фляжках-тайниках

    26 Ноября 2022 - 20:20

    Теодор Дечев: В Агдаме разрушены все строения

    26 Ноября 2022 - 20:19

    В Азербайджане изменились требования экзаменов доктора философии

    26 Ноября 2022 - 20:00

    Бельгия подписала декларацию о поддержке членства Украины в НАТО и ЕС

    26 Ноября 2022 - 19:45

    Глава МИД Азербайджана выразил соболезнования в связи с кончиной белорусского коллеги

    ФОТО

    26 Ноября 2022 - 19:44

    В США мужчина выжил после падения за борт круизного лайнера и 15 часов в океане

    26 Ноября 2022 - 19:30

    Министр Джедович: Сербия планирует с января импортировать электроэнергию из Азербайджана

    26 Ноября 2022 - 19:29

    Польша победила Саудовскую Аравию на чемпионате мира-2022

    26 Ноября 2022 - 19:25

    Уйти по-армянски: от Путина к Макрону

    Расклад Сергея Богдана

    26 Ноября 2022 - 19:19

    Юлиан Чифу: Азербайджану потребуется много времени для очистки своих территорий от мин

    26 Ноября 2022 - 19:15

    Турецкий эксперт: Армяне все разрушили

    26 Ноября 2022 - 19:10

    Армения готовит с Грузией правовую базу для торговли электричеством

    26 Ноября 2022 - 19:00

    Майкл Доран: При виде разрушений в Агдаме я пришел в ужас

    26 Ноября 2022 - 18:48

    В Финляндии заявили, что законопроект о вступлении страны в НАТО будет готов в декабре

    26 Ноября 2022 - 18:45

    Сотрудники «Азерэнержи» присоединились к акции по посадке деревьев

    ФОТО

    26 Ноября 2022 - 18:30

    Болельщик Уэльса скончался прямо во время матча своей сборной с командой Ирана

    26 Ноября 2022 - 18:15

    Заслуженным работникам культуры Азербайджана не будет присваиваться звание «доцент» и «профессор»

    26 Ноября 2022 - 18:08

    Telegraph: Катар с разрешения США платил дипломатическим представителям «Талибана»

    26 Ноября 2022 - 18:00

    Умер глава МИД Беларуси Макей

    26 Ноября 2022 - 17:49

    Экономика, транспорт, безопасность, международная политика

    Основные пункты выступления президента Алиева

    26 Ноября 2022 - 17:43

    Строительство железной дороги КНР-Кыргызстан-Узбекистан начнется в 2023 году

    26 Ноября 2022 - 17:40

Все новости