There should be no illusions about RPC: this is the first and last term
    On the anxiety of invisible string-pullers

    ANALYTICS  24 November 2022 - 14:00

    Samir Veliyev
    Caliber.Az

    On November 22, the Eurasia Daily information and analytical portal published an article entitled "Karabakh stumbling block: why does Azerbaijan link Ruben Vardanyan to Russia?" by young author Petr Makedontsev. There is no doubt that the article was paid for, and one can even guess in general terms where the contract came from. Therefore, our review of this article will be addressed to customers who will be interested to know what the weakness of their arguments is, and in which episodes the young contractor completely framed them, making outright mistakes.

    Already at the very beginning of the article, the author makes threats against Azerbaijan. Quoting President Ilham Aliyev's speech at a meeting with the delegation, headed by European Union Special Envoy for Eastern Partnership Dirk Schuebel, he draws attention to the positive assessment made by the Azerbaijani head of state regarding the level of cooperation between the EU and Azerbaijan, and even puts words in bold:

    "Of course, as far as the Eastern Partnership is concerned, Azerbaijan has strongly supported this programme from the very beginning and has actively participated in various events, including summits."

    It becomes clear below that this positive assessment by the president has made the invisible string-pullers uneasy, as evidenced by the explicit word "apprehension" used in the part of the article which refers to Azerbaijan's attitude to the political choices of other post-Soviet states.

    Gentlemen, why "apprehension"? Are you afraid of something? Or has Baku ever taken it upon itself to copy your political course by abandoning its independent foreign policy?

    Well, let's not worry about it. But how to understand the following:

    "The attitude to the Eastern Partnership is not an idle question, because, in addition to Azerbaijan, Moldova, Ukraine, Belarus, Georgia, and Armenia participated in it. As we know, the issue of European integration was one of the reasons for the 2013-2014 Euromaidan in Ukraine, as a result of which supporters of the Euro-Atlantic path began to press on supporters of integration with Russia and "achieved" the separation of Crimea from Ukraine. [...] Doesn't Aliyev's phrase mean that official Baku is tacitly in favour of the Euro-Atlantic path for other Eastern Partnership participants?"

    Was that a hint or a threat? We can guess, but be blunt: why did you just remind us of Crimea, what are you hinting at? To the risk of "being punished"? You, gentlemen, have probably forgotten that after the collapse of the USSR, Azerbaijan did not "sign up" for an everlasting alliance with anyone. We once lived together (not by our will, by the way), but now everyone has their own way. Don't try to scare us!

    Picking up the pieces of Aliyev's phrase "we have different relations with the other five countries-members of the Eastern Partnership", the author seeks out a factual "inaccuracy" in it, believing that there are not five, but four countries, but he finds himself in a ridiculous situation, admitting that Belarus has suspended its participation in the Eastern Partnership. Suspended, my friend, not withdrawn, so there are five, not four, in addition to Azerbaijan itself!

    Passing on to the analysis of the quotation from President Aliyev's speech, concerning the double agent Ruben Vardanyan, the author decides to ratchet up the rhetoric, "awarding" the words said by the head of state with the epithets "harsh accusation", "dangerous provocation", "unproven accusation", "allegedly political support of the Kremlin". The accusation, we agree, is tough, but adequate! As for "unproven accusation", young man, you do not have a good enough idea of what Azerbaijan and its political elite are - no one will engage in "you prove it!" games. Let's put it down to your inexperience, but as a useful reference, please understand once and for all - if President Aliev says something, it is backed by many times verified facts (including operative character), which he is not required to disclose and present to all those who want to enter into a debate with him. If it's said, it's done.

    Then the comical part of the article begins. The author sees the absolutely obvious, almost axiomatic phrase about Ruben Vardanyan stealing from the Russian taxpayer as Aliyev's attempt to pit the Russians against the Karabakh Armenians and the Armenian diaspora in Russia, as well as the Russian population of the country against the Kremlin! This utter heresy does not even deserve separate attention and should be thrown in the trash bin without further comments. But let us briefly comment on the phrase:

    "With his statement, Aliyev personally contributed to the perpetuation of the idea in Azerbaijani society that Armenians are allegedly always scheming and plotting against Azerbaijan in close cooperation with Russia."

    Look, there is no need for President Aliyev to "root" the ingrained idea. The fact that Armenians are plotting against Azerbaijan using Russian platforms and resources is a "Polichinelle secret". It is not an "idea", but a fact! Just turn on Russian TV channels in the evening and note the names. Solovyov, Zatulin, Nadein-Raevsky, Narochnitskaya, Yevseyev, Milonov, and dozens of other regulars in the Russian media paid up by Armenians have non-Armenian surnames. Does this change anything?

    And yet, we cannot help suspecting that when giving the task to the young graphomaniac, his clients strictly instructed him to seek out elements of "Russophobia" in the Azerbaijani leader. And he plunged into all sorts of trouble. He visited President's website and copied the whole paragraph. We copy it here too because it is important. So, read carefully the following excerpt:

    "On April 28, 1920, Azerbaijan was occupied by Bolshevik Russia. Azerbaijani statehood was faced with difficult challenges during the period of Soviet rule. Azerbaijan's independence, which was already recognized de facto by the international community in 1920-1922, was formally partially preserved. In March 1922, the three republics of the South Caucasus (Azerbaijan, Georgia, Armenia) were united into a single state - the Transcaucasian Socialist Federal Soviet Republic (SSFSR), and thus their formal independence was completely eliminated. During the Soviet period, Zangazur, Goycha, part of Nakhchivan, and other districts were removed from Azerbaijan and annexed to Armenia. As a result, the territory of the country which was 114 thousand sq.km during the Azerbaijan Democratic Republic, was reduced to 86,6 thousand sq.km. On July 7, 1923, on the initiative of the Bolshevik leaders, an autonomous region of Nagorno-Karabakh was established. This decision was the first step towards the withdrawal of Nagorno-Karabakh from Azerbaijan. Resistance against the Soviet regime in Azerbaijan was met with brutality, exiles, and repression. During the repressions in 1937, the majority of the prominent representatives of the Azerbaijani people, who did not put up with the Soviet regime, were arrested under various pretexts, exiled to Siberia, the Kazakh steppes, and many were shot".

    Analyzing this excerpt, the author writes: "even the times when Azerbaijan was part of the Soviet Union are described in semi-dark colours!" Wait, what is wrong with that? Was the Soviet period of history any "light" for the other republics, not counting Armenia, which received a gift from the Bolsheviks - Azerbaijani lands and increased its territory from 9 thousand square km? (according to the Treaty of Alexandropol) to 29,743 square kilometres? There are different assessments of Soviet history. For some people, it is "remarkable", for others not so much. There is a public consensus in Azerbaijan that the Bolsheviks handed over original Azerbaijani lands to Armenia and did not want to stop (and in the 1940s and 50s even facilitated) the de-Azerbaijanisation of present-day Armenian territory. Why should we be "grateful" to the Soviet regime? Because, having pumped out our natural resources for 70 years (in addition to the decades of the Tsarist period), it left an economic ruin in place of the Azerbaijani SSR after its collapse, while the Arab deserts of the past were transformed into a paradise before our eyes?

    And then, remembering the Soviet past in a bright light inevitably devalues our independence today, which is the holy of holies for the Azerbaijani people. No, people don't want your "bright Soviet past". If you want to return it, you are welcome to do it, but without us.

    It goes on and on:

    "According to Aliyev, Russians are to blame for all the misfortunes of the Soviet era (although there were representatives of different nationalities in the Communist Party). Not to mention the fact that at the height of Stalin's repressions in 1937-1938, a man named Mir Jafar Bagirov, rather than ordinary "Ivanov", "Petrov" or "Sidorov" ruled in Azerbaijan SSR. You must agree that Aliyev's approach to both modern Russia and the Soviet Union in this case is little different from that of politicians in the Baltics, Ukraine, and Moldova".

    Stop! And here we will ask the author to show, in what place the excerpt copied from the president's website contains the word "Russians". Show us, show us! Can't you? Then why lie and attribute to others thoughts that they did not utter? You have to fulfill the order, aren't you?

    The rest of the article is full of hatred for Azerbaijan and the Azerbaijanis, it's pointless to parse each word. Let's focus on a couple of episodes. In one of them, he writes about "Aliyev's desire to drive a wedge between Russia and Karabakh Armenians". Here we want to "correct" him: the very "wedge" which, in the opinion of the young man, Aliyev is trying "to drive" between Russia and Karabakh Armenians is ... Azerbaijan itself. Azerbaijan itself! There must indeed be a "wedge" between the Russian Federation and the people of Armenian origin in the Karabakh region whose name is Azerbaijan! Karabakh, in case anyone else does not understand, is Azerbaijan, and its residents are citizens of the Azerbaijani state. There must not be a direct link between the Kremlin and a group of Azerbaijani citizens and ON THE TERRITORY of Azerbaijan. What is happening today is temporary. Otherwise, how will the Kremlin react to direct communications between Baku and the Azerbaijani population of the Republic of Dagestan (indigenous, by the way) bypassing Moscow? We do not think they will be delighted. Then why should Azerbaijan refrain from its legitimate right to "wedge" between its territory, its citizens, on the one hand, and foreign countries, on the other? If Moscow wants "wedge-free", "unmediated" ties with the Karabakh Armenians, then let them open an immigration programme (for example, to Krasnodar) and grant them Russian citizenship there (THERE!). In this case, they will have nothing in common with Azerbaijan, except the past. Let's wave a handkerchief, and dry a silent tear. But poorly concealed resentment over the "wedge" between Russia and the inhabitants of a region of Azerbaijan is nothing more than an attempt to stick their nose into things.

    The whole lengthy article was brought to a high point, which was revealed in the last sentence:

    "Let us hope that Russian peacekeepers will be unharmed and will not repeat the mistakes of the past in trying to disarm the Karabakh Armenians in favour of the duplicitous Azerbaijani authorities".

    Well, let's agree with you on the following. Failure to implement even one point of the Trilateral Statement of November 10, 2020, means the violation of the whole document. You cannot implement some of the points and refuse to implement others. Either everything is implemented or the agreements are no longer in force, including the provision on the deployment of the RPC. If the clause on the disarmament of Armenian illegal formations is not implemented, the chances of extending the five-year peacekeeping period will be nil. In fact, they are close to it now. And then, you know, no one will demand from the RPC any disarmament of armed gangs. We will manage on our own.

    In conclusion, I would like to repeat: all of the above is addressed to the client, not the contractor. We hope the message is very clear.

    Caliber.Az




Read also

The increased Western pressure on the Sino-Russian alliance Hunt for a partner

01 December 2022 - 12:40

"Religious bigotry" of Iranian clerics Persian nationalism and a blow to Islam

30 November 2022 - 20:40

Russia's stagnating influence in the Middle East Bitter end in Syria

30 November 2022 - 14:41

The loss of Armenian statehood, or how there is no place for Pushkin in Yerevan Political expert on Russophobia in "ancient state"

30 November 2022 - 18:42

Price pressures are slowing down worldwide, but what about the inflation forecast for Azerbaijan? An observation by Caliber.Az

30 November 2022 - 15:43

Armenian longing for its French sister Baku shut the door in front of Macron

30 November 2022 - 17:28
ADVERTS
Latest news

    Turkish Army kills three terrorists in Iraq

    PHOTO

    01 December 2022 - 16:17

    General says 47 spy agencies implicated in Iran unrest

    01 December 2022 - 16:09

    Poll reveals declining trust of Armenians in Russia, France

    Iran, India and China are rising in ranks

    01 December 2022 - 16:01

    Belarusian Lukashenko accuses Kyiv of attempting to drag NATO into conflict

    01 December 2022 - 15:55

    NATO chief accuses Russia of evading constructive dialogue

    01 December 2022 - 15:48

    Yerevan approves pathogen transfer agreement with US

    01 December 2022 - 15:41

    WSJ: EU says it can’t seize frozen Russian central-bank assets for Ukraine

    01 December 2022 - 15:35

    Kyiv updates figures on Russian military losses

    01 December 2022 - 15:30

    Is Russia slowly embracing realpolitik in Ukraine?

    01 December 2022 - 15:23

    Turkish intelligence nabs 5 ISIS terrorists in northern Syria

    PHOTO

    01 December 2022 - 15:23

    Politics of Ukrainian reconstruction

    01 December 2022 - 15:16

    Russian FM's sensational statement: Armenia recognised Karabakh as part of Azerbaijan

    01 December 2022 - 15:14

    Professor: Armenian economy’s growth depends on continuation of war in Ukraine

    01 December 2022 - 15:04

    Ukraine reveals number of destroyed Russian cruise missiles

    01 December 2022 - 14:57

    Lynne Tracy believes Russia's withdrawal from region can lead to end of bloodshed

    01 December 2022 - 14:42

    Azerbaijani MP: French resolution of no significance to Azerbaijan

    01 December 2022 - 14:35

    US senior advisor arrives in Yerevan

    01 December 2022 - 14:31

    Lavrov says Azerbaijan ready to ensure rights of Karabakh Armenians

    01 December 2022 - 14:28

    Azerbaijani, Turkish, Armenian FMs hold brief conversation

    PHOTO

    01 December 2022 - 14:27

    Pentagon reports increasing Chinese military engagement in Middle East

    01 December 2022 - 14:21

    Moscow blames Washington, Paris for "burying" OSCE Minsk Group

    01 December 2022 - 14:14

    Armenian media comments on Pashinyan's unusual appointments within own political party

    01 December 2022 - 14:14

    Belgian former PM: Economic diversification - best choice for Azerbaijan

    01 December 2022 - 14:07

    Memorandums on international business cooperation signed in Azerbaijan

    01 December 2022 - 13:53

    Iran sends saboteurs to Karabakh

    Why? Against whom? / PHOTO

    01 December 2022 - 13:48

    Ukraine says casualty figures in war cannot be disclosed

    01 December 2022 - 13:46

    Anti-Azerbaijan resolution fails to get French government's support

    01 December 2022 - 13:39

    Azerbaijani parliament makes statement regarding biased resolution of French National Assembly

    01 December 2022 - 13:37

    Azerbaijan detains 47 border violators over last month

    01 December 2022 - 13:34

    Iranian company attempts to smuggle Armenia-made goods into Azerbaijan

    PHOTO / VIDEO

    01 December 2022 - 13:33

    Russian MFA: Bundestag resolution on "genocide" of Ukrainians - attempt to demonize Russia

    01 December 2022 - 13:20

    Iranian said shot dead for celebrating country's football team exit from FIFA World Cup

    01 December 2022 - 13:13

    Azerbaijani FM attends OSCE Ministerial Council meeting

    01 December 2022 - 13:11

    Moldovan MFA: Neutrality does not imply self-isolation, demilitarisation

    01 December 2022 - 13:06

    Ukrainian army reports on Russians falling back from their position in south

    Operational update

    01 December 2022 - 12:59

     US, Britain and India remain silent about death of China ex-president

    01 December 2022 - 12:51

    Türkiye to host national security council to discuss ground operation in Syria

    01 December 2022 - 12:44

    The increased Western pressure on the Sino-Russian alliance

    Hunt for a partner

    01 December 2022 - 12:40

    Paul Goble: US and EU want peace between Baku and Yerevan, unlike Russia

    Conversation with American analyst

    01 December 2022 - 12:38

    Blinken says Putin's attacks on Ukraine energy grid not to divide Kyiv allies

    01 December 2022 - 12:30

    Further reports emerge indicating Russia's plans for renewed military mobilisation

    01 December 2022 - 12:22

    Azercosmos reveals implemented projects in Karabakh

    01 December 2022 - 12:14

    Global 4-day week pilot was huge success, organisers say

    01 December 2022 - 12:06

    Russia declares "winter" in relations with US

    01 December 2022 - 11:59

    Armenian "peacemaker show" in France

    Grigoryan's "pacifist" mission to Paris

    01 December 2022 - 11:52

All news

Иллюзий насчет РМК быть не должно: это первый и последний срок
    О беспокойстве невидимых кукловодов

    АНАЛИТИКА  23 Ноября 2022 - 17:18

    Самир Велиев
    Caliber.Az

    Во вторник ближе к вечеру информационно-аналитический портал Eurasia Daily поместил на своем сайте статью молодого автора Петра Македонцева «Карабах преткновения: зачем Азербайджан связывает Рубена Варданяна с Россией?». В том, что статья заказная, сомневаться не приходится, и даже можно в общих чертах догадаться, откуда поступил подряд. Поэтому, наш отзыв на эту статью будет адресован заказчикам, которым интересно будет знать, в чем слабость их аргументов, а в каких эпизодах молодой подрядчик и вовсе подставил их, допустив откровенные промахи.

    Уже в самом начале статьи автор позволяет себе угрозы в адрес Азербайджана. Приводя цитату из выступления президента Ильхама Алиева на встрече с делегацией во главе со специальным посланником Европейского Союза по Восточному партнерству Дирком Шубелем, он обращает внимание на положительную оценку, данную главой азербайджанского государства уровню сотрудничества между ЕС и Азербайджана, и даже выделяет жирным шрифтом слова:

    «Конечно, что касается Восточного партнёрства, то Азербайджан с самого начала решительно поддержал эту программу и активно участвовал в различных мероприятиях, включая саммиты».

    Чуть ниже становится очевидно, что эта положительная оценка, данная президентом, вызвала у невидимых кукловодов беспокойство, о чем свидетельствует откровенное слово «опасение», использованное в той части статьи, где речь идёт об отношении Азербайджана к политическому выбору других постсоветских государств.

    Господа, почему «опасение»? Вы чего-то боитесь? Или Баку когда-либо брал на себя обязательство копировать ваш политический курс, отказавшись от своей независимой внешней политики?

    Ну, да ладно, Бог с ним. Но как понимать следующее:

    «Отношение к Восточному партнёрству — это вовсе не праздный вопрос, так как помимо Азербайджана в нём участвовали Молдавия, Украина, Белоруссия, Грузия и Армения. Как мы знаем, вопрос евроинтеграции стал одной из причин Евромайдана 2013−2014 гг. на Украине, в результате которого сторонники евроатлантического пути стали давить на сторонников интеграции с Россией и «добились» отделения Крыма от Украины. [...] Не означает ли фраза Алиева, что официальный Баку негласно выступает за евроатлантический путь для других участников Восточного партнёрства»

    Что это сейчас было? Это намёк или угроза? Мы-то догадываемся, но говорите уж прямо: к чему вы сейчас напомнили нам о Крыме, на что намекаете? На риск «быть наказанным»? Вы, судари, наверное, забыли, что после развала СССР Азербайджан не «подписывался» на вечный союз с кем бы то было. Жили когда-то вместе (не по нашей, кстати, воле), но теперь у каждого свой путь. И пугать не надо. Пуганые!

    Разбирая по косточкам фразу Алиева «у нас другие отношения с остальными пятью странами-членами Восточного партнёрства», автор выискивает в ней фактологическую «неточность», полагая, что этих стран не пять, а четыре, но сам оказывается в нелепой ситуации, признав что Беларусь приостановила свое участие в Восточном партнёрстве. Приостановила, my friend, а не вышла, значит, помимо самого Азербайджана, их пять, а не четыре!

    Перейдя далее к разбору цитаты из речи президента Алиева, касающейся «засланного казачка» Рубена Варданяна, автор решает приподнять градус, «награждая» сказанные главой государства слова эпитетами «жёсткое обвинение», «опасная провокация», «бездоказательное обвинение», «якобы политическая поддержка Кремля». Обвинение, согласны, жёсткое, но адекватное! А касательно «бездоказательности обвинения», то, молодой человек, Вы недостаточно хорошо представляете себе, что такое Азербайджан и его политическая элита — в игры «а ты докажи!» никто вступать не будет. Спишем на Вашу, милый человек, неопытность, но в качестве полезной для себя справки уясните раз и навсегда — если президент Алиев что-то говорит, то за этим стоят многократно перепроверенные факты (в том числе оперативного характера), которые он не обязан раскрывать и на блюдечке преподносить всем тем, кто мечтает вступить с ним в полемику. Сказано — значит так.

    Далее начинается комическая часть статьи. Абсолютно очевидную, почти аксиоматическую фразу об обкрадывании Рубеном Варданяном русского налогоплательщика автор расценивает как попытку Алиева — внимание! — натравить русских на карабахских армян и армянскую диаспору РФ, а также русское население страны — на Кремль! Эта полнейшая ересь не заслуживает даже отдельного внимания, ее нужно просто выбросить в урну без дополнительных комментариев. Но позволим себе вкратце высказаться по поводу фразы:

    «своим заявлением Алиев лично внёс вклад в укоренение в азербайджанском обществе идеи о том, что якобы армяне всегда плетут интриги и заговоры против Азербайджана в тесной кооперации с Россией».

    Послушайте, президенту Алиеву нет нужды «укоренять» укорененное. То, что армяне плетут интриги против Азербайджана, используя российские площадки и ресурсы, является «секретом Полишинеля». Это не «идея», а факт! Достаточно включить вечером российские телеканалы и обратить внимание на фамилии. Да и Бог с этими фамилиями. У купленных с потрохами армянами Соловьёва, Затулина, Надеина-Раевского, Нарочницкой, Евсеева, Милонова и десятков других завсегдатаев российских СМИ неармянские фамилии. Разве это что-то меняет?

    И всё-таки, нас не покидает подозрение, что, давая задание молодому графоману, заказчики строго проинструктировали выискать в руководителе Азербайджана элементы «русофобии». И пустился тот во все тяжкие. Залез аж на вебсайт президента и скопировал целый абзац. Мы тоже скопируем его сюда, потому что это важно. Итак, читаем внимательно следующую выдержку:

    «28 апреля 1920 года Азербайджан был оккупирован большевистской Россией. В период советской власти азербайджанская государственность столкнулась со сложными испытаниями. Уже признанная в 1920—1922 годах де-факто международным сообществом независимость Азербайджана формально была частично сохранена. В марте 1922 года три республики Южного Кавказа (Азербайджан, Грузия, Армения) были объединены в рамках единого государства — Закавказской Социалистической Федеративной Советской Республики (ЗСФСР), тем самым формальная независимость была полностью устранена. В период Советского Союза Зангезур, Гёйча, часть Нахчывана и другие районы были выведены из состава Азербайджана и присоединены к Армении. В итоге территория страны, составлявшая в период Азербайджанской Демократической Республики 114 тысяч квадратных километров, сократилась до 86,6 тысячи квадратных километров. Кроме того, 7 июля 1923 года по инициативе большевистских лидеров была создана Нагорно-Карабахская автономная область. Это решение явилось первым шагом, направленным на вывод Нагорного Карабаха из состава Азербайджана. Ответом на сопротивление против советской власти в Азербайджане стали жестокость, ссылки, репрессии. Во время репрессий 1937 года большинство выдающихся представителей азербайджанского народа, не смирившихся с советской властью, под различными предлогами были арестованы, сосланы в Сибирь, казахстанские степи, многие были расстреляны».

    Разжевывая эту выдержку, автор пишет: «даже времена нахождения Азербайджана в составе Советского Союза описаны в полумрачных тонах!». Постойте, а что не так? Разве советский период истории был каким-то «светлым» для других республик, не считая Армению, получившей в подарок от большевиков азербайджанские земли и увеличившей свою территорию с 9 тысяч кв. км. (по Александропольскому договору) до 29.743 кв.км.? Существуют разные оценки советской истории. Для кого-то она «замечательная», для кого-то, мягко говоря, не очень. В Азербайджане сформирован общественный консенсус, что большевики передали Армении исконно азербайджанские земли и не захотели остановить (а в 1940-50-е годы даже способствовали) деазербайджанизации нынешней территории Армении. За что мы должны быть «благодарны» советскому режиму? За то, что, выкачивая в течение 70-ти лет (вдобавок к десятилетиям царского периода) наши природные ресурсы, он после своего развала оставил на месте Азербайджанской ССР экономическую разруху, в то время как еще вчерашние арабские пустыни на глазах превращались в рай?

    И потом, воспоминания о советском прошлом в светлых тонах неизбежно девальвирует нашу сегодняшнюю независимость, являющуюся для азербайджанского народа святая святых. Нет, уважаемые, не хочет этот народ в ваше «светлое советское прошлое». Если сами хотите, то на здоровье, но как-нибудь без нас.

    Дальше — больше:

    «по мнению Алиева во всех бедах советского времени виноваты русские (хотя в коммунистической партии были представители разных национальностей). И это не говоря уже о том, что в разгар сталинских репрессий, в 1937—1938 гг. в Азербайджанской ССР правил человек по имени Мир Джафар Багиров, а не условный «Иванов», «Петров» или «Сидоров». Согласитесь, что подход Алиева и к современной России, и к Советскому Союзу в таком случае мало чем отличается от подходов политиков Прибалтики, Украины и Молдавии».

    Стоп! А вот здесь мы попросим автора показать, в каком месте скопированной им из вебсайта президента выдержки содержится слово «русские». Показывайте, показывайте! Не можете? Тогда зачем лгать и приписывать другим мысли, которые те не произносили! Заказ «горит», да?

    Остальная часть статьи пронизана ненавистью к Азербайджану и азербайджанцам (избытком желчи у автора мы удовлетворены), разбирать каждое ее слово бессмысленно. Остановимся лишь на парочке эпизодов. В одном из них он пишет о «стремлении Алиева вбить клин между Россией и карабахскими армянами». Тут хочется его «подправить»: тем самым «клином», который, по мнению молодого человека, Алиев стремится «вбить» между Россией и карабахскими армянами, является... сам Азербайджан! Между РФ и жителями Карабахского региона армянской национальности действительно должен быть «клин», имя которому — Азербайджан! Карабах, если кому-то еще непонятно — это Азербайджан, а его жители — это граждане Азербайджанского государства. Прямой связи между Кремлем и группой граждан Азербайджана, причем НА ТЕРРИТОРИИ Азербайджана, быть не должно. То, что происходит сегодня, это временно. Иначе, как отнесутся в Кремле на прямую связь между Баку и азербайджанским населением Республики Дагестан (коренным, между прочим) в обход Москвы? Не думаем, что будут в восторге. Тогда почему Азербайджан должен воздерживаться от своего законного права «клина» между своей территорией, своими гражданами, с одной стороны, и иностранными государствами — с другой? Если в Москве хотят «бесклиновых», «беспосреднических» связей с карабахскими армянами, то пускай открывают программу иммиграции (например, в Краснодар), предоставляют им там (ТАМ!) российское гражданство. В таком случае с Азербайджаном, кроме прошлого, их связывать уже ничего не будет. Помашем платочком, выжмем скупую слезу. Но плохо скрываемое негодование по поводу «клина» между Россией и жителями одного из регионов Азербайджана — это уже, простите, попытка просунуть свой нос не в свои дела.  

    Вся эта длинная статья подводилась к кульминации, которая раскрылась в последнем предложении:

    «Будем же надеяться, что российские миротворцы будут целыми и невредимыми и не станут повторять ошибок прошлого, пытаясь разоружать карабахских армян в угоду двуличным властям Азербайджана».

    Что ж, давайте с вами условимся на следующем. Невыполнение хотя бы одного пункта Трехстороннего заявления от 10 ноября 2020 года означает нарушение всего документа в целом. Нельзя выполнять часть пунктов и отказываться от других. Либо выполняется всё, либо договоренности уже не действуют, в том числе положение о размещении РМК. Если пункт о разоружении армянских недобитков выполнен не будет, то шансы на продление пятилетнего миротворческого срока будут нулевыми. Они, собственно, и сейчас уже близки к нему. И тогда, знаете, никто от РМК не будет требовать никакого разоружения вооруженных банд. Справимся сами.

    В заключение хочется повторить: всё сказанное выше адресовано не подрядчику, а заказчику. Надеемся, месседж сформулирован предельно ясно.

    Caliber.Az

    Просмотров: 6742

    Подписывайтесь на наш Telegram-канал


Читайте также

У Тегерана два пути: заболтать теракт или извиниться перед Азербайджаном Перевод Caliber.Az

27 Января 2023 - 19:25

Воздух Карабаха Кому им дышать?

27 Января 2023 - 18:36

Иран в поисках новой региональной эскалации И ложь, шитая белыми нитками

27 Января 2023 - 17:54

Что помогло банковскому сектору Азербайджана заработать и преодолеть риски 2022 года? Расклад Caliber.Az

27 Января 2023 - 09:55

Грезы Еревана: международные миссии на территории Азербайджана Мечтать не вредно

26 Января 2023 - 20:00

Армянская гастроль Европы Труппа ожидается пестрой

26 Января 2023 - 18:00
РЕКЛАМА
Последние новости

    В Telegram появились новые функции

    28 Января 2023 - 06:30

    В TikTok теперь можно отправлять сообщения всем подряд

    28 Января 2023 - 05:30

    Соломинку из McDonald's 1986 года продают на аукционе за 1800 долл

    28 Января 2023 - 04:30

    Врачи доказали безопасность органов от доноров с коронавирусом

    28 Января 2023 - 03:30

    Крупнейший производитель вина в США уволит 355 сотрудников в Калифорнии

    28 Января 2023 - 02:30

    Действующий председатель ОБСЕ осудил нападение на посольство Азербайджана в Тегеране

    28 Января 2023 - 02:23

    Техноблогер заявил, что белорусский ноутбук Horizont оказался китайским Itel Spirit 2

    28 Января 2023 - 02:00

    Президент Перу допустила перенос досрочных выборов главы государства на 2023 год

    28 Января 2023 - 01:43

    Мультсериал «Симпсоны» продлили еще на два сезона

    28 Января 2023 - 01:30

    Нед Прайс: Напоминаем Ирану, что он обязан обеспечивать безопасность иностранных дипломатов

    28 Января 2023 - 01:25

    Стало известно о состоянии пострадавших в ходе нападения на посольство Азербайджана в Иране

    28 Января 2023 - 01:15

    Полиция Израиля уточнила число погибших при теракте в Иерусалиме

    28 Января 2023 - 00:58

    Лавров выразил соболезнования в связи с убийством сотрудника посольства Азербайджана

    28 Января 2023 - 00:52

    Украина может получить более 300 иностранных танков

    28 Января 2023 - 00:44

    Норвегия выступила против допуска России к международным соревнованиям

    28 Января 2023 - 00:30

    МИД Хорватии осудил нападение на посольство Азербайджана в Иране

    28 Января 2023 - 00:17

    МИД Украины осудил нападение на посольство Азербайджана в Иране

    28 Января 2023 - 00:07

    «Аэрофлот» возобновит полеты в Казахстан

    28 Января 2023 - 00:05

    Молодежная организация Движения неприсоединения осудила теракт в посольстве Азербайджана в Тегеране

    28 Января 2023 - 00:01

    Умер заслуженный работник культуры Насиб Магеррамов

    27 Января 2023 - 23:55

    МИД Азербайджана осудил вооруженное нападение на синагогу в Израиле

    27 Января 2023 - 23:50

    Российские клиенты криптбирж начали покупать данные для обхода блокировок

    27 Января 2023 - 23:50

    В ООН отметили максимальный уровень угрозы голода в Сирии за 12 лет

    27 Января 2023 - 23:42

    Дорожная полиция Баку обратилась к водителям

    27 Января 2023 - 23:40

    Байден не исключил войну с Ираном

    27 Января 2023 - 23:39

    Microsoft начнет принудительно обновлять пользователей до последней Windows 11

    27 Января 2023 - 23:33

    Международный суд ООН проведет общественные слушания по иску Азербайджана против Армении

    27 Января 2023 - 23:30

    ОИС: Решительно осуждаем предательское нападение на посольство Азербайджана в Тегеране

    27 Января 2023 - 23:28

    Теракт в Иерусалиме, погибли восемь человек

    27 Января 2023 - 23:21

    Бундестаг выступил за прекращение сотрудничества с иранским парламентом

    27 Января 2023 - 23:15

    SOCAR обнародовал показатели производства за прошлый год

    27 Января 2023 - 23:13

    Госдеп США решительно осудил теракт в посольстве Азербайджана в Иране

    27 Января 2023 - 23:03

    Итальянская прокуратура расследует сделку по продаже «Милана»

    27 Января 2023 - 22:56

    Президент Турецкой республики Северного Кипра выразил соболезнование Азербайджану

    27 Января 2023 - 22:45

    Разведка Украины: Спецслужбы РФ готовят информационную спецоперацию

    27 Января 2023 - 22:45

    МИД Германии: Нападения на дипмиссии недопустимы

    27 Января 2023 - 22:44

    Община Западного Азербайджана решительно осудила нападение на посольство Азербайджана в Иране

    27 Января 2023 - 22:38

    Президент Египта встретился с азербайджанскими предпринимателями

    27 Января 2023 - 22:33

    Белый дом: США не будут вмешиваться в дискуссию между Турцией, Швецией и Финляндией

    27 Января 2023 - 22:32

    Президент ГА ООН решительно осудил теракт против посольства Азербайджана в Тегеране

    27 Января 2023 - 22:20

    Литва передаст Украине оборудование для блокировки дронов

    27 Января 2023 - 22:17

    Крупный аэропорт Германии отменил часть вылетов из-за забастовки

    27 Января 2023 - 22:05

    Национально-культурная автономия азербайджанцев Москвы осудила теракт в Иране

    27 Января 2023 - 21:56

    Посол Армении в РФ: Ереван не отказывался от миссии ОДКБ на границе Армении

    27 Января 2023 - 21:50

    Байден сменил главу аппарата Белого дома

    27 Января 2023 - 21:42

Все новости