"Religious bigotry" of Iranian clerics
    Persian nationalism and a blow to Islam

    ANALYTICS  30 November 2022 - 20:40

    Orkhan Jalilov
    Caliber.Az

    Over the past few months, Iran's baseless claims against Azerbaijan have been accompanied by an unprecedented level of open tension between the two countries. However, it is crystal clear that the statements of the Iranian clerical regime against Azerbaijan and the true essence of "Islamic bigotry" serve Persian chauvinism which has given a heavy blow to Islam in the last 40 years.

    Persian imperialism in a new form

    The existence of great conceptual similarities between the worldviews of the chauvinist mullah regime, which seized power in Iran in 1979, and the Pahlavi dynasty is one of the most obvious evidence of this.

    The Pahlavi regime was eager to build an Iran-centred "Great Civilization." For this, a return to historical roots and Persian chauvinism was taken as an ideological basis. Iranian kings were actively promoting the Persian ideology in social and political life. In 1971, the Persian Empire's 2,500th-anniversary celebration at the initiative of Muhammad Reza Pahlavi in Persepolis was a declaration of this to the world. In his statements, the Shah declared that "Western societies are in a moral vacuum" and that a better society would be built in Iran.

    In his 1977 book, "Toward the Great Civilization", Muhammad Reza Pahlavi predicted that upon reaching a population of 45 to 50 million, in approximately twelve years, Iran would reach the era of the “Great Civilization”.

    Despite critical differences between the two political regimes that have dominated Iran for nearly a century, there are striking similarities between the Pahlavi monarchy (1925-1979) and the Islamic Republic (1979 - present). The "New Islamic Civilization" theory, which was formally put forward by Iran's Supreme Leader Ali Khamenei in 2000, is similar to the "Great Civilization" theory of the Pahlavis in many ways. Like Mohammad Reza Shah, Ayatollah Ali Khamenei has built a cult of personality around himself and has engaged in “civilizational thinking” — a preoccupation with defining the eternal essence and world-historical destiny of Iran through references to a glorious collective past.

    The ideological basis of the new civilization proposed by Khamenei should be a "Persianized version" of Islam. Khamenei, like the Shahs of Iran, accuses the West of “moral degradation” and regularly declares that he wishes for an Iran with a population of at least 150 million people to achieve "Islamic goals".

    As the "Great Civilization" emphasizes the decisive role of the Shah, the "New Islamic Civilization" must be realized under the leadership of the Vilayat-e Faqih (Guardianship of the Islamic Jurist) which, like the Shah, concentrates absolute power in his hands, which is not accepted as a concept by the vast majority of Shia ulama (the guardians, transmitters, and interpreters of religious knowledge in Islam) even today.

    Nationalist mullahs at the service of Persian chauvinism

    One of the clearest examples of the current regime's service to Persian nationalism is the policy of hatred and discrimination against other nationalities living in Iran, even more than during the Pahlavi period.

    Even today, a number of ethnic groups in Iran are deprived of basic human rights, such as education in their own language and professional activities. However, without the support of Azerbaijanis, Arabs and other ethnic groups living in Iran, the revolution and the overthrow of the Pahlavi regime would not have been possible. From this point of view, what happened to an Azerbaijani ulama, Ayatollah Mohammad Kazem Shariatmadari showed whose interest the chauvinist mullahs served from the very beginning.

    It is known that ethnic Azerbaijanis in northern and north-western Iran (mainly known as South Azerbaijan) played a decisive role in the events of 1979 under the leadership of Ayatollah Mohammad Kazim Shariatmadari. He was elected as the head of Qom religious school after the death of his successor Ayatollah Hoseyn Borujerdi in 1961, and was considered the highest among the Shiite ulama in Iran before the Islamic Revolution.

    In 1963, it was Ayatollah Shariatmadari who initiated the granting of the rank of Marja' (“source to follow” or “religious reference”) to Ruhollah Khomeini due to the prohibition of the execution of Marja al-Taqlid (“authority to be followed”) by the Iranian legislation and saved him from execution. However, after the revolution, Shariatmadari was repressed at the behest of the clerics, put under house arrest and reportedly died of "kidney failure" in 1986.

    Another prominent cleric, Ayatollah Sadegh Rouhani was put under house arrest in 1985 and kept there for 15 years because he protested the dictatorship of the "Vilayat-e Faqih". His brother was imprisoned in 1994 for protesting the absolute power of the clergy and died 3 years later. Ayatollah Mohammad Shirazi was also put under house arrest and died there in 2001, because he declared that Ali Khamenei's academic degree was not enough to be a religious leader.

    In the summer of 1988, the Iranian regime summarily and extra-judicially executed tens of thousands of political prisoners held in jails across Iran. The massacre was carried out on the basis of a fatwa by the regime’s then-Supreme Leader Ruhollah Khomeini. Thousands of people raised their voices against the execution of innocent people who protested the concept of "Vilayat-e Faqih", and wrote a letter to Khomeini, openly declaring that "the regime's court has long surpassed the royal courts in oppression and tyranny." 

    The Iranian regime's repressions and persecutions against the Shiite clerics continue even today.

    The reason was that Ayatollah Shariatmadari objected to the establishment of a dictatorship under the "Vilayat-e Faqih" concept put forward by Khomeini, and demanded the recognition of the rights of Azerbaijanis and other ethnic groups. Khomeini, avoiding the authority of the Azerbaijani religious scientist who was superior to him and his predecessor Ali Khamenei in terms of knowledge and science, did not allow his funeral to be held, and his body was taken to the Qom cemetery and buried secretly.

    When Ali Khamenei was appointed as the Supreme Leader of the Islamic Revolution to replace Khomeini in 1989, he was not an "Ayatollah" but a "Hojjat ol-Eslam" and was recognized as a middle-level ulama. Calling himself imam and comparing himself to the family of the prophet, Khamenei showed himself in the very first test that the "Iranian imams" who wanted to create an image of innocent were not so different from the Persian chauvinists in their attitude towards their religious brothers.

    The same repressions were carried out against Arabs, Kurds, and clerics from other ethnic groups. It could not have been otherwise, because Khomeini and the chauvinist mullahs around him had been at the service of Persian nationalism from the very first day.

    Chauvinist clerics - realities of Iranian politics

    Ideological views that have no basis in Islam, such as "Iran-centrism", "Persian chauvinism" and "chosen people", are always evident in the statements and actions of Iran's religio-political leaders. The chauvinist mullahs did this sometimes directly, and sometimes by "Islamizing" and glorifying Iran's pre-Islamic history of ignorance and paganism.

    Iran's religious leader Ali Khamenei's statement that "chador [Islamic veiling] was used by Iranian aristocratic women before Islam, and in fact, it is a national symbol belonging to the Persians" is clear evidence of this.

    The identification of Ayatollah Morteza Motahhari, Ayatollah Nasir Makarem Shirazi and other Iranian clerics with the Achaemenian emperor Cyrus II, who is considered to be a prophet by some scholars, also serves this nationalistic ideology.

    It is not so difficult to understand the purpose of providing positive information about the Achaemenids and other empires in Iran's history textbooks from the time of President Mohammad Khatami (1997-2005), showing the image of an exemplary Iranian family against the background of the city of Pasargadae. In addition, it is no coincidence that in the last 20-25 years, the remains of Persepolis, which was the capital of the Iranian Empire, and the "heroics" of Cyrus II have been widely promoted in state-controlled media resources.

    Under the presidency of Mahmoud Ahmadinejad (2005-2013), chauvinist mullahs and their proteges did not even hide their identities. Esfandiar Rahim Masha’i, who was Ahmadinejad's son-in-law and chief of staff, and who rose to the position of a vice-president, openly declared that "what Cyrus II said is the same as what the Prophet Muhammad said."

    In 2010, by the order of Ahmadinejad, a monument belonging to Cyrus II was taken from the British Museum and displayed at an exhibition in Tehran.

    For the last time, this monument was temporarily transferred from the British Museum to be displayed at a celebration held in Iran by the Shah in 1971 in connection with the 2500th anniversary of the Achaemenid Empire.

    The "reformist" president, Hassan Rouhani (2013-2021), was not far behind his predecessors. After his 2015 trip to Persepolis, the historic capital of the Achaemenid Empire, it was Hassan Rouhani who said on Twitter that “Persepolis is a source of inspiration for Iranians. Hope we can achieve what this great nation & civilization deserves”.

    Finally, in October 2021, the allocation of $4.7 million by the incumbent President Ebrahim Raisi's (2021 - present) government, under various pretexts for the restoration of the tomb of Cyrus II located in Pasargadae, was a sign that the chauvinist mullahs are continuing the path of their predecessors.

    In the last 43 years, the achievements of the chauvinist mullahs have not gone beyond serving Persian nationalism and oppressing the human rights of other nationals in the country. As Ayatollah Montazeri said in 2008, concerning the 29th anniversary of the revolution that "unfortunately, it is only by name that the revolution remains Islamic. Its content has changed, and what is taking place in the name of Islam gives a bad image of the religion".

    Caliber.Az

    Subscribe to our Telegram channel


Read also

State-sponsored terror attacks at foreign embassies not to boost Iran's influence Time to drop Tehran's mask

03 February 2023 - 14:45

Moratorium on inspections: business on preferential terms Review by Caliber.Az

03 February 2023 - 12:15

Lavrov's ambiguous rhetoric speaks of Moscow's search for a better manoeuvre

03 February 2023 - 18:36

Why did OPEC+ maintain the global oil output? The allies do not want to make the US upset

02 February 2023 - 16:00

Azerbaijani-Israeli military cooperation: away from prying eyes Expert Yury Bocharov talks to Caliber.Az

02 February 2023 - 13:55

Azerbaijan central bank raises interest rate: reasons and expectations Review by Caliber.Az

02 February 2023 - 15:00
ADVERTS
Latest news

    Trafigura: ‘Shadow Fleet’ of tankers hauling Russian oil swells to 600 ships

    04 February 2023 - 15:46

    International travelers enjoy Jidir plain view in Shusha

    04 February 2023 - 15:32

    Cristiano Ronaldo scores his first goal for new club Al Nassr

    04 February 2023 - 15:20

    Minister: Azerbaijan exports 600 million cubic metres of gas to Bulgaria in 2022

    04 February 2023 - 15:07

    Turkish Airlines cancels 238 flights due to weather conditions

    04 February 2023 - 14:55

    Portugal refuses to send German-made Leopard 2 tanks to Ukraine

    04 February 2023 - 14:43

    American volunteer aid worker killed in Bakhmut while helping Ukrainian civilians

    04 February 2023 - 14:33

    Expert: Attack on Azerbaijan’s embassy in Iran should serve as wakeup call

    04 February 2023 - 14:23

    Ex-justice minister Zeynalyan may become Armenia's ombudsman

    04 February 2023 - 14:10

    Training course graduates get certificates in Azerbaijan

    PHOTO/VIDEO

    04 February 2023 - 13:57

    International travelers from 12 countries arrive at rally site on Khankandi-Lachin road

    04 February 2023 - 13:42

    Ukraine to extend martial law, mobilisation for 90 days

    04 February 2023 - 13:30

    Türkiye to launch GOKDOGAN, BOZDOGAN missiles from onshore, offshore platforms

    PHOTO

    04 February 2023 - 13:24

    Türkiye, Indonesia sign military cooperation agreement in Ankara

    04 February 2023 - 13:17

    Azerbaijan's ambassador to Mexico exposes Armenian lies

    04 February 2023 - 13:03

    Ukraine announces early arrival of Leopard, Challenger and Abrams tanks

    Defence minister's statement

    04 February 2023 - 12:50

    Suspected supporter of PKK terrorist group detained in Sweden

    04 February 2023 - 12:38

    Gibraltar accuses Spain of 'gross violation of sovereignty' over customs operation

    04 February 2023 - 12:26

    German traveler: Visit to liberated Azerbaijani lands - unique chance

    04 February 2023 - 12:16

    bp eyes to commission three more wells at Shah Deniz

    04 February 2023 - 12:02

    Ukraine claims Russian death toll rises to more than 130,000

    04 February 2023 - 11:51

    Azerbaijan performs practical exercises on fire training

    VIDEO

    04 February 2023 - 11:39

    Azerbaijani border guards thwart another drug smuggling from Iran

    PHOTO

    04 February 2023 - 11:29

    ISW: Russia perpetuates war in Ukraine as direct threat to its security

    04 February 2023 - 11:16

    US, EU, G7 and Australia announce new price cap on Russian petroleum products

    04 February 2023 - 11:02

    Organisation of Turkic States condemns burning of Quran in Sweden, Denmark

    04 February 2023 - 10:51

    Top US diplomat slams 'unacceptable' China balloon

    04 February 2023 - 10:42

    International travelers from UK arrive in Karabakh

    04 February 2023 - 10:32

    France, Italy ready to deliver SAMP/T anti-missile system to Ukraine

    04 February 2023 - 10:20

    Organisation of Turkic States, International Crisis Group discuss global crisis issues

    04 February 2023 - 10:11

    Eco-activists still active on 55th day of rally on Khankendi-Lachin road

    04 February 2023 - 09:54

    Moldova hopes to receive gas from Azerbaijan through Romania

    04 February 2023 - 09:42

    US imposes sanctions on board of directors of Iranian drone maker

    04 February 2023 - 09:31

    President Erdogan: Türkiye supports Kosovo’s vision to join NATO, Council of Europe, EU

    04 February 2023 - 09:19

    OPEC’s oil production drops in January as Saudi Arabia cuts output

    04 February 2023 - 09:00

    Eastern Europe wants NATO to beef up defence spending

    04 February 2023 - 08:35

    US kicks off 5G competition to upgrade base communications

    04 February 2023 - 08:05

    How Korean nuclear threat could gradually, then suddenly, lead to war

    04 February 2023 - 07:34

    UK faces bleakest outlook in generations as more Britons stop working

    04 February 2023 - 07:02

    US Army plant making artillery shells for Ukraine

    PHOTO

    04 February 2023 - 06:33

    China needs to junk its economic playbook

    Analysis by Foreign Policy

    04 February 2023 - 06:04

    Sweden tightens anti-terror laws as Finland confirms joint NATO bid

    04 February 2023 - 05:36

    India to boost defence spending 13%, with billions for new weapons

    04 February 2023 - 05:05

    The Guardian: How Putin’s plans to blackmail Europe over gas supply failed

    04 February 2023 - 04:35

    Some 40 nations may boycott Olympics, says Polish minister

    PHOTO

    04 February 2023 - 04:03

All news

«Религиозный фанатизм» иранских клерикалов
    Персидский национализм и удар по исламу

    АНАЛИТИКА  01 Декабря 2022 - 14:18

    Орхан Джалилов
    Caliber.Az

    В английской версии Caliber.Az опубликована статья, посвященная персидскому шовинизму режима мулл в Иране. Предлагаем вниманию перевод данного материала.

    В последние несколько месяцев необоснованные обвинения Ирана в адрес Азербайджана сопровождались проявлением сильной напряженности между двумя странами. Однако совершенно очевидно, что заявления клерикального режима против Баку и истинная суть «исламского фанатизма» служат персидскому шовинизму, который за последние 40 лет нанес тяжелый удар по исламу.

    Персидский империализм в новой форме

    Наличие значительного концептуального сходства между мировоззрениями шовинистического режима мулл, захватившего власть в Иране в 1979 году, и династии Пехлеви является одним из наиболее явных доказательств персидского империализма.

    Династия Пехлеви стремилась построить «Великую цивилизацию», в центре которой находился бы Иран. Для этого в качестве идеологической основы был взят принцип возвращения к историческим корням и персидскому шовинизму. Иранские правители активно пропагандировали персидскую идеологию в общественно-политической жизни государства. Празднование 2500-летия Персидской империи по инициативе Мохаммеда Резы Пехлеви в Персеполисе в 1971 году заявило всему миру о распространённой персидской идеологии в Иране. В своих выступлениях шах отметил, что «западные общества находятся в состоянии морального вакуума», и что в Иране будет построено более совершенное общество.

    В своём труде «К великой цивилизации» Мохаммед Реза Пехлеви предсказал, что Иран достигнет эры «Великой цивилизации» через примерно двенадцать лет, когда численность населения достигнет 45-50 миллионов человек.

    Несмотря на существенные различия между двумя политическими режимами, господствовавшими в Иране на протяжении почти столетия, между монархией Пехлеви (1925-1979) и Исламской Республикой (1979 - настоящее время) есть поразительное сходство. Теория «новой исламской цивилизации», официально выдвинутая верховным лидером Ирана Али Хаменеи в 2000 году, во многом схожа с теорией «великой цивилизации» Пехлеви. Как и шах, Али Хаменеи сформировал вокруг себя культ личности и принял «цивилизационное мышление» - стремление определить вечную сущность и историческую судьбу Ирана, ссылаясь на «праведное прошлое».

    Идеологической основой новой цивилизации, предложенной Хаменеи, должна стать «персианизированная версия» ислама. Хаменеи, как и другие иранские шахи, обвиняет Запад в «моральной деградации», неоднократно заявляя, что для достижения «исламских целей» численность населения должна достичь более 150 миллионов человек. 

    Поскольку в «Великой цивилизации» шаху отводится решающая роль, «Новая исламская цивилизация» должна быть реализована под руководством «Велаят-е факих» (попечительство законоведа), который, как и шах, обладает абсолютной властью, что сегодня совсем не принимается подавляющим большинством шиитских улемов (хранителей, носителей и интерпретаторов религиозных учений в исламе).

    Националистические муллы служат персидскому шовинизму

    Одним из ярчайших примеров продвижения персидского национализма является поощрение политики ненависти и дискриминации в отношении этнических групп, проживающих в Иране.

    Сегодня некоторые этнические группы в Иране лишены основных прав человека, таких как право на образование на родном языке и на профессиональную деятельность. Однако свержение режима Пехлеви было бы невозможным без поддержки азербайджанцев, арабов и других этнических групп. С этой точки зрения, то, что произошло с азербайджанским улемом - аятоллой Мохаммадом Каземом Шариатмадари - показало, кому служили шовинистические муллы с самого начала.

    Известно, что этнические азербайджанцы на севере и северо-западе Ирана (в основном известный как Южный Азербайджан) сыграли решающую роль в событиях 1979 года под руководством аятоллы Мохаммада Казема Шариатмадари. Он был избран главой религиозной школы в Куме после смерти своего предшественника аятоллы Хосейна Боруджерди в 1961 году и до исламской революции обладал высшим авторитетом среди шиитских улемов в Иране.

    В 1963 году аятолла Шариатмадари помог Рухолле Хомейни получить звание марджа («образец для подражания» или «религиозный эталон») и спас его от казни. Однако по указанию клерикалов Шариатмадари был репрессирован, посажен под домашний арест и, по слухам, умер от «почечной недостаточности» в 1986 году.

    Другой священнослужитель, аятолла Садег Рухани, был помещен под домашний арест в 1985 году и находился там в течение 15 лет. Он протестовал против диктатуры «Велаят-е факих». В 1994 году его брат попал в тюрьму из-за того, что выступал против абсолютной власти духовенства и умер через 3 года. Аятолла Мухаммад Ширази также попал под домашний арест и умер в 2001 году, поскольку заявил, что Али Хаменеи не может быть религиозным лидером, имея при этом лишь академическую степень.

    Летом 1988 года иранский режим без суда и следствия казнил десятки тысяч политических заключенных Ирана. Эта расправа была совершена по приказу Хомейни. Тысячи людей выступили против казни невинных, протестовавших в связи с концепцией «Велаят-е факих». Они также написали письмо Хомейни, в котором открыто заявили, что «суд режима давно превзошел шахские суды в угнетении и тирании».

    Репрессии иранского режима против шиитских священнослужителей продолжаются и сегодня. При жизни аятолла Шариатмадари возражал против установления диктатуры в рамках концепции «Велаят-е факих», выдвинутой Хомейни, и требовал признания прав азербайджанцев и других этнических групп. Хомейни, опасаясь авторитета азербайджанского религиозного ученого, превосходившего его и его преемника Али Хаменеи по уровню знаний, не разрешил провести его похороны. В результате тело отвезли на кладбище Кум и тайно похоронили.

    Когда в 1989 году Али Хаменеи был назначен Верховным лидером вместо Хомейни, он был не «аятоллой», а «худжат аль-исламом». Он был признан улемом среднего уровня. Называя себя имамом и сравнивая себя с семьей пророка, Хаменеи сразу же показал, что «иранские имамы», пытавшиеся выставить себя невинными, не так уж сильно отличаются от персидских шовинистов в своем отношении к своим религиозным братьям. Такие же репрессии проводились против арабов, курдов и священнослужителей из других этнических групп. Иначе и быть не могло, ведь Хомейни и окружавшие его шовинистические муллы с самого начала служили персидскому национализму.

    Клерикалы-шовинисты - реалии иранской политики

    Такие идеологические понятия, как «ираноцентризм», «персидский шовинизм» и «избранный народ» всегда прослеживаются в заявлениях и действиях религиозно-политических лидеров Ирана. Заявление Али Хаменеи о том, что «чадра (исламский платок) использовалась иранскими аристократическими женщинами до ислама, и на самом деле это национальный символ, принадлежащий персам» - лишнее тому доказательство.

    Отождествление аятоллы Мортезы Мотаххари, аятоллы Насира Макарема Ширази и других иранских священнослужителей с ахеменидским императором Киром II также служит этой националистической идеологии.

    Не так уж трудно догадаться, с какой целью в учебниках истории Ирана времен президента Мохаммада Хатами (1997-2005 гг.) содержится положительная информация об Ахеменидах и других империях, тем самым создавая образ образцовой иранской семьи на фоне города Пасаргады. Кроме того, не случайно, что в последние 20-25 лет остатки Персеполиса, который был столицей Персидской империи, и «подвиги» Кира II широко пропагандируются в медиа-ресурсах.

    При президентстве Махмуда Ахмадинежада (2005-2013) Эсфандиар Рахим Машаи, который был зятем и начальником штаба Ахмадинежада и дослужился до должности вице-президента, публично заявил, что «Кир II говорил то же, что и пророк Мухаммед».

    В 2010 году по приказу Ахмадинежада памятник Киру II был изъят из Британского музея и представлен на выставке в Тегеране. В последний раз этот монумент был временно перевезен из Британского музея в Иран в связи с праздником, организованным шахом в 1971 году в честь 2500-летия империи Ахеменидов.

    Президент Хасан Роухани (2013-2021) также не уступал своим предшественникам. После поездки в 2015 году в историческую столицу Ахеменидов Персеполис он написал в Твиттере, что «Персеполис - источник вдохновения для иранцев. Надеюсь, мы сможем достичь того, чего заслуживает эта великая нация и цивилизация».

    Наконец, в октябре 2021 года президент Эбрахим Раиси выделил 4,7 миллиона долларов на восстановление гробницы Кира II, расположенной в Пасаргадах. То есть, преемственность в шовинизме имеет место быть и в наше время.

    За последние 43 года достижения мулл-шовинистов не вышли за рамки служения персидскому национализму и притеснения прав человека. Как сказал аятолла Монтазери в 2008 году в связи с 29-й годовщиной революции, «к сожалению, революция остается исламской только по своему наименованию. Ее содержание изменилось, и то, что происходит под предлогом ислама, придает религии ложный образ».

    Перевод: Фарах Мамедли

    Caliber.Az

    Просмотров: 1100

    Подписывайтесь на наш Telegram-канал


Читайте также

У Тегерана два пути: заболтать теракт или извиниться перед Азербайджаном Перевод Caliber.Az

27 Января 2023 - 19:25

Воздух Карабаха Кому им дышать?

27 Января 2023 - 18:36

Иран в поисках новой региональной эскалации И ложь, шитая белыми нитками

27 Января 2023 - 17:54

Что помогло банковскому сектору Азербайджана заработать и преодолеть риски 2022 года? Расклад Caliber.Az

27 Января 2023 - 09:55

Грезы Еревана: международные миссии на территории Азербайджана Мечтать не вредно

26 Января 2023 - 20:00

Армянская гастроль Европы Труппа ожидается пестрой

26 Января 2023 - 18:00
РЕКЛАМА
Последние новости

    Техноблогер заявил, что белорусский ноутбук Horizont оказался китайским Itel Spirit 2

    28 Января 2023 - 02:00

    Президент Перу допустила перенос досрочных выборов главы государства на 2023 год

    28 Января 2023 - 01:43

    Мультсериал «Симпсоны» продлили еще на два сезона

    28 Января 2023 - 01:30

    Нед Прайс: Напоминаем Ирану, что он обязан обеспечивать безопасность иностранных дипломатов

    28 Января 2023 - 01:25

    Стало известно о состоянии пострадавших в ходе нападения на посольство Азербайджана в Иране

    28 Января 2023 - 01:15

    Полиция Израиля уточнила число погибших при теракте в Иерусалиме

    28 Января 2023 - 00:58

    Лавров выразил соболезнования в связи с убийством сотрудника посольства Азербайджана

    28 Января 2023 - 00:52

    Украина может получить более 300 иностранных танков

    28 Января 2023 - 00:44

    Норвегия выступила против допуска России к международным соревнованиям

    28 Января 2023 - 00:30

    МИД Хорватии осудил нападение на посольство Азербайджана в Иране

    28 Января 2023 - 00:17

    МИД Украины осудил нападение на посольство Азербайджана в Иране

    28 Января 2023 - 00:07

    «Аэрофлот» возобновит полеты в Казахстан

    28 Января 2023 - 00:05

    Молодежная организация Движения неприсоединения осудила теракт в посольстве Азербайджана в Тегеране

    28 Января 2023 - 00:01

    Умер заслуженный работник культуры Насиб Магеррамов

    27 Января 2023 - 23:55

    МИД Азербайджана осудил вооруженное нападение на синагогу в Израиле

    27 Января 2023 - 23:50

    Российские клиенты криптбирж начали покупать данные для обхода блокировок

    27 Января 2023 - 23:50

    В ООН отметили максимальный уровень угрозы голода в Сирии за 12 лет

    27 Января 2023 - 23:42

    Дорожная полиция Баку обратилась к водителям

    27 Января 2023 - 23:40

    Байден не исключил войну с Ираном

    27 Января 2023 - 23:39

    Microsoft начнет принудительно обновлять пользователей до последней Windows 11

    27 Января 2023 - 23:33

    Международный суд ООН проведет общественные слушания по иску Азербайджана против Армении

    27 Января 2023 - 23:30

    ОИС: Решительно осуждаем предательское нападение на посольство Азербайджана в Тегеране

    27 Января 2023 - 23:28

    Теракт в Иерусалиме, погибли восемь человек

    27 Января 2023 - 23:21

    Бундестаг выступил за прекращение сотрудничества с иранским парламентом

    27 Января 2023 - 23:15

    SOCAR обнародовал показатели производства за прошлый год

    27 Января 2023 - 23:13

    Госдеп США решительно осудил теракт в посольстве Азербайджана в Иране

    27 Января 2023 - 23:03

    Итальянская прокуратура расследует сделку по продаже «Милана»

    27 Января 2023 - 22:56

    Президент Турецкой республики Северного Кипра выразил соболезнование Азербайджану

    27 Января 2023 - 22:45

    Разведка Украины: Спецслужбы РФ готовят информационную спецоперацию

    27 Января 2023 - 22:45

    МИД Германии: Нападения на дипмиссии недопустимы

    27 Января 2023 - 22:44

    Община Западного Азербайджана решительно осудила нападение на посольство Азербайджана в Иране

    27 Января 2023 - 22:38

    Президент Египта встретился с азербайджанскими предпринимателями

    27 Января 2023 - 22:33

    Белый дом: США не будут вмешиваться в дискуссию между Турцией, Швецией и Финляндией

    27 Января 2023 - 22:32

    Президент ГА ООН решительно осудил теракт против посольства Азербайджана в Тегеране

    27 Января 2023 - 22:20

    Литва передаст Украине оборудование для блокировки дронов

    27 Января 2023 - 22:17

    Крупный аэропорт Германии отменил часть вылетов из-за забастовки

    27 Января 2023 - 22:05

    Национально-культурная автономия азербайджанцев Москвы осудила теракт в Иране

    27 Января 2023 - 21:56

    Посол Армении в РФ: Ереван не отказывался от миссии ОДКБ на границе Армении

    27 Января 2023 - 21:50

    Байден сменил главу аппарата Белого дома

    27 Января 2023 - 21:42

    Джейхун Байрамов провел телефонный разговор с главой МИД Кыргызстана

    27 Января 2023 - 21:41

    Азербайджанская община Италии обратилась к мировому сообществу в связи с терактом в Иране

    27 Января 2023 - 21:36

    В Белом доме назвали позицию США по Ирану неизменной

    27 Января 2023 - 21:31

    ЕС выразил соболезнования Азербайджану

    27 Января 2023 - 21:26

    Ведущий Fox News усомнился в умственных способностях Байдена

    27 Января 2023 - 21:24

    В Украине сформированы первые в мире роты операторов ударных БПЛА

    27 Января 2023 - 21:18

Все новости