Iran-Israel: confrontation, opportunities and constraints
    Caliber.Az analysis

    ANALYTICS  22 April 2024 - 13:32

    Mikhail Shereshevskiy
    Caliber.Az

    On the night of April 19, Israel launched a strike on Iranian territory. Several warplanes fired missiles at and destroyed a S-300 air defence radar near the city of Isfahan. They may not have entered Iranian airspace.

    The strike came after Iran fired hundreds of cruise missiles, ballistic missiles and drones at Israel in an attempt to hit its military bases and infrastructure: almost all of the means Iran used to attack Israel were shot down. The direct exchange of blows between the countries began after Israel struck the Iranian consulate in Damascus on 1 April, killing 7 high-ranking Iranian military officers there, including General Rezaei, who commands all Iranian forces in Syria and Lebanon. These strikes showcased the ongoing confrontation between the two countries, revealing their capabilities and limitations.

    What did Israel and Iran show each other?

    So, the sides demonstrated their capabilities to each other. This is typical of the Middle East, where the conversation between the leaders of states is often conducted in the language of missile strikes. Iranian expert Hamidreza Azizi notes, first of all, the importance of the choice of the location of the strike. The city of Isfahan is deep inside the country, indicating Israel's intelligence and operational access. The eighth fighter base reportedly targeted is home to Su-24s (bombers) and F-14s (fighter jets), which play a role in the air defence of Iran's nuclear facilities located in Isfahan province.

    Military analyst Dr Amir Bukhbut, speaking on the Israeli news platform Walla, described the exchange of blows as follows: "Iran attacked Israel's rear with more than 500 weapons, including ballistic missiles, cruise missiles and drones, with 99 per cent of them intercepted and the few that landed inside Israel causing no real damage. The attacking side tonight (April 20) achieved a higher effect and damage with a tenth of the weapons used by the Iranians and presented the Islamic Revolutionary Guards helpless in defence and without any response. The attacker tonight (April 20) destroyed the radar of the S-300 system. The Iranians are now well aware that if indeed Israel is responsible for the wave of attacks at night in the Middle East, then next time it may also attack nuclear facilities that are close to the targets of the attacks. All this despite the pressure exerted on Israel by the US and European countries to calm down and not escalate the situation."

    By carrying out the strikes, Iran said it could send large swarms of drones and missiles at the enemy and keep a small area of Israel under fire. Almost everything was shot down, but it is worth remembering that Iran's allied Hezbollah, which controls Israel's neighbouring Lebanon, has a stockpile of 150,000-200,000 missiles, including thousands of precision missiles, as well as thousands of drones and is increasing their production. In addition, repelling such strikes is a complex and costly endeavour: Israel spent over a billion dollars overnight. And the supply of anti-missiles is not unlimited, and besides, they are manufactured in the United States, which is especially important (we will explain why below), and finally, a third of the missiles were shot down by the US Air Force and its allies on approach to Israel, which also demonstrated the country's dependence on the Americans.

    Israel's tiny territory may be shielded from such strikes, and its missile defence systems may be the best in the world, but the country is not safe. It is home to 10 million citizens, with half or more living in a narrow strip of towns along the coastline. Israel has only two refineries that provide fuel, and the country is critically dependent on the major port of Haifa, near Lebanon. The high population density exacerbates concerns. Iran and Hezbollah have the capability to continuously bombard Israel with rockets for months. Even if they can't breach the ABM, they could do enormous damage and possibly cause collapse - the economy won't work to the incessant sound of sirens as crowds of people try to take shelter from the blows.

    For its part, Iran faced a formidable adversary who effortlessly struck at the heart of the country, demonstrating the helplessness of Iranian air defences. Israel's scientific and technological superiority is obvious, as is its high level of intelligence, awareness. This means it is capable of hurting Tehran by destroying its nuclear and missile industries, hitting its government facilities and politicians. Israel has shown that it can destroy Iranian air defences even deep inside the country. If it destroys them, then the Israeli Air Force - the most powerful in the region - will do whatever it wants to Iran.

    Both sides didn't whip up a propaganda campaign over the latest strike. They pretended as if nothing terrible had happened. Such a development indicates that they are not willing or able to continue the escalating exchange of direct blows at this time. And it's not just because everyone has seen the capabilities of the other side.

    The US is trying to stop the escalation

    It is no coincidence that Israel warned the US in advance of plans to strike Iran within 24-48 hours. A senior US official told the Bloomberg publication. Earlier, Israel failed to warn Washington about a strike on Damascus on April 1, a move that enraged the Biden administration. US Defence Secretary Lloyd Austin demanded that Israel not do so again. His words seem to have been heeded.

    The US does not want a major war between Iran and Israel. The answer to the question of why they are so inclined can be found in the stock market reports. After the Isfahan strike, the price of Brent crude jumped to $90 a barrel. A sharp rise in oil prices, if it continues, could push the US economy into recession, and that is exactly what Biden needs to avoid on the eve of the election. Another consideration is equally important: the US is a military and political ally of Israel and does not want to be dragged into a major Middle East war - again, it is too risky, especially in an election year. That's why Biden called Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu after the Iranian strike and pointed out to him the undesirability of a retaliatory strike on Iran. And while the Israeli strike did come, it was an order of magnitude, if not two orders of magnitude, weaker than what Netanyahu would have wished for. Israel's leader dreams of unleashing a wave of attacks on Iran, destroying its nuclear industry to prevent Iran from advancing to nuclear weapons. Israel has not gone down that path.

    Previously, Biden demanded that Israel withdraw troops from the southern Gaza Strip, and then Israel also complied. The reason probably lies in the dependence of the Israel Defense Forces (IDF) on American supplies of shells, missiles, bombs, spare parts, etc. During the six months of the war in Gaza, the military depleted its supplies. For example, interceptor missiles for the Israeli missile defence system are made in the United States; How would Israel fight back without them? Today everything depends on the will of Washington and its ability to prevent a major war in the Middle East. Otherwise, the conflict will take on an autonomous character, begin to develop according to its own laws, and the escalation will begin to drag on not only Iran and Israel, but also Lebanon, Syria, Iraq, and countries controlled by Iranian proxies.

    Reaction in Iran

    Another curious aspect was the attitude of Iranians themselves to what was happening. On the one hand, the authorities brought loyalists into the streets of Tehran to celebrate the strikes against Israel. On the other hand, graffiti appeared on the walls of houses: "Israel, hit, we will do the rest in the streets!" and "Israel, hit Khamenei!". This graffiti reflects the sentiments of part of Iranian society.

    Prior to the Israeli strike, Iran's vice police have resumed work. The enforcers attack women who do not wear hijabs or wear them "incorrectly". Such attacks are incredibly hateful in Iran. Today it is a country with a high level of education - millions of students study at universities, and there are as many women as men. According to social surveys, more than 70 per cent of citizens are in favour of the separation of religion from the state, and the number is growing all the time. After the vice police killed 22-year-old Mahsa Amini in Tehran in the autumn of 2022, the country was shaken by mass protests for more than six months.

    Another reason for hating the authorities is rising prices and corruption. Most Iranians live at or below the poverty line. After exchanging blows with Israel, the Iranian currency has declined rapidly, which will inevitably lead to a new price hike. The inefficient economy has given rise to powerful strikes that threaten the regime's stability, even if they make purely economic demands.

    Finally, Iran's national minorities are in constant revolt, protesting discrimination, lack of education in local languages, and the diversion of funds from their regions to Persian-speaking provinces. These minorities - Azerbaijanis, Kurds, Baluchis and others - together make up half of the country's population, if not more.

    In such circumstances, Iran's leadership should consider whether it is advantageous for it to engage in an all-out confrontation with Israel. War is an old tried and tested way of mobilising the population and rallying it under patriotic slogans around the regime. However, a significant part of Iranians share anti-war or even defeatist sentiments. And this factor also affects the current situation.

    The views and opinions expressed by guest columnists in their op-eds may differ from and do not necessarily reflect the views of the editorial staff.

    Caliber.Az

    Subscribe to our Telegram channel


Read also

Momentum surges as Chinese trucks embark on Azerbaijan's Middle Corridor journey Driving towards success

25 May 2024 - 11:21

Amid regional tension & domestic opposition, Armenia returns occupied villages to Azerbaijan after 30 years Historic handover sets stage for peace talks

25 May 2024 - 09:17

Azerbaijan, Tajikistan elevate bilateral relations through strategic partnership agreements

24 May 2024 - 13:00

Tensions run high between the Pashinyan government & the Armenian Apostolic Church Government's vision vs. Church-led opposition

24 May 2024 - 09:35

IAEA ignores nuclear dangers of Armenia's aging Metsamor NPP Double standards

25 May 2024 - 12:28

Israel faces dual threat: Potential two-front war and refugee crisis Axis of Resistance ramps up attacks

23 May 2024 - 18:10
ADVERTS
Video
Latest news

    Putin applauds Azerbaijan's well-deserved prestige on the world stage

    In congratulatory letter to President Aliyev

    25 May 2024 - 13:04

    China ends war games, Taiwan details warplane, warship surge

    25 May 2024 - 13:04

    The Guardian: After Macron’s visit, New Caledonia’s Kanak demand their own future

    "Not our president"

    25 May 2024 - 12:52

    NATO chief wants to free Ukraine to strike hard inside Russia

    25 May 2024 - 12:40

    IAEA ignores nuclear dangers of Armenia's aging Metsamor NPP

    Double standards

    25 May 2024 - 12:28

    Egypt agrees to resume aid to Gaza through Israel after US pressure

    25 May 2024 - 12:16

    Musk reveals "tough problem" battling Russian jamming efforts on Starlink

    Amid Ukraine war

    25 May 2024 - 12:06

    King Charles III expresses hope for continued UK-Azerbaijan collaboration on key global matters

    25 May 2024 - 11:58

    Azerbaijani Army's engineering units excel in combat training sessions

    25 May 2024 - 11:56

    Media: Pashinyan considered imposing state of emergency

    25 May 2024 - 11:44

    Türkiye achieves 5 million cubic meters per day in Black Sea gas production

    25 May 2024 - 11:32

    Momentum surges as Chinese trucks embark on Azerbaijan's Middle Corridor journey

    Driving towards success

    25 May 2024 - 11:21

    Media: Armenian PM's helicopter makes emergency landing

    25 May 2024 - 11:12

    NATO forming network of cyber labs along Russia's borders - Foreign Ministry

    25 May 2024 - 11:07

    Russia downs three Ukrainian drones over Belgorod, Kursk regions

    25 May 2024 - 10:54

    Ukraine aid from Russian assets moving forward in G-7 draft

    25 May 2024 - 10:42

    Another migration caravan left for Azerbaijan’s Shusha

    PHOTO

    25 May 2024 - 10:28

    Erdogan greenlights revisions to Azerbaijan-Türkiye trade agreement

    25 May 2024 - 10:16

    Armenia detains alleged "mayors" of formerly occupied Azerbaijani towns

    25 May 2024 - 10:13

    Azerbaijan increases reconstruction budget for liberated territories by 27%

    25 May 2024 - 10:04

    US introduces legislation proposing sanctions against Georgia

    25 May 2024 - 09:52

    Armenian border guards secure delimited section of border with Azerbaijan

    Pashinyan addresses to nation

    25 May 2024 - 09:40

    Azerbaijan boosts defence, national security budget by 11%

    25 May 2024 - 09:28

    Amid regional tension & domestic opposition, Armenia returns occupied villages to Azerbaijan after 30 years

    Historic handover sets stage for peace talks

    25 May 2024 - 09:17

    Azerbaijani Parliament issues formal protest to Czech Republic

    25 May 2024 - 09:07

    Bhutan turns to "Gross National Happiness 2.0" as crisis deepens

    25 May 2024 - 09:07

    Replicator drones already being delivered

    Pentagon says

    25 May 2024 - 07:03

    Juneau inventor wants to bring ocean energy to your outlets

    25 May 2024 - 05:04

    European Commission president backs Polish, Greek calls for EU air defense shield

    25 May 2024 - 03:05

    Korea invents new fuel we don’t know about in US

    goodbye to refueling gasoline

    25 May 2024 - 01:03

    Why US semiconductor export controls backfire?

    24 May 2024 - 23:00

    COP29 presidency hosts international diplomatic corps in Lachin

    Climate Action Dialogue event

    24 May 2024 - 22:36

    US delegation visits Lachin, Shusha, applauds reconstruction efforts

    PHOTO

    24 May 2024 - 21:04

    NATO summit to be held in Hague in 2025

    24 May 2024 - 20:52

    Turkish president calls for UN reform amid global crises

    24 May 2024 - 20:39

    Azerbaijani, German top diplomats focus on peace process between Baku, Yerevan

    24 May 2024 - 20:24

    Armenian premier to address the nation

    24 May 2024 - 20:24

    Russian FM remains vague on reasons for ambassador's recall from Armenia

    24 May 2024 - 20:12

    Hungarian water quality control technology to be implemented in Azerbaijan

    24 May 2024 - 19:57

    Six new enterprises set to launch in Aghdam industrial park by year-end

    24 May 2024 - 19:42

All news

Иран-Израиль: противостояние, возможности и ограничения
    Расклад Шерешевского

    АНАЛИТИКА  20 Апреля 2024 - 17:00

    Михаил Шерешевский
    Caliber.Az

    Ночью 19 апреля Израиль нанес удар по территории Ирана. Несколько боевых самолетов выпустили ракеты по радару системы ПВО С-300 в районе города Исфахан и уничтожили его. Возможно, они не заходили в воздушное пространство Ирана. 

    Удар был нанесен после того, как Иран выпустил по Израилю сотни крылатых ракет, баллистических ракет и дронов, пытаясь поразить его военные базы и объекты инфраструктуры: почти все средства, которыми Иран атаковал Израиль, были сбиты. Прямой обмен ударами между странами начался после того, как Израиль 1 апреля нанес удар по иранскому консульству в Дамаске, убив там 7 высокопоставленных иранских военных, включая генерала Резаи, командовавшего всеми иранскими силами в Сирии и Ливане. В этих ударах отразилось, как в капле воды, противостояние двух государств, их возможности и ограничения.

    Что показали друг другу Израиль и Иран?

    Итак, стороны продемонстрировали друг другу свои возможности. Это типично для Ближнего Востока, где беседа между руководителями государств часто ведется на языке ракетных ударов. Иранский эксперт Хамидреза Азизи отмечает, прежде всего, важность выбора места удара. Город Исфахан находится глубоко внутри страны, что указывает на разведывательный и оперативный доступ Израиля. На восьмой истребительной базе, которая, как сообщается, стала объектом нападения, размещены Су-24 (бомбардировщики) и F-14 (истребители), которые играют роль в воздушной защите иранских ядерных объектов, расположенных в провинции Исфахан. 

    Военный аналитик доктор Амир Бухбут, выступающий на израильской платформе Walla, описал обмен ударами следующим образом: «Иран атаковал тыл Израиля, используя более 500 единиц оружия, включая баллистические ракеты, крылатые ракеты и беспилотные летательные аппараты, при этом 99% из них были перехвачены, а те немногие, которые приземлились на территории Израиля, не причинили реального ущерба. Атакующая сторона сегодня вечером добилась более высокого эффекта и ущерба, используя десятую часть вооружения, использованного иранцами, и представила Стражей исламской революции беспомощными в обороне и без какого-либо ответа. Атакующая сегодня вечером сторона уничтожила радар системы С-300. Иранцы теперь прекрасно понимают, что, если действительно Израиль несет ответственность за волну атак ночью на Ближнем Востоке, то в следующий раз он также может атаковать ядерные объекты, которые расположены недалеко от целей атак. И всё это несмотря на давление, оказываемое на Израиль США и европейскими странами с целью успокоиться и не нагнетать ситуацию». 

    Нанеся удары, Иран сообщил, что он может направлять на врага большие рои дронов и ракет и держать под обстрелом небольшую территорию Израиля. Почти всё было сбито, но стоит помнить, что союзная Ирану «Хезболла», контролирующая соседний с Израилем Ливан, обладает запасом в 150–200 тыс. ракет, включая тысячи высокоточных ракет, а также тысячами дронов и наращивает их производство. Кроме того, отражение таких ударов — сложное и дорогостоящее предприятие: за одну ночь Израиль потратил свыше миллиарда долларов. Да и запас противоракет не безграничен, и к тому же они производятся в США, что особенно важно (ниже мы объясним, почему), и, наконец, треть ракет были сбиты ВВС США и их союзников на подлете к Израилю, что также продемонстрировало зависимость страны от американцев. 

    Крошечная территория Израиля может быть закрыта от подобных ударов, и, возможно, его системы ПРО — лучшие в мире, но страна не находится в безопасности. Здесь проживают 10 млн граждан, причем половина или больше — в узкой полосе городов вдоль побережья. В Израиле всего два НПЗ, которые обеспечивают его топливом, и страна критически зависит от крупного порта Хайфа, расположенного недалеко от Ливана. Огромная плотность населения добавляет беспокойства. Иран и «Хезболла» могут месяцами держать Израиль под ракетными дождями. Даже если они не смогут проломить ПРО, они могут нанести колоссальный ущерб и, возможно, вызвать коллапс — экономика не будет работать под непрерывные звуки сирен, когда толпы людей пытаются укрыться от ударов в убежищах. 

    Со своей стороны, Иран столкнулся с грозным противником, который без особого труда нанес удар в самое сердце страны, продемонстрировав беспомощность иранских ПВО. Научно-техническое превосходство Израиля очевидно, как и высокий уровень его разведывательных данных, осведомленности. Это означает, что он способен причинить Тегерану боль, разрушая его ядерную и ракетную промышленность, нанося удары по его правительственным объектам и политикам. Израиль показал, что может уничтожать иранские ПВО даже в глубине страны. Если он разрушит их, тогда ВВС Израиля — самые мощные в регионе — будут делать с Ираном всё, что захотят. 

    Обе стороны не стали раздувать пропагандистскую кампанию из-за последнего удара. Сделали вид, как будто ничего страшного не случилось. Подобное развитие событий указывает на то, что они не хотят или не могут в настоящее время продолжать эскалационный обмен прямыми ударами. И дело не только в том, что каждый увидел возможности другой стороны.

    США пытаются остановить эскалацию

    Не случайно Израиль заранее предупредил США о планах ударить по Ирану в течение 24–48 часов. Об этом высокопоставленный американский чиновник сообщил изданию Bloomberg. Ранее Израиль не предупредил Вашингтон об ударе по Дамаску 1 апреля, и это вызвало ярость администрации Байдена. Министр обороны США Ллойд Остин потребовал, чтобы Израиль так больше не делал. Похоже, к его словам прислушались.

    США не хотят большой войны между Ираном и Израилем. Ответ на вопрос о том, почему они так настроены, можно обнаружить в биржевых сводках. После удара по Исфахану цена нефти марки Brent подскочила до $90 за баррель. Резкий рост цен на нефть, если он продолжится, способен вогнать американскую экономику в рецессию, и как раз этого Байдену необходимо избежать накануне выборов. Не менее важно другое соображение: США являются военным и политическим союзником Израиля и не хотят быть втянутыми в большую ближневосточную войну — опять же, это слишком рискованно, тем более в предвыборный год. Поэтому Байден после иранского удара звонил премьер-министру Израиля Беньямину Нетаньяху и указал ему на нежелательность ответного удара по Ирану. И хотя израильский удар все же был нанесен, он оказался на порядок, если не на два порядка, слабее, чем то, чего желал бы Нетаньяху. Руководитель Израиля мечтает обрушить на Иран волну атак, уничтожая его ядерную промышленность, чтобы не допустить продвижения Ирана к ядерному оружию. Израиль не пошел по указанному пути.

    Ранее Байден потребовал, чтобы Израиль отвел войска из южной части сектора Газа, и тогда Израиль тоже подчинился. Причина, вероятно, заключается в зависимости Армии обороны Израиля (АОИ) от поставок американских снарядов, ракет, бомб, запчастей и т. д. За полгода войны в Газе военные опустошили свои запасы. Например, противоракеты к израильской системе ПРО делают в США; как бы Израиль стал отражать удар без них? Сегодня все зависит от воли Вашингтона и от его возможностей предотвратить большую войну на Ближнем Востоке. В противном случае конфликт примет автономный характер, станет развиваться по своим законам, и эскалация начнет затягивать не только Иран и Израиль, но и Ливан, Сирию, Ирак, страны, контролируемые иранскими прокси.

    Реакция в Иране

    Другим любопытным аспектом стало отношение самих иранцев к происходящему. С одной стороны, власти вывели на улицы Тегерана лоялистов, чтобы отпраздновать удары по Израилю. С другой стороны, на стенах домов появились граффити: «Израиль, бей, остальное мы сделаем на улицах!» и «Израиль, бей по Хаменеи!». Эти граффити отражают настроения части иранского общества.

    Накануне израильского удара в Иране возобновила работу полиция нравов. Силовики нападают на женщин, которые не носят хиджабы или «неправильно» их надевают. Такие нападения вызывают невероятную ненависть в Иране. Сегодня это страна с высоким уровнем образования — в университетах учатся миллионы студентов, причем женщин среди них не меньше, чем мужчин. По данным соцопросов, свыше 70 процентов граждан выступают за отделение религии от государства, и их число все время растет. После того как полиция нравов убила в Тегеране осенью 2022 года 22-летнюю Махсу Амини, страну более полугода сотрясали массовые протесты.

    Другая причина ненависти к властям — рост цен и коррупция. Большинство иранцев живут на черте или за чертой бедности. После обмена ударами с Израилем иранская валюта пробила очередное дно, продемонстрировав быстрое падение, что неизбежно приведет к новому скачку цен. Неэффективная экономика стала причиной мощных забастовок, которые угрожают стабильности режима, даже если они выдвигают чисто экономические требования.

    И наконец, в Иране постоянно бунтуют нацменьшинства, протестуя против дискриминации, отсутствия образования на местных языках и против того, что средства из их регионов выводятся в персоязычные провинции. Эти нацменьшинства — азербайджанцы, курды, белуджи и другие — вместе составляют половину населения страны, если не больше.

    В таких условиях руководству Ирана стоит подумать, выгодно ли ему вступать в тотальную конфронтацию с Израилем. Война является старым проверенным способом мобилизации населения, его сплочения под патриотическими лозунгами вокруг этого режима. Однако значительная часть иранцев разделяет антивоенные или даже пораженческие настроения. И этот фактор тоже влияет на текущую ситуацию.

    Взгляды и мнения, выраженные гостевыми колумнистами в своих авторских статьях, могут отличаться от позиции редакции и не всегда отражают её взгляды.

    Caliber.Az

    Просмотров: 1906

    Подписывайтесь на наш Telegram-канал


Читайте также

Без крови и предусловий Флаг Азербайджана над освобожденными селами Газаха

24 Мая 2024 - 19:01

Без единого выстрела «Неудобная правда» Самита Алиева

24 Мая 2024 - 17:37

Азербайджанский флаг в Новой Каледонии и боль мадам Буайе Напоминание Парижу о прописных истинах

24 Мая 2024 - 14:48

Армянский слон «Истерики древнего мира»

24 Мая 2024 - 12:35

Баку и Душанбе: выход на стратегическое партнерство Обзор Caliber.Az

24 Мая 2024 - 11:36

Час X армянской истории Пашинян вновь выступил против Эчмиадзина

23 Мая 2024 - 19:21
РЕКЛАМА
Видео
Последние новости

    Уровень рождаемости в Финляндии стал самым низким почти за 250 лет

    25 Мая 2024 - 02:30

    Премьер Индии заявил о своем божественном предназначении

    25 Мая 2024 - 02:00

    Гутерриш: Постановления Международного суда носят обязательный характер

    25 Мая 2024 - 01:30

    Сахиба Гафарова выступила на мероприятии, посвященном Дню независимости Грузии

    25 Мая 2024 - 01:01

    Германия отказалась помогать Украине дальнобойными ракетами

    25 Мая 2024 - 01:00

    Доходы Госнефтефонда Азербайджана увеличатся на 2 млрд манатов

    25 Мая 2024 - 00:44

    Увеличен прогноз таможенных поступлений в бюджет Азербайджана

    25 Мая 2024 - 00:37

    Объемы добычи Турцией газа в Черном море достигли 5 млн кубометров в сутки

    25 Мая 2024 - 00:30

    Увеличен прогноз налоговых поступлений в бюджет Азербайджана

    25 Мая 2024 - 00:14

    В США представили законопроект о санкциях против Грузии

    25 Мая 2024 - 00:10

    Обнародована сумма, которую Центробанк Азербайджана перечислит в госбюджет

    25 Мая 2024 - 00:07

    В госбюджете Азербайджана вырастут общие расходы на госуслуги

    25 Мая 2024 - 00:02

    В Азербайджане расходы на сельское хозяйство увеличены на 100 млн манатов

    24 Мая 2024 - 23:58

    Хави прокомментировал увольнение из «Барселоны»

    24 Мая 2024 - 23:56

    Снизились расходы на соцзащиту в госбюджете Азербайджана

    24 Мая 2024 - 23:51

    Дефицит госбюджета Азербайджана увеличен на 764,3 млн манатов

    24 Мая 2024 - 23:46

    Сократилась дотация в бюджет Нахчыванской АР

    24 Мая 2024 - 23:46

    Доходы сводного бюджета Азербайджана доведены до 43,5 млрд манатов

    24 Мая 2024 - 23:43

    Минюст Турции считает решение МУС по Израилю недостаточным

    24 Мая 2024 - 23:42

    Пашинян рассказал о становлении Реальной Армении

    24 Мая 2024 - 23:40

    За счет каких доходов увеличат госбюджет Азербайджана на 2024 год?

    24 Мая 2024 - 23:32

    Президент ЮАР потребовал от Израиля выполнять постановления суда ООН

    24 Мая 2024 - 23:28

    В 2024 году ВВП Азербайджана превысит 121 миллиард манатов

    24 Мая 2024 - 23:25

    Специалисты Минобороны США приняли участие в учениях в Армении

    24 Мая 2024 - 23:18

    Будут увеличены расходы на восстановление освобожденных территорий Азербайджана

    24 Мая 2024 - 23:17

    «Манчестер Сити» готов предложить Гвардиоле контракт на 10 лет

    24 Мая 2024 - 23:14

    Расходы на оборону и нацбезопасность Азербайджана увеличены на 11 процентов

    24 Мая 2024 - 23:09

    Кадыров предложил кандидатуру на пост главы правительства Чечни

    24 Мая 2024 - 23:00

    Украина не получит приглашение в НАТО на июньском саммите

    24 Мая 2024 - 22:46

    РФ увеличила экспорт баранины в 11 раз

    24 Мая 2024 - 22:32

    Россия вышла из соглашения с Японией о ликвидации ядерного оружия

    24 Мая 2024 - 22:18

    Парламент Азербайджана направил письмо протеста Чехии

    24 Мая 2024 - 22:07

    Курс украинской гривны достиг исторического минимума

    24 Мая 2024 - 22:04

    В Москве прошло мероприятие, посвященное азербайджанской военной летчице Зулейхе Сеидмамедовой

    24 Мая 2024 - 21:58

    Пашинян: Пограничники заняли позиции на делимитированном участке границы с Азербайджаном

    24 Мая 2024 - 21:54

    Азербайджанский форвард может перебраться в Сан-Марино

    24 Мая 2024 - 21:50

    В Тайване у парламента прошла массовая демонстрация

    24 Мая 2024 - 21:36

    Путин счел политической пургой угрозы еврокомиссара премьеру Грузии

    24 Мая 2024 - 21:22

    Гафарова: Плодотворное сотрудничество с Грузией - это составная часть продуманной политики

    24 Мая 2024 - 21:12

    Сторонники Палестины прервали выступление Борреля

    24 Мая 2024 - 21:09

Все новости