Azerbaijan’s green tourism initiatives
    From mountains to volcanoes

    ANALYTICS  17 June 2024 - 14:53

    Khazar Akhundov
    Caliber.Az

    A number of projects aimed at the development of new tourist destinations are being implemented in Azerbaijan, in particular, work is underway to develop the ecological direction. The potential for this is very extensive, national parks have been created in Azerbaijan and new ones are planned to be formed, equestrian, hiking and mountaineering routes are in operation in the picturesque mountain forests of the Greater Caucasus, and the natural potential of the Lesser Caucasus will be developed as the Karabakh region is demined. Over three hundred active mud volcanoes are also located in Azerbaijan: in order to familiarize tourists with this rare natural phenomenon, a specialized tourist complex has been created in the Absheron region, the opening ceremony of which was recently attended by the head of state.

    In recent years, many alternative types of tourism, including sports, ethnographic-historical and ecological, have become widespread all over the world, especially in Europe, as well as in the United States, Canada, Australia and New Zealand, on the African continent. Common to these trends is the movement of tourists from the urbanized urban environment to the natural area, acquaintance with the unique phenomena of the biosphere. Ecological tourism is focused on the use of various resources of wild nature - mountains, forests, rivers, lakes, other picturesque landscapes and the creation of a complex tourist product on this basis. Tourists visit nature reserves and national parks, climb mountains or go boating on mountain rivers, descend into caves, dive into the depths of the sea with scuba diving or go hiking in the forests on horses, bicycles, while getting acquainted with local culture and customs, viewing unusual natural sights.

    Azerbaijan is still taking its first steps in the development of eco-tourism, but given the richness of natural landscapes, diversity of climatic zones, as well as fauna and flora, our country has a very large potential for the development of this destination. Such a rare natural phenomenon as mud volcanoes can be attributed to the unique opportunities of our country. Out of about 2000 mud volcanoes known on the planet, about 700 of them are located in the east of Azerbaijan, and 350 of them are active volcanoes. Areas with volcanic activity are located mainly on the Absheron Peninsula and a nearby group of islands in the Caspian Sea, as well as in Shamakhi, Gobustan and southeastern Shirvan.

    Despite the fact that tourist groups periodically visit the mud volcanoes, there was a need to organize recreational infrastructure and create special tour products here. In April 2021, with the participation of the head of state, the foundation of the Gulinj mud volcano tour complex was laid at an altitude of 235 meters above sea level, 59 kilometres southwest of Baku, about 17 kilometres northwest of Gobustan settlement in Absheron district. This place is recognized as optimal, from here there is a panorama of the largest nearby mud volcano "Toragay" and three groups of other volcanoes, at the same time nearby is Gobustan reserve. All these factors significantly increase the tourism potential and, accordingly, the future attendance of the complex.

    Over the past three years, a tourist complex of mud volcanoes was built on the territory of 12 hectares, the opening ceremony of which was attended by Azerbaijani President Ilham Aliyev on June 13.

    According to Fuad Naghiyev, chairman of the State Tourism Agency, an administrative building and a tourist information centre consisting of an exhibition hall and a workshop have been erected on the territory of the complex. The centre provides information about the characteristics of mud volcanoes, their natural and healing properties, as well as a model of a mud volcano. About 80 rare minerals collected from all over Azerbaijan are also presented here, and master classes on pottery and oil painting are planned to be organized in the workshop. The exhibition hall dedicated to the history of nature of Azerbaijan presents interesting exhibits - skeletons of wild and domestic animals - representatives of Azerbaijani and world fauna, as well as insects, amphibians and reptiles.

    There are conditions for observing mud volcanoes, including the Gilinj volcano in the immediate vicinity: these volcanoes consist of 8 hills arranged in a row, and the sopochnaya breccia (large ground rocks) covering a large area formed two strips extending to the northeast. There are pedestrian paths, a panoramic viewpoint and a platform where one can climb up to observe the surrounding mud volcanoes from a height. A convenient parking lot has been created in the complex, ATV rentals will be available to tourists, and a restaurant for 110 people has been built.

    On the territory of the tourist complex, conditions have been created for observing mud volcanoes, including the Gilinj volcano in the immediate vicinity: these volcanoes consist of 8 hills arranged in a row, and the hill breccia (large soil rocks), covering a large area, formed two stripes extending to the northeast. Walking paths have been laid here, a panoramic viewing point and a platform have been created, upon climbing to which you can observe the mud volcanoes located around from a height. The complex has convenient parking, ATV rentals will be available to tourists, and a restaurant for 110 people has been built.

    Let us recall that, on the initiative of the head of state, a tourist complex with a similar purpose - the State Historical, Cultural and Natural Reserve "Yanardag" - was opened in June 2019. Located 27 km north of Baku, near the village of Mehemmedi, on the slope of a limestone hill, Yanardag is famous for its undying flames of flammable natural gas. This ancient natural monument was described in the travels of Marco Polo and was in the past a place of worship for followers of the Zoroastrian religion. As part of the work carried out, a museum with three thematic zones, an amphitheater for 500 people intended for open-air concerts, craft workshops and shops, a souvenir sales point, parking, etc. were created on the territory of the reserve with an area of 64.55 hectares.

    "Ecological tourism occupies one of the first places among recreational destinations in the world. Important works on development of ecological tourism will be realized in Azerbaijan within the framework of preparations for the UN COP29 climate conference and in the following period", said Muzaffar Agakarimov, Advisor of the Azerbaijan Tourism Association, at the beginning of the year.

    One of the important directions of ecological tourism is the formation of recreational infrastructure in national parks and natural and historical reserves. Since 2003, ten national parks have been created on the territory of the republic, occupying about 4% of the total territory of Azerbaijan. According to the executive director of the Azerbaijan Ecotourism Association Samir Dubendi, the ecotourism infrastructure in the territory of domestic national parks is not yet sufficiently developed, and it is necessary, based on international experience, to create conditions for comfortable movement and recreation of tourists, create routes and develop electronic maps of such parks, etc..

    Currently, specialists from the State Tourism Agency and the Tourism Board in cooperation with experts from the Ministry of Ecology and Natural Resources are working in this direction: in particular, since last year, work has been underway to create a biosphere reserve on the territory of Zagatala and Balakyan. This biosphere reserve will combine the features of a nature reserve and a national park, here, together with the protection of rare and endangered species of plants and animals, conditions for the development of ecological tourism will be created.

    The development of ecological tourism in the Karabakh region looks very promising. As Shusha, Lachin, Kalbajar, Gubadli, Zangilan, Fuzuli and Khojavand districts are revitalized, competitive tourist destinations will be formed here. In particular, the main emphasis will be placed on the use of the opportunities of picturesque mountain and forest landscapes, the presence here of rushing rivers and lakes, all this will allow to actively develop mountaineering and winter sports, use thermal and hunting potential, promote such areas as "green", ethnographic, agro-tourism. It is predicted that by 2030, more than 2,000 jobs in the tourism sector will be created in Karabakh and Eastern Zangezur.

    In particular, work is already underway to create a recreational and balneological zone in Kyalbajar, which is rich in thermal and mineral healing springs, including the restoration of a medical and recreational center in Istisu settlement. In turn, a beach and recreation centre is being created in Lachin district on the bank of the Khakari River, ancient caves called Abdallar have been restored in the vicinity of the city, and this area will be involved in the development of ethnographic and ecological tourism. The State Tourism Agency specialists are working on the design of objects intended for the development of nature tourism in Hadrut settlement: works on the creation of Sugovushan recreational park are underway. The establishment of the Tugh State Historical-Architectural and Natural Reserve in the historical territory of Tugh village of Khojavand district is also among the priorities of ecological destination development. The relevant decree was signed by the head of state in June last year.

     

     

     

    Caliber.Az

    Subscribe to our Telegram channel


Read also

Georgian ruling Dream leader's address sets the tone for pivotal 2024 parliamentary polls GD’s campaign focuses on sovereignty & nationalism

17 July 2024 - 17:33

Baku declares: "No to French colonialism!" Anxiety grips Paris as tensions rise

17 July 2024 - 14:27

China focuses on Trans-Caspian transport route Caliber.Az review

17 July 2024 - 18:21

Borrell raps Orbán & TRNC president's attendance at OTS event amid Cyprus-Greece pressure Thorn in Borrell’s side

17 July 2024 - 10:13

Iranian voice of Armenian radio Unrestrained diplomacy

17 July 2024 - 15:10

South Caucasus leaders condemn assassination attempt on Trump President Aliyev promptly denounces political violence

16 July 2024 - 16:09
ADVERTS
Video
Latest news

    China’s rare earth sector faces financial strain as prices decline

    18 July 2024 - 05:04

    Agility Robotics faces strategic crossroads amid production expansion

    18 July 2024 - 03:05

    US navy employs enhanced AIM-174 missile on super hornets

    18 July 2024 - 01:03

    Russia deploys Pantsir-S1 systems near Valdai

    17 July 2024 - 23:02

    Azerbaijan, Israel discuss cooperation in innovation, space & aviation

    17 July 2024 - 20:58

    Bolstered Iran-Saudi ties to empower Islamic world in defending Palestine, Iran's president-elect

    17 July 2024 - 20:50

    Outgoing EU special rep for the South Caucasus & Georgia congrats successor

    17 July 2024 - 20:43

    Azerbaijani embassy in Moscow denounces Facebook video as fake

    17 July 2024 - 20:27

    Azerbaijan’s Agdam, Fuzuli & Khojavand districts get new presidential deputy envoy

    17 July 2024 - 20:17

    Türkiye rebukes Greek Defence Minister's comments on Turkish Cypriots

    17 July 2024 - 20:12

    Oil prices inch up as US fuel reserves show signs of decline

    17 July 2024 - 19:57

    Greek navy extends advisory to curb Russian oil ship-to-ship transfers

    17 July 2024 - 19:45

    NATO appoints chief rep in Ukraine

    17 July 2024 - 19:33

    Oil slick approaches Egyptian coast as Houthi attack on tanker spreads

    VIDEO

    17 July 2024 - 19:21

    Belarus may extend visa-free period for citizens from 35 European countries

    17 July 2024 - 19:09

    Russia, Ukraine complete prisoner swap with UAE mediation

    17 July 2024 - 18:57

    Germany prepares strategic highway network for potential NATO troop movements

    17 July 2024 - 18:45

    Deputy economy minister encourages Russian investement in Azerbaijan's liberated lands

    17 July 2024 - 18:33

    China focuses on Trans-Caspian transport route

    Caliber.Az review

    17 July 2024 - 18:21

    China commends Hungary's mediation efforts in Ukrainian conflict, ready to collaborate

    17 July 2024 - 18:09

    Belgium, Ukraine forge €150 million recovery agreement

    17 July 2024 - 17:57

    Azerbaijan, Italy discuss economic partnership priorities

    17 July 2024 - 17:45

    Georgian ruling Dream leader's address sets the tone for pivotal 2024 parliamentary polls

    GD’s campaign focuses on sovereignty & nationalism

    17 July 2024 - 17:33

    Baku congress unites independence movements against French colonialism

    17 July 2024 - 17:21

    "Birlestik-2024" international exercises finish in Kazakhstan

    PHOTO / VIDEO

    17 July 2024 - 17:09

    Is Saudi Arabia trading the US for China in security alliances?

    Caliber.Az on YouTube

    17 July 2024 - 16:57

    Concern mounts among US lawmakers over Trump’s running mate

    17 July 2024 - 16:45

    EU extends sanctions against Russia for six months

    17 July 2024 - 16:33

    EU nominates new Special Representative for South Caucasus and Georgia

    17 July 2024 - 16:21

    NATO allies to aid Poland in bolstering eastern border defence

    17 July 2024 - 16:09

    Turkish official presents “Secrets of Azerbaijan” book to Azerbaijani President’s aide

    17 July 2024 - 15:57

    Azerbaijani female sappers clear 117 hectares of liberated lands from mines

    17 July 2024 - 15:45

    SOCAR, Geoplin forge new alliance to boost gas supply cooperation

    17 July 2024 - 15:33

    Armenian PM to attend European Political Community meeting in London

    17 July 2024 - 15:22

    Iranian voice of Armenian radio

    Unrestrained diplomacy

    17 July 2024 - 15:10

    SOFAZ assets surpass $58 billion in first half of 2024

    17 July 2024 - 14:58

    Georgian Dream-Democratic Georgia & Power of the People to contest upcoming polls jointly

    17 July 2024 - 14:43

    Baku declares: "No to French colonialism!"

    Anxiety grips Paris as tensions rise

    17 July 2024 - 14:27

    Türkiye arrests over 300 drug traffickers in Operation Narkocelik-27

    VIDEO

    17 July 2024 - 14:13

    Turkish military assumes control of northern Iraqi town

    VIDEO / MAP

    17 July 2024 - 14:01

All news

Экологические дестинации Азербайджана: туризм на вулканах
    Обзор Caliber.Az

    АНАЛИТИКА  15 Июня 2024 - 09:40

    Хазар Ахундов
    Caliber.Az

    В Азербайджане реализуется ряд проектов, нацеленных на развитие новых туристических дестинаций, в частности, ведется работа по развитию экологического направления. Потенциал для этого весьма обширный, в Азербайджане созданы национальные парки и планируется сформировать новые, действуют конные, пешие и альпинистские маршруты в живописных горных лесах Большого Кавказа, а по мере разминирования в Карабахском регионе будет освоен природный потенциал Малого Кавказа. В Азербайджане также расположены свыше трехсот активных грязевых вулканов: с целью знакомства туристов с этим редким природным явлением на территории Абшеронского района создан профильный туркомплекс, в церемонии открытия которого на днях принял участие глава государства. 

    В последние годы во всем мире, в особенности в Европе, а также в США, Канаде, Австралии и Новой Зеландии, на Африканском континенте получило широкое распространение множество альтернативных видов туризма, в их числе спортивный, этнографически-исторический и экологический. Общим для перечисленных трендов является перемещение отдыхающих из урбанизированной городской среды в природную местность, знакомство с уникальными явлениями биосферы. Экологический туризм сориентирован на использование различных ресурсов дикой природы — гор, лесов, рек, озер, иных живописных ландшафтов и создание на этой базе комплексного туристического продукта. Туристы посещают природные заповедники и национальные парки, совершают восхождения на горы или сплавляются на лодках по горным рекам, спускаются в пещеры, погружаются в морские глубины с аквалангом или отправляются в походы в леса на лошадях, велосипедах, одновременно знакомятся с местными культурой и обычаями, осматривая необычные природные достопримечательности.

    Азербайджан пока еще делает первые шаги по развитию экологического туризма, однако с учетом богатства природных ландшафтов, разнообразия климатических зон, а также фауны и флоры у нашей страны имеется весьма емкий потенциал для развития этой дестинации. К уникальным возможностям нашей страны можно отнести и такое достаточно редкое природное явление, как грязевые вулканы. Из порядка 2000 известных на планете грязевых вулканов около 700 из них расположены на востоке Азербайджана, причем 350 из них — активные вулканы. Участки с вулканической активностью расположены преимущественно на Абшеронском полуострове и расположенной неподалеку группе островов в Каспийском море, а также в Шамахе, Гобустане и юго-восточном Ширване. 

    Несмотря на то, что туристические группы периодически посещают грязевые вулканы, существовала необходимость организации здесь рекреационной инфраструктуры и создания специальных турпродуктов. В апреле 2021 года при участии главы государства в 59 километрах к юго-западу от Баку, примерно в 17 километрах к северо-западу от поселка Гобустан Абшеронского района, на высоте 235 метров над уровнем моря был заложен фундамент туркомплекса грязевых вулканов «Гылындж». Это место признано оптимальным, отсюда открывается панорама на расположенный поблизости крупнейший грязевой вулкан «Торагай» и три группы других вулканов, в то же время рядом находится Гобустанский заповедник. Все эти факторы заметно повышают туристический потенциал и, соответственно, будущую посещаемость комплекса.

    За минувшие три с лишним года на территории площадью 12 гектаров был построен туристический комплекс грязевых вулканов, в церемонии открытия которого в минувший четверг принял участие президент Азербайджана Ильхам Алиев.

    По словам председателя Государственного агентства по туризму (ГАТ) Фуада Нагиева, на территории комплекса возведены административное здание и туристско-информационный центр, состоящий из выставочного зала и мастерской. В центре можно получить информацию о характеристиках грязевых вулканов, их природных и целебных свойствах, а также ознакомиться с макетом грязевого вулкана. Здесь также представлены около 80 редких минералов, собранных со всего Азербайджана, а в мастерской планируется организовать мастер-классы по гончарному делу и живописи нефтью. В выставочном зале, посвященном истории природы Азербайджана, представлены интересные экспонаты — скелеты диких и домашних животных — представителей азербайджанской и мировой фауны, а также насекомые, земноводные и пресмыкающиеся.

    На территории туркомплекса созданы условия для наблюдения грязевых вулканов, в том числе вулкана «Гылындж» в непосредственной близости: эти вулканы состоят из 8 расположившихся в ряд сопок, а сопочная брекчия (крупные грунтовые породы), охватывая большую площадь, образовала две полосы, простирающиеся к северо-востоку. Здесь проложены пешеходные дорожки, создан пункт панорамного обзора и площадка, поднявшись на которую, можно с высоты наблюдать за расположенными вокруг грязевыми вулканами. В комплексе создана удобная парковка, туристам будут доступны аренда квадроциклов, а также построен ресторан на 110 человек.

    Напомним, что по инициативе главы государства схожий по назначению туркомплекс — Государственный историко-культурный и природный заповедник «Янардаг» — был открыт в июне 2019 года. Расположенный в 27 км к северу от Баку, рядом с поселком Мехеммеди, на склоне известнякового холма, Янардаг известен непотухающим пламенем горючего природного газа. Этот древний природный памятник описан в путешествиях Марко Поло и в прошлом был местом поклонения последователей зороастрийской религии. В рамках проведенных работ на территории заповедника площадью 64,55 гектара создан музей с тремя тематическими зонами, амфитеатр на 500 человек, предназначенный для концертов под открытым небом, ремесленные мастерские и магазины, пункт продажи сувениров, паркинг и т. д.

    «Экологический туризм занимает одно из первых мест среди рекреационных направлений в мире. В Азербайджане в рамках подготовки к климатической конференции ООН COP29 и в последующий период будут реализованы важные работы по развитию экологического туризма», — отметил в начале года советник Азербайджанской ассоциации туризма Музаффар Агакеримов.

    Одним из важных направлений экологического туризма видится формирование рекреационной инфраструктуры в национальных парках и природно-исторических заповедниках. С 2003 года на территории республики созданы десять национальных парков, занимающих около 4% от общей территории Азербайджана. По мнению исполнительного директора Ассоциации экотуризма Азербайджана Самира Дюбенди, инфраструктура экотуризма на территории отечественных национальных парков пока недостаточно развита, и необходимо, опираясь на международный опыт, создавать условия для комфортного передвижения и отдыха туристов, формировать маршруты и разрабатывать электронные карты таких парков и т. д.

    Сегодня в этом направлении работают специалисты ГАТ и Бюро по туризму в сотрудничестве с экспертами Минэкологии и природных ресурсов: в частности, с прошлого года ведутся работы по созданию биосферного заповедника на территории Загаталы и Балакяна. Этот биосферный резерват будет сочетать особенности заповедника и национального парка, здесь вместе с охраной редких и вымирающих видов растений и животных будут созданы условия для развития экологического туризма. Весьма перспективным видится развитие экологического туризма в Карабахском регионе. По мере возрождения Шушинского, Лачинского, Кельбаджарского, Губадлинского, Зангиланского, Физулинского и Ходжавендского районов здесь будет формироваться конкурентоспособные туристические дестинации. В том числе основной упор будет сделан на использование возможностей живописных горных и лесных ландшафтов, наличия здесь стремительных рек и озер, все это позволит активно развивать альпинистский и зимние виды, использовать термальный и охотничий потенциал, продвигаться такие направления, как «зеленый», этнографический, агротуризм. Прогнозируется, что к 2030 году в Карабахе и Восточном Зангезуре будет создано свыше двух тысяч рабочих мест в туристическом секторе.

    В частности, уже сегодня ведутся работы по созданию рекреационно-бальнеологической зоны в Кяльбаджаре, богатом термальными и минеральными целебными источниками, в том числе будет восстановлен лечебно-оздоровительный центр в поселке Истису. В свою очередь в Лачинском районе на берегу реки Хакари создается пляжно-рекреационный центр, здесь в окрестностях города восстановлены древние пещеры, именуемые Абдаллар, и эта местность будет вовлечена в развитие этнографического и экологического туризма. Специалисты ГАТ работают над проектированием объектов, предназначенных для развития природного туризма в поселке Гадрут: ведутся работы по созданию Суговушанского рекреационного парка. В числе приоритетов развития экологической дестинации также значится создание на исторической территории села Туг Ходжавендского района Государственного историко-архитектурного и природного заповедника «Туг». Соответствующее распоряжение было подписано главой государства в июне прошлого года. 

    Caliber.Az

    Просмотров: 2165

    Подписывайтесь на наш Telegram-канал


Читайте также

Азербайджано-китайское партнерство против цинизма «первых среди равных» Размышления Теймура Атаева

25 Июля 2024 - 15:15

Не стоит ссориться с тем, кого не понимаешь «Неудобная правда» Самита Алиева

25 Июля 2024 - 16:45

Виртуальное оружие против Баку и Тегерана Кампания дезинформации в действии

25 Июля 2024 - 14:17

Азербайджан XVI-XIX веков в османских архивах «Непростая история» с Ризваном Гусейновым

25 Июля 2024 - 13:09

Приглашение к миру Ереван должен думать быстро

24 Июля 2024 - 20:08

Учения по дестабилизации Аналитика Лиманского

24 Июля 2024 - 17:00
РЕКЛАМА
Видео
Последние новости

    Минобороны Азербайджана предупредило Армению и ее покровителей

    Ереван готовится к очередной войне

    25 Июля 2024 - 17:21

    На Олимпийских играх установлен первый мировой рекорд

    25 Июля 2024 - 17:19

    Растет число клиентов азербайджанских банков

    25 Июля 2024 - 17:13

    Кремль: Идея Нетаньяху о создании нового альянса с США нуждается в пояснении деталей

    25 Июля 2024 - 17:10

    Полностью перекрываются две бакинские дороги

    КАРТЫ

    25 Июля 2024 - 17:07

    В Шуше начала работу скважинная станция наблюдения за землетрясениями

    ВИДЕО

    25 Июля 2024 - 17:02

    В торговую сферу Азербайджана будет инвестировано 5 млн долларов

    25 Июля 2024 - 17:01

    Харрис заявила о намерении участвовать в выборах

    25 Июля 2024 - 16:50

    Не стоит ссориться с тем, кого не понимаешь

    «Неудобная правда» Самита Алиева

    25 Июля 2024 - 16:45

    Число погибших в Газе возросло

    25 Июля 2024 - 16:41

    Путин и Лукашенко провели встречу на Валааме

    25 Июля 2024 - 16:36

    В Азербайджане увеличивается оборот платежных операций

    25 Июля 2024 - 16:36

    KOBİA: Между Азербайджаном и Катаром начинается новый этап развития экономических и деловых связей

    25 Июля 2024 - 16:30

    В Азербайджане планируется открыть около 30 ресторанов популярных брендов

    25 Июля 2024 - 16:27

    В Москве случайно задержали международного террориста, разыскиваемого Азербайджаном

    25 Июля 2024 - 16:27

    Кто будет учиться за рубежом за счет государства?

    СПИСОК

    25 Июля 2024 - 16:23

    Утверждена кандидатура Полада Бюльбюльоглу в депутаты

    25 Июля 2024 - 16:20

    В направлении Товуза нейтрализован армянский квадрокоптер

    25 Июля 2024 - 16:07

    Соратник Тер-Петросяна: Если завтра Армения станет членом ЕС, то наша экономика рухнет

    25 Июля 2024 - 16:02

    Израиль нанес удары по целям в южном Ливане

    ВИДЕО

    25 Июля 2024 - 16:02

    Ереван готовит ответные предложения Баку по мирному договору

    25 Июля 2024 - 15:56

    Северная Корея запустила в сторону Южной взрывающиеся шары

    25 Июля 2024 - 15:51

    Когда зарубежные доноры перестанут финансировать радикализм в Грузии?

    Мнение Кобахидзе

    25 Июля 2024 - 15:49

    Австралийские газетчики отказываются освещать Олимпийские игры в Париже

    Делать больше за меньшие деньги

    25 Июля 2024 - 15:46

    МЧС продолжает поиски подростка, утонувшего в Самур-Абшеронском канале

    25 Июля 2024 - 15:45

    Джейхун Байрамов встретился с молодыми дипломатами, начавшими работу в МИД

    25 Июля 2024 - 15:35

    Центробанк Узбекистана снизил основную ставку

    25 Июля 2024 - 15:30

    Израиль предупредил о вероятных терактах на Олимпиаде

    25 Июля 2024 - 15:28

    ЕК не приняла никаких мер против Украины

    25 Июля 2024 - 15:21

    В Румынии обнаружили обломки российских «Шахедов»

    25 Июля 2024 - 15:20

    Азербайджано-китайское партнерство против цинизма «первых среди равных»

    Размышления Теймура Атаева

    25 Июля 2024 - 15:15

    Представитель МО Китая: США стали империей лжи

    25 Июля 2024 - 15:12

    Блогер Джалилов инкогнито «засветился» за границей

    Псих-лечение пошло на пользу? / ВИДЕО

    25 Июля 2024 - 15:08

    Как в турецком Бодруме поймали исполнителя теракта в России?

    Видео задержания

    25 Июля 2024 - 15:08

    Али Асадов встретился с председателем Конституционного суда Турции

    ФОТО

    25 Июля 2024 - 14:55

    Иран считает выступление Нетаньяху позорным

    25 Июля 2024 - 14:49

    Обсуждали ли Путин и Асад Украину?

    25 Июля 2024 - 14:40

    Азербайджан и Казахстан приступят к прокладке волоконно-оптической линии связи

    25 Июля 2024 - 14:22

    Эксперт Меликян: В Армении усиливается давление на СМИ

    25 Июля 2024 - 14:20

    Виртуальное оружие против Баку и Тегерана

    Кампания дезинформации в действии

    25 Июля 2024 - 14:17

Все новости