Azerbaijan strengthens control over excisable goods turnover
    Khazar Akhundov's review

    ANALYTICS  29 September 2022 - 15:35

    Khazar Akhundov
    Caliber.Az

    The most important purpose of the economic reforms, carried out in Azerbaijan since 2018, is to strengthen the fight against shadow turnover, and concealment of income subject to taxation. This work has yielded good results, increasing the taxable base and, consequently, state budget revenues. This vector will be consolidated, and in the near future, Milli Majlis will consider draft amendments and additions to the Tax Code (TC) to enhance control over production, trade turnover, and import of excisable goods. For the same purpose, a unified state automated information system Track and Trace, an effective tool for alcohol and tobacco market regulation, is being created in Azerbaijan.

    Realizing the long-term concept of "Azerbaijan 2030: national priorities of socio-economic development", the implementation of which at the first stage is carried out within the framework of the Strategy of Socio-Economic Development of Azerbaijan for 2022-2026, the government is transforming the national economy with an aim to better include it in the international division of labour, consistently increasing the competitiveness of the non-oil sector in the domestic market and enhancing its export potential. Obviously, these objectives can only be achieved with a favourable business climate in the country and transparency in business-government relations. To this end, since 2018, the Ministry of Economy and its subdivision, the State Tax Service (STS), have been implementing consistent legislative and administrative reforms aimed at improving the business environment, liberalising tax legislation, and expanding the taxable base by bringing to light capital that has been in the shadow economy for many years.

    Over the past years, the grey schemes in trade and services have been considerably suppressed in the country and production processes have been brought out of the shadow, thus ensuring fuller involvement of business entities in the sphere of fiscal control. It is worth recalling that in 2019 alone, the tax and customs authorities, by reducing the share of unreported turnover, ensured that the state budget received over 1 billion manats in excess of the forecast. Subsequently, in 2020, and especially in 2021, the increased efficiency of fiscal and customs control over unreported turnover allowed increasing additional revenues to the treasury in comparable amounts.

    "The fight against shadow economy in Azerbaijan has been in the focus of attention since the beginning of 2018: the reforms implemented over the past period have brought the real wages of hired workers out of the shadow, improved fiscal control over the retail and catering sectors, and the introduction of online cash registers in this sphere and the launch of the ƏDV geri al program have significantly increased transparency and healthy competition," Economy Minister Mikayil Jabbarov said recently. The minister also emphasized that the most important direction of struggle against shadow economy manifestations is raising order in the production and trade turnover of excisable goods, in particular, tobacco and alcohol products, and in recent years in this area along with more systematic actions on the ground it was ensured special administrative measures concerning factors of informal business activity.

    Steps taken in recent years to establish order in the field of turnover of excisable goods and prevention of smuggling have indirectly contributed to the improvement of fiscal accountability of wholesale suppliers of tobacco and alcohol products and large consumers of these products - restaraunts, public catering facilities, where not so long ago facts of sale of counterfeit alcohol products, non-compliance with excise marking norms, etc. were quite often observed. A positive dynamic was also achieved by strengthening control over the sphere of domestic production of excisable goods, as well as by revealing clandestine workshops, where alcoholic beverages were counterfeited, etc.

    At the same time, in order to attract local and foreign investment in tobacco and wine processing, localise new production of high value-added final products in the country, and reduce foreign currency leakage, the government increased excise rates on imported cigarettes, tobacco products, wine, and brandy, etc. several times in 2019-2021. Corresponding measures were also taken in 2022: new changes to the TC came into force in January, with the result that tobacco substitutes, single-use electronic cigarettes, hookahs, and their substitutes are included in the list of excisable goods.

    This large-scale work continues, and Azerbaijan intends to implement international legislation and apply modern mechanisms in the sphere of control over the turnover of excisable products. Already this year a number of amendments to the Tax Code, aimed at strengthening tax control over import, production, sale, and turnover of excisable goods are planned. The draft was recently submitted for discussion in the first reading of the Milli Majlis Committee on Economic Policy, Industry, and Entrepreneurship. The document optimizes the process of regulating the turnover of goods subject to excise and mandatory labeling, preventing counterfeiting of excisable goods and excise stamps, and ultimately contributing to the protection of consumer rights.

    Among other things, the new edition of the Tax Code provides for the formation of a unified state automated information system "Track and Trace" to control the turnover of tobacco products and alcoholic beverages in Azerbaijan. The first steps towards the creation of this IT mechanism were taken several years ago within the framework of the action plan approved by the head of the state on the improvement of the export-import operations control system. About a year ago the Main Department for Control over Circulation of Excise and Labeled Goods of the State Tax Service engaged TT Technologies Ltd for the development of hardware-software solutions and implementation of legal mechanisms of the Track and Trace system under the legislation of Azerbaijan. The new mechanism was recently submitted to the Parliament for discussion.

    The creation of a unified state automated information system is aimed to ensure effective control over the turnover of excisable and mandatory labelling of goods along the entire chain - from production and import to the end consumer. Such mechanisms have been in place for many years and are very effective in most developed countries, including Russia and other post-Soviet countries. Since 2007 in the framework of the agreement between EU and Japan Tobacco International (JTI) this mechanism of automated systems of serialization and aggregation has started to acquire universal characteristics as the international instrument of struggle against counterfeit manufacture, smuggling, and illicit turnover of tobacco and alcohol products.

    The uniqueness of the Track and Trace system lies in its globality and, as a consequence, in its ability to connect to a common database, as well as in the availability of unified algorithms and operational solutions. At the same time, the mechanism is localised in each country in accordance with the legal framework, language, etc. The "Track and Trace" system helps to stop illicit trafficking and smuggling of tobacco and alcohol products and other excisable goods by using special barcodes, QR codes, and other digital references. And the system's algorithms enable the tracking of all products - from the production line (from a single item to a package, a consignment), controlling deliveries from finished product warehouses to distributors, retail chains, exports, including returns to finished product warehouses, thereby enabling the location of excisable goods in any location in real-time.

    In a broader sense, the Track & Trace technology is a product tracking system, product lifecycle management, business processes, electronic document management, and interaction with all enterprise information systems, and Big Data databases. It is an ideal mechanism from the point of view of processing each item in the logistics chain of the wholesale trade as well as controlling the distribution and actions of the counterparties. In the future, the implementation of Track and Trace in Azerbaijan will not only generate transparency and accountability in the excisable goods market but this mechanism can also be adapted and used in other areas of the economy. For example, in the production, import, and internal trade turnover of pharmaceutical products, foodstuffs, audiovisual and book products, etc., where counterfeiting, smuggling, and illicit trafficking are also quite common.

     

    Caliber.Az

    Subscribe to our Telegram channel


Read also

Russia’s Gas Union project with Central Asian nations is unlikely to yield positive results Moscow stubbornly seeks a monopoly

30 January 2023 - 14:47

Which events in the Middle East you should pay attention to in 2023 A guide by Mikhail Shereshevskiy

30 January 2023 - 19:47

Anything but peace treaty: Armenia pins hopes on EU Serhey Bohdan's standpoint

30 January 2023 - 14:12

Iran-backed Hezbollah's tentacles reaching out to Lebanese politics Shereshevskiy's excursion to Middle East

30 January 2023 - 17:54

Astana, Baku fast-track implementation of trans-Caspian optics project Review by Caliber.Az

30 January 2023 - 13:30

Iran is rolling in mendacity: Attack on Azerbaijani Embassy Shabby cover-up and CCTV facts

27 January 2023 - 20:50
ADVERTS
Latest news

    Japan firm opens whale meat vending machines to push sales

    31 January 2023 - 01:02

    Chinese invasion of Taiwan can wreck armies ruining global economy

    PHOTO

    31 January 2023 - 00:32

    How US Abrams compare to Russia's T-14 Armata tanks

    31 January 2023 - 00:01

    How Russia dodges oil sanctions on industrial scale

    30 January 2023 - 23:31

    Small modular nuclear reactors game changer for clean power

    30 January 2023 - 23:02

    "Ideology of hate" consuming India, Gandhi’s great-grandson says

    PHOTO/VIDEO

    30 January 2023 - 22:32

    Slovenia arrests 2 suspected Russian spies

    30 January 2023 - 22:16

    Andrej Babiš defeated: Is this the end of Czech populism?

    PHOTO

    30 January 2023 - 22:01

    Averting new war between Armenia, Azerbaijan

    PHOTO

    30 January 2023 - 21:45

    How Peru's years of unrest culminates

    30 January 2023 - 21:31

    President Aliyev: Azerbaijan, Hungary develop strategic partnership

    FULL SPEECH

    30 January 2023 - 21:14

    Ambassador to France holds press conference for media

    PHOTOS

    30 January 2023 - 21:07

    Oman LNG to supply Türkiye with 1 million metric tonnes per annum from 2025

    30 January 2023 - 21:00

    President Aliyev: Azerbaijan can become vital logistical hub in Eurasia

    30 January 2023 - 20:56

    New German defence minister to visit Ukraine soon

    30 January 2023 - 20:53

    Iranian MFA calls upon Kyiv to provide clarification on presidential aide's statement

    30 January 2023 - 20:45

    Uzbekistan starts importing Russian gasoline AI-80

    30 January 2023 - 20:37

    President Putin discusses OPEC+ relations with Crown Prince Al Saud

    30 January 2023 - 20:29

    Azerbaijan condoles with Pakistan over deadly terrorist attack

    30 January 2023 - 20:18

    Azerbaijan's badminton athlete wins silver medal in Iceland

    30 January 2023 - 20:11

    Azerbaijani Army boosts efficiency in troop management

    VIDEO

    30 January 2023 - 20:04

    Azerbaijani, Hungarian presidents hold one-on-one meeting

    UPDATE

    30 January 2023 - 20:00

    Finland to stick with Sweden in NATO bid, hopes for green light by July

    30 January 2023 - 19:56

    Which events in the Middle East you should pay attention to in 2023

    A guide by Mikhail Shereshevskiy

    30 January 2023 - 19:47

    EU imposes sanctions on Iranian state corporation producing drones

    30 January 2023 - 19:40

    Presidential aide calls terrorist attack "plot against Azerbaijani people"

    30 January 2023 - 19:27

    President: Hungary needs partners to diversify energy resources

    30 January 2023 - 19:24

    Bulgarian government, media strongly condemn terrorist attack on Azerbaijani embassy

    PHOTO

    30 January 2023 - 19:16

    Azerbaijan, Hungary ink cooperation documents

    PHOTO

    30 January 2023 - 19:10

    President Aliyev: Energy on top of Azerbaijan-Hungary agenda

    UPDATE /FULL SPEECH

    30 January 2023 - 19:07

    Sixty vehicles of Russian peacekeepers pass freely along Khankendi-Lachin road

    30 January 2023 - 19:00

    "Iranian authorities are behind attack on Azerbaijani embassy in Tehran"

    30 January 2023 - 18:54

    UK ambassador to Azerbaijan attends mourning ceremony for embassy attack victim

    30 January 2023 - 18:47

    British envoy, head of Azerbaijani Committee for Refugees discuss return plan

    30 January 2023 - 18:38

    Azerbaijani Diaspora activists stage action in The Hague

    PHOTO

    30 January 2023 - 18:29

    Hungary, Austria not to send weapons to Ukraine

    30 January 2023 - 18:21

    Azerbaijan cuts ratio of external public debt to GDP

    30 January 2023 - 18:14

    Envoy: Israel to avert Iran from developing nuclear weapons

    30 January 2023 - 18:07

    Azerbaijan unveils total expenses on Karabakh’s reconstruction

    30 January 2023 - 18:00

    EU has no idea who attacked Iran’s drone-making plant, says official

    30 January 2023 - 17:55

    Iran-backed Hezbollah's tentacles reaching out to Lebanese politics

    Shereshevskiy's excursion to Middle East

    30 January 2023 - 17:54

    Iranian-Armenian lobbyst caught in Qatargate corruption scandal

    Social Democrats in the EP got rid of Eldar Mammadov

    30 January 2023 - 17:48

    Ukraine inks numerous deals to manufacture UAVs

    30 January 2023 - 17:43

    Senior MP: Armenia has right to transport troops, mines to Karabakh

    30 January 2023 - 17:37

    Mass protests against pension reforms in France gain momentum

    30 January 2023 - 17:37

All news

В Азербайджане усиливают контроль над оборотом подакцизных товаров
    Обзор Хазара Ахундова

    АНАЛИТИКА  29 Сентября 2022 - 10:05

    Хазар Ахундов
    Caliber.Az

    Важнейшими целями осуществляемых в Азербайджане с 2018 года экономических реформ обозначено усиление борьбы с теневым оборотом, сокрытием подлежащих налогообложению доходов. Эта работа дала неплохие результаты, увеличив налогооблагаемую базу и, соответственно, доходы госбюджета. Данный вектор будет закрепляться, и в ближайшее время Милли Меджлис рассмотрит проект изменений и дополнений в Налоговый кодекс (НК), предусматривающие усиление контроля над производством, торговым оборотом и импортом подакцизных товаров. В этих же целях в Азербайджане создается единая государственная автоматизированная информационная система «Track and Trace» - эффективный инструмент регулирования алкогольного и табачного рынка.

    Претворяя в жизнь долгосрочную концепцию «Азербайджан 2030: национальные приоритеты социально-экономического развития», реализация которой на первом этапе осуществляется в рамках «Стратегии социально-экономического развития Азербайджана на 2022-2026 годы», правительство трансформирует отечественную экономику с целью ее более полного включения в систему международного разделения труда, последовательно повышая конкурентоспособность ненефтяного сектора на внутреннем рынке и наращивая его экспортный потенциал. Очевидно, что воплощение поставленных задач возможно лишь при условии формирования в стране благоприятного делового климата и обеспечения прозрачности в отношениях бизнес - государство. В этих целях с 2018 Министерство экономики и ее подразделение Государственная налоговая служба (ГНС) реализуют последовательные законодательные и административные реформы, направленные на оздоровлении бизнес-среды, либерализацию налогового законодательства, расширение налогооблагаемой базы за счет вывода на свет капитала, долгие годы находившегося в теневом обороте.

    За минувшие годы в республике удалось в значительной мере пресечь серые схемы в сфере торговли и сервиса и вывести из тени производственные процессы, обеспечив тем самым более полное вовлечение в область фискального контроля субъектов предпринимательства. Уместно напомнить, что только в 2019 году налоговые и таможенные органы за счет сокращения доли неучтенного оборота обеспечили поступление в госбюджет сверх прогноза 1 млрд манатов. Впоследствии, в 2020-м и особенно 2021 году, повышение эффективности фискального и таможенного контроля над неучтенным оборотом позволило увеличить дополнительные поступления в казну в сопоставимых объемах.

    «Борьба с теневой экономикой в Азербайджане находится в центре пристального внимания с начала 2018 года: реализованные за минувший период реформы позволили вывести из тени реальную заработную плату наемных рабочих, улучшен фискальный контроль над сферой розничной торговли и общественного питания, и внедрение в этой сфере онлайн-касс и запуск программы ƏDV geri al, заметно усилило прозрачность и здоровую конкуренцию», - заявил не так давно министр экономики Азербайджана Микаил Джаббаров. Министр также подчеркнул, что важнейшим направлением борьбы с проявлениями теневой экономики обозначено наведение порядка в производстве и торговом обороте подакцизных товаров, в частности табачных изделий, алкогольной продукции, и в последние годы в этой сфере наряду с более систематическими действиями на местах обеспечены особые административные меры в отношение факторов неформальной бизнес-деятельности.

    Предпринятые в последние годы шаги по наведение порядка в области оборота подакцизных товаров и пресечения контрабанды косвенным образом способствовали оздоровлению фискальной отчетности оптовых поставщиков табачной и алкогольной продукции, а также крупных потребителей данной продукции - домов торжеств, объектов общественного питания, где еще не так давно довольно зачастую наблюдались факты реализации контрафактной алкогольной продукции, не соблюдались нормативы по акцизной маркировке и т.д. Положительной динамики удалось добиться и благодаря усилению контроля над сферой внутреннего производства подакцизных товаров, а также благодаря выявления подпольных цехов, где изготавливались алкогольные фальсификаты, и т.д.

    В то же время в целях привлечения местных и зарубежных инвестиций в сферу переработки табака и виноделия, локализации в республике новых производств конечной продукции с высоким уровнем добавленной стоимости, а также для сокращения утечки валюты за рубеж правительство в 2019-2021 годы несколько раз повышало акцизные ставки на импортные сигареты, табачные изделия, вина и бренди и т.д. Соответствующие меры были приняты и в 2022 году: с января вступили в силу новые изменения в НК, в итоге заменители табака, электронные сигареты одноразового пользования, кальяны и их заменители включены в список подакцизных товаров.

    Эта масштабная работа продолжается, в Азербайджане намечено имплементировать международное законодательство и применять современные механизмы в сфере контроля над оборотом подакцизной продукции. Уже на текущий год запланирован ряд изменений в НК, нацеленных на усиление налогового контроля над импортом, производством, продажей и оборотом подакцизных товаров. Данный проект недавно был вынесен на обсуждение в первом чтении комитета Милли Меджлиса по экономической политике, промышленности и предпринимательству. Документ оптимизирует процесс регулирования оборота товаров, подлежащих акцизной и обязательной маркировке, предотвращая фальсификацию подакцизных товаров и акцизных марок и в конечном итоге способствует защите прав потребителей.   

    В числе прочего новая редакция Налогового кодекса предусматривает формирование в Азербайджане единой государственной автоматизированной информационной системы «Track and Trace» для контроля над оборотом табачных изделий и алкогольных напитков. Первые шаги по формированию данного IT-механизма были предприняты еще несколько лет назад в рамках утвержденного главой государства плана действий по совершенствованию системы контроля над экспортно-импортными операциями. Около года назад главное управление контроля за обращением акцизных и маркированных товаров ГНС привлекло ООО «TT Technologies» для разработки программно-аппаратных решений и имплементации правовых механизмов системы «Track and Trace» под законодательство Азербайджана. На днях новый механизм был вынесен на обсуждение в парламенте.

    Создание единой государственной автоматизированной информационной системы призвано обеспечить эффективный контроль над оборотом подакцизных и обязательной маркировки товаров по всей цепочке - от производства и импорта до конечного потребителя. Подобные механизмы уже не первый год и весьма эффективно действуют в большинстве развитых государств мира, в том числе в России и других постсоветских странах. С 2007 года в рамках соглашения ЕС и Japan Tobacco International (JTI) данный механизм автоматизированных систем сериализации и агрегации стал обретать универсальные характеристики как международный инструмент борьбы с контрафактным производством, контрабандой и незаконным оборотом табачных изделий и алкоголя.

    Уникальность системы «Track and Trace» в ее глобальности и как следствие возможности подключаться к общей базе данных, а также в наличии единых алгоритмов и операционных решений. При этом в каждой стране проводится локализация данного механизма сообразно законодательной базе, языку и т.д. Система «Track and Trace» помогает пресекать незаконный оборот и контрабанду табачной и алкогольной продукции и других подакцизных товаров, применяя специальные штрих-коды, QR code и другие цифровые реквизиты. Причем алгоритмы системы позволяют отслеживать всю продукцию - начиная с производственной линии (от отдельного экземпляра до упаковки, товарной партии), контролируя поставки со складов готовой продукции к дистрибьютору, в торговые сети, экспорт, включая возврат товаров на склады готовой продукции, что тем самым дает возможность узнать местонахождение подакцизных товаров в любой точке в реальном режиме времени.    

    В более широком смысле технология «Track & Trace» - это система прослеживания товаров, управления жизненными циклами продуктов, бизнес-процессами, электронным документооборотом, взаимодействующая со всеми информационными системами предприятия и базами данных Big Data. Это идеальный механизм с точки зрения процессинга каждой единицы продукта в логистических цепях оптовой торговли, а также контроля над дистрибуцией и действиями контрагентов. В перспективе внедрение «Track and Trace» в Азербайджане не только сформирует прозрачность и отчетность на рынке подакцизных товаров, но этот механизм также может быть адаптирован и использован в других сферах экономики. Например, в производстве, импорте и внутреннем торговом обороте фармацевтической продукции, продовольствия, аудиовизуальной, книжной продукции и т.д., где также довольно часто встречаются случаи фальсификации, контрабанды, незаконного оборота.      

    Caliber.Az

    Просмотров: 726

    Подписывайтесь на наш Telegram-канал


Читайте также

Не по Макрону треуголка Эрдоган указал Парижу на его место

30 Января 2023 - 18:15

Западный Азербайджан: неминуемый возврат на свои исконные земли Баку предлагает Еревану концепцию мира

30 Января 2023 - 16:41

На что стоит обратить внимание на Ближнем Востоке в 2023 году? Расклад Михаила Шерешевского

30 Января 2023 - 15:17

Нам иранские алмазы не нужны – вспоминая Грибоедова Размышления Эмина Галалы

29 Января 2023 - 15:49

Иранский терроризм и армянский реваншизм. Южный Кавказ перед бурей? Видео YouTube-канала Caliber.Az

29 Января 2023 - 00:06

На чем стоит Иран? По следам нападения на азербайджанское посольство

28 Января 2023 - 18:19
РЕКЛАМА
Последние новости

    Производство хамона в Испании оказалось под угрозой из-за нехватки желудей

    31 Января 2023 - 01:49

    Месси: Моя семья пострадала из-за критики больше, чем я

    31 Января 2023 - 01:44

    The Telegraph: BuzzFeed заменил 180 уволенных журналистов нейросетью ChatGPT

    31 Января 2023 - 01:39

    Правительство Дании предложило раздать гражданам более 300 млн евро

    31 Января 2023 - 01:30

    Представители «Талибана» в Пакистане осудили теракт в мечети в Пешаваре

    31 Января 2023 - 01:27

    СМИ: 60 американских БМП Bradley уже направляются в Украину

    31 Января 2023 - 01:00

    ООН заявила о готовности оказать помощь Ирану в связи с землетрясением

    31 Января 2023 - 00:52

    Фарид Гаибов принял известного спортсмена

    31 Января 2023 - 00:41

    Обновление геймерского мессенджера разозлило владельцев видеокарт Nvidia

    31 Января 2023 - 00:30

    Дания не исключает передачу Украине своих танков

    31 Января 2023 - 00:16

    Исполняется 139 лет со дня рождения Мамед Эмина Расулзаде

    31 Января 2023 - 00:10

    Мирзоян: Армения рассматривает тбилисскую платформу для трехсторонних дискуссий

    31 Января 2023 - 00:04

    Польша намерена создать коалицию против участия России и Беларуси в ОИ-2024

    31 Января 2023 - 00:00

    Врач: Саакашвили в одном шаге от полиорганной недостаточности

    30 Января 2023 - 23:55

    Российская авиакомпания «Победа» запускает рейсы в Турцию

    30 Января 2023 - 23:50

    ООН на фоне атаки дронов на объект минобороны Ирана призвала все стороны к сдержанности

    30 Января 2023 - 23:44

    Зеленский: Россия хочет большого реванша, но ей это не удастся

    30 Января 2023 - 23:39

    Премьер-министр Венгрии: Я многому научился у президента Алиева

    30 Января 2023 - 23:38

    Более 1 млн человек ожидают на акциях протеста во вторник во Франции

    30 Января 2023 - 23:35

    Обнародовано число вакцинированных в Азербайджане за сутки

    30 Января 2023 - 23:27

    В Азербайджане за сутки 6 человек заразились коронавирусом

    30 Января 2023 - 23:23

    В Будапеште дан официальный обед в честь Президента Ильхама Алиева и Первой леди Мехрибан Алиевой

    ФОТО/ОБНОВЛЕНО

    30 Января 2023 - 23:23

    СМИ: ЕС представит 10-й пакет санкций в отношении России примерно через две недели

    30 Января 2023 - 23:20

    Китайский экономист призвал власти пересмотреть запрет на криптовалюты

    30 Января 2023 - 23:08

    Замглавы МИД Азербайджана на суде в Гааге: На Лачинской дороге нет никакой блокады

    30 Января 2023 - 23:01

    Пентагон заявил об успешном тестовом запуске гиперзвуковой ракеты

    30 Января 2023 - 23:01

    В Армении задержан объявленный Азербайджаном в международный розыск торговец оружием

    30 Января 2023 - 22:54

    Фарид Гаибов поинтересовался состоянием городского стадиона в Гяндже

    30 Января 2023 - 22:52

    ICE запустит газовый хаб в Лондоне для обхода механизма ценового потолка ЕС

    30 Января 2023 - 22:50

    В Гяндже трое членов одной семьи получили ножевые ранения

    30 Января 2023 - 22:42

    В Иране двух блогеров посадили в тюрьму на десять лет за танцевальное видео

    30 Января 2023 - 22:41

    В Италии более 120 млн доз вакцин от коронавируса остались неиспользованными

    30 Января 2023 - 22:37

    Ильхам Алиев: Самая большая ценность наших отношений с Венгрией заключается во взаимном доверии и в совместной деятельности

    30 Января 2023 - 22:33

    Правящая партия ЮАР высказалась за введение режима бедствия из-за нехватки электроэнергии

    30 Января 2023 - 22:31

    Число погибших при взрыве в пакистанской мечети достигло 59

    30 Января 2023 - 22:26

    ОПЕК+ отменила заседание техкомитета

    30 Января 2023 - 22:24

    BP спрогнозировала рост доли ОПЕК в мировой добыче нефти почти в два раза

    30 Января 2023 - 22:19

    Раджабов стал четвертым в блице на Московских звездах

    30 Января 2023 - 22:12

    Президент: Основополагающие факторы, связывающие Азербайджан и Венгрию, — это наши общие взгляды на мир

    30 Января 2023 - 22:09

    Состоялась встреча Ильхама Алиева с премьером Венгрии в расширенном составе

    ФОТО/ОБНОВЛЕНО

    30 Января 2023 - 22:07

    Стартовали турецко-пакистанские учения «Ататюрк-2023»

    30 Января 2023 - 22:05

    Президент Азербайджана и премьер-министр Венгрии выступили с заявлениями для прессы

    ОБНОВЛЕНО

    30 Января 2023 - 22:04

    Орбан: Мы будем поставлять в Европу производимую в Азербайджане электроэнергию

    30 Января 2023 - 22:02

    Премьер-министр Венгрии: Азербайджан является уже стратегическим партнером для всей Европы

    30 Января 2023 - 22:00

    «Карабаху» не удалось договориться с вратарем «Байера» Луневым о трансфере

    30 Января 2023 - 22:00

Все новости