"Israel has no coalition against Iran, acting alone is madness"
    Interview with Israeli journalist

    INTERVIEWS  30 March 2023 - 14:30

    Huseyn Safarov
    Caliber.Az

    Caliber.Az interview with Israeli journalist, editor-in-chief of " The Best Radio" Zvi Zilber.

    - Iran and Saudi Arabia (SA) announced two weeks ago that they had restored diplomatic relations, which had been severed in 2016. Was the announcement a disappointment for Israel?

    - Yes, there has been some disappointment in Israel, but perhaps only at the media level. Experts explain that, in principle, nothing has changed in the conflict between the Saudi Sunnis and the Iranian Shiites. Religious confrontation is almost impossible to resolve. From the point of view of the Saudis, the restoration of diplomatic relations has only one goal - to end the war in Yemen, which no one needs anymore and has long bothered them. On the other hand, it is in the interest of the SA to keep Iran away from nuclear weapons. So, when the Americans tried to stop Iran, the Saudis asked America for nuclear technology. But the Americans are even less satisfied with that, because if the Saudis develop nuclear weapons, it means Türkiye will follow, then Egypt, and the whole Middle East will become a nuclear region. Nobody wants that.

    - Do you think the other Gulf countries - the UAE, Kuwait and Bahrain - will follow Saudi Arabia's example?

    - I think it doesn't depend much on the smaller Gulf emirates. For example, Bahrain has a majority Shia population that is pro-Iranian, but at the same time it has a Sunni regime. So, it is a very complicated situation there, and Bahrain will not go to an open confrontation with Iran. In addition, it seems to me that Bahrain did not break diplomatic relations with Iran.

    Kuwait also has its own position - it stayed away because it is far from Yemen. The UAE, on the other hand, is likely to stick to the course of the SA.  Qatar, meanwhile, has also never severed relations with Iran and has always found a balance between the Sunni and Shiite worlds. Because of this, SA and the UAE even broke off diplomatic relations with it and for several years Qatar was in a complete boycott.

    - The geopolitical situation around Iran is escalating. Will Israel take any measures against the Islamic Republic of Iran?

    - In fact, they are already being taken, but everything is happening in the plane of hybrid warfare. This is when unidentified air forces bomb Iranian targets in Syria. Sometimes the Americans get involved, and in response to Iranian hostility, they also bomb something there.

    As for the large-scale military operation that has been talked about so much lately, claiming that it is Israel that will solve the Iranian nuclear program, I think this is just an illusion. Yes, in 1981 Israel destroyed the Iraqi nuclear program with a single air strike. At that time the world community condemned Israel, but then everyone was generally satisfied. However, the situation there was very different. First, Iraq was much closer to Israel, and second, in Iraq the entire nuclear program was concentrated in one place, which was not particularly fortified. In Iran, there were dozens of nuclear facilities located in different parts of the country. In addition, they are very well protected. Often the Iranian nuclear facilities are underground, with millions of tons of rock above them. To dismantle these fortifications requires superpowers, which only the US has today. Air refueling of warplanes is also needed, because it is unlikely that SA or Azerbaijan will provide Israel with their airfields for this operation. Ultimately, Israel will need allies for this anyway.

    Besides, there is also such a factor as Hezbollah. And if we strike some kind of blow against Iran, there is no doubt that Hezbollah will launch massive rocket attacks against Israel at the same hour. And this is not the situation that we had during the Second Lebanon War - back then they fired on the northern parts of Israel, mostly from Katyusha field rocket artillery systems. Today, with Iran's encouragement, Hezbollah has missiles with precision-guided systems that can hit targets anywhere in our country. This is a very undesirable scenario for Israel.

    Moreover, Benjamin Netanyahu has not yet won the support of his traditional allies. European leaders - German Chancellor Olaf Scholz, French President Emmanuel Macron, British Prime Minister Rishi Sunak even refused to issue a joint communiqué after Netanyahu's visit to Berlin. Biden did not want to meet with him at all. In other words, Israel currently has no coalition against Iran, and to act alone would be madness. Moreover, all the Israeli military unanimously say that such an operation is not feasible with the current balance of forces and capabilities. So, if such an operation is to be carried out, it would have to be a joint one with the United States. But so far it is also hard to believe that.

    - How serious is the US willing to support Israel in the current fight against Iran?

    - In 2021, the US wanted to return to the nuclear deal with Iran in the first place. Washington believes that it is possible to stop Iran's nuclear program through diplomatic efforts. One way or another, the negotiations on the nuclear deal seem to be off the table now. And it is not just because Iran supports Russia in the war against Ukraine or the violent suppression of protests inside the country. There is a whole set of reasons why negotiations with Iran are no longer possible. Europe, too, is not ready to impose new sanctions against the Islamic Republic, at least not at this stage, despite the requests of the Israeli side. By and large, everything now depends on the situation in Ukraine. If the Russian army is defeated by the Ukrainians, then Iran, which has made a very big bet on Russia today, will also fly down the same slope into the abyss.

    - What do you think, in the case of hostilities between Armenia and Azerbaijan, what position will Russia take?

    - I think that Moscow's position here does not matter at all.  We see that Armenia has officially recognized the Rome Statute of the International Criminal Court (ICC). And if Russian President Vladimir Putin is on Armenian territory, he will be arrested for further extradition to The Hague. The Kremlin took this as a spit, a loud slap in the face. And there is no doubt that the Kremlin will take revenge.

    On the other hand, Russia already did not particularly like Armenian Prime Minister Nikol Pashinyan. So, I do not think that in a hypothetical war the Kremlin will take Armenia's side. Besides, Russia has no military potential today - everything is thrown to the Ukrainian theater of military operations. Russia pulls its forces from Armenia and Karabakh, because there is no one to fight in Ukraine. And, of course, for Putin, relations with Erdogan are of strategic importance today - Putin will not want to quarrel with him under any circumstances. Based on all this, Moscow, even at the level of rhetoric, will not intercede for Yerevan. Despite the fact that Armenia is a member of the Collective Security Treaty Organization (CSTO) and the Eurasian Economic Union (EEU).

    - In general, the area of military action is expanding in different regions - there is Eastern Europe, the South Caucasus, and the entire Middle East, with the participation of many states and individual political groups. Does this indicate that we are on the eve of World War III?

    - There is no doubt that World War III is already underway. It is partly unfolding as a hybrid war involving a wide variety of proxies. By the way, there is an opinion that this is already the Fourth World War, and the Third World War may well be considered the Cold War. Although there were no active hostilities between NATO and the Soviet bloc, the war was nevertheless fought in different regions of the world. The Americans were usually behind one side and the Soviet Union was behind the other. The conflict in Ukraine was undoubtedly something of an apogee of World War III, declared by Putin and other dictatorial regimes that want to establish a new world order.

    - The day before, for the first time in the history of Azerbaijani-Israeli relations, an Azerbaijani embassy was opened in Tel Aviv. What can you say about this significant event?

    - I think that from now on, relations between Israel and Azerbaijan will develop even faster, even better. I have a very optimistic view of this event.

    Caliber.Az

    Subscribe to our Telegram channel


Read also

"Azerbaijan-Iran relations not to take military direction" Caliber.Az interview with Dr. Diana Galeeva

09 June 2023 - 17:07

"Moscow already has a plan in case Armenia turns rhetoric into action" Expert opinions on Caliber.Az

09 June 2023 - 18:03

To be or not to be: Common army of Europe Foreign experts on Caliber.Az

09 June 2023 - 15:36

Israeli ex-minister: Azerbaijan doing fast, effective construction works at liberated territories Caliber.Az interview with Ayoob Kara

08 June 2023 - 12:48

Is Kyrgyzstan moving to the West? Expert Opinions on Caliber.Az

07 June 2023 - 18:02

"Armenia has no impact on the peace deal content but delaying its signing" Caliber.Az talks to Stanislav Tkachenko

06 June 2023 - 15:25
ADVERTS
Video
Latest news

    Question marks over China’s next big Mideast peacemaking efforts

    11 June 2023 - 05:00

    FP: America’s nuclear trules still allow another Hiroshima

    11 June 2023 - 04:02

    Build together: Rethinking solar project delivery

    11 June 2023 - 03:04

    Germany remains atop global leadership ratings under Scholz

    11 June 2023 - 02:03

    Russia’s opposition fails to unite against Putin

    11 June 2023 - 01:03

    Navigating South Korea's plan for preemption

    11 June 2023 - 00:02

    US official says spy satellites detected explosion just before dam collapse

    10 June 2023 - 23:02

    Kyrgyzstan: Capital city's water crisis nears critical point

    10 June 2023 - 22:00

    Politico: Pentagon freaking out about potential war with China

    10 June 2023 - 21:04

    "Three months ago, this wasn’t possible": exiled Russians dare to dream of Putin’s fall

    Analysis by The Guardian

    10 June 2023 - 20:12

    Opinion: US dealing with new Saudi Arabia

    10 June 2023 - 19:00

    Nord Stream saboteurs may have used Poland as base of operations, WSJ reports

    10 June 2023 - 18:08

    German Chancellor Scholz says he plans to speak to Putin soon

    10 June 2023 - 17:54

    UK allocates $20 million to overcome aftermath of blowing up of Kakhovka dam

    10 June 2023 - 17:42

    Nine people killed in attack by al-Shabaab in Somali capital Mogadishu

    10 June 2023 - 17:29

    Türkiye seizes $1 billion of counterfeit money headed for Africa

    PHOTO

    10 June 2023 - 17:16

    Ukraine's Zaporizhzhia NPP shuts down last reactor in face of flooding threat

    10 June 2023 - 17:03

    Nine victims hit but no deaths in San Francisco mass shooting: US police

    10 June 2023 - 16:50

    US warned Iran on 90% uranium enrichment during talks in Oman last month: Report

    10 June 2023 - 16:38

    Azerbaijani Army holds next graduation ceremony of Commando Initial Courses

    PHOTO

    10 June 2023 - 16:25

    Trudeau makes surprise visit to Kyiv as Ukraine military steps up counteroffensive against Russia

    10 June 2023 - 16:13

    Bomb kills at least 27 people, mostly children, in Somalia

    10 June 2023 - 16:00

    Azerbaijani MIA seizes drugs worth $12 million imported from Iran

    PHOTO/VIDEO

    10 June 2023 - 15:47

    Türkiye's new HÜRJET attack aircraft continues to make breakthroughs

    VIDEO

    10 June 2023 - 15:35

    FT: Donald Trump charged with 37 counts in classified documents case

    10 June 2023 - 15:23

    Israel Hayom: Ministers' hawkish posture suggests PM would have votes to strike Iran

    10 June 2023 - 15:10

    Serbia discusses price of French Rafale jets, in shift from ally Russia

    10 June 2023 - 14:57

    Erdogan to visit Northern Cyprus, Azerbaijan in first trip since election win

    10 June 2023 - 14:44

    Kazakh president sacks minister for emergencies

    10 June 2023 - 14:31

    Ombudsperson protests against Armenia-captured Azerbaijani servicemen's arrest extension

    10 June 2023 - 14:19

    Russian war highlights significance of Middle Corridor

    Analysis by Asia Times

    10 June 2023 - 14:14

    British intelligence: Ukraine forces penetrated first line of Russian defences

    10 June 2023 - 14:07

    Germany moves ahead with $4.3 billion purchase of Israel's Arrow-3

    10 June 2023 - 13:55

    Another batch of humanitarian aid arrives in Ukraine from Azerbaijan

    10 June 2023 - 13:43

    Arestovych cites Azerbaijan's experience in breaking through Armenian defences in Second Karabakh War

    10 June 2023 - 13:31

    Boris Johnson resigns as MP with immediate effect over Partygate report

    10 June 2023 - 13:20

    Colombia plane crash: Four children found alive in Amazon after 40 days

    10 June 2023 - 13:10

    Türkiye evacuates nearly 2,000 Turkish citizens from Sudan amid conflict

    10 June 2023 - 12:58

    India, France, UAE conclude 1st joint maritime drill in Gulf of Oman

    10 June 2023 - 12:46

    S&P affirms Azerbaijan's sovereign ratings at "BB+/B"

    10 June 2023 - 12:34

    Franco-Iranian-Indian trinity stake on destabilisation of South Caucasus

    Armenian revanchism fueled by weapons

    10 June 2023 - 12:22

    Workers killed in explosion at rocket factory in Türkiye

    10 June 2023 - 12:12

    NATO may base troops in Sweden, sending clear signal to Russia: Stockholm

    10 June 2023 - 12:09

    General Staff: Ukrainian forces hit 25 clusters of Russian manpower

    10 June 2023 - 11:57

    Azerbaijan holds command-staff exercises in liberated territories

    PHOTO

    10 June 2023 - 11:45

All news

«У Израиля нет коалиции против Ирана, а действовать в одиночку - безумие»
    Цви Зильбер в гостях у Caliber.Az

    ИНТЕРВЬЮ  30 Марта 2023 - 09:36

    Гусейн Сафаров
    журналист Caliber.Az

    Интервью Caliber.Az с израильским журналистом, главным редактором «Лучшего радио» Цви Зильбером.

    - Иран и Саудовская Аравия (СА) недели две назад объявили о восстановлении дипломатических отношений, разорванных в 2016 году. Стало ли это сообщение разочарованием для Израиля?

    - Да, некоторое разочарование в Израиле было, но, пожалуй, только на медийном уровне. Эксперты объясняют, что, в принципе, ничего не изменилось в конфликте между саудовскими суннитами и иранскими шиитами. Религиозное противостояние практически невозможно разрешить. С точки зрения саудовцев, восстановление дипотношений преследует только одну цель - прекратить войну в Йемене, которая уже никому не нужна и давно им надоела. С другой стороны, в интересах СА держать Иран подальше от ядерного оружия. Поэтому, когда американцы пытались остановить Иран, саудовцы просили у Америки ядерные технологии. Однако американцев это устраивает еще меньше, так как если в СА создадут ядерное оружие, значит следом пойдет Турция, потом Египет, и весь Ближний Восток станет ядерным регионом. Этого никто не хочет.

    - Как вы думаете, последуют ли примеру Саудовской Аравии другие страны Персидского залива - ОАЭ, Кувейт и Бахрейн?

    - Думаю, что от небольших эмиратов Персидского залива мало что зависит. К примеру, в Бахрейне большинство населения - шииты, которые придерживаются проиранских позиций, но в то же время режим там суннитский. Так что там очень сложная ситуация, и на открытую конфронтацию с Ираном Бахрейн не пойдет. К тому же, как мне кажется, Бахрейн и не разрывал дипломатических отношений с Ираном.

    У Кувейта тоже своя позиция - он остался в стороне, поскольку расположен далеко от Йемена. Ну а ОАЭ, скорее всего, будут придерживаться курса СА.  Катар, между тем, тоже никогда не разрывал отношений с Ираном и всегда находил баланс между суннитским и шиитским миром. Из-за этого СА и ОАЭ даже разрывали с ним дипломатические отношения и несколько лет Катар был в полном бойкоте.

    - Геополитическая обстановка вокруг Ирана обостряется. Предпримет ли Израиль какие-то меры против ИРИ?

    - Они, на самом деле, уже предпринимаются, но все происходит в плоскости гибридной войны. Это когда неизвестные ВВС бомбят иранские объекты на территории Сирии. Иногда к этому подключаются американцы, которые в ответ на враждебные выпады со стороны иранцев тоже там что-то бомбят.

    Что касается крупномасштабной военной операции, о которой так много говорят в последнее время, утверждая, что именно Израиль решит вопрос иранской ядерной программы, то я думаю, что это просто иллюзия. Да, в 1981 году Израиль одним авиационным ударом уничтожил иракскую ядерную программу. Тогда мировое сообщество осудило Израиль, но затем все в общем-то остались довольны. Однако там была совсем другая ситуация. Во-первых, Ирак намного ближе к Израилю, а во-вторых, в Ираке вся ядерная программа была сосредоточена в одном месте, которое особо и укреплено не было. В Иране же это десятки ядерных объектов, расположенных в разных районах страны. К тому же они очень хорошо защищены. Зачастую иранские ядерные объекты находятся под землей, над ними миллионы тонн горной породы. Чтобы ликвидировать эти укрепления необходимы супервозможности, которые сегодня есть только у США. Также нужна дозаправка военных самолетов в воздухе, потому что вряд ли СА или Азербайджан предоставят Израилю свои аэродромы для этой операции. В конечном итоге Израилю для этого все равно понадобятся союзники.

    Кроме того, существует еще такой фактор, как «Хезболла». И если мы нанесем какой-то удар по Ирану, то, без сомнений, в тот же час «Хезболла» начнет массированные ракетные обстрелы территории Израиля. Причем сейчас не та ситуация, которая была во время Второй ливанской войны - тогда стреляли по северным районам Израиля и в основном из систем полевой реактивной артиллерии «Катюша». Сегодня с подачи Ирана у «Хезболлы» есть ракеты с системами точного наведения, которые могут поразить цели в любой точке нашей страны. Для Израиля это очень нежелательный сценарий.

    Более того, Биньямин Нетаньяху пока не снискал поддержку со стороны традиционных союзников. Европейские лидеры - федеральный канцлер Германии Олаф Шольц, президент Франции Эммануэль Макрон, премьер-министр Великобритании Риши Сунак даже отказались от совместного коммюнике после визита Нетаньяху в Берлин. Байден вообще не хотел с ним встречаться. Иными словами, в настоящее время у Израиля нет коалиции против Ирана, а действовать в одиночку было бы безумием. К тому же все израильские военные в один голос говорят, что при нынешней расстановке сил и возможностях такая операция неосуществима. Поэтому, если подобная операция и будет осуществлена, то только совместно с США. Но в это пока тоже с трудом верится.

    - Насколько серьезно США готовы поддерживать Израиль в нынешней борьбе с Ираном?

    - В 2021 году США вообще хотели вернуться в ядерную сделку с Ираном. Вашингтон считает, что остановить ядерную программу ИРИ можно и дипломатическими усилиями. Так или иначе переговоры по ядерной сделке, судя по всему, сейчас сошли с повестки дня. И дело не только в том, что Иран поддерживает Россию в войне против Украины или в жестком подавлении протестов внутри страны. Существует целый комплекс причин, по которым дальше переговоры с Ираном невозможны. Европа тоже не готова вводить новые санкции против Исламской Республики, по крайней мере на данном этапе, несмотря на просьбы израильской стороны.

    По большому счету, сейчас все зависит от ситуации в Украине. Если российская армия будет разгромлена украинцами, то по этому же склону в пропасть полетит и Иран, который сделал сегодня на Россию очень большую ставку.

    - Как вы считаете, в случае военных действий между Арменией и Азербайджаном какую позицию займет Россия?

    - Думаю, что позиция Москвы здесь уже не имеет никакого значения.  Мы видим, что Армения официально признала Римский статут Международного уголовного суда (МУС). И если президент РФ Владимир Путин окажется на территории Армении, он будет арестован для дальнейшей экстрадиции в Гаагу. В Кремле это восприняли как плевок, как громкую пощечину. И нет никаких сомнений, что Кремль отомстит.

    С другой стороны, Россия и без того не особо любила премьер-министра Армении Никола Пашиняна. Так что не думаю, что в гипотетической войне Кремль будет занимать сторону Армении. Кроме того, у России сегодня нет военного потенциала - все брошено на украинский театр военных действий. РФ оттягивает свои силы из Армении и Карабаха, потому что некому воевать в Украине. Ну и, конечно же, для Путина отношения с Эрдоганом сегодня имеют стратегическое значение - Путин ни в коем случае не захочет с ним ссориться. Исходя из всего этого Москва, даже на уровне риторики, не будет вступаться за Ереван. Несмотря на то, что Армения является членом ОДКБ, ЕАЭС.

    - В целом ареал военных действий расширяется по разным регионам – здесь и Восточная Европа, и Южный Кавказ, и весь Ближний Восток, причем с участием многих государств и отдельных политических групп. Говорит ли это о том, что мы в преддверии Третьей мировой войны?

    - Нет никаких сомнений, что Третья мировая война сейчас уже идет. Она частично разворачивается как гибридная война с участием самых разнообразных прокси. Кстати, есть мнение, что это уже Четвертая мировая война, а Третьей мировой вполне можно считать Холодную войну. И хотя активных боевых действий между НАТО и советским блоком не было, тем не менее война шла в разных регионах мира. За одной стороной, как правило, стояли американцы, а за другой - Советский Союз. Конфликт в Украине, несомненно, стал неким апогеем Третьей мировой войны, которую объявил Путин и другие диктаторские режимы, желающие установить новый миропорядок.

    - Накануне в Тель-Авиве впервые в истории азербайджано-израильских отношений открылось посольство Азербайджана. Что вы можете сказать об этом знаменательном событии?

    - Думаю, что с этого момента отношения между Израилем и Азербайджаном будут развиваться еще быстрее, еще лучше. У меня очень оптимистичный взгляд на это событие.

    Caliber.Az

    Просмотров: 1627

    Подписывайтесь на наш Telegram-канал


Читайте также

Французское оружие и армянский реваншизм: что стоит за сделкой? Комментируют Коктыш и Айсин

19 Июня 2024 - 17:34

«Визит Папикяна в Париж не изменит баланс сил между Баку и Ереваном» Хлопотов и Коваленко на Caliber.Az

17 Июня 2024 - 17:06

«Пашинян пляшет под дудку Запада и выполняет его инструкции» Сергей Боровиков на Caliber.Az

19 Июня 2024 - 12:12

«Запад требует от Тбилиси тотального повиновения» Грузинские эксперты на Caliber.Az

18 Июня 2024 - 16:02

Новый состав Европарламента: изменится ли подход к Азербайджану? Майстер и Саймонс на Caliber.Az

17 Июня 2024 - 15:03

«Ереван вышел из дипломатической составляющей на базарный уровень» Тиханский и Ткаченко на Caliber.Az

17 Июня 2024 - 09:30
РЕКЛАМА
Видео
Последние новости

    НАТО назвала сроки появления у Запада гиперзвукового оружия

    19 Июня 2024 - 19:51

    БИГ проведет конференцию по борьбе с колониализмом в штаб-квартире ООН

    ФОТО

    19 Июня 2024 - 19:48

    ЕС и Азербайджан обсудили процесс нормализации отношений с Арменией

    Совместное заявление

    19 Июня 2024 - 19:44

    Секретарь Совбеза Армении обсудил с советником и спецпосланником Макрона двусторонние отношения

    19 Июня 2024 - 19:38

    Британские экоактивисты раскрасили Стоунхендж в оранжевый цвет

    19 Июня 2024 - 19:38

    Главу ГФС Украины уличили в рекордной взятке

    19 Июня 2024 - 19:25

    Синоптики предупреждают метеозависимых людей

    19 Июня 2024 - 19:23

    Облава на наркопреступников в Грузии

    Среди задержанных есть иностранцы

    19 Июня 2024 - 19:19

    «Барселона» закрыла свои академии в самой густонаселенной стране мира

    19 Июня 2024 - 19:12

    Евро-2024: Албания ушла от поражения в игре с хорватами

    19 Июня 2024 - 19:08

    Древние тюрки и Азербайджан в армянских источниках

    «Непростая история» с Ризваном Гусейновым

    19 Июня 2024 - 19:05

    Посол Украины в Азербайджане обсудил с сербским коллегой двустороннее сотрудничество

    19 Июня 2024 - 18:57

    В Польше предложили заминировать границу с Россией

    19 Июня 2024 - 18:52

    Армения закупила у Франции 36 САУ CAESAR

    19 Июня 2024 - 18:49

    Дагестанского пастуха и 50 овец убило ударом молнии

    19 Июня 2024 - 18:39

    Иран запустит национальную криптовалюту - цифровой риал

    19 Июня 2024 - 18:26

    Посол: Филиппины приветствуют превращение Азербайджана в ведущую силу в регионе

    19 Июня 2024 - 18:13

    TƏBİB о пожаре на территории около роддома в Баку

    19 Июня 2024 - 18:07

    Литовский клуб сделал предложение азербайджанскому защитнику

    19 Июня 2024 - 18:07

    В Баку завершился первый день заседания «Дорога к COP29: устойчивое и прочное будущее»

    19 Июня 2024 - 18:00

    «Сабах» и «Сумгайыт» узнали соперников в ЛК

    19 Июня 2024 - 17:58

    ЦАХАЛ продолжает атаковать объекты «Хезболлы»

    19 Июня 2024 - 17:52

    В Азербайджане объявлены желтый и оранжевый уровни погодной опасности

    19 Июня 2024 - 17:52

    Rheinmetall представил систему, запускающую «стаи» дронов

    ФОТО/ВИДЕО

    19 Июня 2024 - 17:36

    Французское оружие и армянский реваншизм: что стоит за сделкой?

    Комментируют Коктыш и Айсин

    19 Июня 2024 - 17:34

    Байрамов провел телефонный разговор с пакистанским коллегой

    19 Июня 2024 - 17:30

    Китайцы запретили продавать автомобили Zeekr в Россию

    19 Июня 2024 - 17:24

    Гюлер: Анчелотти отправил мне сообщение

    19 Июня 2024 - 17:20

    Bunte: родственники вице-канцлера ФРГ были офицерами в гитлеровской Германии

    19 Июня 2024 - 17:16

    Число жертв в секторе Газа возросло

    19 Июня 2024 - 17:08

    Глава Минобороны Армении отправился в Люксембург

    19 Июня 2024 - 16:50

    Азербайджанские военные прошли парашютную подготовку в Турции

    ВИДЕО

    19 Июня 2024 - 16:44

    24 пишем, а кто в уме?

    Несколько слов о фаворитах и аутсайдерах чемпионата Европы

    19 Июня 2024 - 16:25

    «Сабах» и «Сумгайыт» ждут жеребьевку ЛК

    19 Июня 2024 - 16:20

    Начался визит начальника Генштаба ВС Азербайджана в Сербию

    ФОТО / ВИДЕО

    19 Июня 2024 - 16:12

    Путин прокатил Ким Чен Ына на Aurus

    ВИДЕО

    19 Июня 2024 - 15:49

    Официальный Баку прокомментировал заявление МИД Армении

    19 Июня 2024 - 15:47

    Загорелся бакинский памятник архитектуры

    ФОТО/ВИДЕО

    19 Июня 2024 - 15:34

    В Париже представили РСЗО GMARS

    Новый «конкурент» HIMARS/ФОТО

    19 Июня 2024 - 15:30

    В чем причина задержек с выдачей виз?

    Комментирует посол Италии

    19 Июня 2024 - 15:18

Все новости