Spymaniac cleric regime resorts to petty revenge
    Iran-Azerbaijan tension reaches new heights

    ANALYTICS  05 June 2023 - 17:34

    Vadim Mansurov
    Caliber.Az

    The fate of Azerbaijani Farid Safarli, who disappeared in Iran in March, has become somewhat clear: he has been arrested by the Iranian special services on charges of espionage. The 27-year-old student of the German University of Jena has become a new victim of the Iranian Ayatollah regime, which has been recently showing its teeth to Azerbaijan. Not daring to step up military escalation, having lost the battle with Azerbaijan on the diplomatic front, Tehran has decided to focus on petty pandering - a so-called witch hunt, and more specifically, persecution of Azerbaijani citizens, who for one reason or another found themselves on the territory of Iran. Arranging such provocations, Iran is driving itself into a political trap, increasingly justifying its position as a rogue state.

    Dilara Askerova, Farid's mother, has reported that Azerbaijani diplomats in Iran are currently seeking a meeting with the arrested man, but so far no reply has been received. The woman firmly believes in the innocence of her son, and very much hopes for a speedy resolution of the absurd situation. "The accusation is false, my son was not spying. We do not accept the charges against him," she insists.

     

    So far, the Iranian regime's punitive style is evident. First, contact with the Azerbaijani student was lost back in March, that is, the boy was in an Iranian chamber for more than three months, and his family did not know what was happening to him, but the Iranian authorities have only now seen fit to inform Baku about Safarli's arrest and the charges brought against him. What was happening to the youngster all this time is unknown. It is very possible that they tried to recruit him, to force him to act against our country. When he refused, they retaliated by charging him with spying. This is also a traditional trick of the Iranian regime and this is not the first time our citizens have been targeted.

    In October 2008, Azerbaijani scientist Rashid Aliyev was detained under false pretexts. Aliyev himself said then by phone that the Iranian court sentenced him to three years in prison, but the procedure took place without his participation. The scientist managed to return to his homeland only in the summer of 2010.

    In 2013, two Azerbaijani nationals were arrested in Iran on similar charges. According to a statement issued by the country's foreign ministry, these Azerbaijanis had arrived in Iran as tourists and were detained on charges of "illegal activities and establishing dubious connections". Khalede Khaled, a researcher at the Nizami Institute of Literature of the Azerbaijan National Academy of Sciences, and her assistant ended up in the chambers of the Iranian security services.

    These are just isolated episodes of Tehran's hostile policy towards our country. While boasting about itself as a "defender of Muslims", Iran has done nothing to help its neighbour, its co-religionists for thirty years while Azerbaijani lands were under Armenian occupation. On the contrary, Tehran encouraged the Armenian aggression, supported it financially, and, together with Yerevan, plundered Azerbaijan's natural resources and the property of its citizens.

    Moreover, having realized in the autumn of 2020 that Azerbaijan was winning the war, Iran tried to block the path of the Azerbaijani army. Iranian army units crossed Araz and moved in the direction of the Khudaferin TPP dam, thus delaying the victorious advance of the Azerbaijani forces towards Zangilan.

    For some reason, Iran sees a threat to itself in the strengthening of Azerbaijan. It is more satisfied with a weak, Tehran-influenced Armenia than with the power of Baku, with its increasing role and authority on the world stage. After the 44-day war, the Ayatollah regime has steadily stepped up its hostile propaganda against our country, making statements containing direct threats against Azerbaijan. Of course, Baku has responded by issuing a series of serious warnings (including joint military exercises with brotherly Türkiye) and by recalling the situation of ethnic Azerbaijanis. Thus, speaking last November at the 9th summit of the Organisation of Turkic States in Samarkand, Ilham Aliyev, in particular, said: "The Turkic world consists not only of independent Turkic states, its geographical boundaries are much wider. I think it is time to keep such issues as rights, security, preserving national identity and preventing the assimilation of compatriots living outside the member states of the Organisation of Turkic States in the focus of attention within the organisation on a permanent basis. In the Turkic world, the young generation should have the opportunity to be educated in their native language in their countries of residence. Unfortunately, most of the 40 million Azerbaijanis living outside the Azerbaijani state are deprived of these opportunities. Educating compatriots living outside the Turkic states in their mother tongue should always be on the agenda of the Organization. Necessary steps should be taken in this direction. The Azerbaijani state pays special attention to ensuring the rights and freedoms and security of Azerbaijanis living abroad".

    At the same time, Azerbaijan has launched an active fight against the spy network that Iranian mullahs have been trying to establish in our country for decades. As a result of special operational measures this year in the country have been identified and detained dozens of people carrying out subversive activities under the guise of religion. These people carried out the tasks of the Iranian special services and promoted among the population and in social networks the Iranian regime and policies to undermine the established traditions of tolerance in Azerbaijan.

    And now, when the Iranian authorities had a decent response to their aggressive actions against our country, in particular by depriving the spy network, when the passion of rhetoric and intimidation of Baku has calmed down, Tehran is trying to somehow win back. At the same time, we should not forget the well-known saying that "forewarned is forearmed". Our citizens must be extremely careful when visiting Iran, seeing relatives and friends, or simply when travelling. The regime of Iranian Ayatollah is waging a both open and masked struggle against our state, and no citizen of Azerbaijan can feel safe in Iran. As long as our state enhances its influence in South Caucasus by conducting a dialogue with Armenia on comprehensive peace, the toxic regime of mullahs will only increase its provocative actions against everything related to us. Tehran clearly does not need peace between Baku and Yerevan.

    Unfortunately, not everyone understands the level of threat since we are used to visiting Iran in our immediate vicinity, especially the towns and villages of Southern Azerbaijan. Although the border between Azerbaijan and Iran is now closed, some of our citizens are stubbornly trying to get there through third countries, unaware that they might be trapped. This is evidenced by the facts presented in this article. Azerbaijanis visiting Iran can become targets of the intelligence services and end up in prison for a decent term on trumped-up charges. The story of Farid Safarli is a vivid example of an Azerbaijani citizen trapped by the Iranian regime.

    Of course, Azerbaijan will not allow its citizens to be hurt and will do everything possible to secure their release. The Azerbaijani Foreign Ministry is trying its best to help Safarli, and if necessary Baku can use its strongest leverage. But why tempt fate? By all appearances, Iran's aggressive and predatory policy must not be tolerated for long - the regime of Iranian mullahs is bursting at the seams, and the movement of those opposed to the policy of the authorities is growing by the day. An important role here is played by our brothers living in the territory of South Azerbaijan, whose freedoms and rights are like a pain in the neck, stifling the ambitions of the regime in Tehran, which is losing support in the country.

    Caliber.Az

    Subscribe to our Telegram channel


Read also

Georgia revives Anaklia project with China's help A watershed moment for the Caucasus?

24 June 2024 - 14:23

Armenia navigates geopolitical waters amid CSTO membership debate Moscow's grip tightens

24 June 2024 - 13:44

Armenia's truce violations amid rising tensions & strategic weapons deals with France Those who ignore history are bound to repeat it

23 June 2024 - 15:31

Steering through tangled web of conflict & peace between Azerbaijan & Armenia High time to do away with a vicious circle

23 June 2024 - 09:17

Armenia’s military build-up & western alignments risk renewed conflict Baku warns Yerevan

23 June 2024 - 11:39

EU high rep compares Europe to “garden” and rest countries to “jungle” Are Borrell's statements important?

23 June 2024 - 12:40
ADVERTS
Video
Latest news

    Türkiye conducts large-scale operation against ISIS

    VIDEO

    24 June 2024 - 16:41

    ECOLEAD project memorandum signed in Khankendi

    PHOTO

    24 June 2024 - 16:28

    EU's Klaar optimistic about imminent Azerbaijan-Armenia peace agreement

    24 June 2024 - 16:16

    Azerbaijan's task - to unite fragmented world on climate issues

    COP29's five priorities

    24 June 2024 - 16:04

    France's bid for influence in South Caucasus

    Macron's strategy unveiled  

    24 June 2024 - 15:52

    Israeli forces kills key Hamas weapons designer in airstrike

    VIDEO

    24 June 2024 - 15:40

    ANAMA clears 946.3 ha of lands from mines & UXO in liberated territories

    24 June 2024 - 15:37

    Armenian pundit: Azerbaijan pursues pragmatic policy

    24 June 2024 - 15:24

    UN-Habitat rep discusses COP29 with Azerbaijani ambassador to Kenya

    24 June 2024 - 15:09

    EU develops mechanism to bypass Hungary's veto on arms for Ukraine

    24 June 2024 - 14:54

    MP highlights Azerbaijan's role in climate change efforts at Khankendi conference

    24 June 2024 - 14:38

    Georgia revives Anaklia project with China's help

    A watershed moment for the Caucasus?

    24 June 2024 - 14:23

    US, South Korea, Japan condemn North Korea-Russia deepening military cooperation

    24 June 2024 - 14:10

    Fire breaks out at lithium battery factory in South Korea

    Dozens died

    24 June 2024 - 13:58

    Armenia navigates geopolitical waters amid CSTO membership debate

    Moscow's grip tightens

    24 June 2024 - 13:44

    Criminal cases against Karabakh separatists to be submitted to court soon - top prosecutor

    24 June 2024 - 13:30

    Belgian to adopt 14th package of sanctions against Russia, says FM

    24 June 2024 - 13:18

    Azerbaijan plans resettlement of 228 families in Khojaly, Karkijahan, Sugovushan

    24 June 2024 - 13:06

    Armenia's strategic moves with France draw regional concerns

    Geopolitical chess

    24 June 2024 - 12:54

    North Korea criticises US military aid to Ukraine, backs Russia in conflict

    24 June 2024 - 12:42

    Hungarian PM suggests Trump as key figure for Ukraine ceasefire

    24 June 2024 - 12:30

    ANAMA: Armenia’s minefield maps only 25% accurate

    PHOTO

    24 June 2024 - 12:17

    Israeli PM announces end of intense Gaza phase

    Focus shifts to Lebanon border

    24 June 2024 - 12:05

    Azerbaijan inaugurates Prosecutor's Office building in Khankendi

    PHOTO

    24 June 2024 - 11:53

    Turkish frigate conducts training exercises off Libyan coast

    PHOTO

    24 June 2024 - 11:41

    Russian announces end of counter-terrorist operation in Dagestan

    24 June 2024 - 11:32

    Azerbaijani President condoles with Head of Dagestan over terror attacks

    24 June 2024 - 11:26

    President Aliyev offers condolences to Russian leader over deadly terror acts in Dagestan

    24 June 2024 - 11:21

    Hungarian PM advocates Russian inclusion in European security system

    24 June 2024 - 11:20

    New Caledonia: Riots intensify after activists sent to France for pre-trial detention

    24 June 2024 - 11:09

    Russian infantry fighting vehicles gets advanced drone suppression technology

    24 June 2024 - 11:08

    Türkiye eliminates PKK terrorists responsible for multiple attacks

    24 June 2024 - 10:56

    Hungarian PM criticises Ursula von der Leyen 's activity as modest

    Calls for new leadership in EC

    24 June 2024 - 10:44

    Kazakhstan offers assistance to Russia over deadly terrorist attacks in Dagestan

    24 June 2024 - 10:34

    North Macedonia's parliament approves new coalition government

    24 June 2024 - 10:21

    Over 1,300 pilgrims die amid extreme heat in Saudi Arabia

    24 June 2024 - 10:09

    UN allocates $25 million to Somalia

    For enhancing food security, infrastructure

    24 June 2024 - 09:57

    Niger begins oil & gas exploration in southeast of country

    24 June 2024 - 09:45

    Lebanon's Beirut Airport denies allegations of Hezbollah weapons storage

    24 June 2024 - 09:33

    Terrorist attacks in Russia's Dagestan kill 10, injure 34

    UPDATED/VIDEO

    24 June 2024 - 09:21

All news

Мелкая месть Ирана Азербайджану
    Режим мулл болен шпиономанией

    АНАЛИТИКА  03 Июня 2023 - 14:02

    Вадим Мансуров
    Журналист Caliber.Az

    Судьба азербайджанца Фарида Сафарли, без вести пропавшего в Иране еще в марте, несколько прояснилась: он арестован спецслужбами этой страны по обвинению в шпионаже. 27-летний студент германского Йенского университета стал новой жертвой режима иранских аятолл, со звериным оскалом взирающего в последнее время на Азербайджан. Не решаясь затеять открытую военную эскалацию, проиграв в битве с Азербайджаном на дипломатическом фронте, Тегеран решил сосредоточиться на мелком пакостничестве – так называемой охоте на ведьм, а если конкретно, преследовании азербайджанских граждан, по тем или иным причинам оказавшихся на территории ИРИ. Но устраивая подобные провокации, Иран сам себя загоняет в политическую ловушку, все больше оправдывая положение страны-изгоя.

    Как сообщила Диляра Аскерова, мать Фарида, азербайджанские дипломаты в ИРИ сейчас добиваются встречи с арестованным, однако ответ пока не получен. Женщина твердо верит в невиновность своего сына и очень надеется на скорое разрешение абсурдной ситуации. «Обвинение ложное, мой сын не шпионил. Мы не принимаем предъявленных ему обвинений», - настаивает она.

    Пока же налицо карательный почерк иранского режима. Во-первых, связь с азербайджанским студентом пропала еще в марте, то есть парень больше трех месяцев находился в иранских казематах, и родные не знали, что с ним происходит, но иранские власти только сейчас посчитали нужным сообщить Баку об аресте Сафарли и предъявленном ему обвинении. Что происходило с юношей все это время, неизвестно – очень может быть, что его пытались завербовать, принудить к сотрудничеству против нашей страны. Когда же он отказался, то в отместку против него выдвинули ложное обвинение в шпионаже. Это тоже традиционный прием иранского режима, к тому же это не первый случай, когда предпринимается охота на наших граждан.

    В октябре 2008 года под надуманным предлогом был задержан азербайджанский ученый Рашид Алиев. Сам Р.Алиев сообщил тогда по телефону, что иранский суд приговорил его к трем годам тюрьмы, но при этом процесс проходил без его участия. Вернуться на родину ученый смог только летом 2010 года.

    В 2013 году двое граждан Азербайджана были арестованы в Иране по схожему обвинению. Согласно заявлению, распространенному внешнеполитическим ведомством страны, эти азербайджанцы прибыли в ИРИ в качестве туристов и были задержаны по обвинению «в незаконных действиях и в установлении сомнительных связей». В застенках иранских спецслужб оказались научный сотрудник Института литературы имени Низами Национальной академии наук Азербайджана Халеде Халед и ее помощник.

    И это лишь отдельные эпизоды враждебной политики Тегерана в отношении нашей страны. Выпячивая себя в роли «защитника мусульман», Иран, однако, за тридцать лет, пока азербайджанские земли были под армянской оккупацией, не сделал ничего, чтобы помочь своему соседу, своим единоверцам. Напротив, Тегеран, поощрял армянскую агрессию, поддерживал ее материально и заодно с Ереваном грабил природные ресурсы Азербайджана, имущество ее граждан.

    Более того, поняв осенью 2020 года, что в войне побеждает Азербайджан, Иран попытался преградить путь азербайджанской армии – подразделения иранской армии пересекли Араз и выдвинулись по направлению к плотине Худаферинской ГРЭС, тем самым задержав победное продвижение ВС Азербайджана к Зангилану.

    В усилении Азербайджана Иран отчего-то видит угрозу для себя. Его больше устраивает слабая, подвластная влиянию Тегерана Армения, чем очевидная мощь Баку, роль и авторитет которого на мировой арене все возрастает. После 44-дневной войны режим аятолл неуклонно расширяет враждебную пропаганду против нашей страны, выступая с заявлениями, содержащими прямые угрозы в адрес Азербайджана. Разумеется, Баку отреагировал, сделав ряд серьезных предупреждений (в том числе совместными военными учениями с братской Турцией) и напомнив о положении этнических азербайджанцев. Так, выступая в ноябре прошлого года на IX саммите Организации тюркских государств в Самарканде, Ильхам Алиев, в частности, сказал: «Тюркский мир состоит не только из независимых тюркских государств, его географические границы гораздо более широки. Считаю, что настало уже время на постоянной основе держать в центре внимания в рамках организации такие вопросы, как права, безопасность, сохранение национальной идентичности, недопущение ассимиляции соотечественников, живущих за пределами стран-членов Организации тюркских государств. В тюркском мире молодое поколение должно иметь возможность получать образование на родном языке в странах проживания. К сожалению, большинство из 40 миллионов азербайджанцев, проживающих за пределами азербайджанского государства, лишено этих возможностей. Обучение соотечественников, проживающих за пределами тюркских государств, на родном языке постоянно должно находиться на повестке дня Организации. Следует предпринять необходимые шаги в этом направлении. Азербайджанское государство уделяет особое внимание обеспечению прав и свобод, безопасности азербайджанцев, проживающих за рубежом».

    В то же время Азербайджан начал активную борьбу со шпионской сетью, которую иранские муллы десятилетиями пытались развернуть в нашей стране. В результате специальных оперативных мероприятий в этом году в стране были выявлены и задержаны десятки человек, осуществлявших под прикрытием религиозной деятельности диверсионные и подрывные действия. Эти лица выполняли задания иранских спецслужб, пропагандировали среди населения и в соцсетях режим и политику Ирана с целью подорвать сложившиеся в Азербайджане традиции толерантности.

    И теперь, когда иранские власти получили достойный отпор своим агрессивным действиям против нашей страны, в частности лишившись шпионской сети, когда поумерился пыл пафосных заявлений с запугиваниями Баку, Тегеран пытается хоть как-то отыграться. В то же время не стоит забывать известное выражение о том, что предупрежден, значит вооружен. Нашим гражданам следует быть предельно осторожными при посещении Ирана, навещая там своих родственников и друзей или просто путешествуя. В настоящее время режим иранских аятолл ведет как открытую, так и замаскированную борьбу против нашего государства, и ни один гражданин Азербайджана не может себя чувствовать в Иране в безопасности. И пока наше государство усиливает свое влияние на Южном Кавказе, ведя с Арменией диалог о полноценном мире, токсичный режим мулл будет лишь наращивать провокационные действия против всего, что связано с нами. Тегерану однозначно не нужен мир между Баку и Ереваном.

    К сожалению, не все понимают уровень угрозы – мы привыкли посещать расположенный в непосредственной близости к нам Иран, особенно города и села Южного Азербайджана. И хотя граница между Азербайджаном и Ираном сейчас закрыта, некоторые наши граждане упорно пытаются попасть туда через третьи страны, не подозревая, что могут оказаться в западне. Об этом свидетельствуют представленные в этом материале факты. Азербайджанцы, посещающие Иран, могут стать мишенью спецслужб, угодив по сфабрикованным обвинениям в тюрьму на приличный срок. История с Фаридом Сафарли – наглядный пример, как азербайджанский гражданин оказался в капкане иранского режима.

    Конечно, Азербайджан не даст в обиду своих граждан и сделает все для их освобождения. МИД страны предпринимает все усилия, чтобы помочь Сафарли, и если понадобится, Баку в состоянии использовать самые жесткие рычаги воздействия. Но зачем испытывать судьбу? Впрочем, терпеть, судя по всему, агрессивную хищническую политику Ирана осталось недолго – режим иранских мулл трещит по швам, а движение несогласных с политикой властей растет с каждым днем. Важную роль тут играют наши братья, проживающие на территории Южного Азербайджана, свободы и права которых как кость в горле, душат амбиции режима в Тегеране, теряющего на глазах поддержку в стране.

    Caliber.Az

    Просмотров: 1781

    Подписывайтесь на наш Telegram-канал


Читайте также

Мечты армянских реваншистов, или 100 000 человек на свержение Пашиняна Сирушо тут не поможет

25 Сентября 2023 - 16:03

Я хочу видеть этого человека «Неудобная правда» Самита Алиева

25 Сентября 2023 - 19:14

Новая кровь в Карабахе: кто виноват? Видео Youtube-канала Caliber.Az

25 Сентября 2023 - 17:50

Зачем России Южный Кавказ? Обзор Шерешевского

24 Сентября 2023 - 11:00

Жернова истории: капитуляция карабахской хунты и ее стратегические последствия Аналитика Сергея Богдана

24 Сентября 2023 - 15:00

Бесславный конец хунты в Карабахе, фиаско Парижа в ООН, клинч США и КНР «События» с Мурадом Абиевым

23 Сентября 2023 - 21:20
РЕКЛАМА
Видео
Последние новости

    Азербайджанские борцы, добившиеся исторического успеха на ЧМ, вернулись на родину

    25 Сентября 2023 - 21:43

    МВД России: Американским властям нет дела до Армении и армян

    25 Сентября 2023 - 21:42

    Украинский эксперт: Сепаратистский анклав на территории Азербайджана разрушен

    25 Сентября 2023 - 21:33

    Азербайджан ограничил ввоз продукции животноводства из Болгарии

    25 Сентября 2023 - 21:30

    Байден: Вашингтон и Ереван укрепят сотрудничество в сфере безопасности

    25 Сентября 2023 - 21:29

    Армянское лобби в США призывает к расправе над Пашиняном

    25 Сентября 2023 - 21:22

    Венгрия пока не будет ратифицировать заявку Швеции на вступление НАТО

    25 Сентября 2023 - 21:16

    Гибель иллюзий, или Вернутся ли армяне Карабаха обратно в Азербайджан?

    Рзаев беседует с Мамедовым и Дубновым

    25 Сентября 2023 - 21:10

    Армянский житель Карабаха: С азербайджанцами у нас всегда были дружеские отношения

    25 Сентября 2023 - 21:06

    В Беларуси физлицам запретили ввоз, хранение и эксплуатацию БЛА

    25 Сентября 2023 - 21:03

    Кямран Алиев принял участие на конференции Международной ассоциации прокуроров

    ФОТО

    25 Сентября 2023 - 20:59

    Финляндия меняет процедуру предоставления убежища

    25 Сентября 2023 - 20:51

    Зурабишвили отправилась в Балтийские страны без разрешения правительства

    25 Сентября 2023 - 20:39

    Армянская оппозиция анонсировала очередные акции гражданского неповиновения

    25 Сентября 2023 - 20:38

    Мадрид инвестирует в развитие туризма 250 млн евро

    25 Сентября 2023 - 20:27

    Службы безопасности Ирака задержали командира ИГ

    25 Сентября 2023 - 20:15

    США помогут выходцам из Карабаха

    25 Сентября 2023 - 20:08

    Польша планирует ужесточить контроль на границе со Словакией

    25 Сентября 2023 - 20:03

    Вблизи Ханкенди взорвалась цистерна с бензином

    25 Сентября 2023 - 19:52

    Франция направит в Молдову постоянную военную миссию

    25 Сентября 2023 - 19:51

    Завершился официальный визит президента Турции в Азербайджан

    ФОТО

    25 Сентября 2023 - 19:49

    Конфискованное у армянских сепаратистов вооружение

    Минобороны опубликовало список

    25 Сентября 2023 - 19:48

    В центре Еревана началась массовая акция протеста

    25 Сентября 2023 - 19:42

    Британские саперы обучают в Польше украинских военных разминированию

    25 Сентября 2023 - 19:39

    Бадминтонистка сборной Азербайджана попала в перуанскую тройку

    25 Сентября 2023 - 19:30

    Комитет ММ по общественным объединениям провел первое заседание в рамках осенней сессии

    25 Сентября 2023 - 19:27

    Северная Корея разрешила въезд иностранцам

    Впервые с 2020 года

    25 Сентября 2023 - 19:15

    Я хочу видеть этого человека

    «Неудобная правда» Самита Алиева

    25 Сентября 2023 - 19:14

    Подписаны азербайджано-турецкие документы

    ОБНОВЛЕНО

    25 Сентября 2023 - 19:13

    Дан официальный обед в честь Реджепа Тайипа Эрдогана

    25 Сентября 2023 - 19:10

    В ФРГ отвергли обвинения Польши во вмешательстве во внутренние дела

    25 Сентября 2023 - 19:03

    Азербайджан представлен на международном гончарном форуме

    ФОТО

    25 Сентября 2023 - 18:58

    Президент Турции: Ожидаем, что Армения ответит на протянутую ей руку мира и предпримет искренние шаги

    25 Сентября 2023 - 18:55

    Армянский житель Карабаха: Азербайджанцы никогда не причиняли мне вреда

    25 Сентября 2023 - 18:51

    Эрдоган: Наши азербайджанские братья показали миру справедливость и милосердие тюркской нации

    25 Сентября 2023 - 18:50

    Правительство Молдовы подготовило пакет поддержки населения

    25 Сентября 2023 - 18:50

    В Баку произошло ДТП, образовалась пробка

    25 Сентября 2023 - 18:45

    Грузия и Румыния подписали декларацию о сотрудничестве

    25 Сентября 2023 - 18:38

    Эрдоган: Проект газопровода Ыгдыр-Нахчыван будет также способствовать энергобезопасности Европы

    25 Сентября 2023 - 18:35

    Азербайджанский голкипер пропустит матч с «Бешикташем»

    25 Сентября 2023 - 18:26

Все новости