Russian expert: Baku's efforts to grow grain in Karabakh very promising goal
    Professor Tkachnko hosted by Caliber.Az

    INTERVIEWS  24 August 2022 - 14:57

    Vadim Mansurov
    Caliber.Az

    The global food crisis threat looms over humanity like the sword of Damocles. Despite a partial solution to the problems with Ukrainian grain exports, which analysts said were the determining factor for global price growth, the situation has changed little - food in different countries is still getting more expensive, and forecasts on this front are the most pessimistic. Azerbaijan is also not immune to this problem; flour prices are rising, despite the government's efforts to stabilise the situation, which include expanding grain crop acreage and involving the private sector in adjusting market prices for certain product groups.

    What is driving the global food crisis, how far can it go, and how serious is this threat to Azerbaijan? Stanislav Tkachenko, a Russian political scientist, doctor of economics, and professor at St Petersburg State University, responded to these questions of Caliber.Az.

     

    - Despite the fact that the acute tension with the export of grain from Ukrainian ports and the restriction of Russian wheat export has been partially eliminated, the threat of hunger for humanity remains - the shortage problem appears to be solved, but prices are still skyrocketing. What is the cause of this turn of events, and what can be expected next?

    - An intense debate has erupted among world trade experts about the causes of the food crisis that is growing before our eyes and threatening to affect many states around the world. The majority of those involved in the dispute agree that the crisis has no single cause and that its evolution reflects the complex processes taking place in the global political and economic systems.

    There are two groups of reasons that are considered drivers of the deterioration of the overall food market situation. For starters, it is the world's leading economies' (American and European) soft monetary policy, as a result of which the volume of liquidity in the global trading system is growing significantly faster than industrial/agricultural production and market supply. Since the spring of 2020, when programmes to assist citizens and businesses in Europe and North America began to be implemented, the rate of price growth has accelerated dramatically. Inflation rates in the EU, the United Kingdom, the USA, and a number of other economies are at record highs in the past 40 years. And this situation leads to instability in certain commodity markets since it is commodities that dominate the global exchange trade, inflationary expectations are formed around them, and requirements for the creation of strategic reserves and reserves in case of unforeseen circumstances are proclaimed.

    Secondly, it is the destabilization of global transport and logistics chains during the coronavirus period. The global industry has not had time over the past two years to react to the news generated by the pandemic. Thus, expectations of an economic downturn initially drove down prices for almost all commodities sharply. Azerbaijan remembers perfectly well how in March 2020 a barrel of oil cost slightly more than $20. Other commodities, including food, saw a similar drop in price. In this situation, demand for cargo transportation began to decline sharply. When raw material prices began to rise just three months later, transportation companies did not have time to respond in a timely manner, causing obstructions to arise and grow in the logistics chains. Thus, fluctuations in raw material prices and transportation companies' inability to change their market behaviour in a timely manner have destabilised the global economy, laying the groundwork for the current turmoil.

    Finally, I'll mention one more factor, the importance of which is growing: inflation expectations. When all market participants believe that prices will only rise, price stability becomes a distant and elusive goal. These are the processes that are currently taking place in the world's food market.

    - One way or another, we see that in recent years the danger of the global food crisis has been growing, periodically revealing new gaps in the food supply system, logistics or simply in the production of food resources (grain and others). Is this problem being addressed holistically, or does the threat of food shortages and rising prices have the potential to become a chronic disease of humanity, worsening over the years?

    - Experts in the world economy are well aware that food on the planet is produced in sufficient volumes both in terms of volumes (calories) and in terms of individual types - fats, carbohydrates, proteins, etc. At any given moment, there is enough food on the market and in reserves to completely neutralise the threat of hunger.

    The threat of a food crisis stems from individual states' unwillingness to cooperate with one another in agricultural trade, as well as from what scientists call "information asymmetry." It occurs when market players (including governments and international organisations) do not receive timely information about the shortage of food in a particular country or region, as well as information about failures in transport networks serving food turnover in the global economy. In some years, up to 40 per cent of food in the EU is destroyed due to the fact that it loses its attractive appearance (especially vegetables and fruits) or the expiration dates of products produced in volumes significantly exceeding the needs of national markets expire.

    Therefore, the solution to the food crisis lies in more than just increasing production, increasing yields, or improving the quality of agricultural raw material storage and processing. Equally important is the work on preventing disruptions in the trade of food and agricultural raw materials, as well as careful monitoring of individual market segments and early detection of price increases and product shortages. Thus, the sanctions imposed by the EU and the US on Russia's fertiliser industry have become a significant factor in raising grain crop prices in the spring of 2022. And when these sanctions on potash and other mineral fertilisers were lifted with great delay, the opportunity had passed, and the rise in food prices could not be reversed. As a result, one important goal that could unite the entire global community interested in overcoming the threat of a food crisis should be to counteract various sanctions and barriers erected in the world trading system over the last six months.

    - Azerbaijan is promptly making efforts to reduce the food crisis risks. For this purpose, for example, an agreement was signed with Israel on the introduction of special technology for sowing wheat in Azerbaijan's various regions, in particular in Karabakh. To what extent do you think Azerbaijan is protected from the excesses of the global food crisis and what other mechanisms should be worked out here?

    - The Azerbaijani government's current efforts to increase the production of wheat and other grain crops are timely and should be welcomed. Through these measures, the potential is being created in your country to promptly meet the needs of the domestic market, which is especially important during times of crisis or general market instability. Since the availability of all traditional food products at reasonable prices is an indicator of the effectiveness of the authorities' work for the population, the growing domestic production increases the opportunities for commodity interventions and lower prices for socially sensitive types of food, primarily bakery and pasta products.

    As for grain production in Karabakh, this is a very promising long-term goal that should be addressed as part of common efforts to restore normal life in this long-suffering region. Since there are enough water resources in Karabakh and there are considerable land areas suitable for crop production, the emphasis on priority grain cultivation is quite justified.

    Caliber.Az




Read also

Expert: Russia's nuclear strike on Ukraine remains possible Vitaly Kulik hosted by Caliber.Az

28 November 2022 - 15:06

Baku-Yerevan peace treaty by yearend: expectations and reality Expert opinions on Caliber.Az

25 November 2022 - 16:39

Expert: Serbs have heard a very important message from President Aliyev Caliber.Az from Belgrade

25 November 2022 - 14:21

"Russia won't act against Azerbaijan even at Armenia's request" Caliber.Az interview with Alexander Vorobyov

25 November 2022 - 15:30

Ex-minister: Georgia still hasn't made clear choice between West and Russia Caliber.Az interview with Gia Nodia

24 November 2022 - 12:23

What awaits the world if Trump's political "reincarnation" were to happen? Simons' and Felshtinsky's predicitions on Caliber.Az

23 November 2022 - 18:43
ADVERTS
Latest news

    Ukraine calls for more support to army due to Russia’s numerous attacks

    28 November 2022 - 16:20

    Hungary set to approve Finland, Sweden NATO membership early next year

    28 November 2022 - 16:13

    Israel warns of consequences from Irani-Russian military partnership

    28 November 2022 - 16:07

    Europol dismantles huge cocaine cartel

    28 November 2022 - 15:59

    Azerbaijani president abolishes Naxchivan customs committee

    28 November 2022 - 15:55

    Georgia expresses support for Ukraine in conflict with Russia

    28 November 2022 - 15:50

    Azerbaijan publishes plan of functions to be held in 2023 marking "Year of Heydar Aliyev"

    28 November 2022 - 15:43

    Putin: Russia reorients exports, imports on new markets

    28 November 2022 - 15:34

    Vardanyan rushes to his Moscow patrons to get instructions

    ...and confesses his own failure

    28 November 2022 - 15:34

    France-based ethnic Azerbaijani rights activists visit Aghdam

    PHOTO

    28 November 2022 - 15:25

    Iran denieis role in attack on tanker off Oman coast

    28 November 2022 - 15:17

    India, Australia launch joint military drills

    28 November 2022 - 15:10

    Expert: Russia's nuclear strike on Ukraine remains possible

    Vitaly Kulik hosted by Caliber.Az

    28 November 2022 - 15:06

     MEP offers to place Patriot missile systems in Ukraine instead of Poland

    28 November 2022 - 15:00

    Türkiye detains one of terrorist organisation leaders

    28 November 2022 - 14:52

    Four killed in Somalia hotel siege - security agency

    28 November 2022 - 14:44

    Ukraine reveals number of children missing since war outbreak

    28 November 2022 - 14:35

    Azerbaijan defuses 260 mines, munitions in liberated lands

    28 November 2022 - 14:26

    Erdogan: Those who support terrorists also responsible for attacks on civilians

    28 November 2022 - 14:18

    Azerbaijan, Türkiye to strengthen information, experience exchange in customs

    28 November 2022 - 14:10

    Iraq plans to start expanding oil export capacity from 2023

    28 November 2022 - 14:03

    Yerevan arrests woman for high treason

    Another spy scandal in Armenia

    28 November 2022 - 13:56

    EU rep: President Aliyev committed to EU settlement format of Armenian-Azerbaijani ties

    PHOTO

    28 November 2022 - 13:48

    Polish envoy: NATO military stockpile being depleted as it helps Ukraine

    28 November 2022 - 13:40

    Tatars of Azerbaijan: history and modernity

    For Rustam Minnikhanov's visit to Baku

    28 November 2022 - 13:35

    Ukraine updates Russia's military casualties

    28 November 2022 - 13:34

     Young girls stage flashmob in Baku in support of ethnic Azerbaijani protesters in Iran

    VIDEO

    28 November 2022 - 13:27

    Turkish Armed Forces continue killing terrorists in Syria

    28 November 2022 - 13:20

    Iran summons German ambassador over UN Human Rights Council resolution

    28 November 2022 - 13:13

    Azerbaijan congratulates Albania on National Day

    PHOTO

    28 November 2022 - 13:09

    Armenian MFA: "Yerevan and Delhi have done much work for defence cooperation"

    28 November 2022 - 13:04

    Russia's biggest tech company wants to cut ties with country

    28 November 2022 - 12:54

    Azerbaijan records significant trade turnover increases with top partners

    28 November 2022 - 12:46

    Upcoming winter may trigger internal disputes regarding energy embargo within EU

    Grabbing more Russian diesel

    28 November 2022 - 12:42

    Boeing offers Ukraine high-precision munitions for missile systems

    28 November 2022 - 12:37

    Japan to build constellation of 50 military satellites

    28 November 2022 - 12:31

    Paris picking up a fight with Ankara and London

    Risking defeat

    28 November 2022 - 12:28

    UK intelligence: Russian army shells Kherson as it retreats

    28 November 2022 - 12:23

    Türkiye continues to modernize C-130 military plane fleet

    PHOTO

    28 November 2022 - 12:17

    Iranian bank fires manager for serving an unveiled woman

    28 November 2022 - 12:10

    Triumphant Azerbaijani youth athletes return home from trampoline championship

    28 November 2022 - 12:02

    President Aliyev receives US State Department's senior advisor for Caucasus negotiations

    UPDATE

    28 November 2022 - 12:00

    Azerbaijani, Belgian businessmen discuss broader cooperation

    PHOTO

    28 November 2022 - 11:53

    Riots in Brussels after Morocco beat Belgium at World Cup

    28 November 2022 - 11:46

    Moscow accuses Europe of "reviving neo-Nazism" in world

    28 November 2022 - 11:38

All news

«Усилия Баку по выращиванию зерновых в Карабахе – это очень перспективная цель»
    Профессор Ткаченко в гостях у Caliber.Az

    ИНТЕРВЬЮ  24 Августа 2022 - 09:01

    Вадим Мансуров
    Журналист Caliber.Az

    Угроза мирового продовольственного кризиса продолжает как дамоклов меч висеть над человечеством. Несмотря на частичное решение проблем с вывозом украинского зерна, что, по мнению аналитиков, являлось определяющим фактором для мирового роста цен, ситуация изменилась мало – продовольствие в разных странах все равно дорожает и прогнозы на этот счет самые неутешительные. Не обошла это проблема и Азербайджан – цены на муку растут, хотя правительство делает многое для стабилизации положения, в том числе расширяя посевные площади зерновых культур, вовлекая частный сектор в корректировку цен на некоторые группы продуктов на рынке.

    Что движет мировым продовольственным кризисом, какого апогея он может достичь и насколько серьезна эта угроза для Азербайджана? На эти вопросы Caliber.Аz ответил российский политолог, доктор экономических наук, профессор СПбГУ Станислав Ткаченко.

    - Несмотря на то, что острая напряженность с вывозом зерна из украинских портов и ограничением экспорта российской пшеницы частично устранена, угроза голода для человечества остается – проблема дефицита вроде бы решена, но цены все равно зашкаливают. В чем причина такого поворота событий и чего ждать дальше?

    - Среди экспертов по мировой торговле развернулась острая дискуссия относительно причин нарастающего на наших глазах продовольственного кризиса, грозящего затронуть многие государства планеты. Большинство участников спора согласно с тем, что у кризиса нет единственной причины, а его развитие отражает сложные процессы, происходящие в мировой политико-экономической системе.

    Выделяются две группы причин, которые рассматриваются как драйверы ухудшения общей ситуации на рынке продовольствия. Во-первых, это мягкая монетарная политика ведущих экономик планеты (американской и европейской), в результате которой объем ликвидности в мировой торговой системе растет существенно более быстрыми темпами, чем промышленное/аграрное производство и предложение товаров на рынках. Темпы роста цен в период с весны 2020 года, когда начали реализовываться программы помощи гражданам и бизнесу в Европе и Северной Америке, резко ускорились. Нынешние показатели инфляции в ЕС, Великобритании, США и ряде других экономик находятся на рекордных за последние 40 лет уровнях. И такая ситуация ведет к нестабильности на отдельных сырьевых рынках, поскольку именно сырьевые товары доминируют в мировой биржевой торговле, вокруг них формируются инфляционные ожидания, провозглашаются требования создания стратегических резервов и запасов на случай непредвиденных обстоятельств.

    Во-вторых, это дестабилизация глобальных транспортно-логистических цепей в период коронавируса. Мировая промышленность не успевала в последние два года реагировать на новости, порождённые пандемией. Так, ожидания экономической рецессии поначалу двинули резко вниз цены на практически все сырьевые товары. В Азербайджане прекрасно помнят, как в марте 2020 года баррель нефти стоил немногим более 20 долларов. Аналогичное падение пережили и цены на другие биржевые товары, включая продовольствие. В этой ситуации спрос на перевозки грузов стал резко снижаться. А когда всего через три месяца цены на сырье стали расти, транспортные компании не успели своевременно отреагировать, в результате чего стали возникать и нарастать тромбы в логистических цепочках. Так колебания цен на сырье и неспособность транспортных компаний своевременно изменить свое поведение на рынке дестабилизировали мировую экономику, заложив фундамент нынешних потрясений.

    В завершение отмечу еще один фактор, значение которого усиливается – инфляционные ожидания. В ситуации, когда все игроки рынка уверены в том, что цены будут только расти, стабилизация цен становится отдаленной и труднодостижимой целью. Именно эти процессы сейчас происходят на продовольственном рынке планеты.

    - Так или иначе, мы видим, что в последние годы опасность мирового продовольственного кризиса нарастает, периодически выявляя новые бреши в системе обеспечения продовольствием, логистике или просто в производстве пищевых ресурсов (зерна и других). Решаема ли эта проблема в целом, системно или угроза недостатка продовольствия и повышения цен на него имеет шансы превратиться в хроническую болезнь человечества и только усугубляться с годами?

    - Специалистам по мировой экономике отлично известно – продовольствие на планете производится в достаточных объемах как с точки зрения объемов (калорий), так и по показателям отдельных видов – жиров, углеводов, белков и т.д. В любой отдельный момент на рынке и в резервах продовольствия достаточно, чтобы полностью нейтрализовать угрозу голода.

    Угроза продовольственного кризиса скорее возникает вследствие нежелания отдельных государств сотрудничать друг с другом в торговле аграрной продукцией, а также в том, что ученые называют «информационной асимметрией». Она возникает, когда игроки рынка (включая правительства и международные организации) не вовремя получают информацию о недостатке продовольствия в отдельной стране или регионе, а также сведений о сбоях в транспортных сетях, обслуживающих оборот продовольствия в мировой экономике. В отдельные годы до 40 процентов продовольствия в ЕС уничтожается ввиду того, что оно теряет привлекательный внешний вид (особенно овощи и фрукты) или истекают сроки годности продуктов, произведённых в объемах, существенно превышающих потребности национальных рынков.

    Поэтому решение продовольственной проблемы лежит не только в привычных усилиях по увеличению объемов производства, росте урожайности или повышении качества хранения/переработки аграрного сырья. Не менее важной является работа по предотвращению сбоев в торговле продовольствием и аграрным сырьем, внимательном мониторинге отдельных сегментов рынка и выявлении угроз роста цен и нехватки товаров на ранних стадиях. Так, санкции, объявленные ЕС и США против российской индустрии производства минеральных удобрений стали существенным фактором, двинувшим вверх цены на зерновые культуры весной 2022 года. А когда эти санкции на калийные и другие минеральные удобрения с большим опозданием были сняты, момент был упущен, рост цен на продовольствие уже было не остановить. Поэтому важной целью, которая могла бы объединить все мировое сообщество, заинтересованное в преодолении угрозы продовольственного кризиса, должно стать противодействие различным санкциям и барьерам, возводимым в последние полгода в мировой торговой системе.

    - Азербайджан оперативно предпринимает усилия для снижения рисков продовольственного кризиса. Для этого, например, заключен договор с Израилем о внедрении специальной технологии посева пшеницы в различных регионах Азербайджана, в частности в Карабахе. Насколько, по-вашему, защищен от эксцессов мирового продовольственного кризиса Азербайджан и какие еще механизмы стоит тут проработать?

    - Нынешние усилия правительства Азербайджана по наращиванию объемов производства пшеницы и других зерновых культур своевременны и их следует приветствовать. Посредством этих мер в вашей стране создается потенциал для оперативного удовлетворения потребностей внутреннего рынка, что особенно актуально в периоды кризисов или общей нестабильности на рынке. Поскольку для населения показателем эффективности работы властей является наличие всех традиционных продуктов питания по приемлемым ценам, растущее внутреннее производство увеличивает возможности для проведения товарных интервенций и снижения цен на социально-чувствительные виды продовольствия, прежде всего на хлебобулочные и макаронные изделия.

    Что касается производства зерновых в Карабахе, то это очень перспективная долгосрочная цель, которую следует решать в рамках общих усилий по восстановлению нормальной жизни в этом многострадальном регионе. Поскольку в Карабахе достаточно водных ресурсов и имеются немалые земельные пространства, пригодные для растениеводства, акцент на приоритетном выращивании зерновых вполне оправдан.

    Caliber.Az

    Просмотров: 1861

    Подписывайтесь на наш Telegram-канал


Читайте также

«Руководство России убедилось в неблагодарности армянских элит» Шатилов на Caliber.Az

28 Января 2023 - 15:00

«Армения может себя только предлагать и продавать» Российские политологи на Caliber.Аz

28 Января 2023 - 11:49

Иран напал на посольство Азербайджана в день памяти жертв Холокоста Израильский эксперт на Caliber.Az

27 Января 2023 - 17:05

Битва за Кавказ: напряжение растет Видео YouTube-канала Caliber.Az

26 Января 2023 - 18:46

Западный рывок на Кавказ: беседа с профессором Намиком Алиевым ВИДЕО

26 Января 2023 - 14:42

«Миссия ЕС в Армении - это попытка вытеснить Россию из региона» Caliber.Az из Тбилиси

26 Января 2023 - 12:28
РЕКЛАМА
Последние новости

    В Казахстане появилось третье трезвое село

    28 Января 2023 - 21:39

    В Румынии для ликвидации последствий снегопадов привлекли военных

    28 Января 2023 - 21:20

    Азербайджанские экоактивисты продолжают призывать мировое сообщество встать на защиту экологии

    ФОТО

    28 Января 2023 - 21:19

    Глава МИД Швеции выразил надежду на достижение договоренности с Турцией по НАТО в июле

    28 Января 2023 - 20:59

    Апостольская префектура католической церкви в Азербайджане осуждает теракт против посольства АР в Иране

    «Да хранит Господь Азербайджан!»

    28 Января 2023 - 20:55

    Circulation: коронавирус менее опасен для сердца, чем считалось ранее

    28 Января 2023 - 20:40

    Президент Венгрии выразила соболезнования Азербайджану

    28 Января 2023 - 20:37

    МИД Италии: Выражаем солидарность в связи с трусливым нападением на посольство Азербайджана в Тегеране

    28 Января 2023 - 20:29

    НАТО осудила нападение на азербайджанское посольство в Тегеране

    28 Января 2023 - 20:26

    Свыше десяти туристов пострадали в ДТП в Турции

    28 Января 2023 - 20:19

    Назначен новый начальник Нахчыванского горотдела полиции

    28 Января 2023 - 20:11

    Первая азербайджанcкая военнослужащая окончила курсы Оборонного колледжа НАТО

    28 Января 2023 - 20:03

    Свыше десятка военнослужащих РФ погибли при взрыве в госпитале

    28 Января 2023 - 20:00

    Европейский политик предложил «сжечь еще сотню Коранов» в ответ на гнев Турции

    28 Января 2023 - 20:00

    Цены на лук на Филиппинах оказались самыми высокими в мире

    28 Января 2023 - 19:44

    Мексиканские власти готовы создать все условия для производства Tesla в стране

    28 Января 2023 - 19:31

    Грузию и Румынию по Черному морю свяжет цифровой кабель длиной почти 1,2 тыс. км

    28 Января 2023 - 19:15

    Роналду готов дать показания по делу «Ювентуса»

    28 Января 2023 - 19:01

    Китай намерен запустить на орбиту более 200 новых аппаратов в 2023 году

    28 Января 2023 - 18:45

    Глава МИД Чавушоглу: Турция ждет от Ирана данные о нападении на посольство Азербайджана

    28 Января 2023 - 18:30

    На чем стоит Иран?

    По следам нападения на азербайджанское посольство

    28 Января 2023 - 18:19

    Бакинская и Азербайджанская епархия РПЦ осудила нападение на посольство в Тегеране

    28 Января 2023 - 18:17

    Азербайджанская община Австрии обратилась к международной общественности в связи с нападением на посольство Азербайджана

    28 Января 2023 - 18:13

    Абдулфаттах ас-Сиси: Переговоры прошли в прекрасной и позитивной обстановке

    28 Января 2023 - 18:10

    Президент Египта: Подписанные между Египтом и Азербайджаном соглашения в области свободной торговли представляют важное значение

    28 Января 2023 - 18:05

    Абдулфаттах ас-Сиси: Большие успехи достигнуты Азербайджаном под руководством президента Ильхама Алиева

    28 Января 2023 - 18:03

    В Сумгайыте задержали карманника

    28 Января 2023 - 18:00

    Министр юстиции Азербайджана направил обращение иранскому коллеге

    28 Января 2023 - 17:59

    Лейла Абдуллаева обсудила с председателем комитета Сената Франции ситуацию в регионе

    ФОТО

    28 Января 2023 - 17:41

    Беларусь расширила контрсанкционный перечень компаний до 1849

    28 Января 2023 - 17:40

    Президент Азербайджана: Сегодня Египет играет стабилизирующую роль в регионе, где он расположен

    28 Января 2023 - 17:32

    Ясин Бензия – о переходе в «Карабах»

    28 Января 2023 - 17:20

    Президент: Сражаясь в войне, мы положили конец оккупации и восстановили справедливость

    28 Января 2023 - 17:17

    Донфрид: Переговорный процесс между Баку и Ереваном- важный вопрос повестки Блинкена

    28 Января 2023 - 17:15

    Расширен состав коллегии Министерства экологии и природных ресурсов

    28 Января 2023 - 17:02

    Обнародовано число вакцинированных от COVID-19 в Азербайджане

    28 Января 2023 - 17:02

    SpaceX выведет на орбиту третью за месяц группу интернет-спутников Starlink

    28 Января 2023 - 17:00

    Начат снос чудовищной пристройки к бакинской новостройке

    Реакция на публикацию Caliber.Az ФОТОФАКТ/ВИДЕО

    28 Января 2023 - 16:58

    За сутки в Азербайджане коронавирусом заразились 33 человека

    28 Января 2023 - 16:55

    Президент Ильхам Алиев: Карабах остается неотъемлемой частью Азербайджана и останется таковой навсегда

    28 Января 2023 - 16:52

    Президент: Состав Совета Безопасности ООН должен быть расширен

    28 Января 2023 - 16:50

    В МИД РФ назвали Эрдогана лидером особого «калибра»

    28 Января 2023 - 16:40

    Министр иностранных дел Таджикистана позвонил Джейхуну Байрамову

    28 Января 2023 - 16:31

    Азербайджан и Египет и впредь будут продолжать поддерживать друг друга в международных организациях

    28 Января 2023 - 16:26

    Новичок «Карабаха» назван лучшим футболистом 2022 года

    28 Января 2023 - 16:20

Все новости