"Armenia's pivot towards West will end badly"
    Caliber.Az interview with Russian expert Dmitry Malyshev

    INTERVIEWS  04 October 2022 - 10:26

    Matanat Nasibova
    Caliber.Az

    Caliber.Az had an interview with Dmitry Malyshev, candidate of Historical Sciences, Leading Researcher at RAS IMEMO Post-Soviet Research Center after Y.Primakov, Associate Professor at the World Politics Department of Lomonosov Moscow State University.

    - What is your assessment of Yerevan's desire to reorient itself toward the West? How will it affect Armenia?

    - A certain pro-Western vector in Armenia's policy has been observed for a long time. For example, the country is an active participant in the EU's Eastern Partnership programme, and in March 2021, in particular, the Armenia-EU Comprehensive and Extended Partnership Agreement signed back in 2017, came into force. The Open Society Institute (better known as the Soros Foundation) is active there. And there are quite a lot of such facts. However, Armenia has not fully reoriented towards the West. It is still a member of the CIS, the EAEC, and the CSTO, and a dialogue partner in the SCO. One of Russia's largest military facilities abroad, the 102nd military base in Gyumri, is located in Armenia, and there is a Russian Air Force base in Erebuni (a suburb of Yerevan).

    Yerevan is in no hurry to clearly define its pro-Western vector. This could create problems, especially in the current situation, in its relations with Russia, with the provision of serious socio-economic support to Armenia by the Russian Federation, and put the large Armenian diaspora living in Russia in a difficult situation. It was evident that the various actions in the country in support of the country's pro-Western course and even calls for Armenia to withdraw from the CSTO (which, however, were not supported by official Yerevan) provoked the recent visit to Yerevan by the US House Speaker Nancy Pelosi, who essentially urged Armenia to make a conscious choice regarding withdrawal or further membership in the CSTO.

    - In an interview with Public Television, Nikol Pashinyan expressed dissatisfaction with the lack of political-military assistance from the CSTO. In this regard, there is speculation that Armenia may yet leave the CSTO. How will Moscow act in that case?

    - I believe it is unlikely in the foreseeable future. It is not only about the 102nd base on the territory of Armenia and the presence of peacekeepers in Karabakh (Russian peacekeepers, not CSTO peacekeepers). It seems unlikely that in the foreseeable future Armenia will withdraw from the CSTO, which is a certain guarantor of the republic's security, and the Russian Federation will use all the means at its disposal to prevent such a development.

    I would like to recall that in September 2022, the most significant border clash between Azerbaijan and Armenia took place after the 44-day war of 2020, which, however, was quickly localized. At that time, the Armenian leadership, in particular Prime Minister Nikol Pashinyan, appealed for support to the CSTO, and only a few days after the incident, the monitoring mission of the organization led by Colonel-General Anatoly Sidorov visited the border conflict zone. And as we all saw, it ended up with proposals to de-escalate the tension that had arisen, and the incident was resolved.

    But apparently, this was not enough for some forces in Yerevan itself and already on September 18, 2022 mass rallies were held in the Armenian capital, demanding the withdrawal of the republic from the CSTO. By some understandable coincidence, the centre of these rallies was the neighbourhood of the Cafesjian Arts Centre, where US House Speaker Nancy Pelosi was staying at the time. These actions were organised by the European Party of Armenia and its chairman Tigran Khzmalyan. Khzmalyan himself explicitly stated that the aim of the protests was for Armenia to leave the CSTO and EEU and join the EU and NATO. Nevertheless, as you noted, these actions did not lead to any serious consequences.

    - However, how do you think the flirting with the West and the US and the escalation of anti-Russian hysteria in Yerevan will end for Armenia?

    - This will not end well. There are numerous examples of coups, "coloured revolutions", civil wars, etc. after flirting with the West, especially the USA. In Armenia, anti-Russian hysteria has been and still is being fomented permanently, but it is manifested at the level of certain non-governmental structures.

    - As you know, Armenia is putting all kinds of obstacles in the way of the peaceful settlement of Armenian-Azerbaijani relations and the opening of communication in the region. Will the Russian Federation use any political instruments to compel Yerevan to implement the trilateral statements of 2020 and 2021, which envisage the signing of a peace agreement with Azerbaijan as a result?

    - The process of peaceful settlement of Armenian-Azerbaijani relations seems difficult because of the entrenched confrontation between the two countries. The last serious escalation of the conflict took place on September 13, 2022, and was again, as before, accompanied by mutual accusations of ceasefire violations. The conflict was resolved following the intervention of numerous international mediators. Of course, the signing of a peace treaty between Armenia and Azerbaijan could be a way out of the situation, but due to the irreconcilable positions of the parties on a number of aspects of this settlement, the signing of such a treaty looks unlikely. As for Russia, as the guarantor of the trilateral agreements, it will undoubtedly make every effort to ensure that they are implemented in practice by all parties to the conflict.

    - How do you assess Iran's policy in the Armenian-Azerbaijani conflict? What is the reason for Tehran's favouring Armenia?

    - There is a long history of relations between Iran and Armenia. Iran, due to its very difficult relations with Azerbaijan, has been actively supporting Christian Armenia since the early 1990s, despite the fact that it is a Muslim state. One important component of this policy is Iran's reluctance to see Türkiye strengthened in the South Caucasus and, as a consequence, in the foreseeable future in NATO. Accordingly, Iran does not want to see a pro-Turkish Azerbaijan on its borders.

    Meanwhile, the Armenian-Iranian intergovernmental commission is now in place, and energy and logistics cooperation between the two countries is expanding. Iranian Supreme Leader (Rahbar) Seyyid Ali Khamenei has repeatedly voiced his support for Armenia. The relations between Azerbaijan and Iran are quite complicated, and Iran actively opposes any hint of blocking the border with Armenia. Overall, Armenia is very interested in supporting Iran, given the fact that significant perimeters of its border are completely blocked by Türkiye and Azerbaijan.

    - So there is no hope that the Iran-Russia-Türkiye regional axis can develop into a strong political alliance?

    - There is an alliance and a relationship, but it is more of an economic and humanitarian interaction than a military-political one. The three countries have historically had and continue to have numerous contradictions. It is therefore unlikely that the three states will be able to forge any strong and viable political alliance. Despite some isolated instances of political interaction, relations between these countries are essentially of a strictly socio-economic nature.

    - What political processes, according to your forecasts, may take place in the South Caucasus before the end of this year?

    - The situation in the South Caucasus remains complex and the situation in Ukraine, Russia's "Special Military Operation" and the process of incorporating "Novorossia" into Russia (inverted commas - Ed.) have a great impact on the region as well as on the former Soviet space in general. The situation in the conflict zones in the South Caucasus, in particular in South Abkhazia, Ossetia and Karabakh, is also likely to escalate. The unstable internal political situation may lead to isolated crises in the political sphere in Armenia and Georgia. But on the whole, it is hoped that a certain status quo will be maintained in the region and that the countries of the region will be able to avoid serious intra- and inter-country upheavals and crises.

    Caliber.Az




Read also

Mykola Nazarov: Crimea no longer sacred Russian territory for West Russia's peace proposal is a diplomatic game

06 December 2022 - 10:20

Armenian expert: It's too early to talk about peace between Baku and Yerevan Caliber.Az interview with Alexander Iskandaryan

06 December 2022 - 15:51

"Armenia is advised to promptly negotiate with Azerbaijan instead of flirting with France" Neyzhmakov's and Markov's opinions on Caliber.Az

05 December 2022 - 16:53

Changes in Ukraine's war map have averted threat to Moldova, expert says Dmitry Ciubasenco in touch with Caliber.Az

05 December 2022 - 15:57

"If necessary, Iran and Russia will use Armenians to prevent stability in the region" Expert opinions on Caliber.Az

05 December 2022 - 15:18

Russia's attack on Ukraine showed that Finland needs stronger deterrence, expert says Caliber.Az from Helsinki

01 December 2022 - 16:32
ADVERTS
Latest news

    Environmental groups hail EU draft law for deforestation-free supply chains

    07 December 2022 - 06:40

    Argentina's VP Cristina Kirchner faces corruption trial verdict

    07 December 2022 - 06:10

    Fuel runs dry at South Korean petrol stations as truckers strike

    07 December 2022 - 05:35

    Emmy winner Kirstie Alley dies of cancer, aged 71

    07 December 2022 - 05:06

    Russia ceases using Iranian drones due to their inability to function in the cold

    07 December 2022 - 04:38

    Not fit for a King: Historic royal Crown to be altered for Charles’ coronation

    07 December 2022 - 04:07

    Pakistani feminist comedians challenge taboos

    07 December 2022 - 03:34

    Musk’s Neuralink faces federal inquiry after killing 1,500 animals in testing

    07 December 2022 - 03:06

    PepsiCo plans to cut hundreds of corporate jobs, report says

    07 December 2022 - 02:35

    HIMARS developer to begin making high energy laser weapons

    07 December 2022 - 02:08

    SpaceX goes full defence contractor with national security-focused Starshield

    07 December 2022 - 01:37

    What is the "zombie virus" found in Russia - should we be worried?

    07 December 2022 - 01:05

    Awesome-looking SUV cleverly sidesteps hydrogen's biggest problem

    VIDEO

    07 December 2022 - 00:36

    Indonesia passes criminal code banning sex outside of marriage

    07 December 2022 - 00:03

    British animal rights activists protest at London steakhouse owned by "Salt Bae"

    06 December 2022 - 23:34

    Ukraine hasn't seen full HIMARS potential, thanks to US altering - report

    06 December 2022 - 23:01

    US Army chooses Bell V-280 to replace Black Hawk helicopters

    06 December 2022 - 22:33

    German government urged to address ammunition shortage

    PHOTO

    06 December 2022 - 22:02

    Denying Romania, Bulgaria, Croatia’s Schengen bid to weaken EU

    06 December 2022 - 21:31

    Albanian opposition leader attacked during anti-govt protest

    VIDEO

    06 December 2022 - 21:13

    Azerbaijani wrestlers to join Freestyle World Cup in US

    06 December 2022 - 20:59

    H&M closes all retail locations in Belarus

    06 December 2022 - 20:52

    Azerbaijan, OIC expand judicial cooperation

    06 December 2022 - 20:39

    Hungary blocks approval of €18 billion in EU financial aid for Ukraine

    06 December 2022 - 20:26

    Hungarian company urges more fuel imports as situation gets "critical"

    06 December 2022 - 20:11

    Azerbaijan may become shareholder of Latvian company

    06 December 2022 - 19:59

    Georgian court to consider postponing former president's jail term

    06 December 2022 - 19:50

    Azerbaijani PM, Dagestani leader discuss mutual ties, co-op prospects

    06 December 2022 - 19:37

    Samsung, LG plan multi-billion-dollar additional investment in Vietnam

    06 December 2022 - 19:24

    Azerbaijan, Bahrain ink customs cooperation deal

    PHOTO

    06 December 2022 - 19:11

    Türkiye calls on Greece to stop militarizing Aegean islands

    06 December 2022 - 18:58

    Slovenia plans to build pipeline to Hungary to transport Algerian gas

    06 December 2022 - 18:46

    Russian, Ukrainian envoys to attend democratic forum in Indonesia

    06 December 2022 - 18:34

    Azerbaijani, Turkish defence chiefs award servicemen involved in joint drills

    PHOTO/VIDEO

    06 December 2022 - 18:26

    Russia uses stolen Ukrainian tank cars to transport cargo to EU

    PHOTO

    06 December 2022 - 18:12

    Port of Baku becomes UN Global Compact member

    06 December 2022 - 18:05

    Fashion retailer H&M confirms closure of Russian stores

    06 December 2022 - 17:57

    Azerbaijan, Indonesia hold political consultations

    PHOTO

    06 December 2022 - 17:50

    Erdogan: Türkiye to eliminate threat of terrorism in northern Syria

    06 December 2022 - 17:42

    Israel says won’t allow interrogation of soldiers over journalist’s death

    06 December 2022 - 17:35

    Georgian MP rules out any military asisstance to Ukraine

    06 December 2022 - 17:27

    Azerbaijan, Türkiye hold Distinguished Visitors Day at joint drills

    PHOTO/VIDEO

    06 December 2022 - 17:20

    Türkiye considers threat to Azerbaijan as threat to itself - defence minister

    06 December 2022 - 17:13

    Iran to freeze bank accounts of women without hijab

    06 December 2022 - 17:06

    Azerbaijan, Belarus reliable partners - envoy

    06 December 2022 - 17:00

All news

«Курс Армении на Запад ничем хорошим не закончится»
    Дмитрий Малышев на связи с Сaliber.Az

    ИНТЕРВЬЮ  03 Октября 2022 - 17:50

    Матанат Насибова
    Политический обозреватель Caliber.Az

    Интервью Caliber.Az с кандидатом исторических наук, ведущим научным сотрудником Центра постсоветских исследований ИМЭМО им Е. Примакова РАН, доцентом факультета мировой политики МГУ им. М. Ломоносова Дмитрием Малышевым.

    - Дмитрий Валерьевич, как вы оцениваете стремление Еревана переориентироваться на западный фланг? Как это скажется на Армении?

    - Некоторый прозападный вектор в политике Армении прослеживается давно. Страна является, например, активным участником программы ЕС «Восточное партнёрство», в марте 2021 года, в частности, вступило в силу подписанное еще в 2017 году Соглашение о всеобъемлющем и расширенном партнёрстве Армения - ЕС. Там активно работает Институт «Открытое общество» (структура более известна как Фонд Сороса). И таких фактов достаточно много. Но при этом полной переориентации Армении на Запад так и не произошло. Она продолжает, в частности, оставаться членом СНГ, ЕАЭС и ОДКБ, партнёром по диалогу в ШОС. На территории Армении находится один из наиболее крупных военных объектов РФ за границей -102-я военная база в Гюмри, в Эребуни (пригороде Еревана) есть авиабаза ВКС России.

    Да и сам Ереван явно не спешит чётко обозначить свой прозападный вектор. Это может создать, особенно в нынешней ситуации, проблемы в её отношениях с Россией, с оказанием Армении серьёзной социально-экономической поддержки со стороны РФ, поставить в сложное положение многочисленную армянскую диаспору, проживающую на территории России. Было очевидно, что проведение в стране различных акций в поддержку прозападного курса страны и даже призывы выхода Армении из ОДКБ ( которые, правда, не были поддержаны официальным Ереваном) спровоцировал недавний визит в Ереван спикера палаты представителей США Нэнси Пелоси, которая, по сути, призвала Армению сделать осознанный выбор относительно выхода или дальнейшего членства в ОДКБ.

    - В интервью Общественному телевидению Никол Пашинян выразил недовольство отсутствием военно-политической помощи со стороны ОДКБ. В связи с этим высказывается мнение о том, что Армения может все же покинуть ОДКБ. Как в таком случае будет действовать Москва?

    - Полагаю, что в обозримой перспективе это маловероятно. И дело не только в расположении на территории Армении 102-й базы и присутствии миротворцев в Карабахе (российских миротворцев, а не миротворцев ОДКБ). Представляется маловероятным тот факт, что в обозримой перспективе Армения выйдет из ОДКБ, которая является определённым гарантом безопасности республики, да и РФ применит весь арсенал имеющихся в её распоряжении сил и средств, чтобы не допустить подобного развития событий.

    Напомню, что в сентябре 2022 года произошло самое значительное после 44-дневной войны 2020 года пограничное столкновение между Азербайджаном и Арменией, которое, правда, достаточно быстро удалось локализовать. Тогда руководство Армении, в частности премьер-министр Никол Пашинян, обратилось за поддержкой к ОДКБ, и только через несколько дней после инцидента мониторинговая миссия организации во главе с генерал-полковником Анатолием Сидоровым посетила зону приграничного конфликта. И как мы все увидели, в итоге все закончилось тем, что были выработаны предложения по деэскалации возникшей напряжённости, инцидент был улажен.

    Но, видимо, в самом Ереване некоторым силам этого показалось мало, и уже 18 сентября 2022 года в армянской столице состоялись массовые митинги с требованием выхода республики из ОДКБ. По какому-то вполне объяснимому стечению обстоятельств центром этих выступлений стали окрестности центра искусств «Гафесчян», где на тот момент находилась спикер палаты представителей США Нэнси Пелоси. Организатором этих акций стала Европейская партия Армении и её председатель Тигран Хзмалян. Сам Хзмалян прямо заявил, что целью протестных выступлений является выход Армении из ОДКБ и ЕАЭС и вступление в ЕС и НАТО. Тем не менее, как вы заметили, к каким-то серьёзным последствиям эти акции не привели.

    - И все же чем, по-вашему, закончится для Армении заигрывание с Западом и США и нагнетание антироссийской истерии в Ереване?

    - Ничем хорошим это не закончится. Известны многочисленные примеры того, как после заигрывания с Западом, особенно с США, в странах происходили перевороты, «цветные революции», гражданские войны и т.д. Нагнетание антироссийской истерии в Армении перманентно имело и имеет место, но проявляется это на уровне тех или иных неправительственных структур.

    - Как вы знаете, Армения всячески тормозит процесс мирного урегулирования армяно-азербайджанских отношений и открытия коммуникаций в регионе. Будет ли РФ использовать какие-то политические инструменты для принуждения Еревана к выполнению трёхсторонних заявлений 2020-го и 2021 года, предусматривающих в конечном итоге подписание мирного договора с Азербайджаном?

    - Процесс мирного урегулирования армяно-азербайджанских отношений представляется непростым в силу укоренившегося противостояния между двумя странами. Последнее серьёзное обострение конфликта произошло 13 сентября 2022 года, и опять, как и прежде, сопровождалось взаимными обвинениями сторон в нарушении режима прекращения огня. Конфликт удалось урегулировать после вмешательства многочисленных международных посредников. Конечно, выходом из создавшейся ситуации могло бы быть подписание мирного договора между Арменией и Азербайджаном, но в связи с непримиримостью позиций сторон по ряду аспектов этого урегулирования подписание такого договора выглядит маловероятным. Что же касается России, то она как гарант трёхсторонних соглашений, безусловно, будет прилагать все усилия для их реализации на практике всеми сторонами конфликта.

    - Как вы оцениваете политику Ирана в армяно-азербайджанском конфликте? Чем обусловлена благосклонность Тегерана к Армении?

    - Отношения между Ираном и Арменией имеют давнюю историю. Иран в силу очень непростых отношений с Азербайджаном уже с начала 1990-х годов активно поддерживал христианскую Армению вопреки тому, что является мусульманским государством. Одним из важных составляющих такой политики является нежелание Ирана видеть усиление Турции на Южном Кавказе и как следствие - в обозримой перспективе в НАТО. Соответственно, Иран не хочет видеть на своих границах усилившийся протурецкий Азербайджан.

    Между тем на сегодняшний день действует армяно-иранская межправительственная комиссия, расширяется энергетическое и логистическое сотрудничество между двумя странами. О своей поддержке Армении неоднократно заявлял духовный лидер ИРИ (рахбар) Сейид Али Хаменеи. А отношения между Азербайджаном и Ираном достаточно сложные, и Иран активно выступает против всяких намёков на блокирование границы с Арменией. В целом, Армения очень заинтересована в поддержке Ирана, учитывая тот факт, что значительные периметры её границы со стороны Турции и Азербайджана полностью блокированы.

    - То есть не стоит и надеяться, что региональная ось Иран – Россия - Турция способна перерасти в крепкий политический союз?

    - Этот союз и взаимоотношения имеют место, но здесь, скорее, можно увидеть экономическое и гуманитарное взаимодействие, нежели военно-политическое. У трёх стран существовали и существуют исторически сложившиеся многочисленные противоречия. Так что маловероятно, что эти три государства смогут создать какой-то крепкий и жизнеспособный политический союз. Несмотря на некоторые отдельные проявления политического взаимодействия, отношения между этими странами в основном носят сугубо социально-экономический характер.

    - Какие, по вашим прогнозам, политические процессы могут произойти ещё до конца этого года в регионе Южного Кавказа?

    - Ситуация на Южном Кавказе остаётся сложной, большое влияние на этот регион, как и на пространство бывшего СССР в целом, оказывает ситуация в Украине и, в частности, проведение Россией СВО и процесс включения в состав России «Новороссии» (кавычки – Ред.). Возможно обострение ситуации и в конфликтных зонах на Южном Кавказе, в частности в Южной Абхазии, Осетии, Карабахе. В силу неустойчивой внутриполитической ситуации возможны отдельные кризисные процессы в политическом поле Армении и Грузии. Но в целом можно надеяться, что в регионе будет сохраняться определённый статус-кво, а страны региона смогут избежать серьёзных внутри- и междустрановых потрясений и кризисов.

    Caliber.Az

    Просмотров: 3413

    Подписывайтесь на наш Telegram-канал


Читайте также

«Киев не верит сигналам Кремля о готовности к переговорам» Николай Назаров ответил Caliber.Az

06 Декабря 2022 - 13:48

«Говорить о мире между Баку и Ереваном рано» Александр Искандарян отвечает Caliber.Az

06 Декабря 2022 - 15:02

«Армении рекомендуется вместо флирта с Францией быстрее договариваться с Азербайджаном» Экспертные мнения на Caliber.Az

04 Декабря 2022 - 12:06

«Изменения на карте войны в Украине отвели угрозу от Молдовы» Дмитрий Чубашенко на связи с Caliber.Az

03 Декабря 2022 - 12:27

«Если Ирану и России понадобится кинуть на амбразуру армян - они их кинут» Экспертные мнения на Caliber.Az

02 Декабря 2022 - 19:27

«Нападение России на Украину показало, что Финляндии необходимо более сильное сдерживание» Caliber.Az из Хельсинки

01 Декабря 2022 - 15:30
РЕКЛАМА
Последние новости

    Госагентство по туризму: Цены на авиабилеты препятствуют въездному туризму

    08 Декабря 2022 - 13:10

    Politico: Министра обороны Германии могут отправить в отставку

    08 Декабря 2022 - 13:09

    Посол Кореи посетил мемориальный комплекс геноцида в Губе

    ФОТО

    08 Декабря 2022 - 13:05

    Министры обороны стран СНГ и ШОС встретятся в Москве 9 декабря

    08 Декабря 2022 - 13:05

    МИД Китая обвинил США в угрозе миру на Тайване

    08 Декабря 2022 - 12:59

    Пользователи iPhone смогут сэкономить на платной подписке Twitter

    08 Декабря 2022 - 12:57

    На погашение задолженностей семей шехидов и инвалидов направлено свыше 6 млн манатов

    08 Декабря 2022 - 12:54

    Фонд YAŞAT отправил 184 человека на лечение в Турцию

    08 Декабря 2022 - 12:52

    Около 16,7 тыс. инвалидам I Карабахской войны выплачена единовременная выплата

    ФОТО

    08 Декабря 2022 - 12:51

    США расширили «черный список» компаний, поддерживающих войну против Украины

    08 Декабря 2022 - 12:48

    Завтра в Баку будет до 7 градусов тепла

    08 Декабря 2022 - 12:47

    Генпрокурор Кямран Алиев направился с визитом в Россию

    ФОТО

    08 Декабря 2022 - 12:43

    ГПС: Предотвращена попытка контрабандного ввоза наркотиков в Азербайджан

    ФОТО

    08 Декабря 2022 - 12:41

    Состоялась встреча один на один президента Азербайджана с премьером Албании

    ОБНОВЛЕНО

    08 Декабря 2022 - 12:30

    Посол: Интервью France 24 с Араиком Арутюняном поощряет пропаганду сепаратизма

    08 Декабря 2022 - 12:25

    МИД РФ: Атаки на российские аэродромы могли иметь риски для ядерной безопасности

    08 Декабря 2022 - 12:21

    Yeni Şafak: США вооружают РПК в районе, где турецкие военные планируют операцию

    08 Декабря 2022 - 12:20

    На освобождаемых скалах Бузовна строится еще один новый забор

    Хозяева вилл не сдаются/ВИДЕОФАКТ

    08 Декабря 2022 - 12:14

    Генпрокуратура Украины: С начала войны в стране получили ранения 855 детей

    08 Декабря 2022 - 12:10

    Будут организованы более продолжительные туристические поездки в Шушу

    08 Декабря 2022 - 12:09

    Наказан автохулиган, создавший аварийную ситуацию для телеведущей

    Игры со смертью на трассе в аэропорт/ВИДЕО

    08 Декабря 2022 - 12:09

    В Армении создают Службу внешней разведки

    08 Декабря 2022 - 12:05

    Обнародованы поступления и расходы фонда YAŞAT

    08 Декабря 2022 - 12:04

    FT: Венгрия выступила против нового пакета антироссийских санкций

    08 Декабря 2022 - 11:57

    В Азербайджане запускают услугу «Туристический колл-центр»

    08 Декабря 2022 - 11:52

    Большинство американцев не одобряют деятельность Байдена на посту президента США

    Данные опроса

    08 Декабря 2022 - 11:46

    В Азербайджане могут быть созданы региональные советы по туризму

    08 Декабря 2022 - 11:43

    ГПС: Задержаны граждане Азербайджана, пытавшиеся незаконно пересечь госграницу с Грузией

    ФОТО

    08 Декабря 2022 - 11:42

    Мирзиеев отложил визит в Кыргызстан

    08 Декабря 2022 - 11:41

    Еврокомиссия: ЕС не поддастся на российский ядерный шантаж

    08 Декабря 2022 - 11:36

    ЕС выделит Азербайджану 2 млрд евро

    08 Декабря 2022 - 11:35

    Председательство Нацкомиссий по делам ЮНЕСКО государств-членов ТЮРКСОЙ перейдет к Азербайджану

    08 Декабря 2022 - 11:33

    Семья президента ОАЭ возглавила рейтинг богатейших семей в мире

    08 Декабря 2022 - 11:20

    Генштаб ВСУ назвал потери российских войск

    08 Декабря 2022 - 11:18

    Судьба иранского восстания

    Расклад Михаила Шерешевского

    08 Декабря 2022 - 11:15

    ТЮРКСОЙ призвал международное сообщество к восстановлению памятников в Карабахе

    08 Декабря 2022 - 11:12

    Спецпредставитель ЕС едет в Ереван

    08 Декабря 2022 - 11:10

    В Азербайджане произошло землетрясение

    08 Декабря 2022 - 11:08

    Перемещение транспорта через азербайджано-турецкую границу ускорится

    08 Декабря 2022 - 10:58

    ICOMOS сотрудничает с Азербайджаном по вопросам сохранения культурного наследия

    08 Декабря 2022 - 10:51

    Парламент Армении принял дефицитный бюджет на 2023 год

    08 Декабря 2022 - 10:49

    В Баку найдены два пропавших школьника

    08 Декабря 2022 - 10:47

    Саакашвили отказался сдавать кровь для следствия

    08 Декабря 2022 - 10:39

    В Азербайджане назначены начальники полиции двух районов

    08 Декабря 2022 - 10:38

    Фуад Нагиев: Туризм - важный инструмент продвижения культурного наследия страны

    08 Декабря 2022 - 10:34

Все новости