Azerbaijan Central Bank tries to extinguish flames of inflation
    Review by Caliber.Az

    ANALYTICS  30 March 2023 - 12:43

    Khazar Akhundov
    Caliber.Az

    According to a recent report by the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD), despite some slowdown in consumer price growth, global core inflation is still very high and will exceed regulators' targets in 2023. For the second year in a row, central banks of the world's leading countries have been tightening monetary policy in order to curb the unprecedented price growth. The main anti-inflationary mechanism is raising the refinancing rate, and all post-Soviet countries, including Azerbaijan, have resorted to this tool along with the US, EU and the UK. Thus, the Central Bank of Azerbaijan (CBA) decided to increase the discount rate by 0.25 percentage points to 8.75 per cent.

    Although many international financial, donor, and rating organizations have projected declining price dynamics in 2023, inflation risks are still quite high. As noted in a recent OECD report, core global inflation remains elevated due to higher prices for services and tariffs in many regions of the world. Moreover, although a gradual slowdown in consumer price growth is expected between 2023 and 2024 in most countries, global inflation rates will remain above the targets of leading central banks at least until the middle of next year. OECD experts believe that the weighted average inflation rate in the G20 countries will slow from 8.1 per cent in 2022 to 5.9 per cent in 2023, and to 4.5 per cent in 2024. But these forecasts cover only the basic, optimistic scenario.

    The current situation is exacerbated by the banking crisis observed in March of this year in the US and Europe. Bankruptcy of three American banks, one of which, Silicon Valley Bank, was in the top 20 in terms of assets in the US, as well as the bankruptcy of First Republic Bank, which was provided with $ 30 billion from a pool of 11 major American banks, forced financial regulators to promise to return depositors their funds in full. For this purpose, the Federal Reserve System (FRS) of the country will provide loans against the assets of bankrupt banks, which actually means an additional unsecured issue of about $250 billion. It is obvious that the rescue of banking systems by injecting hundreds of billions of dollars will inevitably cause a surge in inflation, and that is what the US and EU governments are fighting hard, but not always successfully.

    Assessing the unprecedented surges in consumer prices since last year and the instability of monetary factors against the world's leading reserve currencies - the dollar and the euro, it should be recalled that for the first time in the entire history of the eurozone, inflation in 2022 was in double digits, and in Germany it reached a new high in 71 years. A similar negative situation was observed in the US, where the last time a comparable jump in prices was observed was during the 1974 energy crisis, when an absolute inflation record of -12.34 per cent was set.

    Not surprisingly, since the end of last summer, the developed countries of the world, including the United States, the European Union, Canada, Switzerland, Israel, the states of Southeast Asia, South Africa, began a gradual increase in interest rates in order to curb the level of galloping inflation. In particular, the US refinancing rate reached 4.5 per cent by mid-December 2022, and on March 22, 2023 the Federal Reserve System raised its rate by 25 basis points from 4.5-4.75 per cent to 4.75-5 per cent per annum. The Bank of England followed suit on March 24, raising its policy rate by 25 basis points to 4.25 per cent, with the prospect of raising it to 5 per cent this May. Finally, the EU Central Bank (ECB), which raised its discount rate several times from zero to 2.5 per cent from May to December last year, also had to raise it to 3.5 per cent in mid-March 2023, with further growth forecasted for May as well.

    Thus, the issuers of the world's three leading reserve currencies are quite clearly signaling that the period of "cheap" money and affordable credit is far behind us, and strengthening monetary stability and reducing inflation are now the priority tasks. It should be noted that through the discount rate the central banks and the world emission centres set the interest rate at which they lend to commercial banks and take their money for safekeeping, and also form other rates, in particular on deposits and loans of commercial banks, on forfeits and other operations. Together with monetary regulation, the most important function of the refinancing rate is to curb consumer inflation. In periods of stability and economic recovery or in order to get out of recession, the discount rate is reduced, increasing the flow of funds into the economy. If the financial system overheats and consumer prices rise, the rate increases, playing the role of a brake on banks and other sources of funding for production, trade turnover, investment flows, etc.

    Azerbaijan follows the same path, where inflationary pressure on the economy and consumer market is still quite high. Last year, the average annual inflation in the country amounted to 13.9 per cent, mainly under the pressure of imported inflation factors, and the key goal of the Central Bank's macroeconomic policy was to consistently overcome the consequences of global price growth, in connection with which the discount rate was gradually increased by 100 basis points - from 7.25 per cent to 8.25 per cent at the end of the year.

    This forced trend continued this year as well: on February 1 the CBA decided to increase the discount rate by 0.25 percentage points to 8.5 per cent. Taking into account the fact that by the end of February 2023 inflation in Azerbaijan rose to 14.1 per cent compared to the previous year, which is significantly higher than the CBA target (4±2 per cent), the regulator was simply forced to increase the rate again. It happened on March 29 when the Central Bank increased the discount rate by 0.25 percentage points to 8.75 per cent, the upper limit of the interest rate corridor was raised from 9.5 per cent to 9.75 per cent and the lower limit - from 6.75 per cent to seven percent.

    "Such decision was made taking into account the dynamics of factors, which have a downward and upward impact on the price level in the internal and external environment. Further decisions on the monetary policy will be made depending on the dynamics of inflation, the level of deviation of the forecast from the target and constancy of risks. The results of operations conducted by the CBA and previous decisions will be monitored and taken into account when making decisions in the sphere of monetary policy. In order to reduce inflationary pressure by limiting excessive expansion of aggregate demand and consumer activity the Central Bank will adequately use all instruments and mechanisms at its disposal. If inflation forecasts justify themselves, the possibility of normalization of monetary policy will be considered, and then mitigating it, taking into account time intervals," the CBA said in its report.

    The next CBA decision on the country's monetary policy will be announced on May 3, 2023, and the next steps depend on the effectiveness of anti-inflationary measures implemented in recent months.

    As noted in the regulator's forecasts published on March 29, the Central Bank kept unchanged its estimate of annual inflation in 2023 at 8 per cent, while maintaining the baseline scenario. “In February 2023, the annual (12-month) inflation in Azerbaijan amounted to 14.1 per cent, which is 1.5 percentage points lower than the peak value of 15.6 per cent in September 2022,” the CBA said in a statement. The domestic market of the country shows a decline in inflation from its peak value, but at the same time there remains some uncertainty given the expected changes in the dynamics of supply-demand and the behavior of economic actors. At the same time, the CBA notes that, according to the Food and Agriculture Organisation of the United Nations (FAO), in the last 11 months - since April 2022 - there has been a decrease in food prices in the world.

    Under the conditions of stimulating fiscal policy and growth of foreign exchange earnings in the country, there is an expansion of aggregate demand and high growth rates of the non-oil sector. The increase in demand, in particular, is influenced by the implementation of the fourth social package since the beginning of 2023 (increase in salaries for state employees and benefits) and the increase in credit activity of banks - 15.7 per cent in February of this year. However, the price level may also be affected by the revision of a number of tariffs for goods and services regulated by the state since the beginning of 2023, and it is obvious that these factors may lead to the fact that actual inflation will again exceed the forecasted figures of the CBA and the government. In this regard, it is possible that in any scenario, the level of real inflation will significantly exceed the budget forecast outlined by the government on the average annual inflation rate - 6.9 per cent.

    Caliber.Az

    Subscribe to our Telegram channel


Read also

Azerbaijan, Türkiye, & Georgia's cooperation through 'Caucasus Eagle-2024' & beyond Beefing up tolerance to regional threats

12 June 2024 - 17:03

Could North Korea’s ICBM worsen regional stability? Falling behind

12 June 2024 - 15:19

Azerbaijan's strategic response to global employment crisis Key measures in focus

12 June 2024 - 14:57

Azerbaijan-Armenia: claims and counterclaims – who is right and why? Contemplations with Orkhan Amashov/VIDEO

12 June 2024 - 09:15

Constitutional shift: Armenia's gateway to peace with Baku Will Washington push Yerevan to relinquish?

12 June 2024 - 12:50

US bolsters ties with Armenia: A prelude to South Caucasus destabilisation? Analysing Washington's motives

12 June 2024 - 11:30
ADVERTS
Video
Latest news

    Russian gas giant's production plummets to historic low

    13 June 2024 - 07:03

    This European country launching world’s longest circular hiking trail to combat overtourism

    13 June 2024 - 05:04

    Emerging psychedelic mushroom alternative more toxic than fentanyl

    New research suggests

    13 June 2024 - 03:05

    White House takes aim at shipbuilding, other measures in defense bill

    13 June 2024 - 01:03

    US reportedly weighing further limits on China’s access to AI chip tech

    12 June 2024 - 23:03

    Minister: Türkiye values ​​common positions with Russia on Palestinian issue

    12 June 2024 - 21:37

    German official: Azerbaijan achieves great success in action plan within COP29

    12 June 2024 - 21:28

    Scuffle erupts in Armenian parliament following premier’s remarks

    VIDEO

    12 June 2024 - 21:20

    Minister: Azerbaijan's transport revenues increase by 13%

    12 June 2024 - 21:20

    Azerbaijan offers condolences to Kuwait following tragic fire

    12 June 2024 - 21:15

    Clashes erupt between protesters and police outside Armenian parliament

    12 June 2024 - 21:05

    Blinken: War in Gaza continues as Hamas seeks changes to ceasefire plan

    12 June 2024 - 21:00

    Foreign minister denies premier's alleged remarks on Armenia quitting Kremlin-led CSTO

    12 June 2024 - 20:49

    Azerbaijani minister: Cooperation with UK plays important role in ensuring global energy security

    12 June 2024 - 20:40

    Is Macron too toxic to win?

    POLITICO on "anti-president" mood in France

    12 June 2024 - 20:34

    US urges Azerbaijan and Armenia to finalize peace deal

    12 June 2024 - 20:25

    PM: Armenian government may be dissolved upon people’s decision

    12 June 2024 - 20:18

    UK’s ambassador: Upcoming COP29 in Azerbaijan - positive signal for peace in region

    12 June 2024 - 20:15

    Azerbaijani, Latvian prosecutor generals hail successful cooperation

    12 June 2024 - 20:10

    Defence Ministry: Russia strikes at Ukraine’s aircraft parking areas and airbase infrastructure

    12 June 2024 - 20:04

    Azerbaijani ambassador to Netherlands makes presentation on COP29 agenda

    PHOTO

    12 June 2024 - 19:58

    Turkish forces strike PKK terrorists in northern Iraq

    VIDEO

    12 June 2024 - 19:49

    Azerbaijani Press Council urges condemnation of France's actions against journalist

    12 June 2024 - 19:45

    Russia shoots down over 60 Ukrainian drones

    12 June 2024 - 19:41

    US lifts ban on sending weapons to Ukraine’s Azov brigade

    12 June 2024 - 19:34

    Closing ceremony of "Caucasus Eagle - 2024" highlights cooperation & camaraderie

    PHOTO/VIDEO

    12 June 2024 - 19:25

    UN rep: Azerbaijan attaches great importance to gender equality

    12 June 2024 - 19:18

    World Economic Forum hails Azerbaijan's success in creating favourable environment for startups

    12 June 2024 - 19:02

    Azerbaijan sees $1.5 billion in foreign direct investment in Q1 2024

    Central Bank figures

    12 June 2024 - 18:46

    Azerbaijan, Georgia discuss cooperation in military information

    12 June 2024 - 18:31

    Elon Musk announces next-gen Starlink satellites to orbit closer to Earth

    12 June 2024 - 18:15

    PM Pashinyan says Armenia to leave CSTO permanently

    12 June 2024 - 18:01

    Azerbaijani flag flies high at Khojaly airport

    12 June 2024 - 17:47

    Azerbaijani rep to UNESCO hails contribution to protection of intangible cultural heritage

    12 June 2024 - 17:33

    Azerbaijan, Pakistan discuss development of defence industry

    12 June 2024 - 17:19

    Turkish police officers detain over 50 members of organised crime groups

    VIDEO

    12 June 2024 - 17:06

    Azerbaijan, Türkiye, & Georgia's cooperation through 'Caucasus Eagle-2024' & beyond

    Beefing up tolerance to regional threats

    12 June 2024 - 17:03

    World Bank forecasts economic growth in Azerbaijan

    12 June 2024 - 16:53

    Turkish president to visit Shusha

    12 June 2024 - 16:49

    Truth behind Ukraine summit and untold story of Azerbaijan's challenges

    Unmasking Western hypocrisy

    12 June 2024 - 16:39

All news

Центробанк Азербайджана пытается погасить пламя инфляции
    Обзор Caliber.Az

    АНАЛИТИКА  30 Марта 2023 - 11:43

    Хазар Ахундов
    Caliber.Az

    Согласно недавнему докладу Организации экономического сотрудничества и развития (ОЭСР), вопреки некоторому снижению темпов роста потребительских цен, глобальная базовая инфляция все еще весьма высока и в 2023 году будет превышать целевые показатели регуляторов. Уже второй год Центробанки ведущих государств мира в целях обуздания небывалого роста цен последовательно ужесточают денежно-кредитную политику. В роли главного антиинфляционного механизма выступает повышение ставок рефинансирования, и к этому инструменту наряду с США, ЕС, Великобританией прибегли все постсоветские государства, включая и Азербайджан. Так, Центробанк Азербайджана (ЦБА) принял решение повысить учетную ставку на 0,25 процентных пункта до 8,75%.

    Несмотря на то, что многие международные финансовые, донорские и рейтинговые организации прогнозировали снижение ценовой динамики в 2023 году, инфляционные риски по-прежнему достаточно высоки. Как отмечается в опубликованном недавно докладе ОЭСР, базовая глобальная инфляция остается повышенной в связи с подъемом цен на услуги и тарифы во многих регионах мира. Более того, хотя и ожидается постепенное замедление роста потребительских цен в 2023-2024 годы в большинстве стран мира, глобальный уровень инфляции будет оставаться выше целевых показателей ведущих Центробанков как минимум до середины будущего года. Эксперты ОЭСР полагают, что средневзвешенный уровень инфляции в странах G20 замедлится с 8,1% в 2022 году до 5,9% в 2023-м и до 4,5% в 2024 году. Но эти прогнозы охватывают лишь базовый, оптимистический сценарий.

    Текущее положение дел усугублено наблюдаемым в марте этого года банковским кризисом в США и Европе. Банкротство сразу трех американских банков, один из которых, Silicon Valley Bank, входил в топ–20 по размеру активов в США, а также разорение First Republic Bank, которому была предоставлена помощь на $30 млрд от пула 11 крупных американских банков, вынудило финансовых регуляторов Штатов пообещать вернуть вкладчикам их средства в полном объеме. Для этого  Федеральная резервная служба (ФРС) страны предоставит кредиты под залог активов обанкротившихся банков, что фактически означает дополнительную необеспеченную эмиссию в примерно $250 млрд. Очевидно, что спасение банковских систем ценой вливания сотен миллиардов долларов неизбежно вызовет всплеск инфляции, а именно с этим сегодня упорно, но не всегда успешно борются правительства США и ЕС.

    Оценивая происходящие с прошлого года беспрецедентные скачки потребительских цен и нестабильность монетарных факторов в отношении ведущих резервных валют мира – доллара и евро, следует напомнить, что впервые за весь период существования еврозоны инфляция в 2022 году была двузначной, а в Германии она обновила максимум за 71 год. Схожая негативная ситуация наблюдалась и в США, где последний раз сопоставимый скачок цен наблюдался в период энергетического кризиса 1974 года, когда был поставлен абсолютный инфляционный рекорд -12,34%.

    Неудивительно, что с конца лета прошлого года в развитых странах мира, в том числе в США, Евросоюзе, Канаде, Швейцарии, Израиле, в государствах Юго-Восточной Азии, ЮАР в целях обуздания уровня галопирующей инфляции началось поэтапное повышение учетных ставок. В частности, ставка рефинансирования в США уже к середине декабря 2022 года достигла 4,5%, а 22 марта 2023 года ФРС повысила ставку на 25 базисных пунктов — с 4,5−4,75% до 4,75−5% годовых. Следом за Америкой аналогичные шаги 24 марта предпринял и Банк Англии, повысив учетную ставку на 25 базисных пунктов до 4.25%, с перспективой довести ее уровень до 5% в мае этого года. Наконец, Центробанк ЕС (ЕЦБ), с мая по декабрь прошлого года несколько раз повышавший учетную ставку с нуля до 2,5%, в середине марта 2023-го также был вынужден повысить ученую ставку до 3,5% и также с прогнозом дальнейшего роста в мае.

    Таким образом страны-эмитенты трех ведущих мировых резервных валют вполне однозначно сигнализируют, что период «дешевых» денег и доступных кредитов остался далеко позади, и укрепление монетарной стабильности и снижение инфляции сегодня является первоочередными задачами. Отметим, что посредством учетной ставки Центробанки и мировые эмиссионные центры назначают проценты, по которым кредитуют коммерческие банки и принимают их деньги на хранение, а также формируют другие ставки, в частности по вкладам и кредитам коммерческих банков, по неустойкам и прочим операциям. Вместе с денежно-кредитным регулированием важнейшая функция ставки рефинансирования – сдерживать потребительскую инфляцию. В периоды стабильности и оживления экономики либо с целью выхода из рецессии учетную ставку снижают, увеличивая приток финансирования в экономику. В случае же перегрева финансовой системы и роста потребительских цен, ставка повышается, играя роль тормоза для банков и иных источников финансирования производства, торгового оборота, инвестиционных потоков и т.д.

    По этому же пути движется и Азербайджан, где инфляционное давление на экономику и потребительский рынок все еще остается достаточно высоким. В минувшем году среднегодовая инфляция в нашей стране составила 13,9%, преимущественно под давлением факторов импортируемой инфляции, и ключевой целью макроэкономической политики Центробанка было обозначено последовательное преодоление последствий глобального роста цен, в связи с чем учетная ставка была поэтапно повышена на 100 базисных пункта – с 7,25% до 8,25% в конце года.

    Этот вынужденный тренд продолжился и в текущем году: первого февраля решением ЦБА учетная ставка была увеличена на 0,25 процентных пункта и составила 8,5%. Принимая во внимание тот факт, что по итогам февраля 2023 года инфляция в Азербайджане выросла до 14,1% относительно прошлогоднего уровня, что значительно выше целевого показателя ЦБА (4±2%), регулятор был просто вынужден вновь увеличить ставку. Это произошло 29 марта, когда решением Центробанка учетная ставка увеличилась на 0,25 процентных пункта до 8,75%, верхний предел процентного коридора был повышен с 9,5 до 9,75 процента, а нижний - с 6,75 до семи процентов.

    «Такое решение было принято с учетом динамики факторов, оказывающих понижающее и повышающее влияние на уровень цен во внутренней и внешней среде. Дальнейшие решения по денежно-кредитной политике будут приниматься в зависимости от динамики инфляции, уровня отклонения прогноза от целевого и постоянства рисков. Результаты операций, проводимых ЦБА, и предыдущие решения будут контролироваться и учитываться при принятии решений в сфере кредитно-денежной политики. В целях снижения инфляционного давления путем ограничения чрезмерного расширения совокупного спроса и потребительской активности Центробанк будет адекватно использовать все имеющиеся в его распоряжении инструменты и механизмы. Если прогнозы по снижению инфляции оправдают себя, будет рассмотрена возможность нормализации кредитно-денежной политики, а затем и смягчения ее с учетом временных интервалов», - говорится в сообщении ЦБА.

    О следующем решении ЦБА по денежно-кредитной политике страны будет объявлено 3 мая 2023 года, и последующие шаги зависят от эффективности реализуемых в последние месяцы антиинфляционных мер.

    Как отмечается в опубликованных вчера прогнозах регулятора, Центробанк сохранил неизменной оценку годовой инфляции по итогам 2023 года на уровне 8% при сохранении базового сценария. «В феврале 2023 года годовая (12-месячная) инфляция в Азербайджане составила 14,1%, что на 1,5 процентных пункта ниже пикового значения в 15,6% в сентябре 2022 года», - говорится в сообщении ЦБА. На внутреннем рынке республики наблюдается снижение инфляции с пикового значения, но при этом сохраняется некоторая неопределенность с учетом ожидаемого изменения в динамике спроса-предложения и поведения экономических субъектов. При этом в ЦБА отмечают, что, по оценкам Продовольственной и сельскохозяйственной организации ООН (FAO), в последние 11 месяцев - с апреля 2022 года – в мире наблюдается снижение цен на продовольственные товары.

    В условиях стимулирующей фискальной политики и роста валютных поступлений в страну наблюдается расширение совокупного спроса и сохраняются высокие темпы роста ненефтяного сектора. На увеличение спроса, в частности, влияют реализация с начала 2023 года четвертого социального пакета (повышение зарплат для бюджетников и пособий) и повышение кредитной активности банков - 15,7% в феврале текущего года. Впрочем, на уровень цен может повлиять и пересмотр с начала 2023 года ряда тарифов на товары и услуги, регулируемые со стороны государства, и очевидно, что эти факторы могут привести к тому, что фактическая инфляция вновь превысит прогнозные цифры ЦБА и правительства. В этом плане не исключено, что при любом раскладе уровень реальной инфляции ощутимо превысит обозначенный правительством бюджетный прогноз по среднегодовой инфляции - 6,9%.

    Caliber.Az

    Просмотров: 1174

    Подписывайтесь на наш Telegram-канал


Читайте также

Приглашение к миру Ереван должен думать быстро

24 Июля 2024 - 20:08

Учения по дестабилизации Аналитика Лиманского

24 Июля 2024 - 17:00

Окампо и плевок против ветра Злоупотребление глупостью от экс-прокурора МУС

24 Июля 2024 - 12:03

Азербайджан и тренды на рынке «серебристого» металла Обзор Caliber.Az

24 Июля 2024 - 10:45

НАТО может не досчитаться Франции? Размышления Теймура Атаева

24 Июля 2024 - 09:30

Наша армия – лучшая гарантия Противник нервничает, делает забавные заявления

23 Июля 2024 - 17:28
РЕКЛАМА
Видео
Последние новости

    Иностранные путешественники отправились в Карабах

    ФОТО

    25 Июля 2024 - 10:18

    Азербайджан и Израиль обсудили расширение сотрудничества в области цифровых технологий

    ФОТО

    25 Июля 2024 - 10:17

    Путин встретился с Асадом

    25 Июля 2024 - 10:13

    «Поддерживаемая Западом Армения будет провоцировать новую войну»

    Экспертные мнения на Caliber.Az

    25 Июля 2024 - 10:08

    Масштабная операция против ИГИЛ в Турции: десятки задержанных

    ВИДЕО

    25 Июля 2024 - 10:08

    Роберт Кеннеди-младший сказал, кто будет президентом США

    25 Июля 2024 - 10:04

    Жителям Баку вернули отнятый объектом тротуар

    ФОТО/ВИДЕО

    25 Июля 2024 - 10:03

    Нефтяной маятник качнулся вниз

    25 Июля 2024 - 10:03

    В Австралии столкнулись два вертолета: Пилоты погибли

    25 Июля 2024 - 09:52

    Совбез Турции рассмотрит нормализацию между Баку и Ереваном

    25 Июля 2024 - 09:41

    Обама расстроен выбором Байдена

    25 Июля 2024 - 09:40

    Пресс-секретарь Белого дома поспорила с журналистом из-за Байдена

    25 Июля 2024 - 09:34

    Стармер поддержал военную помощь Украине и ее членство в НАТО

    25 Июля 2024 - 09:33

    Курсы валют Центрального банка Азербайджана на 25 июля

    25 Июля 2024 - 09:33

    Премьер Грузии: после выборов оппозицию будут судить

    25 Июля 2024 - 09:33

    Лига чемпионов: минское «Динамо» проиграло в Болгарии

    25 Июля 2024 - 09:20

    ХАМАС обвиняет Нетаньяху

    25 Июля 2024 - 09:16

    WP: обращение Байдена к нации было мрачным и полным размышлений

    25 Июля 2024 - 09:15

    В Сальяне автомобиль врезался в дерево

    25 Июля 2024 - 09:14

    В России разбился вертолет: экипаж погиб

    25 Июля 2024 - 09:09

    Средства ПВО РФ за ночь сбили 11 украинских БПЛА

    25 Июля 2024 - 09:09

    Axios: Байден потребует от Нетаньяху заключить сделку с ХАМАС

    25 Июля 2024 - 09:09

    В Манильском заливе затонул танкер

    25 Июля 2024 - 08:55

    Из Газы вывезены останки четырех убитых израильтян

    Операция ЦАХАЛ и ШАБАК

    25 Июля 2024 - 08:51

    Кобахидзе: Победа оппозиции превратит Грузию во второй фронт против России

    25 Июля 2024 - 08:49

    На двух улицах Баку затруднено движение транспорта

    25 Июля 2024 - 08:41

    Месси одним словом описал поражение Аргентины на ОИ-2024

    25 Июля 2024 - 08:30

    Владения Чарльза III за год принесли 1,1 млрд фунтов стерлингов

    25 Июля 2024 - 07:30

    Илон Маск спрогнозировал банкротство США

    25 Июля 2024 - 06:30

    IndiGo разрешила женщинам летать отдельно от мужчин

    25 Июля 2024 - 05:30

    Рыбные котлеты сорвали футбольный матч в Норвегии

    25 Июля 2024 - 04:30

    «Кокаиновые акулы» в водах Бразилии встревожили ученых

    25 Июля 2024 - 03:30

    Adobe добавила новые ИИ-функции в Photoshop

    25 Июля 2024 - 02:30

    Ferrari можно будет купить за биткоин в Европе

    25 Июля 2024 - 02:00

    Кобахидзе: У Грузии достаточно опыта, чтобы не повести страну по пути Украины

    25 Июля 2024 - 01:30

    Премьер Грузии рассказал, когда не станет бедности в стране

    25 Июля 2024 - 01:15

    ЮАР возглавила список стран Африки с наивысшим уровнем преступности

    25 Июля 2024 - 01:00

    Госдума России легализовала майнинг криптовалют

    25 Июля 2024 - 00:30

    В Азербайджане возникли неполадки в работе POS-терминалов и платежных аппаратов

    25 Июля 2024 - 00:07

    Эксперты предрекли голод для 600 млн человек к 2030 году

    25 Июля 2024 - 00:01

Все новости