"Bishkek is interested in Baku as a powerful political and economic player"
    Caliber.Az talks to Kyrgyz expert Nargiza Murataliyeva

    INTERVIEWS  01 June 2023 - 13:08

    Vadim Mansurov
    Caliber.Az

    Kyrgyzstan, due to the danger of secondary sanctions and the need to resolve issues of diversification of economic ties, found itself in a difficult situation. The country is linked to Russia through numerous logistical and trade-economic chains, some of which need to be revised by developing other alternative routes. At the end of April, Elizabeth Rosenberg, Assistant Secretary of the Treasury for Financial Crimes, Matthew Axelrod, Deputy for Export Controls at the Bureau of Industry and Security at the US Department of Commerce, and David Reid, head of the UK Foreign and International Development Office Sanctions Directorate, visited Kyrgyzstan, and a visit by such personalities speaks for itself. At the same time, another unique situation arises. In view of the new realities, Kyrgyzstan now as never before is able to find new vectors of cooperation with Turkic brother states that can offer new ways for diversification and escape the grip of the current reality, in which Russia is not always the desired partner.

    How is Bishkek adopting this new environment, and which ways of cooperation does it intend to pursue more? Kyrgyz expert Nargiza Murataliyeva, Ph.D. in political sciences, took these and other questions of Caliber.Az.

    - How did the recent visit to Bishkek by the "sanctions brigade" from the EU and the US affect the decisions of the country's leadership? What was Kyrgyzstan's reaction?

    - Actually, one company from Kyrgyzstan has already been put on the recent sanctions lists of the US Ministry of Trade. We are not interested in getting hit by sanctions, and our official position on the war in Ukraine is neutral. Kyrgyzstan will continue to try to maneuver between geopolitical players, as it does not want to become a party to the conflict. The National Bank of the Kyrgyz Republic recently advised other banks in the country not to allow transactions with goods and persons from the EU and US sanctions lists.

    So Bishkek will try to continue on the path of promoting a multi-vector foreign policy, as well as making efforts to diversify its economic cooperation. China is undoubtedly an attractive partner here, but Western countries are also of considerable interest to Bishkek. For instance, in terms of its cooperation with the EU, Kyrgyzstan is trying to make use of its Generalised System of Preferences+ status.

    Kyrgyzstan especially needs alternative transport and logistics projects in order to diversify its foreign policy. Therefore, the authorities are pinning great hopes on the implementation of the China-Kyrgyzstan-Uzbekistan railway, which is included in the country's national development programmes. A feasibility study for the project has already been completed and a roadmap on the next steps in its implementation was signed at the last China-Central Asia summit in May. The new railway could also become part of the Middle Corridor, or the Trans-Caspian international transport route, which runs through China, Kazakhstan, the Caspian Sea area, and Azerbaijan and would help boost trade. It will also promote shorter routes for cargo shipments - from China via Kyrgyzstan and Uzbekistan to the Middle East and Europe, and in the future to South Asia. It is also important that the project will provide a cumulative effect on the development of our countries economies.

    Speaking of diversification, it is important to consider the list of Kyrgyzstan's trading partners: for 2022, in addition to traditional China, Russia and Kazakhstan, the top five include Türkiye and Uzbekistan.

    - So Türkiye is one of Kyrgyzstan's main future partners?

    - Exactly. In fact, Türkiye is already an important and special foreign policy partner for our country. Bilateral trade has been growing and there are plans to make joint efforts to bring it up to $2 billion as soon as possible, for which purpose the Kyrgyz-Turkish Development Fund is to be established. Ankara is also an important investor in Kyrgyzstan's education sector and has a very positive image among our population. In recent years, military-political cooperation between the two countries has strengthened.

    At the institutional level, Türkiye has helped transform CCTS (Cooperation Council of Turkic Speaking States) into the Organization of Turkic States whose existence contributes to the consolidation of the Turkic countries. Kyrgyzstan supports the initiative to establish the Investment Fund of Turkic States, which will give a new impetus to the development and strengthening of such cooperation. Close cultural and humanitarian ties between the two countries also contribute to strengthening bilateral relations.

    - In the last 5-6 years, intra-regional cooperation in Central Asia has been actively discussed. How will Kyrgyzstan fit into this process?

    - The resolution of border issues with Uzbekistan, as well as the improvement of the overall intra-regional environment, has contributed to the growing importance of Tashkent in Kyrgyzstan's foreign policy. Statistics confirm this: between 2016 and 2021, the volume of mutual trade between the two countries increased sixfold. In 2022, according to the Uzbek side, trade with Kyrgyzstan reached $1 billion. Kyrgyzstan, against the backdrop of the tense geopolitical situation, came to realise that sovereignty and sustainable development can be achieved by strengthening regional cooperation.

    An Uzbek-Kyrgyz development fund has been established with authorised capital of $50 million. There are also plans to launch a joint plant to assemble and produce cars in the Chui region of the Kyrgyz Republic. It was also announced that Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan, and Kazakhstan have agreed to build HPP-1 jointly, but no details are available yet.

    At the 4th Consultative Meeting in Cholpon-Ata in 2022, Kyrgyzstan signed a treaty on friendship, good-neighbourliness, and cooperation for the development of Central Asia in the 21st century, which demonstrates Bishkek's interest in deepening interregional relations. Although the Central Asian foreign policy vector has not yet become dominant in the region, it is difficult not to notice an overall positive negotiating dynamic.

    - What are Kyrgyzstan's priorities for South Asia?

    - Among South Asian countries, Kyrgyzstan trades the most with India: $43.4 million for 2022. However, Kyrgyzstan still needs to increase its trade relations with this region, as well as to work on solving logistical problems. Therefore, a prerequisite for boosting trade and economic cooperation is addressing the connectivity problem.

    For Kyrgyzstan, South Asia, namely the growing global role of India, represents a promising area for a balanced foreign policy. India is emerging as one of the leading hubs of information technology. The country has become a leading supplier of cyber security solutions to several multinational corporations located around the world. And India's experience in digitalisation of healthcare is of particular interest to Kyrgyzstan.

    It is also pertinent to mention the CASA-1000 project, which aims to link the energy systems of Central Asia with South Asia: Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan with Afghanistan and Pakistan and to develop mechanisms for electricity trade in accordance with international standards.

    - What plans do you have for building future trade and economic relations with Azerbaijan?

    - Azerbaijan is attractive for Kyrgyzstan from several perspectives: as an economic partner in terms of energy supplies, as a strong political player in the South Caucasus, and as a logistical direction. Moreover, Azerbaijan and Kyrgyzstan share common Turkic roots, which strengthens the humanitarian links between the two countries. Thus, our states cooperate at a bilateral level as well as within the framework of OTS.

    Of course, the two sides have yet to work on mutual trade. Nevertheless, the year 2022 was fruitful for Kyrgyzstan when during Ilham Aliyev's visit to our country the parties agreed on the creation of a development fund with a $25 million capital headquartered in Bishkek. The residents of our capital also welcomed the opening of the Kyrgyz-Azerbaijani Friendship Park by the presidents of the two countries.

    In terms of transit and logistics Kyrgyzstan pins high hopes on Azerbaijan's involvement in the future China-Kyrgyzstan-Uzbekistan railway, further to Azerbaijan and other markets via Turkmenistan. Also promising for Bishkek is the agreement between the governments of the member states of the Organisation of Turkic States on the creation of a simplified customs corridor, which was signed on November 11, 2022, in Samarkand.

    Caliber.Az

    Subscribe to our Telegram channel


Read also

Armenia: A pawn of external influence in the South Caucasus Pundit assesses destabilizing factors in the region

18 July 2024 - 15:10

Macron's political tightrope: Is France heading towards power paralysis? Foreign analysts' opinions

18 July 2024 - 11:21

Trump-Biden showdown intensifies in wake of assassination plot speculations US analysts delve into escalating rivalry

18 July 2024 - 12:11

UK's new Labour government eyes closer ties with Azerbaijan Expert insight

16 July 2024 - 09:48

Belarus maintains diplomatic composure amid allegations from Yerevan Expert insights

15 July 2024 - 14:05

Armenia's NATO engagement draws Moscow's ire A shift towards Western estrangement?

15 July 2024 - 10:55
ADVERTS
Video
Latest news

    How did Khamenei orchestrate Pezeshkian's unexpected path to Iran's presidency?

    19 July 2024 - 05:13

    UK's new government needs Middle East reset

    19 July 2024 - 03:10

    Indian Su-30 MKIs join US F-22 Raptors and global fighters in Australia

    Exercise Pitch Black 2024

    19 July 2024 - 01:05

    Challenges and strategies in recognizing Palestine

    Balancing symbolism with stability

    18 July 2024 - 23:04

    Azerbaijani maestro harmonizing Shusha's cultural legacy with global acclaim

    18 July 2024 - 21:31

    Germany to host US long-range missiles in 2026 in response to Russian deployment

    18 July 2024 - 20:51

    Armenia-China trade volume hits record $1.2 billion in early 2024

    18 July 2024 - 20:36

    Iran unveils three new radiation sites in nuclear power plants

    18 July 2024 - 20:21

    Russian MFA spox claims Ukraine planned assassination attempt on Putin

    18 July 2024 - 20:06

    Azerbaijani economy minister explores strategic partnerships & green energy co-op in Italy visit

    18 July 2024 - 19:51

    International Liberation Front launches website following Baku congress

    18 July 2024 - 19:35

    Germany approves MAUS drone exports to Ukraine

    18 July 2024 - 19:20

    Azerbaijani, Lithuanian presidents discuss bilateral relations & regional peace in Oxford

    18 July 2024 - 19:04

    Media: Israeli minister committs provocation against Al-Aqsa Mosque

    18 July 2024 - 18:51

    Orbán stands with Georgia against EU, backs sovereignty efforts

    18 July 2024 - 18:37

    Michel: EU committed to facilitating Azerbaijan-Armenia direct contact

    18 July 2024 - 18:23

    Top 10 countries in Azerbaijan's foreign trade turnover

    18 July 2024 - 18:08

    Armenian PM's hesitation to meet Azerbaijani leader in UK casts doubt on his peace deal commitment

    Has the peace process reached the deadline?

    18 July 2024 - 17:53

    Leaders of anti-colonial movements sign Baku declaration against French colonialism

    18 July 2024 - 17:47

    Iran warns of continued resistance until Israel halts Gaza operations

    18 July 2024 - 17:39

    US embassy congratulates ANAMA on its 26th anniversary

    18 July 2024 - 17:25

    Russia's Middle East strategy: Exploiting instability

    Caliber.Az on YouTube

    18 July 2024 - 17:12

    Aliyev, Orbán discuss bilateral cooperation in amicable meeting

    PHOTO/VIDEO

    18 July 2024 - 17:12

    Luxembourg’s prime minister to attend COP29

    PHOTO

    18 July 2024 - 16:58

    Azerbaijan, World Bank discuss financing for green energy integration

    18 July 2024 - 16:42

    Armenia's poisoning incidents expose strained trade relations with Russia

    Escalating food safety crisis

    18 July 2024 - 16:27

    North Korea launches balloons likely carrying trash toward South Korea

    18 July 2024 - 16:11

    FM: Yerevan's rejection of meeting between Azerbaijan, Armenia's leaders hinders peace process

    18 July 2024 - 15:53

    Italy, Azerbaijan discuss prospects for joint industrial & transport projects

    18 July 2024 - 15:39

    Is the ISIS-Khorasan a local or transnational threat?

    Forging caliphate

    18 July 2024 - 15:25

    Germany to host US missiles in response to Russian Iskanders in Kaliningrad

    Defence Minister says

    18 July 2024 - 15:24

    Armenia: A pawn of external influence in the South Caucasus

    Pundit assesses destabilizing factors in the region

    18 July 2024 - 15:10

    Turkish army renders harmless 1,427 terrorists since January 2024

    VIDEO

    18 July 2024 - 14:56

    SOCAR plans another sale of carbon credits on European market

    18 July 2024 - 14:42

    Paris 2024 hijab ban: Amnesty slams France's "discriminatory" policy against Muslim athletes

    Article by Middle East Eye

    18 July 2024 - 14:23

    Former CIA analyst charged with acting as foreign agent

    18 July 2024 - 14:08

    Azerbaijani border guards intercept marijuana smugglers

    18 July 2024 - 13:54

    Azerbaijan condemns Armenia's refusal to meet in London, calls it setback to peace efforts

    18 July 2024 - 13:44

    Iran has no plans to build atomic bomb, acting FM says

    18 July 2024 - 13:42

    Azerbaijani president attending EPC summit in UK

    Meets Luxembourg premier

    18 July 2024 - 13:33

All news

«Баку интересен Бишкеку как сильный политический и экономический игрок»
    Наргиза Мураталиева на Caliber.Az

    ИНТЕРВЬЮ  01 Июня 2023 - 09:25

    Вадим Мансуров
    Журналист Caliber.Az

    Кыргызстан ввиду опасности вторичных санкций и необходимости решения вопросов диверсификации экономических связей оказался в непростой ситуации. Страна связана с Россией множеством логистических и торгово-экономических цепочек, часть из которых необходимо пересматривать, развивая другие альтернативные маршруты. В конце апреля в Кыргызстане побывали помощник министра финансов США по борьбе с финансовыми преступлениями Элизабет Розенберг, заместитель по экспортному контролю Бюро промышленности и безопасности Министерства торговли США Мэтью Аксельрод и глава директората по санкциям Министерства иностранных дел и международного развития Великобритании Дэвид Рид, а визит таких персон говорит сам за себя. В то же время возникает другая уникальная ситуация: ввиду новых реалий Кыргызстану как никогда ранее стало выгодно осваивать новые векторы сотрудничества с братскими тюркскими государствами, которые могут предложить новые пути диверсификации, чтобы выйти из тисков наступившей реальности, когда Россия уже не всегда такой желанный партнер.

    Как осваивает эти новые условия Бишкек, какие пути сотрудничества намерен больше развивать? На эти и другие вопросы Caliber.Az ответила кыргызский эксперт, кандидат политических наук Наргиза Мураталиева.

    - Как сказался на решениях руководства страны недавний визит в Бишкек «санкционный бригады» из ЕС и США? Какова была реакция Кыргызстана?

    - Вообще-то одна компания из Кыргызстана уже попала под недавние санкционные списки Министерства торговли США. Мы, естественно, не заинтересованы попасть под санкции, а наша официальная позиция по войне в Украине – это нейтралитет. Кыргызстан и дальше будет пытаться лавировать между геополитическими игроками, так как не хочет стать участником конфликта. Из реакций можно отметить, что недавно Нацбанк КР рекомендовал другим банкам страны не допускать операции с товарами и лицами из санкционных списков ЕС и США.

    Так что Бишкек будет пытаться продолжить путь продвижения мультивекторной внешней политики, а также прилагать усилия для диверсификации своего экономического сотрудничества. Здесь привлекательным партнером, безусловно, является Китай, но и страны Запада представляют немалый интерес для Бишкека. К примеру, по части сотрудничества с ЕС Кыргызстан пытается использовать статус «Всеобщей системы преференций+».

    В первую очередь в целях диверсификации внешней политики Кыргызстану необходимы альтернативные транспортно-логистические проекты. Поэтому власти возлагают большие надежды на реализацию железной дороги Китай-Кыргызстан-Узбекистан, которая включена в национальные программы развития республики. В настоящее время уже завершена работа над ТЭО проекта, а на последнем майском саммите Китай-ЦА подписана дорожная карта о дальнейших шагах по его осуществлению. Новая железная дорога может стать также частью «Среднего коридора», или Транскаспийского международного транспортного маршрута, который пролегает через Китай, Казахстан, акваторию Каспийского моря, Азербайджан и будет способствовать росту торговли. Этот проект также поспособствует осуществлению более короткого пути перевозок грузов - из Китая через Кыргызстан и Узбекистан в страны Ближнего Востока и Европы, а в будущем в Южную Азию. Также немаловажно, что проект обеспечит совокупный эффект для развития экономик наших стран.

    Говоря о диверсификации, важно рассмотреть список торговых партнеров Кыргызстана: за 2022 год в пятерку, помимо традиционных Китая, России и Казахстана, вошли Турция и Узбекистан.

    - Значит, Турция – один из главных будущих партнеров Кыргызстана?

    - Именно. В действительности Турция уже является важным и особым внешнеполитическим партнером для нашей страны. Двусторонний товарооборот демонстрирует динамику роста, и в планах прилагать совместные усилия для скорейшего доведения его до $2 миллиардов, для чего планируется основать Кыргызско-Турецкий фонд развития. Анкара к тому же важный инвестор и в сферу образования Кыргызстана, имеет довольно позитивный имидж среди нашего населения. В последние годы укрепляется военно-политическое сотрудничество двух стран.

    На институциональном уровне Турция способствовала превращению ССТГ в Организацию тюркских государств, существование которой способствует сплочению тюркских стран. Кыргызстан поддерживает инициативу создания Инвестиционного фонда тюркских государств, что даст новый импульс развитию и укреплению такого сотрудничества. Усилению двусторонних отношений способствуют также тесные культурно-гуманитарные связи двух стран.

    - В последние 5-6 лет активно обсуждается внутрирегиональное сотрудничество в Центральной Азии. Каким образом Кыргызстан будет встраиваться в этот процесс?

    - Разрешение вопросов границ с Узбекистаном, а также улучшение общего внутрирегионального климата способствовали повышению значения Ташкента во внешней политике Кыргызстана. Это подтверждает и статистика: за период с 2016 по 2021 год объем взаимной торговли между двумя странами вырос в 6 раз. За 2022 год, по данным узбекской стороны, товарооборот с Кыргызстаном достиг 1 млрд долл. В Кыргызстане на фоне напряженной геополитической ситуации также пришло осознание того, что суверенитет и устойчивое развитие можно достигнуть путем укрепления регионального сотрудничества.

    Создан узбекско-кыргызский фонд развития с уставным капиталом в 50 млн долл. В планах также запустить совместный завод по сборке и производству легковых автомобилей в Чуйской области КР. Было также анонсировано, что Кыргызстан, Узбекистан и Казахстан договорились о совместном строительстве ГЭС-1, но пока что нет подробностей по этому вопросу.

    В рамках 4-й консультативной встречи в Чолпон-Ате в 2022 году со стороны Кыргызстана был подписан договор о дружбе, добрососедстве и сотрудничестве в целях развития Центральной Азии в XXI веке, что говорит о заинтересованности Бишкека в углублении межрегиональных связей. И хотя центральноазиатский вектор внешней политики стран региона все еще не стал доминирующим, сложно не заметить общую положительную переговорную динамику.

    - Каковы приоритеты Кыргызстана в отношении Южной Азии?

    - Среди стран Южной Азии Кыргызстан больше всего торгует с Индией: за 2022 год 43,4 млн долл. США. Однако Кыргызстану еще предстоит нарастить торговые отношения с этим регионом, а также работать над решением логистических задач. Поэтому необходимым условием активизации торгово-экономического сотрудничества выступает решение проблемы коннективности.

    Для Кыргызстана Южная Азия, а именно растущая мировая роль Индии, представляет собой перспективное направление для баланса во внешней политики. Сегодня Индия превращается в один из крупнейших центров информационных технологий. Эта страна стала ведущим поставщиком решений в области кибербезопасности для нескольких транснациональных корпораций, расположенных по всему миру. А опыт Индии по цифровизации здравоохранения представляет особый интерес для Кыргызстана.

    Уместно отметить также проект CASA-1000, который призван связать энергетические системы Центральной Азии с Южной Азией: Кыргызстан, Таджикистан с Афганистаном и Пакистаном и выработать механизмы для торговли электроэнергией в соответствии с международными стандартами.

    - Какие планы на будущее по выстраиванию торгово-экономических отношений с Азербайджаном?

    - Азербайджан привлекателен для Кыргызстана с нескольких ракурсов: как экономический партнер с точки зрения поставок энергоносителей, как сильный политический игрок на Южном Кавказе, как логистическое направление. Кроме этого, у Азербайджана и Кыргызстана существуют общетюркские корни, что укрепляет гуманитарные связи двух стран. Так что наши государства сотрудничают как на двустороннем уровне, так и в рамках ОТГ.

    Над взаимным товарооборотом сторонам, безусловно, еще предстоит работать. Тем не менее для Кыргызстана результативным был именно 2022 год, когда во время визита Ильхама Алиева в нашу страну стороны договорились о создании фонда развития с капиталом в 25 млн долл. и штаб-квартирой в Бишкеке. Жители нашей столицы приветствовали и открытие президентами двух стран парка дружбы Кыргызстана и Азербайджана.

    В транзитно-логистическом отношении Кыргызстан возлагает большие надежды на встраивание Азербайджана в будущую железную дорогу Китай-Кыргызстан-Узбекистан, далее через Туркменистан в Азербайджан и на другие рынки. Перспективным представляется для Бишкека также соглашение между правительствами стран-членов Организации тюркских государств «О создании упрощенного таможенного коридора», которое было подписано 11 ноября 2022 года в городе Самарканд.

    Caliber.Az

    Просмотров: 1030

    Подписывайтесь на наш Telegram-канал


Читайте также

Конституция Армении, Белфастское соглашение и COP29 Джеймс Шарп в гостях у Caliber.Az

15 Июня 2024 - 22:22

«В Израиле не воспринимают Армению как самостоятельного игрока» Экспертные мнения на Caliber.Az

16 Июня 2024 - 10:46

«Тень карабахского клана недобро висит над армянской оппозицией» Жаворонков и Куса на Caliber.Az

15 Июня 2024 - 13:33

Труп Минской группы и рамки войны и мира Тофик Зульфугаров в эфире Caliber.Az

14 Июня 2024 - 18:30

«Еревану не стоит разговаривать с Минском в таком тоне» Белорусские эксперты на Caliber.Az

13 Июня 2024 - 18:00

«Отказываясь от смены конституции, Пашинян рискует тем, что имеет» Бабич и Кудряц на Caliber.Az

13 Июня 2024 - 17:14
РЕКЛАМА
Видео
Последние новости

    Чего еще можно ожидать от саммита по Украине?

    Neue Zürcher Zeitung

    16 Июня 2024 - 15:26

    Сборные Сербии и Англии по футболу впервые встретятся на крупном турнире

    16 Июня 2024 - 15:13

    Мухтар Бабаев ознакомился с Центром инклюзивного развития и творчества DOST

    ФОТО

    16 Июня 2024 - 14:58

    В Японии распространяется опасная болезнь, приводящая к летальному исходу за два дня

    16 Июня 2024 - 14:43

    Премьер-министр Пакистана позвонил Ильхаму Алиеву

    16 Июня 2024 - 14:32

    Небольшое число азиатских лидеров на саммите по Украине говорит о других приоритетах

    The Straits Times

    16 Июня 2024 - 14:27

    На пляжах Абшерона морская вода прогреется до 26 градусов

    16 Июня 2024 - 14:11

    Шольц досрочно покинул конференцию по Украине

    16 Июня 2024 - 13:56

    Лидер ХАМАС «серьезно настроен» на достижение соглашения по Газе

    16 Июня 2024 - 13:41

    Эрдоган поздравил исламский мир с праздником Гурбан байрамы

    16 Июня 2024 - 13:27

    FT: РФ обогнала США по поставкам газа в Европу

    Впервые за два года

    16 Июня 2024 - 13:14

    Захвативших заложников заключенных в ростовском СИЗО ликвидировали

    ВИДЕО/ОБНОВЛЕНО

    16 Июня 2024 - 13:03

    В мечетях Москвы совершили праздничный намаз

    16 Июня 2024 - 13:00

    Xiaomi уволила двух ключевых руководителей за взятки

    16 Июня 2024 - 12:47

    Завтра в Баку и регионах ожидаются дожди, грозы и жара

    16 Июня 2024 - 12:32

    В Сумгайыте обнаружен снаряд РСЗО «Град»

    ФОТО/ВИДЕО

    16 Июня 2024 - 12:21

    Президент Финляндии попросил Китай повлиять на РФ

    16 Июня 2024 - 12:20

    Инцидент с убийствами в Турции: стрелявший покончил с собой

    16 Июня 2024 - 12:07

    Бакинский автовокзал перевез более 20 тыс. пассажиров

    Статистика за два дня

    16 Июня 2024 - 12:06

    В Шуше жителям раздали праздничные паи

    ФОТО

    16 Июня 2024 - 11:41

    В Баку и на Абшероне установилась 34-градусная жара

    16 Июня 2024 - 11:36

    В Шуше, Физули, Агдере и Зангилане открыты пункты забоя жертвенных животных

    ФОТО

    16 Июня 2024 - 11:31

    Трамп обещает положить конец многомиллиардным траншам Киеву

    16 Июня 2024 - 11:18

    TƏBİB: Восемь из 10 пострадавших при пожаре на лодке выписаны домой

    16 Июня 2024 - 11:09

    В Гарадагском районе Баку столкнулись грузовики, есть пострадавший

    16 Июня 2024 - 11:05

    Мехрибан Алиева поделилась публикацией по случаю Гурбан байрамы

    ФОТО

    16 Июня 2024 - 10:53

    Нахчыван вновь под обстрелом армян

    16 Июня 2024 - 10:49

    «В Израиле не воспринимают Армению как самостоятельного игрока»

    Экспертные мнения на Caliber.Az

    16 Июня 2024 - 10:46

    В Физули праздничные паи передадут 822 семьям

    16 Июня 2024 - 10:36

    Вторая волна задержаний в Ереване: арестованы пять человек

    16 Июня 2024 - 10:32

    Швеция и Иран обменялись заключенными

    16 Июня 2024 - 10:26

    Пожар на лодке у берегов Куры

    Прокуратура Мингячевира начала проверки

    16 Июня 2024 - 10:22

    Имам мечети Тезепир о продаже жертвенного мяса

    16 Июня 2024 - 10:11

    Грузинская партия обратилась к Путину

    16 Июня 2024 - 09:59

    Микаил Джаббаров поделился публикацией по случаю Гурбан байрамы

    ФОТО

    16 Июня 2024 - 09:58

    ЦАХАЛ сообщил о гибели семи военных в секторе Газа

    16 Июня 2024 - 09:46

    В Нахчыване по случаю Гурбан байрамы совершен праздничный намаз

    16 Июня 2024 - 09:38

    Британия сообщила о новом нападении на судно у берегов Йемена

    16 Июня 2024 - 09:33

    ЦАХАЛ ввел ежедневные гуманитарные паузы в боях

    16 Июня 2024 - 09:20

    В Шуше совершен праздничный намаз

    ФОТО

    16 Июня 2024 - 09:12

Все новости