Imported medicine
    Azerbaijan is overcoming pharmaceutical dependence

    ANALYTICS  08 December 2023 - 12:52

    Khazar Akhundov
    Caliber.Az

    A series of crises and hyperinflation in recent years have revealed the critical dependence of developing countries on the import of medicines, vaccines, and medical equipment. Azerbaijan is also facing this problem, where they intend to overcome drug dependence through the localization of import-substituting industries. In particular, pharmaceutical factories designed for export will soon be created in the Alat FEZ. In turn, five residents already operate on the territory of the Pirallahi Industrial Park, and specialized enterprises have been formed for the production of medicines and hygiene products. The day before, in the Pirallahi industrial park, the Azerbaijani Investment Company (AIC) and the Turkish holding GEN İlaç ve Sağlık Ürünleri Sanayi ve Ticaret A.Ş laid the foundation of a joint venture for the production of medicines.

    Over the past decade, Azerbaijan has faced several objective problems that have led to a significant increase in prices for medicines and other medical and hygiene products. The energy crisis of 2014-2017 and the subsequent devaluation of the manat multiplied the cost of importing medicines, and this situation only worsened during the COVID-19 pandemic, when there was a shortage and rise in prices of antiviral medicines and immune drugs all over the world. Finally, another round of growth in prices for pharmaceutical products occurred in 2022-2023 against the backdrop of an unprecedented increase in global imported inflation.

    For Azerbaijan, the rise in the price of medicinal imports is a more than an urgent problem, since until recently the republic practically did not produce such products. Negative events of recent years make the localization of pharmaceutical production directly in the country the only solution: the capacity of the domestic drug market is increasing every year and, with a population of over 10 million, Azerbaijan is attractive to potential investors. Moreover, due to the depth of regional business ties, the presence of customs agreements with the CIS countries, an agreement on preferential trade with Turkey, and soon with Pakistan, with members of the Organization of Turkic States, our republic has high export potential, supported by the optimal exchange rate of the national currency.

    As evidenced by the experience of many countries in Eastern Europe, the Middle East, and Southeast Asia, it is possible to form a competitive and quite effective national pharmaceutical industry through the construction of relatively small “packaging” factories, where drugs are produced from imported substances and other components supplied by global pharmaceutical companies. This is the optimal path for emerging markets, since the margin between the cost of raw materials and the final packaged product remains very noticeable, providing a high-profit margin. Azerbaijan is also moving along this path, where since 2019, five residents have been gradually registered on the territory of the Pirallahi Industrial Park, and several enterprises have been created for the production of disposable syringes, baby diapers, a saffron processing factory, and an Azerbaijani-Russian joint venture for the production of antidiabetic and other medicinal products.

    The number of residents of the Pirallahi Industrial Park is increasing, and last Thursday the foundation-laying ceremony for the new Azerbaijani-Turkish joint pharmaceutical plant Gen Pharma Caucasus Manufacturing Operations LLC took place here. The new joint venture was created with the participation of the Azerbaijani Investment Company with a share of 29%, and with the partnership of Turkish companies - GEN İlaç ve Sağlık Ürünleri Sanayi ve Ticaret A.Ş, which owns 66% and SIA Pharmaceutical LLC - 5% of the share. The pharmaceutical plant will produce 42 types of medicines (tablets, capsules, syrups, suspensions) in various dosages using advanced Turkish technologies. Total investments in the enterprise with a design capacity of 50 million packages per year will amount to 59.3 million manats (about $34.9 million), of which 34% are private investments, and 66 per cent are borrowed funds.

    The construction of the pharmaceutical factory will be carried out in two stages: the first is planned to be completed at the end of 2025, covering 5.1 hectares of area, and approximately in 2026, the second phase of construction will begin, and the area of the enterprise will increase by another 2.7 hectares. 165 people will be provided with permanent jobs here, and medicinal products are planned to be exported to post-Soviet countries.

    “In Azerbaijan, drug prices are expected to decrease by 15% after the commissioning of the Gen Pharma Caucasus Manufacturing Operations drug production plant. This project will contribute to the development of healthcare in Azerbaijan, provide the country with important pharmaceuticals, and also provide employment to graduates of the Faculty of Pharmacy and become a platform for the implementation of their projects,” said the head of the joint venture, Abidin Gulmus, who took part in the foundation laying ceremony, emphasizing that the capacity of the pharmaceutical market of Azerbaijan is growing by 10% annually, and this promises stable demand.

    In turn, Turkish Ambassador to Azerbaijan Cahit Bagci, who spoke at the event, noted that the creation of a pharmaceutical enterprise will become an example for Azerbaijani-Turkish cooperation in the development of sectors of the non-oil economy. “We organize joint meetings of Turkish investors with AIC OJSC, and recommend that they invest in Azerbaijan".

    The importance of implementing high-tech projects in the non-resource economy, based on the development of human capital, was also stated by Azerbaijani Economy Minister Mikayil Jabbarov, who participated in the ceremony. “Azerbaijan has chosen a policy of developing industrial production, and direct investment from a Turkish company is an important step towards the formation of a domestic pharmaceutical industry."

    It is extremely important that the construction of a new plant will not only cover domestic demand, reducing dependence on imports for several pharmaceutical products but will also provide an opportunity to export products with a higher level of added value. The basis for this trend today is the Pirallahi pharmaceutical cluster, where there are six residents, and the total investments in the industrial park exceeded 115 million manats. But, apparently, investments in the production of medicines and other medical and hygiene products will increase and cover new geographical locations.

    In particular, the current tax and customs preferences regime in the Alat FEZ is very attractive for turning this zone into a regional center for the production of pharmaceutical products, three-quarters of which are planned to be exported. Such plans are being considered by companies from Israel, Turkey, Pakistan, and many other countries, and one of the first foreign residents of this FEZ was the Israeli pharmaceutical company BioPharmax, which plans, by localizing production in the free economic zone, not only to fully supply the domestic market of Azerbaijan but also to expand supplies of its medications (about 50 items) throughout the Caspian region.

    At the same time, many encouraging negotiations have been held this year through the Ministry of Economy, the Ministry of Health, and several other government agencies, promising to attract investment and the participation of international pharmaceutical companies in projects in Azerbaijan. Such negotiations have recently been conducted with pharmaceutical companies in India, Uzbekistan, Cuba, Hungary, Austria, and Qatar, which are studying the potential of the Pirallahi and Alat clusters and the possibility of localizing their “packaging” factories here.

    Thus, there is a very high probability of creating specialized joint ventures with Pakistan, where today 800 pharmaceutical companies are producing more than 30,000 types of medicines. The first steps in this direction were taken in January 2023: representatives of the leading Pakistani pharmaceutical company IBL Group visited Pirallahi, exploring the possibilities of investment and transfer of know-how to set up production. In November 2023, the heads of Pakistani pharmaceutical companies Searl and Mercury ME DMCC discussed with the Economic Zone Development Agency (EZDA) the prospects for localizing production in Azerbaijan.

    Another promising vector is cooperation with the Thai company Supreme Pharmatech Co., LTD, with which the Small and Medium Business Development Agency (SMBDA) and EZDA signed a memorandum of understanding in July of this year. This document provides for the implementation of several joint programs and projects in the field of pharmaceuticals, support for personnel training, and measures to develop the local raw material base, including the production of pharmaceutical products and food additives.

    Caliber.Az

    Subscribe to our Telegram channel


Read also

In search of mutual trust: What can be done? Contemplations with Orkhan Amashov

04 March 2024 - 20:29

Lowest voter turnout in Iran's parliamentary polls stuns ruling regime Azerbaijanis opposing Kurds' land claims in Iran

04 March 2024 - 19:35

Iran’s influence over Shia militants is shrinking Who pays the check?

04 March 2024 - 15:43

Three-year hold-up on French military aid to Ukraine and Armenia sparks doubts Empty promises?

04 March 2024 - 16:13

Azerbaijan, EU forge stronger ties Education, energy, and diplomatic frontiers explored

02 March 2024 - 17:13

African nations struggle to escape the shadow of French colonial rule The dawn of a decadent empire

02 March 2024 - 17:50
ADVERTS
Video
Latest news

    How trade can help US beat China?

    04 March 2024 - 22:00

    Azerbaijan signs up to Global Methane Pledge

    04 March 2024 - 21:10

    Austrian MPs updated on prospects for Azerbaijan-Armenia peace process

    04 March 2024 - 21:05

    Egypt studies plan to expand Suez Canal

    04 March 2024 - 20:57

    More than 6 in 10 US adults doubt Biden’s mental capability

    04 March 2024 - 20:53

    Bitcoin smashes through $65,000

    04 March 2024 - 20:46

    Azerbaijan establishes Ski Journalists Club

    PHOTO

    04 March 2024 - 20:41

    President Biden sure of victory in coming US presidential election

    04 March 2024 - 20:37

    In search of mutual trust: What can be done?

    Contemplations with Orkhan Amashov

    04 March 2024 - 20:29

    Shahbaz Sharif takes oath as 24th prime minister of Pakistan

    04 March 2024 - 20:20

    16 candidates go to run off in Tehran parl. elections

    04 March 2024 - 20:17

    Cambodian People’s Party: Azerbaijan to play even greater role in regional, global affairs

    04 March 2024 - 20:05

    Azerbaijan, Pakistan intensify military cooperation

    PHOTO

    04 March 2024 - 20:05

    Azerbaijan, Bulgaria hail successful energy cooperation

    PHOTO

    04 March 2024 - 19:53

    Azerbaijan to host first meeting of BSEC tourism educational institutions

    04 March 2024 - 19:41

    Lowest voter turnout in Iran's parliamentary polls stuns ruling regime

    Azerbaijanis opposing Kurds' land claims in Iran

    04 March 2024 - 19:35

    Khankendi-Baku Ultramarathon wraps up in Azerbaijan

    PHOTO

    04 March 2024 - 19:29

    Türkiye unveils AZAT FPV kamikaze drone

    PHOTO

    04 March 2024 - 19:21

    Turkmenistan could join Organisation of Turkic States in 2024

    04 March 2024 - 19:13

    Reuters: EU wants fossil fuel sector to help pay to combat climate change

    04 March 2024 - 19:05

    Azerbaijan, Bulgaria eying development of interstate, interparliamentary cooperation

    PHOTO

    04 March 2024 - 18:57

    Azerbaijan, Qatar discuss current financial situation

    04 March 2024 - 18:45

    Turkish COBRA-II armoured tactical vehicles spotted in Kazakhstan

    PHOTO/VIDEO

    04 March 2024 - 18:37

    Palestinian president set to visit Türkiye

    Meeting with Erdoğan scheduled

    04 March 2024 - 18:25

    Algerian president's security officers block Iranian leader's guards

    VIDEO

    04 March 2024 - 18:13

    Turkish trainer aircraft “HÜRJET” accomplishes another test

    VIDEO

    04 March 2024 - 18:01

    Pundit warns against overestimating Armenia's importance in regional dynamics

    04 March 2024 - 17:54

    Baku's former train station makes way for "hybrid green corridor"

    From rails to trails/VIDEO

    04 March 2024 - 17:46

    Italian warship forced to shoot down Houthi missile in Red Sea

    04 March 2024 - 17:37

    Hungarian PM: West misses opportunity to conclude peace agreement on Ukraine

    04 March 2024 - 17:29

    Expert: Europeans unwilling to die for Armenia

    04 March 2024 - 17:20

    Iran to hold second round of elections as results of first round announced

    04 March 2024 - 17:12

    Death toll in Israel’s war on Gaza rises to 30,534

    04 March 2024 - 17:03

    Azerbaijan, Iran discuss Aghband-Julfa road construction

    04 March 2024 - 16:56

    Armenia, Greece bolstering military-technical cooperation

    04 March 2024 - 16:47

    Azerbaijani Mine Action Agency defuses over 580 munitions in liberated lands

    04 March 2024 - 16:38

    Türkiye's annual inflation climbs to over 67% in February

    04 March 2024 - 16:30

    President Aliyev reaffirms Azerbaijan's commitment to boost ties with Pakistan

    04 March 2024 - 16:29

    Russian journalist proposes to attack bridges in Germany

    04 March 2024 - 16:21

    Three-year hold-up on French military aid to Ukraine and Armenia sparks doubts

    Empty promises?

    04 March 2024 - 16:13

All news

Лекарство от импорта
    Азербайджан преодолевает фармзависимость

    АНАЛИТИКА  08 Декабря 2023 - 11:01

    Хазар Ахундов
    Caliber.Az

    Череда кризисов и гиперинфляция последних лет выявили критическую зависимость развивающихся стран от импорта медикаментов, вакцин, медоборудования. С этой проблемой столкнулся и Азербайджан, где намерены преодолеть лекарственную зависимость за счет локализации импортозамещающих производств. В частности, рассчитанные на экспорт фарм-фабрики вскоре будут созданы в Алятской СЭЗ. В свою очередь, на территории Пираллахинского промпарка уже действуют пять резидентов, сформированы профильные предприятия по производству лекарств и гигиенической продукции. А накануне в промпарке Пираллахы Азербайджанская инвестиционная компания (АИК) и турецкий холдинг GEN İlaç ve Sağlık Ürünleri Sanayi ve Ticaret A.Ş заложили фундамент совместного предприятия по производству лекарств.

    За минувшее десятилетие Азербайджан столкнулся с рядом объективных проблем, приведших к ощутимому росту цен на лекарства, иную медицинскую и гигиеническую продукцию. Энергетический кризис 2014-2017 годов и последующая девальвация маната кратно увеличили расходы на импорт лекарственных препаратов, и эта ситуация лишь ухудшилась в период пандемии COVID-19, когда во всем мире наблюдался дефицит и подорожание антивирусных лекарств и иммунных препаратов. Наконец, очередной виток роста цен на фармацевтическую продукцию произошел в 2022-2023 годы на фоне беспрецедентного усиления глобальной импортируемой инфляции.  

    Для Азербайджана удорожание лекарственного импорта более чем актуальная проблема, так как до недавнего времени республика практически не производила подобную продукцию. Негативные события последних лет делают безальтернативным решением локализацию фармпроизводства непосредственно в стране: емкость внутреннего рынка лекарственных препаратов с каждым годом возрастает и при численности населения свыше 10 миллионов Азербайджан привлекателен для потенциальных инвесторов. Тем более, что в силу глубины региональных деловых связей, наличия таможенных договоренностей со странами СНГ, соглашения о преференциальной торговле с Турцией, а вскоре с Пакистаном, с членами Организации тюркских государств, наша республика обладает высоким экспортным потенциалом, подкрепленным оптимальным курсом национальной валюты.

    Как свидетельствует опыт многих государств Восточной Европы, Ближнего Востока, Юго-Восточной Азии, сформировать конкурентоспособную и вполне эффективную национальную фарминдустрию возможно за счет строительства сравнительно небольших «упаковочных» фабрик, где осуществляется производство лекарств из импортных субстанций и других комплектующих, поставленных мировыми фармкомпаниями. Это оптимальный путь для развивающихся рынков, так как маржа между стоимостью сырья и конечной упакованной продукции остается весьма ощутимой, обеспечивая высокую норму прибыли. По этому пути движется и Азербайджан, где с 2019 года на территории Пираллахинского промышленного парка поэтапно было зарегистрировано пять резидентов, и создан ряд предприятий по производству одноразовых шприцов, детских подгузников, фабрика по переработке шафрана, а также заработало азербайджано-российское СП по производству противодиабетической и иной лекарственной продукции.

    Число резидентов Пираллахинского промпарка увеличивается, и в минувший четверг здесь состоялась церемония закладки фундамента нового азербайджано-турецкого совместного фармацевтического завода ООО Gen Pharma Caucasus Manufacturing Operations. Новое СП создано при участии ОАО Азербайджанская инвестиционная компания с долей в 29%, и при партнерстве турецких компаний - GEN İlaç ve Sağlık Ürünleri Sanayi ve Ticaret A.Ş, которой принадлежит 66% и ООО SIA Pharmaceutical - 5% доли. Фарм-завод будет производить 42 наименования лекарственных препаратов (таблетки, капсулы, сиропы, суспензии) в различных дозировках с применением передовых турецких технологий. Совокупные вложения в предприятие с проектной мощностью в 50 млн упаковок в год составят 59,3 млн манатов (порядка $34,9 млн), из которых 34% частные инвестиции, 66% - привлеченные кредитные средства.

    Строительство фарм-фабрики будет осуществляться в два этапа: первый планируется завершить в конце 2025 года с охватом 5,1 гектаров площади, а ориентировочно в 2026 году начнется вторая фаза строительства, и площадь предприятия увеличится еще на 2,7 га. Здесь будут обеспечены постоянной работой 165 человек, а лекарственную продукцию намечено экспортировать в постсоветские страны.

    «В Азербайджане ожидается снижение цен на лекарства на 15% после ввода в строй завода по производству лекарственных средств Gen Pharma Caucasus Manufacturing Operations. Этот проект внесет вклад в развитие здравоохранения Азербайджана, обеспечит страну важными фарм-препаратами, а также предоставит работу выпускникам факультета фармацевтики и станет платформой для осуществления их проектов», - сказал принявший участие в церемонии закладки фундамента глава СП Абидин Гюльмюш, подчеркнувший, что емкость фармацевтического рынка Азербайджана ежегодно увеличивается на 10%, и это сулит устойчивый спрос.

    В свою очередь, выступивший на мероприятии посол Турции в Азербайджане Джахит Багчи отметил, что создание фарм-предприятия станет примером для азербайджано-турецкого сотрудничества в области развития отраслей ненефтяной экономики: «Мы организуем совместные встречи турецких инвесторов с ОАО АИК, и рекомендуем им инвестировать в Азербайджан».

    О важности реализации высокотехнологичных проектов в несырьевой экономике, опирающихся на базу развития человеческого капитала, заявил и участвовавший в торжественном мероприятии министр экономики Азербайджана Микаил Джаббаров: «Азербайджан выбрал политику развития промышленного производства, и прямые инвестиции турецкой компании является важным шагом на пути формирования отечественной фармацевтической отрасли».

    Крайне важно, что строительство нового завода не только покроет внутренний спрос, снизив зависимость от импорта по ряду фармацевтических товаров, но и появится возможность для экспорта продукции с более высоким уровнем добавленной стоимости. Базой для данного тренда сегодня стал Пираллахинский фармацевтический кластер, где действует шесть резидентов, а совокупные инвестиции в промпарк превысили 115 миллионов манатов. Но, судя по всему, инвестиции в сферу производства лекарственных препаратов и иной медицинской и гигиенической продукции будут увеличиваться и охватывать новые географические локации.   

    В частности, действующий в Алятской СЭЗ режим налоговых и таможенных преференций весьма привлекателен для превращения этой зоны в региональный центр по производству фармацевтической продукции, три четверти которой планируется экспортировать. Такие планы рассматривают компании из Израиля, Турции, Пакистана, ряда других государств, а одним из первых иностранных резидентов этой СЭЗ стала израильская фармацевтическая компания BioPharmax, планирующая за счет локализации производства в свободной экономической зоне не только полностью обеспечить внутренний рынок Азербайджана, но и расширить поставки своих медпрепаратов (порядка 50 наименований) во всем Прикаспийском регионе.

    В тоже время по линии Минэкономики, Минздрава и ряда других госструктур в текущем году проведен ряд обнадеживающих переговоров, сулящих привлечение инвестиций и участие международных фарм-компаний в проектах в нашей стране. Такие переговоры в последнее время велись с фармацевтическими компаниями Индии, Узбекистана, Кубы, Венгрии, Австрии, Катара, изучающими потенциал Пираллахинского и Алятского кластеров и возможности локализации здесь своих «упаковочных» фабрик.

    Так, весьма высока вероятность создания профильных совместных предприятий с Пакистаном, где сегодня действует 800 фарм-компаний, производящих более 30 тысяч наименований лекарств. Первые шаги в этом направлении были предприняты в январе 2023 года: представители ведущей пакистанской фармкомпании IBL Group побывали в Пираллахы, изучая возможности инвестиций и трансфера ноу-хау для налаживания производства. А в ноябре текущего года руководители пакистанских фармкомпаний Searl и Mercury ME DMCC обсуждали с Агентством развития экономических зон (IZIA) перспективы локализации производства в Азербайджане.

    Еще одним перспективным вектором видится сотрудничество с таиландской компанией Supreme Pharmatech Co., LTD, с которой в июле текущего года Агентство по развитию малого и среднего бизнеса (KOBİA) и IZIA подписали меморандум о взаимопонимании. Этот документ предусматривает реализацию ряда совместных программ и проектов в области фармацевтики, поддержку в обучении кадров, мероприятий по развитию местной сырьевой базы, включая производство фармпродуктов и пищевых добавок.

    Caliber.Az

    Просмотров: 1278

    Подписывайтесь на наш Telegram-канал


Читайте также

Нью-Дели и его Akash подрывают мир на Южном Кавказе Моди не жалует друзей Пакистана

04 Марта 2024 - 20:51

Армяно-французское сотрясание воздуха Обещанного три года ждут

04 Марта 2024 - 14:53

Как это делалось в Алжире «Неудобная правда» Самита Алиева

04 Марта 2024 - 15:51

Военные планы Макрона: амбиции без амуниции Аналитика Сергея Богдана

03 Марта 2024 - 15:00

Последние колонии декадентской империи Обзор Артема Кирпиченка

02 Марта 2024 - 17:09

Израиль vs «Хезболла»: когда полыхнет Ливан? Расклад Шерешевского

03 Марта 2024 - 10:00
РЕКЛАМА
Видео
Последние новости

    Трамп обвинил Байдена в попытке нечестно выиграть выборы

    05 Марта 2024 - 00:30

    В Азербайджане отмечают «Од чершенбеси»

    05 Марта 2024 - 00:16

    БРИКС рассмотрит вопрос создания аналога SWIFT

    04 Марта 2024 - 23:58

    Макрон: Франция не рассматривает отправку войск в Украину

    04 Марта 2024 - 23:44

    УЕФА разъяснил новый формат Лиги чемпионов

    04 Марта 2024 - 23:30

    Постпреда Израиля при ООН отозвали для консультаций

    04 Марта 2024 - 23:16

    Байден продлил режим ЧС в США

    04 Марта 2024 - 23:02

    Хуситы атаковали израильское судно в Аравийском море

    04 Марта 2024 - 22:48

    Военнослужащий азербайджанской армии совершил самоубийство

    04 Марта 2024 - 22:41

    В США зафиксировали ухудшение отношения американцев к Израилю

    04 Марта 2024 - 22:29

    Польша закупит у Швеции противотанковые гранатометы

    04 Марта 2024 - 22:15

    В Ереване приняли решение передать Баку заблудившегося азербайджанского военного

    04 Марта 2024 - 22:01

    Между Азербайджаном и Турцией обсуждено сотрудничество в ряде сфер

    ФОТО

    04 Марта 2024 - 21:48

    Пашинян обсудил двустороннюю повестку с министром обороны Греции

    04 Марта 2024 - 21:42

    В Албании открыли первую базу НАТО на Западных Балканах

    04 Марта 2024 - 21:27

    В Грузии начались учения «Троянский след 24» при поддержке США

    04 Марта 2024 - 21:14

    Обнародован объем страховых взносов, уплаченных банками Азербайджана в ФСВ

    04 Марта 2024 - 21:01

    Нью-Дели и его Akash подрывают мир на Южном Кавказе

    Моди не жалует друзей Пакистана

    04 Марта 2024 - 20:51

    Азербайджан присоединился к инициативе «Глобальное обязательство по метану»

    04 Марта 2024 - 20:50

    Египет планирует дублировать Суэцкий канал

    04 Марта 2024 - 20:40

    Байден выразил уверенность в своей победе на выборах

    04 Марта 2024 - 20:27

    Наказаны болельщики, напавшие на базу клуба «Нефтчи»

    04 Марта 2024 - 20:15

    В России назвали самое враждебное к ней государство

    04 Марта 2024 - 20:12

    Председатель Народной партии Камбоджи поздравил президента Азербайджана

    04 Марта 2024 - 20:05

    ЕС продолжит сокращение спроса на газ

    04 Марта 2024 - 19:59

    Фонд Кадырова через Иорданию доставит гумпомощь в сектор Газа

    04 Марта 2024 - 19:46

    Австрийские парламентарии проинформированы о перспективах мирного процесса между Азербайджаном и Арменией

    04 Марта 2024 - 19:33

    AP: 60 процентов опрошенных граждан США усомнились в интеллекте Байдена

    04 Марта 2024 - 19:33

    В Азербайджане появился клуб лыжников-журналистов

    ФОТО

    04 Марта 2024 - 19:20

    Азербайджанский фонд страхования вкладов увеличил прибыль

    04 Марта 2024 - 19:13

    Азербайджан и Пакистан углубляют военное сотрудничество

    ФОТО

    04 Марта 2024 - 19:08

    Шариф принес присягу в качестве премьера Пакистана

    04 Марта 2024 - 19:02

    Турецкие судоходные компании заявили о потерях из-за экспорта в РФ

    04 Марта 2024 - 18:55

    Еще два азербайджанских боксера победили на старте лицензионного турнира

    04 Марта 2024 - 18:46

    Сборная Азербайджана по плаванию завоевала в Латвии золотую медаль

    04 Марта 2024 - 18:36

    Гафарова и Желязков обсудили расширение двусторонних связей

    ФОТО

    04 Марта 2024 - 18:27

    Курс биткоина превысил 65 тысяч долларов

    04 Марта 2024 - 18:27

    На заметку Армении: Путин всегда отвечает неожиданно

    Бабич и Коваленко на Caliber.Az

    04 Марта 2024 - 18:24

    В Баку состоится I встреча образовательных учреждений по туризму ОЧЭС

    04 Марта 2024 - 18:16

    Награждены победители ультрамарафона Ханкенди–Баку

    ФОТО

    04 Марта 2024 - 18:07

Все новости