Michael Roth's brazen role in manupulations in the South Caucasus
    Unmasking the West's true agenda

    ANALYTICS  16 May 2024 - 12:39


    To say that right now another cynical, brazen and deceitful hoax is taking place in Georgia before the eyes of the entire world is to say nothing. There is shameless pressure on the legitimately and democratically elected Georgian authorities. There is open and brazen interference in the internal affairs of Georgia. And behind all this is the collective West, whose goal is to plunge the entire South Caucasus into a state of controlled chaos.

    To begin with, the Georgian parliament passed the law "On Transparency of Foreign Influence" in the third reading. The discussion took place amid protests and fights between MPs from the ruling Georgian Dream - Democratic Georgia party and opposition parties that oppose the law. And if the matter had been limited only to the confrontation between representatives of the authorities and the opposition, everything would have settled down quickly in the end. But it is precisely this calm and peace in Georgia and the entire South Caucasus that certain external forces do not want.

    At the heart of these concerns is President Salome Zourabichvili, whose French citizenship has raised eyebrows among some Georgians. Besides, she worked in the French Foreign Ministry system, was the third secretary of the French embassy in Italy, the second secretary of the French permanent mission to the United Nations, the first secretary of the French embassy in the United States, the first secretary of the French permanent mission to NATO, and deputy French permanent representative to the European Union. In 2003, Zurabishvili became the French Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to Georgia. And in March 2004, then-Georgian President Mikheil Saakashvili appointed Zurabishvili as Minister of Foreign Affairs. I remind you about all this to make it very clear whose directives Salome Zurabishvili is now implementing and in whose interests she is acting. These are not the interests of Georgia and the Georgian people. These are the interests of France and other countries.

    Unsurprisingly, in a conversation with CNN, she already said she would veto the Foreign Agents Act, which has sparked widespread protests in the country. "We must use this mobilisation of society and this consolidation of political parties to go and win these elections because this is the European way," she said. With this, Zourabichvili only confirmed that her patrons have a plan "B" in case it is not possible now to achieve the overthrow of the legitimate Georgian government through street pressure. This plan will be implemented in October during the parliamentary elections, after which a new president will be elected by an electoral college.

    But so far, we have seen a brazen attempt to implement Plan A. As you know, Hungary and Slovakia blocked a statement on behalf of all 27 EU member states regarding the adoption of a law on transparency of foreign influence in Georgia. Budapest and Bratislava acted honestly by nullifying the attempt to adopt yet another document that puts pressure on Georgia and is an undisguised interference in its internal affairs.

    Now we already see that the foreign ministers of Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia and Iceland have flown to Tbilisi to support the protests in the country. "We have arrived in Tbilisi, where there is another battle for democracy, freedom and European future," Lithuanian Foreign Minister Gabrielius Landsbergis wrote on social media. The ministers plan meetings with representatives of the opposition and civil society. Simply put, they intend to encourage steps leading to a change of power in Georgia. This is not only unacceptable, it is also immoral.

    And it is not surprising at all that Michael Roth, Chairman of the Foreign Affairs Committee of the German Bundestag, has now resurfaced in Tbilisi. "Don't believe the lies and conspiracy theories. We are not radicals. You are not radicals. You are ordinary Europeans because you are fighting for what Europe represents - for democracy and freedom," he said. And it was a brazen manipulation, because people in Georgia remember very well what the European support for democracy was in August 2008, during the most tragic period of the modern history of this country. At that time, none of the representatives of the German leadership dared to come to Georgia. Michael Roth, who was already a member of the Bundestag, was not in Georgia in August 2008 either. And in this regard, let me remind you that the book of the third President of Ukraine Viktor Yushchenko, Non-State Secrets, is considered a world bestseller. Notes on the shores of memory". The section "Georgia 08.08.08", which is dedicated to the Russian-Georgian conflict. And there it is clearly indicated that V. Yushchenko together with the President of Lithuania V. Adamkus and the Presidents of Estonia and Poland, as well as the Prime Minister of Latvia went to Tbilisi in the midst of the war. Russia closed the airspace to their plane and they were forced to fly to Azerbaijan, from where they travelled to war-torn Georgia. Yes, Azerbaijan then allowed them to travel to a neighbouring war-torn country. And this is something that will never be forgotten in Georgia. Let me also recall the words voiced by ex-President of Georgia Mikheil Saakashvili to the President of Azerbaijan Ilham Aliyev and the Azerbaijani people for supporting Georgia in August 2008: “The role of Azerbaijan in the events of 2008 is not sufficiently appreciated. A brotherly neighbouring state provided us with fuel and funding, which were critical to the country's survival. I would like to personally thank Ilham Aliyev and the Azerbaijani people.”

    This is what help from true friends should be like. And how did the EU behave then? Brussels was simply cowardly. That is why what Michael Roth is saying now is a brazen, deceitful, primitive manipulation. However, we should not have expected anything else from him. After all, Michael Roth is a long-time denigrator of Azerbaijan; he supported Armenia’s occupation policy towards our country. In April 2021, Roth responded with a false speech to a question from Azerbaijani parliament member Rafael Huseynov about deaths in mined areas and the need to hand over maps of minefields. He then avoided a direct answer, refused to criticize Armenia, focusing on voicing another portion of lies against our country. And at the end of September last year, after the completion of the counter-terrorism operation in the Karabakh region of Azerbaijan, Michael Roth again cast his vote. “Ethnic Armenians are fleeing to Armenia. Nagorno-Karabakh will soon become ‘free of Armenians’. The EU is watching Azerbaijan achieve its goal of ethnic cleansing,” he wrote on his microblog X.

    And this was the standard of stupidity, lies, hypocrisy, cynicism. This was a slander against all those Azerbaijanis who were expelled from Armenia more than 30 years ago. Yes, this is where the real ethnic cleansing took place, as a result of which not a single Azerbaijani was left there. As for the Karabakh Armenians, they are holders of passports of another state - Armenia. Yes, the same one that kept 20 per cent of the territories of Azerbaijan under occupation for over a quarter of a century. But, of course, Roth did not voice any of this, obvious and true. And this manipulator is now broadcasting on the streets of Tbilisi, inciting the protesters to provocations, which is the goal of those who are so fond of creating chaos in order to control it.

    Seeing all this, it becomes clear what role all these forces have assigned to the so-called "independent media outlets" in our country. I would like to remind that Anar Mammadli, head of the "Election Monitoring and Democratic Education Centre" was prosecuted under Article 206.3.2 of the Criminal Code of Azerbaijan (smuggling committed by a group of persons by prior conspiracy). Several articles have already appeared in the national media that A. Mammadli, who has been working as an "election expert" since 2001, is an "agent of influence" of the West in Azerbaijan and has become a "grant tycoon" due to his services. Why were such conditions created for him? The question is rhetorical. In addition, all these “Abzats Media” and other media, the existence of which not only ordinary Azerbaijanis but also many national journalists with many years of experience had not heard of before the arrest of their leaders, were needed to provide information support for the steps of France, the US and the EU to immerse The South Caucasus is in a state of controlled chaos.

    Why were such conditions created for him? The question is rhetorical. In addition, all these "Abzats Media" and similar media outlets appeared for a reason. Their creation was part of a strategy aimed at manipulating information to achieve goals in matters relating to the South Caucasus. These media tools have silently infiltrated the information space to support the actions of France, the US and the EU aimed at creating controlled chaos in the region. This was done to achieve certain political and geopolitical goals that required such influence on public opinion and events in the South Caucasus.

    These forces do not care about the peace and prosperity of Georgia, Azerbaijan and Armenia. They do not need strong, independent and prosperous states anywhere, including the South Caucasus. They want states weakened by wars and problems, led by puppets of the West. And now on the streets of Tbilisi they are inciting the crowd to follow this very path.

    The views and opinions expressed by guest columnists in their op-eds may differ from and do not necessarily reflect the views of the editorial staff.

    Caliber.Az

    Subscribe to our Telegram channel


Read also

Central Asia's rare-earth reserves & global geopolitics The new great game

14 June 2024 - 17:50

Turkish naval mission to Japan: A historical & strategic outreach Marking century of diplomacy & Ertuğrul tragedy

14 June 2024 - 15:26

Is the Israel – Hezbollah war in Lebanon real? All out war

14 June 2024 - 12:48

Azerbaijan gears up for digital transformation on the horizon World Economic Forum appreciates Baku's efforts in IT sector

14 June 2024 - 16:26

Azerbaijan sets terms for USA, EU, & Armenia in South Caucasus geopolitics Baku opens the Zangazur Corridor

13 June 2024 - 18:00

From India to Europe via the Middle East Revolutionising trade?

13 June 2024 - 15:03
ADVERTS
Video
Latest news

    Armenian forces fire on Azerbaijani positions in Nakhchivan

    14 June 2024 - 20:19

    Iran reaffirms commitment to NPT amid Western pressure - Supreme Leader's adviser

    14 June 2024 - 20:14

    Türkiye’s ASELSAN signs contracts with clients in Asia, Middle East

    PHOTO/VIDEO

    14 June 2024 - 19:55

    Azeri girl makes history as first Azerbaijani woman to graduate from MIT with full support

    14 June 2024 - 19:39

    Russia says detained US reporter Gershkovich will stand trial over "CIA work"

    14 June 2024 - 19:26

    Luxembourg, Azerbaijan hold consular consultations

    14 June 2024 - 19:14

    The complexities of regional integration in Middle East

    Tensions and opportunities

    14 June 2024 - 19:07

    Turkish intelligence officers uncover Mossad cell in Europe

    PHOTO

    14 June 2024 - 19:02

    Azerbaijan, Bangladesh bolster diplomatic ties, discuss regional co-op

    PHOTO

    14 June 2024 - 18:50

    Top military brass oversees tactical & special drills with Azerbaijani army's engineering units

    14 June 2024 - 18:38

    Germany to transfer new aid package to Ukraine

    HIMARS, IRIS-T air defence systems

    14 June 2024 - 18:26

    Baku welcomes Belgrade for talks on defence and regional security

    PHOTO/VIDEO

    14 June 2024 - 18:14

    EU, Azerbaijan discuss partnership within COP29

    14 June 2024 - 18:02

    Central Asia's rare-earth reserves & global geopolitics

    The new great game

    14 June 2024 - 17:50

    Israeli defence minister slams French president over Hezbollah comments

    14 June 2024 - 17:38

    Russian defence ministry establishes Volunteer Corps

    Report by UK’s Defence Intelligence

    14 June 2024 - 17:26

    Azerbaijan, Serbia strengthen defence cooperation with high-level talks

    PHOTO

    14 June 2024 - 17:14

    Putin outlines conditions for peace with Ukraine

    14 June 2024 - 17:02

    Greek premier reshuffles Cabinet over party’s dismal EU polls performance

    14 June 2024 - 16:50

    Hamas admits they don’t know how many hostages are still alive

    14 June 2024 - 16:38

    Azerbaijan gears up for digital transformation on the horizon

    World Economic Forum appreciates Baku's efforts in IT sector

    14 June 2024 - 16:26

    Armenia issues protest note to Belarus amid diplomatic tensions

    14 June 2024 - 16:14

    Last bell rings after 32 years in schools of Azerbaijan’s Fuzuli

    PHOTO

    14 June 2024 - 16:14

    Bruised Macron puts on brave face at G7

    14 June 2024 - 16:02

    Azerbaijan approves customs protocol with Kyrgyzstan

    14 June 2024 - 15:50

    Tajik MP suspected of plotting coup d'état

    14 June 2024 - 15:38

    Turkish naval mission to Japan: A historical & strategic outreach

    Marking century of diplomacy & Ertuğrul tragedy

    14 June 2024 - 15:26

    Finland suspects four Russian military planes violated its airspace

    14 June 2024 - 15:14

    Euro 2024 kickoff: Germany to face Scotland in opening match

    14 June 2024 - 15:02

    G-7 pledge to step up action on Russia oil fleet, energy, metals

    14 June 2024 - 14:48

    US Israel’s key intelligence partner in search for hostages

    14 June 2024 - 14:33

    President Aliyev delivers heartfelt Eid al-Adha message to Azerbaijanis worldwide

    14 June 2024 - 14:26

    COP29 Academy to empower young environmental leaders in Azerbaijan

    14 June 2024 - 14:18

    President Aliyev approves military cooperation agreement with Slovakia

    14 June 2024 - 14:13

    Ukraine national team to receive enhanced security measures at EURO 2024

    14 June 2024 - 14:06

    Armenian security chief to attend Ukraine Peace Summit in Switzerland

    14 June 2024 - 13:54

    Hungarian PM unveils NATO plans

    14 June 2024 - 13:42

    Bulgaria's GERB party wins most seats in parliament

    14 June 2024 - 13:30

    Scholz risks losing power if he calls early elections

    14 June 2024 - 13:18

    Oil, natural gas, renewables represent major segments of Azerbaijani energy policy

    Article by The Diplomatic Courier

    14 June 2024 - 13:06

All news

Лживый рот герра Рота
    Истинная цель Запада на Южном Кавказе

    АНАЛИТИКА  15 Мая 2024 - 17:41

    Эльчин Ласи-заде
    Caliber.Az

    Сказать, что прямо сейчас на глазах у всего мира в Грузии происходит очередная циничная, наглая и лживая мистификация, — значит ничего не сказать. Имеет место беззастенчивое давление на законно и демократически избранную грузинскую власть. Происходит открытое и нахрапистое вмешательство во внутренние дела Грузии. И за всем этим стоит коллективный Запад, целью которого является погружение всего Южного Кавказа в состояние управляемого хаоса.

    Начнем с того, что парламент Грузии принял закон «О прозрачности иностранного влияния» в третьем чтении. Обсуждение проходило на фоне протестов и драк между депутатами от правящей партии «Грузинская мечта — демократическая Грузия» и оппозиционных партий, которые выступают против закона. И если бы дело ограничилось исключительно противостоянием между представителями власти и оппозиции, то всё бы в итоге быстро устаканилось. Но именно этого спокойствия и мира в Грузии и на всём Южном Кавказе не хотят определенные внешние силы. Представителем которых является президент Грузии Саломе Зурабишвили. Если кто-то забыл, то я напомню, что она является гражданкой Франции. Более того, она работала в системе МИД Франции, была третьим секретарем французского посольства в Италии, вторым секретарем постоянной миссии Франции в ООН, первым секретарем посольства Франции в США, первым секретарем постоянной миссии Франции в НАТО, заместителем французского постоянного представителя в Европейском союзе. В 2003 году Зурабишвили стала чрезвычайным и полномочным послом Франции в Грузии. А в марте 2004 года тогдашний грузинский президент Михаил Саакашвили назначил Зурабишвили министром иностранных дел. Напоминаю обо всем этом, чтобы было предельно понятно, чьи директивы ныне претворяет в жизнь Саломе Зурабишвили, в чьих интересах она действует. Это не интересы Грузии и грузинского народа. Это интересы Франции и иных стран.

    И неудивительно, что она уже заявила, что наложит вето на закон об иноагентах, который вызвал в стране массовые протесты. Об этом она сообщила телеканалу CNN. «Мы должны использовать эту мобилизацию общества и эту консолидацию политических партий, чтобы пойти и победить на этих выборах, потому что это европейский путь», — сказала она. Тем самым Зурабишвили лишь подтвердила, что у ее патронов есть план «Б» на случай, если сейчас не удастся добиться свержения законной грузинской власти через давление улицы. И план этот будет реализован в октябре в ходе парламентских выборов, после которых нового президента будет избирать коллегия выборщиков.
     
    Но пока мы видим нахрапистую попытку реализации плана «А». Как известно, Венгрия и Словакия заблокировали заявление от имени всех 27 государств ЕС относительно принятия в Грузии закона «О прозрачности иностранного влияния». Будапешт и Братислава поступили честно, обнулив попытку принятия очередного документа, оказывающего давление на Грузию, являющегося неприкрытым вмешательством в ее внутренние дела.
     
    И вот мы уже видим, что министры иностранных дел Латвии, Литвы, Эстонии и Исландии прилетели в Тбилиси для поддержки протестов в стране. «Мы прибыли в Тбилиси, где идет очередная битва за демократию, свободу и европейское будущее», — написал в соцсетях министр иностранных дел Литвы Габриэлюс Ландсбергис. Министры планируют встречи с представителями оппозиции и гражданского общества. Проще говоря, намерены поощрять шаги, ведущие к смене власти в Грузии. Это не просто недопустимо, это еще и аморально.
     
     
    И вовсе неудивительно, что в Тбилиси ныне всплыл председатель комитета по иностранным делам Бундестага Германии Михаэль Рот. «Не верьте лжи и теориям заговора. Мы не радикалы. Вы не радикалы. Вы обычные европейцы, потому что боретесь за то, что представляет собой Европа, — за демократию и свободу», — заявил он. И это была наглая манипуляция, потому что в Грузии прекрасно помнят, что из себя представляла поддержка демократии со стороны Европы в августе 2008 года, в самый трагический период современной истории этой страны. Тогда никто из представителей руководства ФРГ не решился приехать в Грузию. Не было в Грузии в августе 2008 года и самого Михаэля Рота, который уже был к тому времени депутатом Бундестага. И в этой связи напомню о том, что мировым бестселлером считается книга третьего президента Украины Виктора Ющенко «Негосударственные тайны. Заметки на берегах памяти». Раздел «Грузия 08.08.08», который посвящен российско-грузинскому конфликту. И там четко указывается на то, что В. Ющенко вместе с президентом Литвы В. Адамкусом и президентами Эстонии и Польши, а также премьером Латвии в разгар войны отправились в Тбилиси. Россия закрыла воздушное пространство для их самолета, и они были вынуждены вылететь в Азербайджан, откуда отправились в охваченную войной Грузию. Да, Азербайджан позволил тогда им проехать в соседнюю страну, охваченную войной. И это то, что никогда не забудут в Грузии. Также напомню слова, озвученные экс-президентом Грузии Михаилом Саакашвили в адрес президента Азербайджана Ильхама Алиева и азербайджанского народа за поддержку Грузии в августе 2008 года: «Роль Азербайджана в событиях 2008 года недостаточно оценена. Братское соседнее государство предоставило нам горючее и финансирование, которые имели решающее значение для выживания страны. Хочу лично поблагодарить Ильхама Алиева и азербайджанский народ».
     
    Вот какой должна быть помощь настоящих друзей. А как тогда повел себя ЕС? Брюссель просто смалодушничал. И потому то, что сейчас озвучивает Михаэль Рот, — это наглая, лживая, примитивная манипуляция. Впрочем, ничего иного от него и ждать не стоило. Ведь Михаэль Рот является давним очернителем Азербайджана, он поддерживал оккупационную политику Армении в отношении нашей страны. В апреле 2021 года Рот ответил лживой речью на вопрос депутата парламента Азербайджана Рафаэля Гусейнова о случаях гибели на заминированных территориях и необходимости передачи карт минных полей. Он ушел тогда от прямого ответа, отказался критиковать Армению, сосредоточившись на озвучивании очередной порции лжи в адрес нашей страны. А в конце сентября прошлого года, уже после завершения контртеррористической операции в Карабахском регионе Азербайджана, Михаэль Рот снова подал свой голос. «Этнические армяне бегут в Армению. Нагорный Карабах скоро станет «свободным от армян». ЕС наблюдает, как Азербайджан достигает своей цели этнической чистки», — написал он в своем микроблоге X.
     
    И это был эталон глупости, лжи, лицемерия, цинизма. Это была клевета в отношении всех тех азербайджанцев, что более 30 лет назад были изгнаны из Армении. Да, именно там имела место настоящая этническая чистка. Такая, что там до сих пор нет ни одного азербайджанца. Что до карабахских армян, то они являются носителями паспортов иного государства — Армении. Да, того самого, которое свыше четверти века держало под оккупацией 20% территорий Азербайджана. Но, ясное дело, ничего из этого, очевидного и правдивого, Рот не озвучил. И вот такой манипулятор ныне вещает на улицах Тбилиси, подстрекая митингующих к провокациям, которые являются целью тех, кто так любит создавать хаос, дабы управлять им. 
     
    Видя все это, понимаешь, какую роль отводили все эти силы так называемым «независимым СМИ» в нашей стране. Напомню, что руководитель «Центра мониторинга выборов и демократического образования» Анар Мамедли был привлечен к ответственности по статье 206.3.2 Уголовного кодекса Азербайджана (контрабанда, совершенная группой лиц по предварительному сговору). В отечественных СМИ уже вышел целый ряд статей о том, что А. Мамедли, работающий «экспертом по выборам» с 2001 года, является «агентом влияния» Запада в Азербайджане и благодаря своим услугам стал «грантовым магнатом». Для чего ему создавались такие условия? Вопрос риторический. Кроме того, все эти «Абзац-медиа» и прочие СМИ, о существовании которых до ареста их руководителей не слышали не только рядовые азербайджанцы, но и многие отечественные журналисты с многолетним стажем, нужны были для информационного сопровождения шагов Франции, США и ЕС по погружению Южного Кавказа в состояние управляемого хаоса.
     
    О мире, процветании Грузии, Азербайджана и Армении эти силы не заботятся. Им не нужны сильные, независимые и процветающие государства где бы то ни было, включая Южный Кавказ. Им нужны государства, ослабленные войнами и проблемами, во главе которых стояли бы марионетки Запада. И сейчас на улицах Тбилиси они подстрекают толпу идти именно по этому пути.

    Взгляды и мнения, выраженные гостевыми колумнистами в своих авторских статьях, могут отличаться от позиции редакции и не всегда отражают её взгляды.

    Caliber.Az

    Просмотров: 1945

    Подписывайтесь на наш Telegram-канал


Читайте также

Вопли бесполезны Тихо, ведется следствие

17 Мая 2024 - 17:44

Удастся ли Западу повторно втянуть Грузию в цветную «трясину»? Видео YouTube-канала Caliber.Az

17 Мая 2024 - 14:33

Неприкрытая кастрюля неприкрытого национализма «Истерики древнего мира»

17 Мая 2024 - 17:04

Баку и Минск выверили контуры агропромышленной кооперации Расклад Caliber.Az

17 Мая 2024 - 16:32

И вот опять… Размышления Эмина Галалы

17 Мая 2024 - 15:15

Экологическая катастрофа на границе с Азербайджаном Новая карта разоблачает Армению

17 Мая 2024 - 11:01
РЕКЛАМА
Видео
Последние новости

    Пентагон и Microsoft расширяют партнерство по кибербезопасности

    18 Мая 2024 - 07:30

    Ученые предложили использовать бактерии для лечения рака

    18 Мая 2024 - 06:30

    В Намибии семейства львов стали причиной закрытия школ

    18 Мая 2024 - 05:30

    14-летний аргентинец побил рекорд Марадоны

    18 Мая 2024 - 04:30

    В Берлине вандалы облили красной краской магазин Apple

    18 Мая 2024 - 03:30

    Салфетка с текстом первого контракта Месси продана за 900 тысяч евро

    18 Мая 2024 - 02:30

    В Китае раскрыли дату начала туристических полетов в космос

    18 Мая 2024 - 02:00

    Пол Маккартни стал первым музыкантом-миллиардером Британии

    18 Мая 2024 - 01:30

    Великобритания отказалась от расследования в отношении Microsoft

    18 Мая 2024 - 01:00

    Президент Грузии не будет вносить поправок к принятому закону об иноагентах

    18 Мая 2024 - 00:37

    Christie's за день продал картины более чем на 413 млн долларов

    18 Мая 2024 - 00:30

    На Каннском фестивале отменили показ израильского фильма о нападении ХАМАС

    18 Мая 2024 - 00:13

    Участник Евровидения может предстать перед судом в ЕС

    17 Мая 2024 - 23:59

    Индия ждет от Армении предложений по порту Чабахар

    17 Мая 2024 - 23:46

    Сенегал избавляется от французских военных

    17 Мая 2024 - 23:32

    В Азербайджане выпал снег

    В Баку усилился северо-западный ветер

    17 Мая 2024 - 23:26

    Макрон, Шольц и Мелони против вступления Косово в Совет Европы

    17 Мая 2024 - 23:18

    «Я многое потеряю, но дальше меня ждет нечто волшебное»

    Мбаппе об уходе из «ПСЖ»

    17 Мая 2024 - 23:10

    Эрдоган: Водные ресурсы становятся источником конфликтов

    17 Мая 2024 - 23:04

    В Санкт-Петербурге произошел взрыв, пострадали семеро военнослужащих

    17 Мая 2024 - 22:53

    Рост ВВП России резко ускорился

    17 Мая 2024 - 22:50

    Продолжительность жизни в мире вырастет почти на пять лет

    17 Мая 2024 - 22:36

    Хикмет Гаджиев встретился с Джейком Салливаном

    17 Мая 2024 - 22:35

    Азербайджан и Куба обменялись мнениями по COP29

    17 Мая 2024 - 22:34

    Стало известно имя нового главного тренера «Ливерпуля»

    17 Мая 2024 - 22:23

    Алиев и Лукашенко ознакомились с генпланом Физули

    ФОТО/ОБНОВЛЕНО-2

    17 Мая 2024 - 22:18

    Президент Финляндии об идеи Макрона о независимости Европы

    17 Мая 2024 - 22:10

    В Лиепая прошел «День Азербайджана»

    ФОТО

    17 Мая 2024 - 22:06

    «Барселона» начала поиски нового главного тренера

    17 Мая 2024 - 21:54

    ЦАХАЛ по ошибке сбросил боеприпас на израильский поселок

    17 Мая 2024 - 21:40

    Благополучие, построенное на богатствах угнетенных

    Эрдоган о колониальном прошлом Европы

    17 Мая 2024 - 21:31

    Кобахидзе предложил молодежи дебаты по закону об иноагентах

    17 Мая 2024 - 21:26

    Замглавы МИД Азербайджана выступил на 133-й сессии Комитета министров Совета Европы

    17 Мая 2024 - 21:18

    Наставник «Марселя» Гассе объявил о завершении карьеры

    17 Мая 2024 - 21:14

    Генпрокурор Азербайджана провел двусторонние встречи в Душанбе

    ФОТО

    17 Мая 2024 - 21:11

    Маск ищет второго добровольца для вживления мозгового импланта

    17 Мая 2024 - 20:59

    Назначен советник президента AZAL

    17 Мая 2024 - 20:58

    В Евросоюзе поддержали согласование Баку и Ереваном участков границы

    17 Мая 2024 - 20:51

    Суд ООН вынесет решение по иску Мексики против Эквадора

    17 Мая 2024 - 20:48

    Активы инвестиционных компаний Азербайджана выросли на 12 процентов

    17 Мая 2024 - 20:43

Все новости