Expert: Saakashvili and Ivanishvili only aggravate the split in Georgian society
    Caliber.Az from Tbilisi

    INTERVIEWS  01 July 2022 - 15:10

    Tamilla Mammadova
    Caliber.Az

    Director of the Georgian Center for Strategic Communications, analyst, and international relations specialist Dimitry Moniava spoke with Caliber.Az about Georgia's hopes for the European Union and reliable neighbors – Azerbaijan and Türkiye.

    - The European Union has recently decided to grant the candidate status for membership to Moldova and Ukraine, but Georgia was told that it needs to address certain issues for this. Why do you think Georgia was bypassed?

    - First of all, because problems really do exist. Georgia started some reforms earlier than Ukraine and Moldova and was ahead of these countries in many international ratings, but then it seemed to stall. This was most clearly seen in relation to the reform of the judicial system. It became obvious that the ruling Georgian Dream wanted to keep control over the courts. Amendments to the Law on the Judiciary, advantageous to the ruling government, were repeatedly approved, and critics from our Western partners were met with harsh, even rude responses.

    Moreover, the Georgian Dream withdrew from the compromise agreement mediated by European Council President Charles Michel. It was not ideal, but it reduced political tensions and pushed the parties to work together on the reforms necessary for European integration. Thus, the responsibility for the negative EU verdict lies primarily with the Georgian Dream, although a significant part of the opposition did not behave impeccably either. The opposition tried to play on the contradictions between the official Tbilisi and the EU, to blow them up and use them for their own purposes, instead of trying to bring the government back to the road map of reforms.

    Cyclists have an "intermediate sprint" term. The final, full EU membership is the distant finish of the "Europe Tour", and candidate status is an intermediate sprint, after which the race will continue and become more intense. Georgia was in the lead for some time, but did not reach the intermediate finish line - either the wheel got crooked or the rider got tired. The Georgians are selfish, they are very hurt, but there is nothing fatal about what happened. On the contrary, there is a positive goal in Georgian politics - the implementation of concrete reforms by the end of the year, something more interesting than the endless, fruitless bickering of parties.

    There were other factors, independent of the situation in Georgia, that worked not against it, but rather in favor of Ukraine and its closely related Moldova. French President Macron, for example, said that under normal circumstances Ukraine would not have been a candidate, but the EU's decision was influenced by the war. He also noted that, unlike Ukraine and Moldova, the South Caucasus states are in different geopolitical and geographical locations. The Georgian ruling party based its whole theory of geographical determinism on these statements, convincing the voters: "Nothing can be done, you see - geography, geopolitics." The importance of this factor should not be exaggerated, but it should not be discarded either.

    Modern politicians have lost their "sense of geography", let us call it so conditionally. They can fly to Brussels in a few hours and receive an e-mail from there in a few seconds. If we remember memoirs of figures of the first Georgian republic, for example, diplomat Zurab Avalishvili, we will see how they travelled long and hard to decision-making centers in Europe - Paris, Berlin, London and felt that Georgia was really far from them and it is necessary to formulate some key idea that would help overcome the remoteness factor. The current Georgian politicians have no such inner concentration and geography for them is not a challenge to be overcome, but an excuse to justify their failure.

    - And yet, can such a decision by the EU be considered political and related to the fact that Georgia has not opened a second front against Russia?

    - No, the EU does not need a "second front," and it is not going to open one. Nobody made such statements or even hinted at it. There were a few ill-considered comments by Ukrainian figures, including the Secretary of the Ukrainian Security Council, Danilov, who expressed the sense that a "second front" in Georgia or Moldova would help Ukraine to hold out. But these people do not represent the EU. At the same time, the "second front" is another propaganda construction, an excuse that the ruling party uses to convince citizens that it is not to blame for the problems with European integration, that it is supposedly being punished for not letting Georgia get involved in the war. The other day, three Georgian Dream MPs formally withdrew from her ranks to develop this theme without causing diplomatic problems for it. Judging from the first statement, they are going to tell how the government was pressured by the West to open a "second front." They are going to do it for quite a long time, dosing the information, probably until the end of the year, when by the end of the "testing period" Georgia may not be granted the status of a candidate again. That is, they seem to have come up with a universal justification, which would cover any failure of the authorities.

    Meanwhile, the "second front," if it were opened, would create huge risks for the South Caucasus transit and would put at risk not only the interests of Azerbaijan, Türkiye, and Georgia but also the interests of the European Union, with extremely doubtful strategic prospects. Simply put, a "second front" is a dangerous chimera.

    - And if Saakashvili had been in power, could Georgia have counted on EU candidate status?

    - I think not. First, during his rule, the rights of citizens, especially prisoners, were frequently and grossly violated, and the media was under serious pressure. Secondly, one of the key recommendations of the European Union is depolarization and reduction of political tension. The image of Saakashvili splits the society: in a March survey by the International Republican Institute (IRI), 31% of respondents expressed a positive attitude towards him, and 60% expressed a negative attitude.

    Bidzina Ivanishvili has identical figures. In many cases, it is not just a dislike but a hatred. One can read Georgian media and social networks for a couple of hours to be convinced of that and feel the atmosphere of the "cold civil war". Neither Saakashvili nor Ivanishvili, judging from their behavior in the past, are fit for the role of a leader who will help the nation to overcome the rift, they aggravate it. Theoretically, some notional Vaclav Havel could help the Georgians by using his moral authority to bring the parties together and shift their attention from internecine strife to European integration and the reforms necessary for it. But as soon as such people get close to politics, all parties, for which polarization and hatred are their natural habitat, pounce on them and literally throw them out of political life with the dirtiest propaganda and other tools of pressure. Georgia's Havel would have been in a trouble.

    - Do you think Georgia's EU aspirations will diminish after this insulting rejection?

    - Probably not. Now, this is a matter of ego, almost a national idea - not yet overgrown with theories and programs, which is at the stage when political and psychological factors are mixed up. There is resentment, there is irritation, and there are also some rational calculations, however fragmentary. Politicians will actively exploit these feelings and thoughts in their own interests, but the price for this will be a limitation of maneuverability. Simply put, in the near future, they will have to prove to the voters who of them is the number one European. Unfortunately, this will happen first and foremost in the sphere of slogans, not real actions.

    - And how will the EU decision affect Georgia's relations with the West?

    - No major changes are likely to take place; the course and forms of interaction will generally remain the same. Foreign policy is not a ship whose course can be changed by a sharp turn of the steering wheel, but rather a train - it does not jump from one track to another. I heard this metaphor from the former Minister of Foreign Affairs Alexander Chikvaidze when he was asked to speak about foreign policy orientation. If the preconditions influencing the formation of foreign policy do not change, such as the transit function of the country or the ideas of European integration dominating in society, the relations are likely to change only stylistically. The tone of the dialogue will change, the degree of involvement of European structures in Georgian politics will probably increase, with their participation a new compromise agreement may even be concluded between the parties, but the essence of relations and the basis will not change.

    - Why, in your opinion, has there been an increase in pro-Russian sentiment in Georgia lately, primarily in the expert community?

    - I would not say that there has been an increase. Recently, all sociological surveys have recorded a worsening of attitudes towards Russia, more respondents view it as the number one threat than before the start of the war in Ukraine. Another thing is that citizens today are closely following frontline reports, their nerves are strained, and any pro-Russian statement causes a significant resonance - people react angrily, quote, and spread controversial quotations on social networks. The position of this or that expert may not be pro-Russian, but it may be perceived as pro-Russian, for example, if he ambiguously speaks about neutrality or some form of Finlandization. We have all seen how the recent statements of Henry Kissinger and Edward Luttwak were mostly negatively perceived in Georgia and Ukraine; passions run high around local experts as well.

    And there is another aspect to the problem: pro-Russian forces have really stepped up because they perceive what is happening as a "last and decisive battle." That is, maybe they have become more visible rather than more numerous.

    - Do you think Georgia should continue to move towards the West or is it time to look to the East as well, towards Azerbaijan and Türkiye?

    - Georgia cannot and must not oppose one the other on the basis of the present situation, its history, and culture, which synthesizes the forms and meanings found in the East and in the West. One should not link the promotion to the West only with the status of a candidate for EU membership. And one should not identify relations with Azerbaijan and Türkiye only with a transit flow or with historical ties. It is necessary to reveal the potential in new projects oriented to the future, more technological and intellectual. It is necessary to have a permanent dialogue on regional security, to enter into new formats that will strengthen it. The problem with contemporary Georgian politics is that in trying to discern global trends it often overlooks regional opportunities. This is a kind of "regional myopia" with a characteristic distracted look beyond the horizon. Georgia is not a flying island from Jonathan Swift's book, which in the process of European integration will move westward and hover somewhere over the Bay of Biscay. Although many think that something similar is going to happen. We will still live and work side by side with Türkiye and Azerbaijan, and if any threat occurs, they will be the first to come to our aid. This is what we must proceed from.

    Caliber.Az




Read also

"Macron urgently needs a foreign policy triumph, at least in the South Caucasus" Russian francologist on Caliber.Az

06 October 2022 - 18:06

"I wouldn’t be surprised if Gantz came to Baku to negotiate a new military deal” Caliber.Az interview with Israeli expert Yigal Levin

05 October 2022 - 17:58

Armenian PM resists: "Either Russians fight for us with Azerbaijan, or we head to West" Sergei Markov on Caliber.Az

05 October 2022 - 17:39

"If Armenia loses membership in CSTO, its borders may radically change" Caliber.Az interview with Russian expert Ruslan Safarov

06 October 2022 - 12:53

"Kyiv has information useful to Baku, Riyadh and other capitals in the region" Expert Sergey Danilov on Iranian UAVs in the Russian army

03 October 2022 - 16:32

"Armenia's pivot towards West will end badly" Caliber.Az interview with Russian expert Dmitry Malyshev

04 October 2022 - 10:26
ADVERTS
Latest news

    President Aliyev suggests tripartite Azerbaijan-Georgia-Armenia format of talks

    07 October 2022 - 10:48

    France considers supplying additional “Caesar” weapons to Ukraine

    07 October 2022 - 10:37

    Armenian PM off to St. Petersburg for CIS leaders’ informal meeting

    07 October 2022 - 10:25

    Turkish president sets to visit Kazakhstan

    07 October 2022 - 10:22

    US troops kill top “IS” leaders in Syria

    07 October 2022 - 10:18

    Authenticity of video showing Russians' surrenderig to Ukraine forces sparks debate

    VIDEO

    07 October 2022 - 10:14

    Japan sanctions relatives of Russia’s Kadyrov, Shoigu, Medvedev and Kabaeva

    07 October 2022 - 10:04

    EU parliament slams Iran for crackdown on women's rights protesters

    07 October 2022 - 10:00

    Biden says nuclear "Armageddon" higher since Cuban missile crisis

    07 October 2022 - 09:52

    ISW: Russia’s use of Iranian drones not generating asymmetric effects on battlefields

    07 October 2022 - 09:45

    EU bans all transactions with crypto assets for Russian citizens

    07 October 2022 - 09:40

    Zelensky urges NATO to launch "preemptive strikes" on Russia

    07 October 2022 - 09:30

    Armenia recognizes Azerbaijan’s territorial integrity

    07 October 2022 - 09:23

    Gurbanov: We have won important victory

    07 October 2022 - 09:20

    Official: NATO supports normalisation of relations between Azerbaijan, Armenia

    07 October 2022 - 09:10

    Germany, Spain ratchet up pressure on Macron over proposed gas pipeline

    07 October 2022 - 09:00

    Japan approves new sanctions against Russia

    07 October 2022 - 08:44

    Malaysia PM Ismail raises prospect of early election

    07 October 2022 - 08:31

    BYD keeps No.2 rank in global EV battery market

    07 October 2022 - 08:03

    Qarabağ FK stuns Olympiacos in Greece with brilliant performance

    07 October 2022 - 07:41

    UK's top 10 baby names revealed: Who's in and who's out?

    07 October 2022 - 07:30

    Three in four Americans say US should support Ukraine despite Russian threats

    07 October 2022 - 07:02

    Gunmen kill 18 in attack on city hall in southern Mexico

    07 October 2022 - 06:29

    Renewables meet 100% increase in global power demand

    07 October 2022 - 06:00

    US could ease Venezuela sanctions, allow Chevron to pump oil: WSJ

    07 October 2022 - 05:30

    EU diplomat reveals date for launching military training mission for Ukraine military

    07 October 2022 - 05:00

    Germany introduces new COVID rules amidst rising infections in colder months

    07 October 2022 - 04:30

    International Space Station to have first Native American woman austronaut

    07 October 2022 - 04:00

    Should China expect nuclear test by N. Korea during critical congress?

    Opinion by Al Jazeera

    07 October 2022 - 03:30

    Humans have new rival in french fries making: robots

    07 October 2022 - 03:00

    Growing inflation threatens legendary Spanish restaurant menu

    07 October 2022 - 02:30

    DNA findings reveal original location of first people calling themselves English

    07 October 2022 - 02:00

    President Aliyev: "This will close the page of war and enmity"

    07 October 2022 - 01:46

    Azerbaijani President: "The European Union is a very important partner for us"

    Full text of interview with Azerbaijani TV channels

    07 October 2022 - 01:36

    Ukrainian "surrender hotline" busy with calls from thousands of Russians, says Ukraine

    07 October 2022 - 01:30

    SpaceX rocket delivers 52 more Starlink internet satellites into orbit

    07 October 2022 - 01:00

    Azerbaijani President: Peace treaty with Armenia can be signed by end of this year

    07 October 2022 - 00:50

    American tourist ruins two sculptures in the Vatican

    07 October 2022 - 00:32

    Uganda president sorry for son's threat to invade Kenya

    07 October 2022 - 00:01

    Spain passes law to bring "justice" to Franco-era victims

    06 October 2022 - 23:30

    Olympiacos fans attack Qarabağ FK's supporters

    VIDEO

    06 October 2022 - 23:27

    Erdogan: I believe we can achieve our goal of full normalisation with Armenia

    PHOTO/UPDATED

    06 October 2022 - 23:09

    President: Whole world community now clearly understands that Karabakh is Azerbaijan!

    06 October 2022 - 23:02

    Vatican cardinal seems to compare German church reform plans to Nazi theology

    06 October 2022 - 23:00

    President Aliyev: This year Azerbaijan to increase gas exports to Europe by about 30-40%

    06 October 2022 - 22:52

All news

«Саакашвили и Иванишвили лишь усугубляют раскол в грузинском обществе»
    Caliber.Az из Тбилиси

    ИНТЕРВЬЮ  01 Июля 2022 - 13:51

    Тамилла Мамедова
    Caliber.Az

    Директор грузинского Центра стратегических коммуникаций, аналитик, специалист по международным отношениям Димитрий Мониава в беседе с Caliber.Az о надеждах Грузии на Евросоюз и надёжных соседях – Азербайджане и Турции.

    - Недавно Евросоюз принял решение предоставить статус кандидата на членство Молдове и Украине, а Грузии сообщили, что ей для этого надо урегулировать определенные проблемы. Как вы считаете, по какой причине обошли Грузию?

    - Прежде всего потому, что проблемы действительно есть. Грузия начала некоторые реформы раньше, чем Украина и Молдова, опередила эти страны во многих международных рейтингах, но затем словно забуксовала. Наиболее отчетливо это проявилось в связи с реформой судебной системы. Стало очевидно, что правящая «Грузинская мечта» стремится сохранить контроль над судами. Раз за разом утверждались выгодные для действующей власти поправки в закон о судебной системе, а на критику западных партнеров звучали резкие, даже грубые ответы.

    Более того, «Грузинская мечта» вышла из компромиссного соглашения, достигнутого при посредничестве главы Европейского совета Шарля Мишеля. Оно не было идеальным, но позволяло снизить политическую напряженность и подталкивало партии к совместной работе над необходимыми для евроинтеграции реформами. Так что ответственность за отрицательный вердикт ЕС лежит прежде всего на «Грузинской мечте», хотя и значительная часть оппозиции повела себя не безупречно. Оппозиционеры старались играть на противоречиях официального Тбилиси и Евросоюза, раздувать их, использовать в своих целях, вместо того чтобы попытаться вернуть правительство к «дорожной карте» реформ.

    У велогонщиков есть такое понятие - «промежуточный финиш». Окончательное, полноправное членство в ЕС – это далекий финиш «Евротура», а статус кандидата – промежуточный финиш, после которого гонка продолжится и станет более напряженной. Грузия какое-то время лидировала, но до промежуточного финиша не доехала - то ли колесо искривилось, то ли гонщик устал. Грузины самолюбивы, им очень обидно, но ничего фатального в произошедшем нет. Наоборот, в грузинской политике появилась позитивная цель - проведение конкретных реформ до конца года, то есть что-то более интересное, чем бесконечная, бесплодная ругань партий.

    Были и другие факторы, не зависящие от ситуации в Грузии, которые работали скорее не против нее, а в пользу Украины и тесно связанной с ней Молдовы. Президент Франции Макрон, например, сказал, что в обычной ситуации Украина не стала бы кандидатом, но на решение ЕС повлияла война. Он же заметил, что в отличие от Украины и Молдовы государства Южного Кавказа находятся в иной геополитической и географической ситуации. Правящая партия Грузии основала на этих заявлениях целую теорию географического детерминизма, убеждая избирателей: «Ничего не поделать, сами видите – география, геополитика». Значение этого фактора нельзя преувеличивать, но и отбрасывать его тоже нельзя.

    Современные политики утратили «чувство географии», условно назовем его так. Они могут за несколько часов долететь до Брюсселя и за пару секунд получить электронное письмо оттуда. Если мы вспомним мемуары деятелей Первой Грузинской республики, например, дипломата Зураба Авалишвили, то увидим, как они долго, с трудом добирались до центров принятия решений в Европе – Парижа, Берлина, Лондона и ощущали, что Грузия действительно далека от них и нужно обязательно сформулировать какую-то ключевую идею, которая поможет преодолеть фактор удаленности. В нынешних грузинских политиках нет такой внутренней сосредоточенности и география для них не вызов, который нужно преодолеть, а повод, позволяющий оправдать свою несостоятельность.

    - И всё же, можно ли такое решение ЕС считать политическим и связанным с тем, что Грузия не открыла второй фронт против России?

    - Нет, Евросоюзу «второй фронт» не нужен, и он не собирается его открывать. Никто не делал подобных заявлений, даже не намекал. Было несколько непродуманных комментариев украинских деятелей, в том числе и секретаря украинского Совбеза Данилова, которые высказались в том смысле, что «второй фронт» в Грузии или Молдове помог бы Украине выстоять. Но эти люди не представляют ЕС. Вместе с тем «второй фронт» - это еще один пропагандистский конструкт, оправдание, которое использует правящая партия, чтобы убедить граждан, что она не виновата в проблемах с евроинтеграцией, что ее якобы наказывают за то, что не дает втянуть Грузию в войну. На днях три депутата «Грузинской мечты» формально вышли из ее рядов, чтобы развивать эту тему, не создавая ей дипломатических проблем. Судя по первому заявлению, они будут рассказывать, как с Запада давили на правительство, чтобы оно открыло «второй фронт». Они собираются делать это достаточно долго, дозируя информацию, вероятно, до конца года, когда по итогам «испытательного периода» Грузии могут вновь не предоставить статус кандидата. То есть они, как им кажется, придумали универсальное оправдание, которое прикроет любую неудачу властей.

    Между тем «второй фронт», если б он был открыт, создал бы огромные риски для южнокавказского транзита и поставил бы под удар не только интересы Азербайджана, Турции и Грузии, но и Евросоюза, причем при крайне сомнительных стратегических перспективах. Если попросту, «второй фронт» — это опасная химера.

    - А если бы у власти был Саакашвили, могла ли Грузия рассчитывать на статус кандидата в ЕС?

    - Думаю, что нет. Во-первых, в годы его правления часто и грубо нарушались права граждан, прежде всего заключенных, да и СМИ испытывали серьезное давление. Во-вторых, одной из ключевых рекомендаций Евросоюза являются деполяризация и снижение политической напряженности. А сама фигура Саакашвили раскалывает общество: в мартовском опросе Международного республиканского института (IRI) положительное отношение к нему высказали 31% респондентов, а отрицательное – 60%.

    У Бидзины Иванишвили идентичные показатели. Причем во многих случаях речь идет не просто о неприязни, а о ненависти. Чтобы убедится в этом, можно пару часов почитать грузинские СМИ, соцсети и почувствовать атмосферу «холодной гражданской войны». Ни Саакашвили, ни Иванишвили, исходя из их поведения в прошлом, не годятся на роль лидера, который поможет нации преодолеть раскол, они усугубляют его. Теоретически грузинам смог бы помочь какой-нибудь условный Вацлав Гавел, который использовал бы свой моральный авторитет, чтобы сблизить стороны и переключить их внимание с междоусобицы на евроинтеграцию и необходимые для нее реформы. Но как только такие люди приближаются к политике, на них, причем не сговариваясь, набрасываются все партии, для которых поляризация и ненависть – естественная среда обитания, и с помощью самой грязной пропаганды и других инструментов давления буквально вышвыривают их из политической жизни. Грузинскому Гавелу не поздоровилось бы.

    - Как вы считаете, умерится ли стремление Грузии в ЕС после этого оскорбительного отказа?

    - Наверное, нет. Теперь это вопрос самолюбия, почти национальная идея – еще не обросшая теориями и программами, находящаяся на стадии, когда политические и психологические факторы перемешаны. Есть обида, есть раздражение и какие-то рациональные расчеты, правда, фрагментарные, тоже есть. Политики будут активно эксплуатировать эти чувства и мысли в своих интересах, но платой за этой станет ограничение возможности маневра. Проще говоря, в ближайшее время они будут вынуждены доказывать избирателям, кто из них является европейцем номер один. К сожалению, это будет происходить прежде всего в сфере лозунгов, а не реальных дел. 

    - А как решение ЕС повлияет на отношения Грузии с Западом?

    - Никаких тектонических сдвигов, вероятно, не произойдет; курс, формы взаимодействия в целом останутся прежними. Внешняя политика не корабль, курс которого можно изменить, резко крутанув штурвал, а скорее, поезд - он не скачет с одного пути на другой. Эту метафору мне довелось услышать от бывшего министра иностранных дел Александра Чикваидзе, когда его попросили высказаться о внешнеполитической ориентации. Если не меняются предпосылки, влияющие на формирование внешней политики, такие как транзитная функция страны или доминирующие в обществе идеи евроинтеграции, то и отношения, скорее всего, изменятся лишь стилистически. Тональность диалога будет меняться, степень вовлеченности европейских структур в грузинскую политику, наверное, увеличится, при их участии может быть даже заключено новое, компромиссное соглашение между партиями, но суть отношений, основы не изменятся.

    - Почему, на ваш взгляд, в последнее время в Грузии, в первую очередь в экспертном сообществе, наблюдается рост пророссийских настроений?

    - Я бы не сказал, что они растут. В последнее время все социологические опросы фиксируют ухудшение отношения к России, ее рассматривают как угрозу номер один больше респондентов, чем до начала войны в Украине. Другое дело, что сегодня граждане внимательно следят за фронтовыми сводками, нервы у них напряжены, и любое пророссийское заявление вызывает значительный резонанс - люди гневно реагируют, цитируют, разносят спорные цитаты по соцсетям. При этом позиция того или иного эксперта может и не являться пророссийской, но быть воспринята как пророссийская, например, если он двусмысленно выскажется о нейтралитете или каких-то формах финляндизации. Мы все видели, как в основном негативно были восприняты в Грузии и в Украине недавние заявления Генри Киссинджера и Эдварда Люттвака, страсти кипят и вокруг местных экспертов.

    И есть еще один аспект проблемы: пророссийские силы действительно активизировались, поскольку воспринимают происходящее как «последний и решительный бой». То есть, может, они стали более заметными, а не более многочисленными.

    - Как вы считаете, Грузии стоит и дальше двигаться на Запад или пора оглянуться и на Восток, в сторону Азербайджана и Турции?

    - Грузия не может и не должна противопоставлять одно другому, исходя из нынешнего положения, из всей своей истории и культуры, которая синтезирует формы и смыслы, обретенные на Востоке и на Западе. Не стоит увязывать продвижение на Запад только со статусом кандидата на вступление в ЕС. И нельзя отождествлять отношения с Азербайджаном и Турцией только с транзитным потоком или с историческими связями. Нужно раскрывать потенциал в новых проектах, ориентированных на будущее, более технологичных и интеллектуальных. Необходимо вести постоянный диалог по региональной безопасности, выходить на новые форматы, которые ее укрепят. Проблема современной грузинской политики заключается в том, что в попытке разглядеть глобальные тренды она часто упускает из виду региональные возможности. Это своеобразная «региональная близорукость» с характерным рассеянным взглядом, устремленным за горизонт. Грузия - не летающий остров из книги Джонатана Свифта, который в процессе евроинтеграции переместится западнее и зависнет где-то над Бискайским заливом. Хотя многим и чудится, что произойдет что-то похожее. Жить мы все равно будем рядом с Турцией и Азербайджаном и работать вместе с ними, а если возникнет какая-то угроза, первыми на помощь придут тоже они. Из этого и нужно исходить.  

    Caliber.Az

    Просмотров: 837




Читайте также

«Какие могут быть общие интересы у Беларуси с Арменией? Никаких!» Валерий Карбалевич на Caliber.Az

28 Ноября 2022 - 19:17

«Ядерный удар России по Украине не исключается» Виталий Кулик в гостях у Caliber.Az

26 Ноября 2022 - 15:30

«Заигрывать Армения может с кем угодно, но какой от этого будет толк?» Александр Скаков на Caliber.Az

25 Ноября 2022 - 17:14

Мирный договор между Баку и Ереваном до конца года: ожидания и реальность Экспертные мнения на Caliber.Az

25 Ноября 2022 - 10:14

«Сербы услышали очень важный посыл президента Алиева» Caliber.Az из Белграда

24 Ноября 2022 - 14:24

«Россия даже по просьбе Армении не выступит против Азербайджана» Александр Воробьев на Caliber.Az

24 Ноября 2022 - 16:12
РЕКЛАМА
Последние новости

    Посол Азербайджана вручил верительные грамоты Королю Нидерландов ФОТО

    30 Ноября 2022 - 18:49

    Утвержден Генплан по развитию города Гёранбой до 2039 года

    30 Ноября 2022 - 18:44

    Цены на газ в Европе превысили отметку в 1600 долларов впервые с октября

    30 Ноября 2022 - 18:42

    Армянская армия оснащается противотанковыми ракетными комплексами из Индии

    30 Ноября 2022 - 18:33

    В повестку очередного пленарного заседания Милли Меджлиса включены 26 вопросов

    30 Ноября 2022 - 18:32

    Сабина Алиева довела до внимания омбудсмена Украины обеспокоенность ситуацией вокруг Мисира Гасымлы

    30 Ноября 2022 - 18:28

    В Гёранбое произошло землетрясение

    30 Ноября 2022 - 18:22

    Золотой бизнес Варданяна и генерала Волкова в Карабахе

    Эксклюзивные данные Caliber.Az

    30 Ноября 2022 - 18:21

    Продажи iPhone рухнут из-за протестов в Китае

    30 Ноября 2022 - 18:19

    Глава МИД: Армения не выполняет свои обязательства, препятствует процессу нормализации

    30 Ноября 2022 - 18:17

    В Берлине проведено мероприятие под названием «Немецкий след в Азербайджане»

    ФОТО

    30 Ноября 2022 - 18:15

    ЕС потратил рекордные 12,5 млрд евро на российский сжиженный природный газ

    30 Ноября 2022 - 18:08

    Состоялось мероприятие по случаю 160-летия создания воинской части

    ФОТО

    30 Ноября 2022 - 18:02

    Лидер террористов РКК/YPG Абди умоляет своих союзников: Остановите Турцию

    30 Ноября 2022 - 17:55

    В посольстве Украины в Мадриде произошел взрыв

    Есть пострадавший

    30 Ноября 2022 - 17:45

    В Азербайджане за сутки посажено 10 тысяч деревьев

    ФОТО

    30 Ноября 2022 - 17:38

    Определена визовая процедура для иностранцев, которые будут работать в Алятской СЭЗ

    30 Ноября 2022 - 17:38

    Начальнику управления Минюстиции досрочно присвоено очередное звание

    ФОТО

    30 Ноября 2022 - 17:35

    Каких иностранцев пропустили в Карабах миротворцы?

    Очередное самоуправство

    30 Ноября 2022 - 17:34

    В Армении сохранится парламентская форма правления

    30 Ноября 2022 - 17:24

    Позиции азербайджанской армии подверглись обстрелу

    30 Ноября 2022 - 17:11

    Назначены заместители исполнительного директора TƏBİB

    ФОТО

    30 Ноября 2022 - 17:05

    Президент наградил лиц, принимающих активное участие в общественно-политической жизни Азербайджана

    30 Ноября 2022 - 16:59

    В Армении растет число заражений ВИЧ-инфекцией

    30 Ноября 2022 - 16:55

    На строительство автомобильных дорог в Джалилабаде выделено 17,2 млн манатов

    Распоряжение президента

    30 Ноября 2022 - 16:55

    Президент Азербайджана наградил Вайру Вике-Фрейбергу

    30 Ноября 2022 - 16:54

    Двум журналистам присвоено почетное звание «Заслуженный журналист»

    Распоряжения президента

    30 Ноября 2022 - 16:50

    Группа лиц награждена Почетным дипломом Президента

    30 Ноября 2022 - 16:49

    Дело о лишении носа барельефа карабахского сепаратиста отправлено в суд

    30 Ноября 2022 - 16:48

    Обсуждены вопросы расширения сотрудничества между ВВС Азербайджана и Узбекистана

    ФОТО

    30 Ноября 2022 - 16:42

    Расширяется перечень случаев, в которых иностранцам не требуется разрешение на работу в Азербайджане

    30 Ноября 2022 - 16:18

    Байрамов встретится с Лавровым 5 декабря

    ФОТО

    30 Ноября 2022 - 16:15

    В Азербайджане введут штрафы за перекодировку мобильных телефонов

    30 Ноября 2022 - 16:12

    Столтенберг: НАТО считает главным сейчас обеспечить победу Украины

    30 Ноября 2022 - 16:10

    Минкультуры: Демонстрация в Баку антитурецкого фильма нежелательна

    ОФИЦИАЛЬНО/ФОТО

    30 Ноября 2022 - 16:08

    Мы видим попытки предотвратить антитеррористические операции Турции

    Реакция министра Чавушоглу на «наземную операцию» США

    30 Ноября 2022 - 15:53

    Гэллап считает

    А «İti qovan» подведет итог

    30 Ноября 2022 - 15:48

    Глава МИД Азербайджана принимает участие в конференции в Варшаве

    30 Ноября 2022 - 15:45

    Азербайджанское судно собирается в первый рейс после капремонта

    30 Ноября 2022 - 15:37

    Глава МИД Румынии попросил Украину признать молдавский язык несуществующим

    30 Ноября 2022 - 15:35

    Роналду оказался близок к переходу в «Аль-Наср»

    30 Ноября 2022 - 15:35

    В Азербайджане с начала года 695 человек заразились ВИЧ

    30 Ноября 2022 - 15:35

    В ЕК объяснили заявление о потерях Украины: должно было касаться и раненых

    30 Ноября 2022 - 15:23

    Главы МИД Азербайджана и Турции встретятся в Польше

    30 Ноября 2022 - 15:22

    Банковские вклады населения Азербайджана выросли примерно на 30 процентов

    30 Ноября 2022 - 15:12

Все новости