The time has come: South Azerbaijan must secede from Iran
    An appeal to brothers

    ANALYTICS  26 August 2022 - 14:35

    Analytics Department Caliber.Az

    August is historically a hot month for Iran. Daytime temperature does not drop below 30 degrees Celsius, the merciless sun heats the earth and the high humidity aggravates the miserable situation.

    On one of these sultry days, having fairly overheated in the sun, the former Deputy Foreign Minister of Iran, ambassador, and participant in the negotiations on the nuclear deal (whose close acquaintance with the atom, uranium, and various chemical vapours adversely affected brain activity) Abolfazl Zohravand read in the media about the upcoming planned meeting of Azerbaijani President Ilham Aliyev with Prime Minister Armenia by Nikol Pashinyan, and in horror lost his adequacy, surrendering to the impending delirium. That's just unlike the unfortunate wandering in the desert, he was far from an oasis. Zohravand began to frantically imagine the "Iranian Ragnarok" that Azerbaijan allegedly intends to arrange.

    The realization that the opening of the Zangazur corridor is just around the corner and will certainly become a subject of discussion at the meeting between the leaders of Azerbaijan and Armenia, scared the Iranian official so much that he burst out a hysterical tirade which was spread in the Turkish media. Khamenei's close associate did not even try to hide his inexplicable hatred for Azerbaijan, which is undoubtedly shared by both his spiritual leader and the rest of the "elite" of Iran.

    Hoping to add some significance to his speech, Zohravand listed absurd "facts", among which the alleged "desire of the Azerbaijani-Turkish alliance to deprive Iran of its border with Armenia" as well as "the Turks' plan to take Zangazur as well" worth noticing.

    In order to prevent such tragedy, "Khameneist" at first offered to annex Nakhchivan to Iran, after which the madness of the old man gave a new turn and he decided not to limit himself to NAR and include the whole of Azerbaijan to IRI at once.

    Of course, it some way or another led to claims that the Armenians are the real allies of our southern neighbour.

    However, what else could one expect from a country that refused to recognize the independence of the Republic of Azerbaijan in 1991, more than a month after its announcement?! That's just if xenophobic-racist sentiments towards representatives of another nation can still be explained (but not justified) by banal narrow-mindedness, then outright hatred of brothers in faith for the republic, whose name originally contains the word "Islam", cannot be understood in any way.

    Persian fanaticism, which started more than 40 years ago, seems to have only grown stronger over the years, approaching marasmus and has taken more and more heights, reaching the point where the IRI government has decided that Islam has no other branches except Shiism of Persian interpretation, and only a select few have the right to be its adherents, namely the Persians. This approach resembles the SS ideology with its mythical Aryans and the communism of the USSR, where Russians were considered a privileged nation and everyone else was second-rate people.

    Most of all 30 million ethnic Azerbaijanis living in IRI suffer from the chauvinistic policy of Persians today. Meanwhile, our compatriots are not only the largest ethnic group but also make up more than a third of the population. And instead of improving the living conditions of such a large group united by nationality in every possible way and making every effort to please them, the Iranian government, on the contrary, not only does not solve the problems of its Azerbaijani citizens but also openly creates new ones.

    "Missing" or detention of activists from Urmia, Ardebil, and Tabriz, the sentencing to death of a prominent scientist from South Azerbaijan, Ahmedrze Jalali, arrests of Azerbaijani writer and poet Yagub Ahmedvandi and Azerbaijani film director Jafar Panahi, violent and cruel dispersals of demonstrators are only some of the repressions, information about which leaks out through Iran's information blockade. The artificial drainage of Lake Urmia, whose ecological tragedy is beyond the imagination of short-sighted officials, undoubtedly tops the list of all government eco-crimes.

    The short memory of the mullahs, who got into power and perverted Islam, must have prevented them from remembering that Iran's major revolutions historically originated in South Azerbaijan. Among them, one can easily recall the Fidayee uprising in Tabriz in 1908 and the 1979 coup d'etat, which also began in Tabriz with the dissatisfaction of the local population with their social situation, and only after that, the resentful clergy seized the initiative, giving the revolution a mullo-cratic overtone. If only because of that, the Iranian authorities should have shown more respect to their Azerbaijani population, instead of playing with fire...

    On the other hand, it cannot be ruled out that by such behaviour, blatant infringement of rights, and all kinds of discrimination against Azerbaijanis, the Iranian helmsmen are taking revenge for their historical inadequacy, if not worthlessness. After all, any schoolboy knows for a fact that for almost ten centuries, until the end of the first quarter of the last century, Persia-Iran was ruled by Turkic dynasties: Atabeks, Karakoyunlu, Akkoyunlu, Sefevids, Afsharids, Qajars.

    In retaliation, today's Persian leaders do not allow Azerbaijani schools to open, thus preventing our compatriots from studying their native language and history in every possible way. But despite all the nastiness of the government's tricks, the Azerbaijanis living in Iran continue to honor their ancestors' traditions, celebrate their national holidays, speak their native language, and keep in touch with their homeland. The Tabriz soccer club "Traktor" continues to win... This is the will of the Azerbaijani people, which cannot be broken by Iranian officials, and the strength that Persians can only dream of.

    As for the inferiority complex provoked by IRI's "Vietnam flashbacks," it is worth noting that it is manifested not only in domestic processes but also in relations with the Republic of Azerbaijan. Hypocrisy and duplicity have long been the perfect description of the deceitful Iranian policy. The Iranian authorities mentioned their common religion and history with Azerbaijanis only in case of their own benefit, and at other times they made provocative statements and issued commands to create insulting caricatures in the state media agencies.

    During almost 30 years of occupation of Azerbaijani lands by Armenia, sneaky Tehran not only built allied relations with the aggressor country but also helped the separatists in Karabakh in every possible way. The Iranian customs service was eager to establish contacts with the illegal formation and helped to transport fuel, food, textiles, and raw materials to Armenians. The Armenians, in turn, transported to Iran what they had destroyed and looted in Karabakh. And hypocritical and vile Iran was happy to take it all.

    It continued until the autumn of 2020, when the victorious Azerbaijani Army under the leadership of the Supreme Commander-in-Chief, President Ilham Aliyev restored the territorial integrity of the country. However, even after the signing of the trilateral statement of November 10, 2020, the Iranians continued to move into the camp of the separatists who were hiding behind the peacekeepers temporarily deployed in Karabakh. But the Azerbaijani border guards closed this "door" to IRI. The most painful issue was the complete elimination of the multi-million dollar drug trade, which the mullahs were profiting from. Most likely, they hold a grudge against us for that, too. And, having not thought of anything better, they continue to strengthen relations with Armenia, which has been abandoned and forgotten by the powers that be. Today they conduct training courses for the Armenian Armed Forces on operating combat drones and are preparing to deliver a batch of "drones" of their own production. And if the thoughts of the drug regime mullahs are more or less understandable, then what the defenсe ministry of our Western neighbours is thinking about, is questionable. Don't they understand that when an Armenian soldier sees a drone in the sky, he won't figure out who it belongs to, but will run away?

    Maybe the hatred towards everything Turkic, Azerbaijani, is so deeply rooted in the ill consciousness of the Iranian government that there is no point in hoping for enlightenment today. Perhaps, it is the same cancer that has already infected all healthy cells and now it is no longer possible to cut it out. But in this case, there is a reasonable question: should the 30 million Azerbaijanis put up with the continuing injustice? How long will our brothers continue to suffer from dementia and the incompetence of the mullahs? How long will they continue to turn a blind eye to outrages, insults, violence, arrests, oppression, and humiliation?!

    That's why it's time to demand independence - the time for independent South Azerbaijan has definitely come! Because there is no need to live in a country whose government does not allow you to feel like a full-fledged citizen!

    Surely our compatriots often look back at us dreamily, seeing the ongoing development of independent Azerbaijan. But our homeland has not always been like this either. There were 70 years of membership in the Soviet Union, until one day, just over 30 years ago, the will of the people prevailed, demanding independence.

    Well, the population of South Azerbaijan has someone to take an example from and what to strive for. All that remains is to take the first step. After all, all significant Iranian revolutions of recent years originated in Tabriz!

    Our brothers in the South, we know you can do it! The time has come!

    Caliber.Az

    Subscribe to our Telegram channel


Read also

Iran re-evaluating its ties with Azerbaijan, Armenia Baku - more important, honest partner than Yerevan

25 April 2024 - 12:00

Balancing Turkmenistan – Afghanistan relations Deviated approach

25 April 2024 - 11:48

Azerbaijan-Kyrgyzstan business priorities: Advancing trade, energy, transport initiatives Review by Caliber.Az

25 April 2024 - 10:51

Mark Rutte seeks Türkiye's backing for new job A new pair of hands

24 April 2024 - 16:55

Bilateral relations, regional dynamics, & peacekeepers’ withdrawal Key takeaways from President Aliyev's Moscow visit

24 April 2024 - 14:07

Assessing Pashinyan's statements on normalizing relations with Baku Armenia's political shift

24 April 2024 - 16:15
ADVERTS
Video
Latest news

    Port of Baku: the Eurasian trade hub working to expand and accelerate growth

    Article by Euronews / VIDEO

    25 April 2024 - 15:39

    Hybrid warfare being waged against Armenia, official says

    25 April 2024 - 15:24

    Azerbaijani police discover cache of weapons in Khankendi, linked to Armenian forces

    25 April 2024 - 14:58

    Zakharova slams Armenian media for distorting Russian leadership’s statements on Baku-Yerevan ties

    25 April 2024 - 14:44

    Baku, Budapest cement economic ties, sign protocol

    25 April 2024 - 14:27

    Yerevan ready to discuss gas purchase with Baku – Armenian Speaker

    UPDATED

    25 April 2024 - 14:15

    Azerbaijan set to take bold steps vis-à-vis climate change - minister

    25 April 2024 - 14:09

    Official: Hamas would lay down its weapons if two-state solution implemented

    25 April 2024 - 13:54

    Türkiye captures nearly 3,000 Islamic State suspects in 10 months

    VIDEO

    25 April 2024 - 13:40

    Blinken tours China to promote some ties

    25 April 2024 - 13:26

    Azerbaijani presidential aide showcases Fuzuli's rebirth in stirring social media video

    25 April 2024 - 13:15

    Media: China harbours ship tied to North Korea-Russia arms transfers

    25 April 2024 - 13:11

    Western Azerbaijan Community condemns US human rights report as discriminatory

    25 April 2024 - 12:58

    Israeli Air Force strikes dozens of targets in Gaza

    VIDEO

    25 April 2024 - 12:43

    Hungary prepares to participate in Karabakh's reconstruction

    25 April 2024 - 12:29

    Azerbaijan's Nakhchivan appoints new prime minister

    25 April 2024 - 12:15

    Political analyst: Good relations with Türkiye to be favourable for Armenia

    25 April 2024 - 12:13

    Iran re-evaluating its ties with Azerbaijan, Armenia

    Baku - more important, honest partner than Yerevan

    25 April 2024 - 12:00

    Balancing Turkmenistan – Afghanistan relations

    Deviated approach

    25 April 2024 - 11:48

    CENTCOM: US repells Houthi attacks on ships

    25 April 2024 - 11:44

    France proposes new EU sanctions to fight Russian disinformation

    25 April 2024 - 11:31

    Minister: Cooperation with Azerbaijan contributes to Hungary's energy security

    25 April 2024 - 11:20

    EU's proposed Russia sanctions to target oil tankers, ships carrying N. Korean equipment

    25 April 2024 - 11:16

    Azerbaijani Army conducts command-staff exercises to maintain combat readiness

    PHOTO/VIDEO

    25 April 2024 - 11:10

    Armenian politician slams recent burning of Azerbaijani, Turkish flags in Yerevan

    Calling the action belligerent pity

    25 April 2024 - 11:04

    Azerbaijan-Kyrgyzstan business priorities: Advancing trade, energy, transport initiatives

    Review by Caliber.Az

    25 April 2024 - 10:51

    Media: US sends long-range ATACMS missiles to Ukraine

    25 April 2024 - 10:38

    Georgia's pre-election turmoil

    How the Law on Foreign Agents shapes voter sentiment?

    25 April 2024 - 10:27

    India stands for closer cooperation in fight against terrorism at BRICS meeting

    25 April 2024 - 10:25

    Iranian president urges international courts to punish Israel for Gaza Strip operation

    25 April 2024 - 10:09

    Azerbaijan submits report on Convention Against Torture to UN

    25 April 2024 - 09:55

    Azerbaijan, Kyrgyzstan sign Memorandum on Cooperation in religious sphere

    25 April 2024 - 09:43

    US welcomes start of Azerbaijan-Armenia border delimitation process

    25 April 2024 - 09:21

    PM vows to boost UK defence spending to 2.5% of GDP by 2030

    25 April 2024 - 09:07

    Azerbaijani, Turkish communities hold rally against fictitious Armenian genocide in Washington

    PHOTO

    25 April 2024 - 09:00

    EU’s 2050 net zero goals at risk as electric vehicle rollout faces setbacks

    25 April 2024 - 07:03

    World’s largest wealth fund issues inflation warning on hot commodity markets

    real wildcard

    25 April 2024 - 05:04

    How US F-16 fighter jets stack up to Su-35s sent to Iran?

    25 April 2024 - 03:05

    Belgian brewer whose body produces its own alcohol cleared of drink driving

    25 April 2024 - 01:03

    Milan becomes latest European hotspot to battle overtourism

    No ice cream and pizza after midnight

    24 April 2024 - 23:00

All news

Время пришло: Южный Азербайджан должен выйти из состава Ирана
    Призыв к братьям

    АНАЛИТИКА  26 Августа 2022 - 09:55

    Аналитический отдел Caliber.Az

    Август для Ирана исторически выдается жарким месяцем. Температура днем не опускается ниже 30 градусов тепла, беспощадное солнце раскаляет землю, нагревая воздух еще больше, а повышенная влажность лишь усугубляет плачевную ситуацию.

    В один из подобных знойных дней, изрядно перегревшись на солнышке, экс-замглавы МИД ИРИ, посол и участник переговоров по ядерной сделке (чье близкое знакомство с атомом, ураном и различными химическими испарениями пагубно сказалось на деятельности мозга) Абульфазл Зухравенд прочитал в СМИ о грядущей планируемой встрече президента Азербайджана Ильхама Алиева с премьер-министром Армении Николом Пашиняном, и в ужасе распрощался с остатками здравомыслия и адекватности, отдавшись на милость надвинувшемуся бреду. Вот только в отличие от блуждающих по пустыне несчастных явился ему далеко не оазис. Воспаленное воображение Зухравенда принялось лихорадочно вырисовывать перед ним «иранский рагнарек», который якобы намеревается устроить Азербайджан.

    Осознание того, что открытие Зангезурского коридора уже совсем не за горами, и наверняка станет предметом обсуждения в рамках встречи лидеров Азербайджана и Армении, до того нагнало страх на иранского чиновника, что он разродился истеричной тирадой, которая распространилась в турецких СМИ. Приближенный Хаменеи даже не пытался скрыть необъяснимую ненависть к Азербайджану, которую, несомненно, разделяют как его духовный лидер, так и остальная «верхушка» ИРИ.

    В надежде придать своей речи хоть сколько-нибудь значимости, Зухравенд перечислял абсурдные «факты», среди которых особого внимания заслуживает якобы «желание азербайджано-турецкого союза лишить Иран границы с Арменией», а также «план турков взять и Зангезур».

    Дабы не допустить подобной трагедии «хаменеист» сперва предлагал присоединить к Ирану Нахчыван, после чего безумие старца дало новый виток, и он решил не ограничиваться только НАР и включить в состав ИРИ сразу весь Азербайджан.

    Не обошлось, разумеется, и без традиционного лизоблюдства и утверждений о том, что армяне являются настоящими союзниками нашего южного соседа.

    Впрочем, что еще можно было бы ожидать от страны, которая отказывалась признавать независимость АР в 91-ом, спустя более чем месяц после ее объявления?! Вот только если ксенофобски-расистские настроения по отношению к представителям другой нации еще можно объяснить (но не оправдать) банальной ограниченностью, то откровенную ненависть к братьям по вере для республики, в чьем названии изначально содержится слово «Ислам», понять никак не удается.

    Фанатизм фарсов, взявший начало еще более 40 лет назад, похоже, с годами только крепчал, гранича с маразмом, и брал все новые высоты, дойдя до той степени, когда правительство ИРИ решило, что Ислам не имеет иных течений, кроме шиизма фарсистского толкования, а быть его приверженцами имеют право лишь избранные, а именно – фарсы. Подобный подход к вопросу весьма и весьма напоминает идеологию СС с их мифическими арийцами и коснувшийся нас коммунизм СССР, где привилегированной нацией по умолчанию считались русские, а все остальные были людьми второго сорта.

    Более всего от шовинистической политики фарсов сегодня страдают 30 млн этнических азербайджанцев, проживающих на территории ИРИ. А тем временем наши соотечественники являются не только самой большой этнической группой, но и составляют более трети населения страны. И вместо того, чтобы всеми возможными методами улучшать условия жизни столь многочисленной группы, объединенной национальной принадлежностью, и всячески добиваться их расположения, правительство Ирана, напротив, не только не решает проблемы своих граждан-азербайджанцев, но и открыто создает новые.

    «Пропажи без вести» или заключения под стражу активистов из Урмии, Ардебиля и Тебриза, приговор к смертной казни видного ученого из Южного Азербайджана Ахмедрзе Джелали, аресты азербайджанского писателя и поэта Ягуба Ахмедванди и режиссера-азербайджанца Джафара Панахи, насильственные и жестокие разгоны демонстрантов – это лишь часть репрессий, сведения о которых просачиваются сквозь иранскую информационную блокаду. А во главе всех правительственных  экопреступлений, несомненно, стоит искусственное осушение озера Урмия, экологическую трагедию которого недалекие чиновники не в состоянии вообразить.

    Должно быть, короткая память дорвавшихся до власти и извративших Ислам мулл не позволяет им вспомнить, что исторически крупные революции в Иране брали свое начало именно в Южном Азербайджане. Среди них легко можно вспомнить восстание фидаев в Тебризе в 1908 году, а также переворот 1979 года, который также начался в Тебризе с недовольства местного населения своим социальным положением, и только после этого ушлое духовенство перехватило инициативу, придав революции нотки муллократии. Хотя бы только из-за этого иранским властям стоило бы проявлять гораздо больше уважения к своему азербайджанскому населению, а не играть с огнем…

    С другой стороны, нельзя исключать и того, что подобным поведением, откровенным ущемлением прав и всяческой дискриминацией азербайджанцев рулевые ИРИ отыгрываются за свою историческую несостоятельность, если не сказать никчемность. Ведь любому школьнику доподлинно известно, что на протяжении почти десяти веков, вплоть до конца первой четверти прошлого столетия, Персией-Ираном управляли тюркские династии: Атабеки, Каракоюнлу, Аккоюнлу, Сефевиды, Афшариды, Каджары.

    В отместку сегодняшние фарсы-руководители не позволяют открыться азербайджанским школам, тем самым всячески препятствуя изучению нашими соотечественниками родного языка и истории. Однако, несмотря на всю гнусность выходок правительства, проживающие в Иране азербайджанцы продолжают чтить традиции предков, справлять национальные праздники, говорить на родном языке и сохранять связь с Отечеством. А тебризский футбольный клуб «Трактор» продолжает побеждать… Вот она – воля азербайджанского народа, которую не сломить иранским чиновникам, и сила, о которой фарсы могут только мечтать.

    Что касается комплекса неполноценности, спровоцированного «вьетнамскими флешбеками» ИРИ, то стоит отметить, что проявляется он не только во внутренних процессах, но и в отношениях с Азербайджанской Республикой. Лицемерие и двуличие давно стало идеальным описанием политики лживого Ирана. Об общей с азербайджанцами религии и истории фарсо-иранская власть вспоминала только в случае собственной выгоды, в остальное время выступая с провокационными заявлениями и отдавая команды по созданию оскорбительных карикатур в государственных изданиях.

    На протяжении почти 30-летней оккупации азербайджанских земель Арменией подловатый Тегеран не только выстраивал союзнические отношения со страной-агрессором, но и всячески помогал сепаратистам, окопавшимся в Карабахе. Иранская таможня с удовольствием установила контакт с незаконным формированием и способствовала перевозке армянам топлива, продуктов питания, текстиля, сырья. Армяне же, в свою очередь, переправляли в Иран разрушенное и награбленное в Карабахе. И лицемерно-подлый Иран все это с удовольствием принимал.

    И так продолжалось до осени 2020 года, когда победоносная азербайджанская армия под руководством Верховного главнокомандующего, президента Ильхама Алиева восстановила территориальную целостность страны. Впрочем, даже после подписания трехстороннего заявления от 10 ноября 2020 года иранцы продолжали перевозки в стан сепаратистов, которые прятались за спинами миротворцев, временно размещенных в Карабахе. Но и эта «лавочка» была захлопнута перед ИРИ азербайджанскими пограничниками. А наиболее болезненной оказалась полная ликвидация многомиллионного наркотрафика, с которого неплохо кормился режим мулл. Скорее всего, за это они в том числе держат на нас обиду. И, не придумав ничего лучшего, продолжают укреплять отношения с покинутой и забытой сильными мира сего Арменией. Сегодня они проводят тренинги для ВС РА по управлению боевыми БПЛА и готовятся к поставке партии «беспилотников» собственного производства. И если мысли наркорежима мулл еще более или менее понятны, то вот о чем думает оборонное ведомство западных соседей, остается вопросом. Неужели они не понимают, что, увидев в небе дрон, армянский солдат не будет разбираться, кому он принадлежит, а даст деру?

    Возможно, ненависть ко всему тюркскому, азербайджанскому, настолько глубоко засела в воспаленном сознании иранского правительства, что надеяться на просветление сегодня не имеет смысла. Пожалуй, это та самая раковая опухоль, что уже успела поразить все здоровые клетки и теперь вырезать ее уже не представляется возможным. Но в таком случае возникает вполне резонный вопрос: должны ли 30 млн азербайджанцев мириться с непрекращающейся несправедливостью?! Сколько еще наши братья будут страдать от слабоумия и закомплексованности мулл? Сколько еще им закрывать глаза на бесчинства, оскорбления, насилие, аресты, угнетения и ущемления?!

    А потому атланту пора расправить крылья и потребовать независимость – время для независимого Южного Азербайджана точно пришло! Ибо нет никакой нужды жить в стране, правительство которой не позволяет почувствовать себя полноправным гражданином!

    Наверняка наши соотечественники часто мечтательно оглядываются на нас, видя постоянное развитие независимого Азербайджана. Но ведь и наша Родина не всегда была такой. Были 70 лет вхождения в СССР, пока однажды, чуть более 30 лет назад, воля народа не взяла верх, потребовав независимости.

    Что ж, населению Южного Азербайджана есть с кого брать пример и к чему стремиться. Остается лишь сделать первый шаг. В конце концов, все значимые революции Ирана последних лет брали свое начало в Тебризе!

    Наши южные братья, мы знаем, вы это сможете! Время пришло!

    Caliber.Az

    Просмотров: 11937

    Подписывайтесь на наш Telegram-канал


Читайте также

Новые грани глупости Арама I Страсти по мифу

25 Апреля 2024 - 10:32

Баку и Бишкек обозначили деловые приоритеты Обзор Caliber.Az

25 Апреля 2024 - 09:29

Русские и армянские деятели о неприязни персов к поэту Низами «Непростая история» с Ризваном Гусейновым

24 Апреля 2024 - 19:00

Пашинян меняет пластинку Надолго ли?

24 Апреля 2024 - 13:41

Прозрение Ирана Баку более важный и честный партнер, чем Ереван

24 Апреля 2024 - 11:17

«Белое золото» Азербайджана Хлопок вновь в цене

24 Апреля 2024 - 12:03
РЕКЛАМА
Видео
Последние новости

    В Баку начался очередной тренинг на тему «Кризисная коммуникация»

    25 Апреля 2024 - 13:48

    Аппарат Пашиняна о протестах: Против Армении идет гибридная война

    25 Апреля 2024 - 13:47

    Захарова: Армянские СМИ бессовестно перевирают слова российского руководства

    25 Апреля 2024 - 13:42

    МИД: Россия поддерживает усилия Баку и Еревана по делимитации границ

    25 Апреля 2024 - 13:41

    Алиев о политике «Одного Китая» и будущем Среднего коридора

    25 Апреля 2024 - 13:36

    Мухтар Бабаев: Азербайджан понимает, что должен подавать пример в борьбе с изменением климата

    25 Апреля 2024 - 13:34

    Председатели комитетов по внешним связям парламентов тюркских государств посетят Карабах

    25 Апреля 2024 - 13:31

    Президенты Азербайджана и Кыргызстана ознакомились с Агдамским конференц-центром

    25 Апреля 2024 - 13:29

    Радакин: Украина намерена усилить дальние атаки на территорию России

    25 Апреля 2024 - 13:27

    Сийярто: Венгрия профинансирует строительство завода Hell в Азербайджане

    25 Апреля 2024 - 13:23

    COP29 в Азербайджане – это результат прогресса на мирном пути

    Из выступления президента Алиева

    25 Апреля 2024 - 13:22

    Дилором Файзиева: Сегодня тюркские государства связывают тесные отношения

    25 Апреля 2024 - 13:21

    Сийярто: Венгрия всегда поддерживала территориальную целостность Азербайджана

    25 Апреля 2024 - 13:20

    Ален Симонян: Ереван готов обсудить с Баку вопрос закупки газа

    25 Апреля 2024 - 13:19

    Бабаев: Венгерские компании запустят производство лекарств в Азербайджане

    25 Апреля 2024 - 13:17

    Британские ВМС о нападении на судно у побережья Йемена

    Карта

    25 Апреля 2024 - 13:14

    У Парижского кабаре Moulin Rouge отвалились крылья

    25 Апреля 2024 - 13:08

    Фабиан: Проведение в Азербайджане COP29 является большим достижением

    25 Апреля 2024 - 13:06

    Начался новый суд по делу Ялчина Бектимирова, осуждённого за истязания жены

    ФОТО

    25 Апреля 2024 - 13:05

    Лукашенко предложил Западу «сыграть вничью» с Россией

    25 Апреля 2024 - 12:51

    МИД Венгрии о начале делимитации между Азербайджаном и Арменией

    25 Апреля 2024 - 12:46

    Азербайджан и Таджикистан будут проводить обмен опытом в сфере градостроительства

    25 Апреля 2024 - 12:45

    По итогам заседания азербайджано-венгерской межправкомиссии подписан протокол

    25 Апреля 2024 - 12:45

    Сийярто: Наши отношения с Азербайджаном открывают возможности для расширения энегосотрудничества

    25 Апреля 2024 - 12:45

    Хикмет Гаджиев: Физули возрождается из руин, оставшихся после 30-летней оккупации

    25 Апреля 2024 - 12:45

    Алиев и Жапаров приняли участие в открытии Джума мечети в Агдаме

    25 Апреля 2024 - 12:38

    Община: Ежегодные отчеты Госдепа США — инструмент политического давления

    25 Апреля 2024 - 12:33

    Алиев и Жапаров ознакомились с работами, проводимыми во дворце Панахали хана в Агдаме

    25 Апреля 2024 - 12:30

    Токаев о противниках государственности Казахстана

    25 Апреля 2024 - 12:27

    Politico: Страшный сон Макрона на Олимпиаде–2024

    Угроза терроризма и кибератак

    25 Апреля 2024 - 12:23

    Когда ХАМАС может упразднить свое военное крыло?

    25 Апреля 2024 - 12:15

    Алиев и Жапаров посетили Агдам

    25 Апреля 2024 - 12:07

    В Турции прошла масштабная операция против ИГИЛ

    ВИДЕО

    25 Апреля 2024 - 12:06

    Премьер-министр Нахчыванской АР освобожден от должности

    25 Апреля 2024 - 11:59

    Окрос: Венгрия готова делиться опытом для развития сельского хозяйства в Азербайджане

    25 Апреля 2024 - 11:59

    В Омске горят нефтепродукты

    25 Апреля 2024 - 11:54

    Украинские депутаты против выдвижения Варданяна на Нобелевскую премию мира

    ВИДЕО

    25 Апреля 2024 - 11:51

    Что дадут Украине ракеты ATACMS?

    Анализ ISW

    25 Апреля 2024 - 11:45

    Политик Саргсян: Протестующие в Тавуше на войну не пойдут

    25 Апреля 2024 - 11:40

    ВВС Израиля нанесли удары по десяткам целей в Газе

    ВИДЕО

    25 Апреля 2024 - 11:36

Все новости