Azerbaijan’s military, economic potential shapes future of Caucasus
    Jamestown Foundation senior fellow’s opinion at Caliber.Az

    INTERVIEWS  10 June 2024 - 11:11

    Caliber.Az has held an interview with Senior Fellow at the Jamestown Foundation Margarita Assenova.

    — Presidential elections will be held in the US this November. Polls show that Trump from the Republican Party is maintaining an advantage over President Biden from the Democratic Party. Who has more chances of winning and why?

    “It is too early to talk about the winner of the presidential elections scheduled for November 2024. Numerous events may happen. After the verdict was announced for Trump last week, polls have shown that overall support for Trump slightly weakened. If he is imprisoned in July, his positions will be more weakened.

    The most important results will be observed in seven swing states (where preferences change between the candidates of the Republican and Democratic parties), namely, Arizona, Nevada, Wisconsin, Michigan, Pennsylvania, North Carolina and Georgia. At the moment, Trump's lead is insignificant and within the margin of error.

    Independent voters, young voters and suburban women will make a choice in those seven states. Many young voters are displeased with the Biden administration's policy towards the war between Israel and Hamas, pushing for a ceasefire and protection of civilians in Gaza.

    On the other hand, an overwhelming number of women are displeased with recent restrictions on abortion in the states with a majority of Republican voters. Independent voters pay attention to protecting the US democratic system, which Trump is threatening by accepting the 2020 election results and inciting an insurrection on Capitol Hill. Vital issues are expected to play a decisive role in voters' preferences as the inflation rate remains high and affects both middle class and low-income Americans. We may not have clearer information about the swing states until late October, especially if other candidates are also vying for the presidency. They will get votes that would otherwise go to Trump or Biden.

    — Relations between Azerbaijan and the US go through ups and downs. We remember that last year, US Assistant Secretary of State James O'Brien said at a hearing in a committee of the US House of Representatives that the US-Azerbaijan relations will not be normal until peace negotiations with Armenia are successful. Then, US Secretary of State Antony Blinken had a phone talk with Azerbaijani President Ilham Aliyev, and a noticeable cooling in relations was avoided. Sometimes Washington criticises Baku due to Armenia. Is it a care for Armenia or a reason to put pressure on Azerbaijan?

    — Azerbaijan is in a strong position after winning the war and restoring its territorial integrity. It has the military and economic potential to shape the future of the Caucasus, especially given its strategic alliance with Türkiye. There is great responsibility after obtaining such power. I think the Azerbaijani leadership is well aware of this responsibility and the opportunities that a lasting peace agreement will give for the region and beyond.

    However, sometimes the West is concerned about the rhetoric between Azerbaijan and Armenia, especially after the developments of September 2023 were a surprise while the departure of 100,000 Armenians raised fears of a renewed conflict. It is noteworthy that Baku has repeatedly stated that Karabakh Armenians may freely return to Karabakh and live in accordance with the Azerbaijani legislation. The settlement of humanitarian issues, property rights and the permission for the Karabakh Armenians to return to Karabakh will only strengthen the prospects for a peace agreement.

    I think that the US politicians are mainly concerned about ensuring a peace agreement, protecting the rights of “refugees”, rendering assistance to thousands of Armenians who left Karabakh. Another challenge is the stability of Armenia, which is trying to distance itself from Russia while maintaining a democratic system.

    The situation in the Caucasus is currently fragile and taking into account two wars going on simultaneously in Ukraine and the Middle East, Washington does not need another conflict.

    Baku and Yerevan switched to a bilateral format of negotiations, without intermediaries since the end of last year. Is the US concerned that it has lost its role as a mediator? However, France and some forces in the EU are trying to interfere in the processes in the South Caucasus and hamper the negotiations between Baku and Yerevan. What is their purpose?

    — I think that the format of direct negotiations between Azerbaijan and Armenia may be more effective than attracting external players. It is already giving results, and it appears that an agreement could be reached in a few months. I don't think the US administration is worried about standing aloof while the process goes on. In fact, Washington facilitated and carried out some negotiations before the developments of September 2023. After this, despite some hitches in relations with Baku, the US continued supporting peace negotiations.

    The EU is concerned about maintaining stability in Armenia and supporting the government of Armenian Prime Minister Nikol Pashinyan when he has to make difficult decisions, namely, to approve a peace agreement despite the nationalists’ rallies in Yerevan and to reduce dependence on Russia. These are hard decisions, and I think that the Azerbaijani people understand the complexity of this historical moment.

    Yerevan's relations with Paris are greatly influenced by the active Armenian diaspora in France. I think that strengthening military ties between the two countries is mainly aimed at ousting Russia. Unfortunately, the Azerbaijani factor is used as the main reason for the supply of weapons to Armenia, which certainly hinders peace negotiations.

    — You know our region well. Could you even imagine five years ago that Azerbaijan would return Karabakh and the delimitation of the Armenian-Azerbaijani border would begin?

    — After the hostilities in 2016, it was clear that there would be a new war in Karabakh. Azerbaijan has been preparing for such a scenario for a long time, especially after the Madrid Principles, updated in 2009, were not implemented and negotiations failed. It is pleasant that the delimitation of the borders between Armenia and Azerbaijan began after the end of hostilities, which accelerated the peace negotiations.

    — How do you assess the prospects for a peace treaty between Azerbaijan and Armenia?

    I think we will see a peace agreement soon, perhaps before the end of the year. Baku is determined to achieve this. Yerevan is trying to close the painful chapter of nationalism and war and finally put an end to the regional isolation. The peace agreement will allow Armenia to contribute to the region's economic rise and become part of its growing importance as a transport and logistics corridor from Central Asia to Türkiye and further to Europe and the Mediterranean.

    The Caucasus has a bright future if it can use its geographic location to become a coherent region in terms of economy and security - with lasting peace, reliable transport ties, attractive conditions for foreign investments and educated people. I hope that in the next few years we will see a very different future.

    — Bulgaria is one of the countries getting the Azerbaijani gas. How do you assess Azerbaijan's role in ensuring European energy security?

    - The Azerbaijani gas is supplied to key regions of Europe, such as the Balkans and parts of Central and Eastern Europe, which were greatly dependent on Russian gas. Despite the modest volumes compared to total EU consumption of about 350 billion cubic metres per year, the Azerbaijani gas has a noticeable impact on such countries as Bulgaria. In fact, the Azerbaijani gas saved Bulgaria from an impending crisis when Russia suddenly stopped all supplies in June 2022. Currently, Baku meets almost half of the natural gas which Bulgaria needs, the other half is supplied as LNG.

    The Azerbaijani gas has also played an important role in Italy, which was one of the countries most dependent on Russian gas before Moscow's military operation in Ukraine in 2022. Now Italy does not need the Russian gas thanks to the successful diversification of supplies, including the Azerbaijani gas.

    Farah Mammadli

    Caliber.Az

    Subscribe to our Telegram channel


Read also

Pezeshkian's victory sparks hope for improved Iran-Azerbaijan relations Iran elects reformist president

11 July 2024 - 15:09

Majority of Azerbaijanis push for peace: What about Armenia? It takes two to tango

10 July 2024 - 15:43

Western privileges - unachievable for Georgian people EU, US just promise great opportunities

09 July 2024 - 17:36

Strategic partnership between Azerbaijan, China A new era of bilateral relations

09 July 2024 - 13:00

Frightening anti-Semitism in France Jews are not welcome here

10 July 2024 - 11:31

OTS summit and Azerbaijan’s role in Turkic World integration Baku’s leadership and strategic goals

08 July 2024 - 11:00
ADVERTS
Video
Latest news

    Western nations maintain ban on Ukrainian strikes into Russian territory

    14 July 2024 - 14:11

    Macron condemns attempted assassination on Trump

    Wishes him speedy recovery

    14 July 2024 - 13:55

    Germany unprepared for Trump victory, says Jens Spahn

    14 July 2024 - 13:39

    Erdogan condemns Trump assassination attempt

    Calling for swift justice

    14 July 2024 - 13:24

    Polite Azerbaijan, vague Ukraine and confused France

    Weekly review with Azerbaijani political analyst

    14 July 2024 - 13:09

    Hungarian premier backs Trump after assassination attempt

    14 July 2024 - 12:53

    Chinese exports to Russia rise in June

    14 July 2024 - 12:37

    FBI identifies shooter in assassination attempt on Trump

    14 July 2024 - 12:23

    Azerbaijan commemorates fourth anniversary of Gen Hashimov's death

    Symbol of bravery, patriotism in Azerbaijan

    14 July 2024 - 12:08

    Trump makes first public appearance in New Jersey since Pennsylvania rally shooting

    14 July 2024 - 11:53

    EU, NATO criticise Hungarian PM's unilateral diplomacy on Ukraine peace deal

    14 July 2024 - 11:37

    Armenian PM, US official discuss peace process with Azerbaijan

    14 July 2024 - 11:21

    Hungarian premier dissuades Ukraine from joining NATO

    14 July 2024 - 11:06

    Azerbaijani president condemns assassination attempt on Trump

    Wishes him a speedy recovery

    14 July 2024 - 10:55

    Belarus highlights Russia’s willingness to negotiate

    14 July 2024 - 10:52

    US leaders condemn political violence and express relief over Trump's safety

    14 July 2024 - 10:36

    Hamas ceases communication with Gaza reps

    14 July 2024 - 10:36

    Organization of Turkic States credited for granting observer status to TRNC

    14 July 2024 - 10:21

    Turkish leader cautious on prospects for swift resolution to Ukrainian conflict

    14 July 2024 - 10:05

    Consulate efforts yield passports for Azerbaijani citizens illegally living in Türkiye

    14 July 2024 - 09:50

    Bullet pierces Trump's ear at Pennsylvania rally, prompting quick response

    14 July 2024 - 09:31

    Azerbaijan's strategic shift: Balancing power in a new world order

    Will Azerbaijan align with the East or the West?

    14 July 2024 - 09:20

    China eyes Iran’s nuclear policy shift under new reformist president

    14 July 2024 - 09:05

    India urges Russia to speed up S-400 delivery

    As geopolitical tensions rise

    14 July 2024 - 06:59

    Euro 2024 final promises a clash of giants

    Spain vs. England

    14 July 2024 - 04:35

    South Korea to start production of laser gun system

    To Combat drones

    14 July 2024 - 02:29

    Türkiye, Syria explore diplomatic reconciliation after decade-long rift

    14 July 2024 - 00:20

    EU accuses X of deceiving users with blue checkmark

    Sparking Musk's outrage

    13 July 2024 - 22:15

    EU seeks to renew ties with Türkiye

    Amid Ankara’s shift towards rivals

    13 July 2024 - 20:00

    PM Kobakhidze sets 2030 goal for Georgia's EU integration

    13 July 2024 - 18:10

    Israeli military targets Hamas paraglider warehouse in Rafah

    13 July 2024 - 17:57

    Former Armenian defence official accused of illegally selling military pantheon lands

    13 July 2024 - 17:45

    Poland mulls proposal to intercept Russian missiles over Ukraine

    13 July 2024 - 17:32

    President Ilham Aliyev endorses agreements with UN, Ethiopia

    13 July 2024 - 17:20

    Turkish forces tighten grip on PKK in northern Iraq, uncover terrorist depots

    VIDEO

    13 July 2024 - 17:08

    Türkiye seizes 1,564 firearms in nationwide crackdown on illegal weapons

    13 July 2024 - 16:56

    COP29 President, OSCE chief mull Azerbaijan's vision for climate conference

    13 July 2024 - 16:42

    President Aliyev hosts OSCE Secretary General to discuss COP29, regional co-op

    13 July 2024 - 16:33

    Sullivan engages with Indian counterpart amid US concerns over Modi's Russia visit

    13 July 2024 - 16:28

    SpaceX rocket accident leaves company’s Starlink satellites in wrong orbit

    13 July 2024 - 16:14

All news

«Военный и экономический потенциал Азербайджана определяет будущее Кавказа»
    Маргарита Ассенова в гостях у Caliber.Az

    ИНТЕРВЬЮ  09 Июня 2024 - 12:03

    Интервью Caliber.Az со старшим научным сотрудником Джеймстаунского фонда Маргаритой Ассеновой.

    — В ноябре этого года в США состоятся президентские выборы. Опросы показывают, что республиканец Трамп сохраняет преимущество над президентом-демократом Байденом. Как вы считаете, у кого больше шансов на победу и почему?

    — Пока очень рано говорить о том, кто победит на президентских выборах в ноябре. До этого времени многое может произойти. После вынесения приговора Трампу на прошлой неделе опросы общественного мнения показали небольшое ослабление общей поддержки Трампа. Если в июле он будет приговорен к тюремному заключению, то мы увидим дальнейшее ослабление.

    Наиболее важными будут результаты в семи «колеблющихся» штатах (в них происходит смена предпочтений между кандидатами от республиканцев и демократов). Это Аризона, Невада, Висконсин, Мичиган, Пенсильвания, Северная Каролина и Джорджия. На данный момент отрыв Трампа невелик и находится в пределах погрешности.

    В этих семи штатах выбор будет за независимыми избирателями, молодыми избирателями и женщинами из пригородов. Многие молодые избиратели недовольны политикой администрации Байдена в отношении войны между Израилем и ХАМАС, настаивая на прекращении огня и защите гражданского населения в Газе.

    С другой стороны, подавляющее число женщин недовольны недавними ограничениями на аборты во многих республиканских штатах. Независимые избиратели обращают внимание на защиту демократической системы Америки, которой Трамп угрожает, признав результаты выборов 2020 года и подстрекая к мятежу на Капитолийском холме. Ожидается, что жизненно важные вопросы будут играть решающую роль в предпочтениях избирателей, поскольку инфляция по-прежнему высока и затрагивает как средний класс, так и американцев с низким уровнем доходов. Возможно, мы не будем иметь более четкого представления о «колеблющихся» штатах до конца октября, особенно если другие кандидаты также будут претендовать на президентское кресло. Они отберут голоса, которые в противном случае достанутся Трампу или Байдену.

    — Отношения между Азербайджаном и США переживают то взлеты, то падения. Мы помним, как в прошлом году помощник госсекретаря США О'Брайен на слушаниях в комитете Палаты представителей Конгресса США заявил, что американо-азербайджанские отношения не будут нормальными, пока мирные переговоры с Арменией не увенчаются успехом. Потом, правда, был звонок Блинкена Алиеву, и заметного охлаждения отношений удалось избежать. И все же, порой из Вашингтона звучит критика в адрес Баку из-за Армении. Как вы полагаете, это действительно забота об Армении или повод для оказания давления на Азербайджан?

    — Азербайджан находится в сильной позиции после победы в войне и восстановления своей территориальной целостности. У него есть военный и экономический потенциал, чтобы определять будущее Кавказа, особенно учитывая его стратегический союз с Турцией. С такой силой приходит большая ответственность. Я думаю, что руководство в Баку прекрасно осознает эту ответственность и те возможности, которые даст прочное мирное соглашение для региона и за его пределами.

    Но иногда риторика между Азербайджаном и Арменией вызывает беспокойство Запада, особенно после того, как события в сентябре 2023 года стали неожиданностью, а отъезд 100 000 армян вызвал опасения по поводу возобновления конфликта. Важно отметить, что Баку неоднократно заявлял, что карабахские армяне могут свободно вернуться в Карабах и жить под властью Азербайджана. Решение гуманитарных проблем, прав собственности и разрешение на возвращение карабахских армян только укрепит перспективы мирного соглашения.

    Я думаю, что обеспечение мирного соглашения, защита прав «беженцев» (кавычки – Ред.), оказание помощи тысячам армян, покинувших Карабах, – главные заботы политиков в Вашингтоне. Другая задача – стабильность Армении, которая пытается отдалиться от России, сохранив при этом демократическую систему.

    В настоящее время Кавказ находится в хрупком состоянии, и, учитывая две войны, идущие одновременно в Украине и на Ближнем Востоке, меньше всего в Вашингтоне хотят видеть ещё один конфликт.  

    — Баку и Ереван с конца прошлого года перешли на двусторонний формат переговоров, без посредников. Можно ли говорить о том, что США обеспокоены тем, что они потеряли роль посредника? Тем не менее, Франция и некоторые силы в ЕС пытаются вмешиваться в процессы на Южном Кавказе, мешают переговорам между Баку и Ереваном. В чем их цель?

    — Я думаю, что формат прямых переговоров между Азербайджаном и Арменией может оказаться более эффективным, чем привлечение внешних игроков. Он уже даёт результаты, и, судя по всему, соглашение может быть достигнуто через несколько месяцев. Я не думаю, что администрация США беспокоится о том, что остаётся в стороне, пока процесс идёт. На самом деле Вашингтон содействовал некоторым переговорам и проводил их до событий в сентябре 2023 года. После этого, несмотря на некоторые заминки в отношениях с Баку, США продолжали поддерживать мирные переговоры.

    В ЕС беспокоятся о сохранении стабильности в Армении и поддержке правительства Пашиняна в тот момент, когда ему приходится принимать сложные решения: одобрить мирное соглашение, несмотря на противодействие националистов внутри страны, и ослабить зависимость от России. Это непростые решения, и я думаю, что азербайджанский народ понимает всю сложность этого исторического момента.

    На отношения Еревана с Парижем сильно влияет активная армянская диаспора во Франции. Я думаю, что укрепление военных связей между двумя странами в основном направлено на то, чтобы вытеснить Россию с её заднего двора. Но, к сожалению, фактор Азербайджана используется как основная причина для поставок оружия в Армению, что, безусловно, препятствует мирным переговорам.

     Вы хорошо знаете наш регион. Могли ли вы еще 5 лет назад представить, что Азербайджан вернёт себе Карабах, что начнётся процесс делимитации армяно-азербайджанской границы?

    — После боевых действий в 2016 году стало ясно, что в Карабахе будет новая война. Азербайджан давно готовился к такому сценарию, особенно после того, как Мадридские принципы, обновленные в 2009 году, не были реализованы, а переговоры провалились. Удивительно то, что делимитация границ между Арменией и Азербайджаном началась вскоре после окончания военных действий, что позволило ускорить мирные переговоры.  

    — Как вы оцениваете перспективы мирного договора между Азербайджаном и Арменией?

    — Я думаю, что мы скоро увидим мирное соглашение, возможно, до конца года. Баку полон решимости добиться этого. Ереван пытается закрыть болезненную главу национализма и войны и наконец-то покончить с региональной изоляцией. Мирное соглашение позволит Армении присоединиться к экономическому подъему региона, стать частью его растущего значения как транспортного и логистического коридора из Центральной Азии в Турцию и далее в Европу и Средиземноморье.

    Кавказ ждёт светлое будущее, если ему удастся использовать свое географическое положение и стать целостным регионом с точки зрения экономики и безопасности – с прочным миром, надежными транспортными связями, привлекательными условиями для иностранных инвестиций и образованным предприимчивым населением. Я надеюсь, что в ближайшие несколько лет мы увидим совсем другое будущее.

    — Болгария – один из получателей азербайджанского газа. Как вы оцениваете роль Азербайджана в обеспечении энергетической безопасности Европы?

    - Азербайджанский газ поступает в важнейшие регионы Европы, такие как Балканы и части Центральной и Восточной Европы, которые в наибольшей степени зависели от российского газа. Несмотря на скромные объемы по сравнению с общим потреблением в ЕС, составляющим около 350 млрд куб. м/год, азербайджанский газ оказывает заметное влияние на такие страны, как Болгария. Фактически, азербайджанский газ спас Болгарию от надвигающегося кризиса, когда Россия внезапно прекратила все поставки в июне 2022 года. Сейчас Баку обеспечивает почти половину необходимого Болгарии природного газа, другая половина поступает в качестве СПГ.

    Газ из Азербайджана также сыграл важную роль в Италии, которая была одной из стран, наиболее зависимых от российского газа до вторжения Москвы в Украину в 2022 году. Теперь Италия может обходиться без российского газа благодаря успешной диверсификации поставок, включая азербайджанский газ. 

    Беседовала Фарах Мамедли

    Caliber.Az

    Просмотров: 2721

    Подписывайтесь на наш Telegram-канал


Читайте также

ЕС и Армения: обольщаться не стоит Начкебия и Градов на Caliber.Az

24 Июня 2024 - 16:29

«Армения — игрушка в геополитической игре на Южном Кавказе» Экспертные мнения на Caliber.Az

23 Июня 2024 - 12:06

Армения и мечты о ЕС: географию никто не отменял Три эксперта на Caliber.Az

20 Июня 2024 - 16:51

Французское оружие и армянский реваншизм: что стоит за сделкой? Комментируют Коктыш и Айсин

19 Июня 2024 - 17:34

«Визит Папикяна в Париж не изменит баланс сил между Баку и Ереваном» Хлопотов и Коваленко на Caliber.Az

17 Июня 2024 - 17:06

«Пашинян пляшет под дудку Запада и выполняет его инструкции» Сергей Боровиков на Caliber.Az

19 Июня 2024 - 12:12
РЕКЛАМА
Видео
Последние новости

    В Азербайджане запретили браки с нелегальными мигрантами

    25 Июня 2024 - 12:18

    В Шуше стартовал международный форум, посвященный молодежи

    25 Июня 2024 - 12:12

    Хакан Фидан предупреждает южный Кипр: Держитесь подальше от Газы

    25 Июня 2024 - 12:12

    Азербайджан отменяет визовый режим еще с двумя странами

    25 Июня 2024 - 12:05

    Азербайджанские НПО обсудили хищническую горнодобычу в Армении

    25 Июня 2024 - 11:58

    В Азербайджане объем проданных товаров и услуг превысил 27 млрд манатов

    25 Июня 2024 - 11:50

    Макрон: Франции грозит гражданская война

    25 Июня 2024 - 11:47

    СМИ: Палестинское сопротивление продолжает бои в Газе

    Первое применение ПТУР/ФОТО/ВИДЕО

    25 Июня 2024 - 11:45

    Председательство Баку в СОР29 – ключ к восстановлению доверия

    Мухтар Бабаев для журнала Forbes

    25 Июня 2024 - 11:45

    Когда стартует основной этап переговоров о вступлении Украины в ЕС?

    25 Июня 2024 - 11:36

    Сахиба Гафарова: Азербайджанская армия входит в число сильнейших армий мира

    25 Июня 2024 - 11:35

    Баку примет полномочных представителей ООН

    25 Июня 2024 - 11:25

    В Азербайджане услуги информации и связи превысили 1,3 млрд манатов

    25 Июня 2024 - 11:23

    Reuters: Трамп может лишить Украину помощи

    25 Июня 2024 - 11:17

    Бизнес на квотах: Азербайджан осваивает сферу carbon credit

    Расклад Хазара Ахундова

    25 Июня 2024 - 11:15

    Началось заседание Милли Меджлиса

    25 Июня 2024 - 11:15

    Ильхам Алиев поздравил словенского коллегу

    25 Июня 2024 - 11:15

    Запах нафталина

    Забытый Уорлик радует армян

    25 Июня 2024 - 11:08

    Число погибших при терактах в Дагестане возросло

    25 Июня 2024 - 11:02

    Хуситы атаковали еще одно судно

    Карта

    25 Июня 2024 - 11:01

    Вашингтон – «Хезболле»: Мы не сможем удержать Израиль

    25 Июня 2024 - 10:54

    Когда Ким Чен Ын приедет в Россию?

    Отвечает МИД РФ

    25 Июня 2024 - 10:52

    Динамика цен: золото дешевеет, серебро растет

    25 Июня 2024 - 10:46

    Ассанж лично предстанет перед судом на острове Сайпан

    25 Июня 2024 - 10:43

    Le Monde: Макрон «стал молчаливым» по вопросу Украины

    25 Июня 2024 - 10:39

    Глава АЖД обсудил в Туркменистане диверсификацию Среднего коридора

    ФОТО

    25 Июня 2024 - 10:38

    В ЕС ищут способы обойти использование Венгрией права вето

    25 Июня 2024 - 10:37

    «Флорида» впервые в истории стала обладателем Кубка Стэнли

    25 Июня 2024 - 10:34

    Начинается суд над «убийцей с топором» Ахмедом Ахмедовым

    25 Июня 2024 - 10:33

    Венгрия не согласна с переговорами о вступлении Украины в ЕС

    25 Июня 2024 - 10:33

    СМИ: В Газе убита сестра главы политбюро ХАМАС

    25 Июня 2024 - 10:23

    Шокирующие детали: как притворство закончилось убийством полицейских в Баку

    ВИДЕО

    25 Июня 2024 - 10:18

    Договор с КНДР является предупреждением — МИД РФ

    25 Июня 2024 - 10:13

    ISW: Чем опасны удары по Крымскому мосту?

    25 Июня 2024 - 10:05

    Моди отправится в Россию

    25 Июня 2024 - 10:00

    Известный азербайджанский теолог задержан за педофилию

    Заманил ребенка в машину и… / ФОТО

    25 Июня 2024 - 09:52

    Brent торгуется у 86 долларов за баррель

    25 Июня 2024 - 09:51

    Россия обеспокоена поставками сербских боеприпасов Украине

    25 Июня 2024 - 09:51

    В Азербайджане брат убил сестру

    25 Июня 2024 - 09:43

    Сенсация на Кубке Америки

    25 Июня 2024 - 09:40

Все новости